Bitcoin Forum
December 13, 2017, 10:14:43 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 [58] 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 ... 174 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [WDC] Worldcoin | 3.0 Flirtatious Ant Released! | Multicoin architecture  (Read 407248 times)
bitbitcoincoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile
May 18, 2013, 07:24:46 PM
 #1141

I can't get any connections with my client, is there anything I can do?  Huh

No problem with my clients for other coins

This is my log file:

trying connection 214.58.27.204:11081 lastseen=171.3hrs
connection timeout
trying connection 214.58.27.204:11081 lastseen=171.3hrs
connection timeout
trying connection 113.203.253.46:11081 lastseen=289.9hrs
connection timeout
trying connection 113.203.253.46:11081 lastseen=289.9hrs

I had the same issue, then noticed the OP had updated with a fix.

For anyone having connection issues, go into your .conf file and delete the addnodes they are no longer needed since the network is healthy, and will delay your sync.

I just deleted the whole conf file since I was no longer solo mining, wallet connects quickly now.
1513160083
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513160083

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513160083
Reply with quote  #2

1513160083
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513160083
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513160083

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513160083
Reply with quote  #2

1513160083
Report to moderator
1513160083
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513160083

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513160083
Reply with quote  #2

1513160083
Report to moderator
1513160083
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513160083

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513160083
Reply with quote  #2

1513160083
Report to moderator
mr_random
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868



View Profile
May 18, 2013, 07:27:19 PM
 #1142

I can't get any connections with my client, is there anything I can do?  Huh

No problem with my clients for other coins

This is my log file:

trying connection 214.58.27.204:11081 lastseen=171.3hrs
connection timeout
trying connection 214.58.27.204:11081 lastseen=171.3hrs
connection timeout
trying connection 113.203.253.46:11081 lastseen=289.9hrs
connection timeout
trying connection 113.203.253.46:11081 lastseen=289.9hrs

I had the same issue, then noticed the OP had updated with a fix.

For anyone having connection issues, go into your .conf file and delete the addnodes they are no longer needed since the network is healthy, and will delay your sync.

I just deleted the whole conf file since I was no longer solo mining, wallet connects quickly now.

I never had a conf file set up so I have nothing to delete. Do you have any recent nodes I could add manually now?

            ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄
        ▄▄█████████████████████▄
      ▄██████████████████████████▄
    ▄█████████████████▀▀▀██████████
   █████████████████       ███████
  ██████▀▀▀████████   ███   ██████   █
 █████       ██████   ███   ██████   ██
 ████   ███   █████   ███   █████   ███
█████   ███   █████   ███    ████   ████
█████   ███   █████   ████   ████   ████
████    ███   ████   █████   ███   █████
████   ████   ████   █████   ███   █████
▀███   ████   ████   ██████       █████
 ███   █████   ███   ████████▄▄▄███████
  █   ██████   ███   █████████████████
      ███████       █████████████████
     ██████████▄▄▄█████████████████▀
     ▀███████████████████████████▀
       ▀▀██████████████████████▀
           ▀▀▀████████████▀▀▀



Worldcore
▄▄
██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
▀▀  ██
    ██
    ▄▄
    ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ▀▀
██   
bitbitcoincoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile
May 18, 2013, 07:31:29 PM
 #1143


I never had a conf file set up so I have nothing to delete. Do you have any recent nodes I could add manually now?

If you've never been able to connect the wallet then maybe you need to open the ports it uses on your router?   I believe its 11082 or 11081 or both, I have both open and it works for me.

If however you've been able to connect before and can't now I don't know what your issue would be outside of the conf file fix mentioned earlier sorry.  Embarrassed
mr_random
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868



View Profile
May 18, 2013, 07:36:34 PM
 #1144


I never had a conf file set up so I have nothing to delete. Do you have any recent nodes I could add manually now?

If you've never been able to connect the wallet then maybe you need to open the ports it uses on your router?   I believe its 11082 or 11081 or both, I have both open and it works for me.

