Bitcoin Forum
December 16, 2017, 09:18:46 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 ... 174 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [WDC] Worldcoin | 3.0 Flirtatious Ant Released! | Multicoin architecture  (Read 407376 times)
riku2015
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 08:58:54 AM
 #761

thanks for ronados setuped second pool

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=206904.msg2166244#msg2166244

http://149.210.130.171/gettingstarted
1513459126
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513459126

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513459126
Reply with quote  #2

1513459126
Report to moderator
1513459126
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513459126

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513459126
Reply with quote  #2

1513459126
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
MarKusRomanus
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 854



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 09:06:22 AM
 #762

why do i see this in errors on getinfo?
Code:
"errors" : "WARNING: Displayed transactions may not be correct!  You may need to upgrade, or other nodes may need to upgrade."

Magic8Ball
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 09:08:04 AM
 #763

ANy giveaway please? WPNujMtkLS8P7CH1EfjejoBu4BjXUkGtNa
chapapa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 09:08:22 AM
 #764

hey guys,

i have a problem with the wallet. i downloaded it from the official site, but it doesnt get any connection. my other wallets(other coins) all have connections. someone else got this problem

regards

chapapa
m0nk
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 09:09:58 AM
 #765

hey guys,

i have a problem with the wallet. i downloaded it from the official site, but it doesnt get any connection. my other wallets(other coins) all have connections. someone else got this problem

regards

chapapa

add in config:
maxconnections=100
addnode=173.16.119.230
addnode=173.16.94.167
addnode=68.232.186.235
addnode=71.201.163.216
addnode=98.193.75.196
addnode=71.86.91.187
addnode=63.175.158.121
addnode=82.8.158.89
addnode=188.194.8.221
addnode=183.62.232.93
addnode=124.188.83.171
addnode=72.222.208.81
addnode=89.10.226.206
JohnDorien
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 09:15:50 AM
 #766

can anyone explain to me why i get "server reply is emty" when i try to run minerd on http://wdc.dontmine.me??
barwizi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 882



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 09:18:49 AM
 #767

 buy and sell WDC   on this thread  https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=206887.0
chapapa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 09:25:02 AM
 #768

@monk thanks it works
stevenlam
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196



View Profile WWW
May 16, 2013, 09:51:15 AM
 #769

This coin will be success for sure.

ssshhh
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 09:58:13 AM
 #770

hey guys,

i have a problem with the wallet. i downloaded it from the official site, but it doesnt get any connection. my other wallets(other coins) all have connections. someone else got this problem

regards

chapapa

add in config:
maxconnections=100
addnode=173.16.119.230
addnode=173.16.94.167
addnode=68.232.186.235
addnode=71.201.163.216
addnode=98.193.75.196
addnode=71.86.91.187
addnode=63.175.158.121
addnode=82.8.158.89
addnode=188.194.8.221
addnode=183.62.232.93
addnode=124.188.83.171
addnode=72.222.208.81
addnode=89.10.226.206

Please excuse my ignorance but if the network is peer to peer (auto discovery) why would you only be able to connect to the network with fixed nodes ( fixed nodes should only be for bootstrapping ?)

please correct me...

 

Giskard
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 172



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 10:03:32 AM
 #771

hey guys,

i have a problem with the wallet. i downloaded it from the official site, but it doesnt get any connection. my other wallets(other coins) all have connections. someone else got this problem

regards

chapapa

add in config:
maxconnections=100
addnode=173.16.119.230
addnode=173.16.94.167
addnode=68.232.186.235
addnode=71.201.163.216
addnode=98.193.75.196
addnode=71.86.91.187
addnode=63.175.158.121
addnode=82.8.158.89
addnode=188.194.8.221
addnode=183.62.232.93
addnode=124.188.83.171
addnode=72.222.208.81
addnode=89.10.226.206

I added those nodes, forwarded the port, enabled irc... still no connection to the network.

Somebody has updated node list?
BitJohn
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826

@Bit_John


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 10:31:02 AM
 #772

definitely a great release
MarKusRomanus
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 854



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 10:46:08 AM
 #773

This daemon has problems that i haven't had with any other coin.  not getting synced even with nodes added.
Tobius
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 11:00:53 AM
 #774

Anyone still solo mining?

200kHs worth going back to it at this difficulty?
ssshhh
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 11:10:37 AM
 #775

This daemon has problems that i haven't had with any other coin.  not getting synced even with nodes added.

same here.  This is the only coin/daemon which will not automatically find nodes...

Any ideas on how to get this working?
SylTi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 108


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 11:11:44 AM
 #776

Anyone still solo mining?

200kHs worth going back to it at this difficulty?

I stoped solo mining with 3000kHs an hour ago.

tonyback
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 11:13:09 AM
 #777

i was solo mined WDC with 300kh/s and i get nothing coin, so bad  Roll Eyes
someone donate to me, thank you very much !

WRzoCf9VKVcRLhEebdiSKWn4uv5Ubtpz3j
m0nk
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 11:13:26 AM
 #778

Anyone still solo mining?

200kHs worth going back to it at this difficulty?

I stoped solo mining with 3000kHs an hour ago.
so, and what your result?
SylTi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 108


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 11:24:59 AM
 #779

Not that great  Undecided



Code:
13:24:15

getinfo


13:24:15

{
"version" : 60300,
"protocolversion" : 60001,
"walletversion" : 60000,
"balance" : 1760.00000000,
"blocks" : 15022,
"connections" : 61,
"proxy" : "",
"difficulty" : 0.89171758,
"testnet" : false,
"keypoololdest" : 1368676279,
"keypoolsize" : 101,
"paytxfee" : 0.00000000,
"mininput" : 0.00010000,
"errors" : ""
}

yager
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 67



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 11:26:26 AM
 #780

Anyone still solo mining?

200kHs worth going back to it at this difficulty?

I am solo at 1200kh/s got 3 blocks over the past 3.5 hrs... not sure if 200khs would be worthwhile.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 ... 174 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!