Bitcoin Forum
September 22, 2017, 01:10:28 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 ... 95 »
  Print  
Author Topic: █▓▒░-< [ZPOOL.CA][HashTap™][FlexFee™] The miners multipool >-░▒▓█  (Read 88228 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
VyprBTC
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
June 06, 2017, 07:16:48 AM
 #541

Is something wrong with the GUI again? my hash rate is showing up as 1/3'd of what my miner is reporting, 3GH/s only showing up as 1GH; 1GH only showing up as 350MH/s etc etc.

Thanks anyone.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1506042628
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506042628

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506042628
Reply with quote  #2

1506042628
Report to moderator
1506042628
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506042628

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506042628
Reply with quote  #2

1506042628
Report to moderator
a4si
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
June 06, 2017, 07:21:04 AM
 #542

Hi guys,

quick question about hash rates.

The rig is 4x1070 + 2x1080Ti. On average Clocks +200to250, Memory -502, TDPs 75-80%

I'm mining skien with alexis78, miner shows cca 3975 MH/s while on pool statistic page I'm seeing anyhwere from 1,8-2,7 GH/s (and continue to drop...). It was OK before as it was showing 3,8-4,0 GH/s but cca 3 hours ago started to show wrong shares. Tried to restart the machine nothing helps, still showing to small number. Also my share before was up to 3%, now at 1,8-2,2%.

Any idea what is going on? It's pools statistic having issues - is anybody else seeing this problem?

Just want to be sure that I'm still getting my fair share of coins and that is jsut statistic what is wrong (i.e. cca 3% vs below 2% what is showing now; skien combinied hasrate of pool is showing currently 110 GH/s)

thx
VyprBTC
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
June 06, 2017, 07:40:26 AM
 #543

Hi guys,

quick question about hash rates.

The rig is 4x1070 + 2x1080Ti. On average Clocks +200to250, Memory -502, TDPs 75-80%

I'm mining skien with alexis78, miner shows cca 3975 MH/s while on pool statistic page I'm seeing anyhwere from 1,8-2,7 GH/s (and continue to drop...). It was OK before as it was showing 3,8-4,0 GH/s but cca 3 hours ago started to show wrong shares. Tried to restart the machine nothing helps, still showing to small number. Also my share before was up to 3%, now at 1,8-2,2%.

Any idea what is going on? It's pools statistic having issues - is anybody else seeing this problem?

Just want to be sure that I'm still getting my fair share of coins and that is jsut statistic what is wrong (i.e. cca 3% vs below 2% what is showing now; skien combinied hasrate of pool is showing currently 110 GH/s)

thx


I posted right above you - having the same issues - glad it's not just me!
sp_
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162

Ccminer developer


View Profile
June 06, 2017, 08:30:06 AM
 #544

(0.004*1000)-2%0.08=3.92mBTC

yup, pretty close.  but that was 3.92 in the previous 24 hrs from that point in time.   notice it fluxes.... up and down.

It's like the newspaper.  Yesterdays news.

well, wrong...

pool fee is 2%, coin2btc exchange fee is 2%, miner fee is 2.5%, formula for total fee is (1-(1-fee1))*(1-fee2)*...)

1-0.98*0.98*0.975=1-0.93639= wooping 6.361%

I just lost 40% of my profit when mining LBRY (exhchange fee) read more in this thread.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1951402.0
a4si
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
June 06, 2017, 02:39:21 PM
 #545

Seems that it stabilized now and went back to correct hashes for last couple of hours (no intervention from my side thus must be sth with pool....).

The "only" thing is lost profit for those 8 hours with issues.

VyprBTC
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
June 06, 2017, 04:10:00 PM
 #546

Seems that it stabilized now and went back to correct hashes for last couple of hours (no intervention from my side thus must be sth with pool....).

The "only" thing is lost profit for those 8 hours with issues.



Yeah back to normalish. Hope those 8 hours weren't diverted.
flminer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
June 06, 2017, 07:23:47 PM
 #547

not quite back. switched back to nicehash this morning when I saw the reported hash zpool showed for me. switched back after and was good for a few hours, but now has "lost" 500 mhs on skein. back to nicehash
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358



View Profile WWW
June 06, 2017, 07:45:27 PM
 #548

not quite back. switched back to nicehash this morning when I saw the reported hash zpool showed for me. switched back after and was good for a few hours, but now has "lost" 500 mhs on skein. back to nicehash

not sure what the problem can be. I've been watching the logs on myside and don't see anything funny going on.

flminer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
June 06, 2017, 08:21:55 PM
 #549

not quite back. switched back to nicehash this morning when I saw the reported hash zpool showed for me. switched back after and was good for a few hours, but now has "lost" 500 mhs on skein. back to nicehash

not sure what the problem can be. I've been watching the logs on myside and don't see anything funny going on.