If however you've been able to connect before and can't now I don't know what your issue would be outside of the conf file fix mentioned earlier sorry.  Embarrassed

Yeah I gave it the firewall permissions when I installed it  Undecided

This didn't happen with Yac, Ftc, Ltc, Btb etc...

            ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄
        ▄▄█████████████████████▄
      ▄██████████████████████████▄
    ▄█████████████████▀▀▀██████████
   █████████████████       ███████
  ██████▀▀▀████████   ███   ██████   █
 █████       ██████   ███   ██████   ██
 ████   ███   █████   ███   █████   ███
█████   ███   █████   ███    ████   ████
█████   ███   █████   ████   ████   ████
████    ███   ████   █████   ███   █████
████   ████   ████   █████   ███   █████
▀███   ████   ████   ██████       █████
 ███   █████   ███   ████████▄▄▄███████
  █   ██████   ███   █████████████████
      ███████       █████████████████
     ██████████▄▄▄█████████████████▀
     ▀███████████████████████████▀
       ▀▀██████████████████████▀
           ▀▀▀████████████▀▀▀



Worldcore
▄▄
██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
▀▀  ██
    ██
    ▄▄
    ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ▀▀
██   
qiuness
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490


Titanium - Blockchain Infrastructure Services


View Profile
May 18, 2013, 07:46:27 PM
 #1145

how can i find where i got some WDC from.. they just popped up:
75de597879a89cb11efe97f841f8927cf96a73e16ef3f62ba909f046faafa2b7

1Peter
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
May 18, 2013, 07:52:23 PM
 #1146

how can i find where i got some WDC from.. they just popped up:
75de597879a89cb11efe97f841f8927cf96a73e16ef3f62ba909f046faafa2b7

Does the new block explorer tell you what you need to know?

http://wdc.a-df.net:2750/tx/75de597879a89cb11efe97f841f8927cf96a73e16ef3f62ba909f046faafa2b7
qiuness
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490


Titanium - Blockchain Infrastructure Services


View Profile
May 18, 2013, 07:58:28 PM
 #1147

thanks.. not that i am any smarter as of who sent me 200WDC...must have been the lottery

mr_random
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868



View Profile
May 18, 2013, 08:03:07 PM
 #1148

Can someone give me fresh nodes to try for worldcoin as I can't get any connections.

It's the same on my laptop too.

            ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄
        ▄▄█████████████████████▄
      ▄██████████████████████████▄
    ▄█████████████████▀▀▀██████████
   █████████████████       ███████
  ██████▀▀▀████████   ███   ██████   █
 █████       ██████   ███   ██████   ██
 ████   ███   █████   ███   █████   ███
█████   ███   █████   ███    ████   ████
█████   ███   █████   ████   ████   ████
████    ███   ████   █████   ███   █████
████   ████   ████   █████   ███   █████
▀███   ████   ████   ██████       █████
 ███   █████   ███   ████████▄▄▄███████
  █   ██████   ███   █████████████████
      ███████       █████████████████
     ██████████▄▄▄█████████████████▀
     ▀███████████████████████████▀
       ▀▀██████████████████████▀
           ▀▀▀████████████▀▀▀



Worldcore
▄▄
██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
▀▀  ██
    ██
    ▄▄
    ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ▀▀
██   
1Peter
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
May 18, 2013, 08:28:32 PM
 #1149

Looks like the network hashrate is settling at just over 1 GH/s.. wow..
erundook
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336



View Profile
May 18, 2013, 08:45:04 PM
 #1150

Looks like the network hashrate is settling at just over 1 GH/s.. wow..
awesome. gogo worldcoin! Smiley

Theraty
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98



View Profile
May 18, 2013, 08:47:42 PM
 #1151

Is this a decentalised currency?
fisheater
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518