Am running 5x 1080 ti and one 1080 one rig for 5200 mhs and just before I switched back to nicehash it was only giving me 4700 mhs. This morning when I woke up it was down to 1700 mhs on zpool.

edit: just switched back.
http://imgur.com/a/FamN2
http://imgur.com/a/bd6Tp
so far so good, but watch and it will drop after a bit.
SharkOne
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19


View Profile
June 06, 2017, 08:43:21 PM
 #550

Just noticed the new Immature "counter". Thanks for that!

http://i.imgur.com/eoZ2HL6.png

By the way, I got some balance stuck on a Dash address, and since zpool is not mining Dash anymore, I might never be able to get those funds. Any chance to have them transfered as BTC?

Thanks!
flminer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
June 06, 2017, 09:18:13 PM
 #551

Just noticed the new Immature "counter". Thanks for that!



By the way, I got some balance stuck on a Dash address, and since zpool is not mining Dash anymore, I might never be able to get those funds. Any chance to have them transfered as BTC?

Thanks!

You can also send it to poloniex, bittrex or other exchange and sell for btc.
SharkOne
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19


View Profile
June 06, 2017, 09:19:37 PM
 #552

Just noticed the new Immature "counter". Thanks for that!

http://i.imgur.com/eoZ2HL6.png

By the way, I got some balance stuck on a Dash address, and since zpool is not mining Dash anymore, I might never be able to get those funds. Any chance to have them transfered as BTC?

Thanks!

You can also send it to poloniex, bittrex or other exchange and sell for btc.


I can't since it hasn't been paid to me since zpool doesn't own enough Dash to pay me...
flminer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
June 06, 2017, 09:20:48 PM
 #553

Just noticed the new Immature "counter". Thanks for that!



By the way, I got some balance stuck on a Dash address, and since zpool is not mining Dash anymore, I might never be able to get those funds. Any chance to have them transfered as BTC?

Thanks!
what miner is that you are running?
flminer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
June 06, 2017, 09:21:32 PM
 #554

Just noticed the new Immature "counter". Thanks for that!



By the way, I got some balance stuck on a Dash address, and since zpool is not mining Dash anymore, I might never be able to get those funds. Any chance to have them transfered as BTC?

Thanks!

You can also send it to poloniex, bittrex or other exchange and sell for btc.


I can't since it hasn't been paid to me since zpool doesn't own enough Dash to pay me...

OH dam that sucks!
SharkOne
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19


View Profile
June 06, 2017, 10:11:11 PM
 #555

Just noticed the new Immature "counter". Thanks for that!

http://i.imgur.com/eoZ2HL6.png

By the way, I got some balance stuck on a Dash address, and since zpool is not mining Dash anymore, I might never be able to get those funds. Any chance to have them transfered as BTC?

Thanks!
what miner is that you are running?

I'm using NemosMiner: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1777336
flminer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
June 07, 2017, 12:17:40 PM
 #556

not quite back. switched back to nicehash this morning when I saw the reported hash zpool showed for me. switched back after and was good for a few hours, but now has "lost" 500 mhs on skein. back to nicehash

not sure what the problem can be. I've been watching the logs on myside and don't see anything funny going on.

Am running 5x 1080 ti and one 1080 one rig for 5200 mhs and just before I switched back to nicehash it was only giving me 4700 mhs. This morning when I woke up it was down to 1700 mhs on zpool.

edit: just switched back.
http://imgur.com/a/FamN2
http://imgur.com/a/bd6Tp
so far so good, but watch and it will drop after a bit.

was ok when I went to bed, but this morning am back to losing 500 mhs....

http://imgur.com/a/d7fWB

http://imgur.com/a/MsOvG

edit: Watched it for a bit and it looks like the variance for 5300 mhs is +300 to -500 mhs for a loss of 200 mhs average. Is this a normal variance? Seems it should be somewhat even plus and minus. Am still learning so looking to learn a bit.
pikachuy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 400


View Profile
June 07, 2017, 01:47:24 PM
 #557

Anyway to set a minimum amount of BTC earned before processing payment? Like I would like to be paid every 0.1 BTC.

█ BTC: 12FLMGv2pMo7gFrwxVifsJcNYZEVwdHfkk █ ETH: 0x8087a135e9c8EDFf63A917AA0DF44e5F083a31a7 █ LTC: LhKGh5FAMy7ZagBBwj7ArUaktB2tgPp1dL
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358



View Profile WWW
June 07, 2017, 01:55:43 PM
 #558

Anyway to set a minimum amount of BTC earned before processing payment? Like I would like to be paid every 0.1 BTC.

Unfortunately no, there's not a way for that.

cashen
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
June 07, 2017, 03:17:52 PM
 #559

Appears my accepted speeds are off by a factor of 1000...... Mining Blake's.

Something is wrong
cashen
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
June 07, 2017, 03:27:59 PM
 #560

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 ... 95 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!