View Profile
May 18, 2013, 08:56:54 PM
 #1152

Is this a decentalised currency?
yes of course

                                 
                  █████████████████████████████▒
               ▒███████████████████████████████▓░
             ▒████▓                         ░▓███▒░░
         ░▒▓████▓░                            ░▓███▓▓▒▒░░
▓▓▓▓▓████████▓▒               ░░░▒▒▒▒▒░         ░▒█████████▓▓▓▓▓
████████▓▒▒░              ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒         ░░▒▒████████
▓██▓                   ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓███▒░             ███▓
▒███                 ░▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓█████▒░         ▓▓█░
░█▓█░               ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓█████▓██░     ▓███░
 ▓██▓             ▒██▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░  ░▓█▓      ███▓
 ▒█▓█░           ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░░░░░▒▒░ ░▒░░▓███▓      ▒███▒
  █▓█▓          ▓█▓▒▓▒▒▒▒░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒▒░░▒▒▓█████░      ███▓
  ▒█▓█░        ░██▓▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒░ ░░░ ░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓█▒█░     ▓███▒
   ▓▓▓▓        ███▒░░░░░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓ █░    ▒███▒
   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▒▒ █▓▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒░▒░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓ ▒█    ░████▒
    ░▓▒▓▒ ░▓████▓▓▓▒▒▒▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒  ██   ░████▒
     ▒▓▓██  ▓████▓▒▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒▒░ ░██▒  ░████▒
      ▓████  ░██████▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░  ░███▓  ░████░
       ▒████   ▓█▓░█████▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░▒▓████░  ▒████▒
        ░████▒  ▒░   ▒██████▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓██████▓░   ▓████▒
          ████▓         ░▒▓██████████████▓░░    ░████▓
           ▒████▒                              ▓████░
             ▓████░                          ▒████▒
              ░████▓░                      ▒████▓
                ░████▓░                  ▒████▓░
                  ░████▓░              ▒████▓░
                     ░▓████▒          ▓████▒░
                       ░▒████▓░    ▒████▓▒
                          ░▓████▓▓████▓░
                             ▒█████▓░
                               ░▒▒░
✬✬✬✬✬

dreamhouse
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700



View Profile
May 18, 2013, 08:59:49 PM
 #1153

yes it's p2p like others

                                 
           ░▓█████████████████▓░
          ▒▓██▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▓▒▒▒██▓▒░
      ░▒▓███▓                 ▒██▓▓▒░░    ░
▓▒███████▓▒        ░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░    ░▓▓▓██▓▓▓▒▓
▒░██▒░░         ▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▓▓██▓▒     ░ ▒▓▓░▓
░▒▓█▒         ▒█▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓████▓▓▒   ▒█▓▒▒
 ▒░██        ██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░██▒   ██▒▒
 ▓░▓█▒      ██▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░░▒▒▒░░▒▓██▓   ▒██░▒
 ░▓░█▓     ▓█▓▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▒   ██░▓░
  ▓▒▒█▓  ▓▒█▓▒▒▓▓▒░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ █▒  ██▓░▓
   █░▒█▓ ▓███▓▒▒░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░ ▓█  ██▓ ▓
    █░▓█▓ ░██▓███▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓██  ██▓░▓
    ░█░▒██  ░ ░▓███████▓██████▒  ██▒░▓
      █▒░██▓      ░▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒░   ▓██░▒▓
       ▓▓░▒██▒               ▒██▓░▓▓
        ░█▓░▓██▒           ▒██▓░▓█░
          ▒█▓░▓██▓       ▓██▓▒▓█▒
            ▒█▓▒▒███░ ▒███▒▒▓█▒
              ▒██▓▒▓███▓▒▒██▒
                ░▓██▒▒▒███░
                   ▒███▒














Twerka
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
May 18, 2013, 09:32:44 PM
 #1154

Is this a decentalised currency?

Yes, even when the name seems to be WDC = World Domination Coin  Tongue

The worst enemy of Bitcoin is Mt.Gox exchange.
de_xt
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476


Account hacked from Oct 11th to Nov 1st 2017


View Profile
May 18, 2013, 10:21:39 PM
 #1155

Can someone give me fresh nodes to try for worldcoin as I can't get any connections.

It's the same on my laptop too.
Neither can I. A valid node IP would be great. Anyone?

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
DeepOnion 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
mr_random
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868



View Profile
May 18, 2013, 10:59:10 PM
 #1156

Can someone give me fresh nodes to try for worldcoin as I can't get any connections.

It's the same on my laptop too.
Neither can I. A valid node IP would be great. Anyone?


Anyone?

            ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄
        ▄▄█████████████████████▄
      ▄██████████████████████████▄
    ▄█████████████████▀▀▀██████████
   █████████████████       ███████
  ██████▀▀▀████████   ███   ██████   █
 █████       ██████   ███   ██████   ██
 ████   ███   █████   ███   █████   ███
█████   ███   █████   ███    ████   ████
█████   ███   █████   ████   ████   ████
████    ███   ████   █████   ███   █████
████   ████   ████   █████   ███   █████
▀███   ████   ████   ██████       █████
 ███   █████   ███   ████████▄▄▄███████
  █   ██████   ███   █████████████████
      ███████       █████████████████
     ██████████▄▄▄█████████████████▀
     ▀███████████████████████████▀
       ▀▀██████████████████████▀
           ▀▀▀████████████▀▀▀



Worldcore
▄▄
██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
▀▀  ██
    ██
    ▄▄
    ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ▀▀
██   
Twerka
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
May 18, 2013, 11:01:55 PM
 #1157

Can someone give me fresh nodes to try for worldcoin as I can't get any connections.

It's the same on my laptop too.
Neither can I. A valid node IP would be great. Anyone?


Anyone?

Did you deleted the "conf" file? Ask support, that was the answer they gave me. I have 8 conections now.
Before that it was moving betwen 0 and 1 or 2.

The worst enemy of Bitcoin is Mt.Gox exchange.
Gamesfreak13563
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile
May 18, 2013, 11:05:54 PM
 #1158

Is there a calculator? What would I get with 800kh/s?
mr_random
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868



View Profile
May 18, 2013, 11:08:28 PM
 #1159

Can someone give me fresh nodes to try for worldcoin as I can't get any connections.

It's the same on my laptop too.
Neither can I. A valid node IP would be great. Anyone?


Anyone?

Did you deleted the "conf" file? Ask support, that was the answer they gave me. I have 8 conections now.
Before that it was moving betwen 0 and 1 or 2.

My qt build from the first page didn't even come with a .conf file in it.

Can someone please give me and de_xt a valid node IP? Then we can add it using the addnode command. You can bet there are other people having this same problem

            ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄
        ▄▄█████████████████████▄
      ▄██████████████████████████▄
    ▄█████████████████▀▀▀██████████
   █████████████████       ███████
  ██████▀▀▀████████   ███   ██████   █
 █████       ██████   ███   ██████   ██
 ████   ███   █████   ███   █████   ███
█████   ███   █████   ███    ████   ████
█████   ███   █████   ████   ████   ████
████    ███   ████   █████   ███   █████
████   ████   ████   █████   ███   █████
▀███   ████   ████   ██████       █████
 ███   █████   ███   ████████▄▄▄███████
  █   ██████   ███   █████████████████
      ███████       █████████████████
     ██████████▄▄▄█████████████████▀
     ▀███████████████████████████▀
       ▀▀██████████████████████▀
           ▀▀▀████████████▀▀▀



Worldcore
▄▄
██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
▀▀  ██
    ██
    ▄▄
    ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ▀▀
██   
3Dfilament
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 92



View Profile
May 18, 2013, 11:33:40 PM
 #1160

Can someone give me fresh nodes to try for worldcoin as I can't get any connections.

It's the same on my laptop too.
Neither can I. A valid node IP would be great. Anyone?


Anyone?

Did you deleted the "conf" file? Ask support, that was the answer they gave me. I have 8 conections now.
Before that it was moving betwen 0 and 1 or 2.

My qt build from the first page didn't even come with a .conf file in it.

Can someone please give me and de_xt a valid node IP? Then we can add it using the addnode command. You can bet there are other people having this same problem

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=204894.msg2177180#msg2177180

I'm up and running, mining at wdc.dontmine.me I hope this helps.
Pages: « 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 [58] 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 ... 174 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!