Bitcoin Forum
December 14, 2017, 03:42:30 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 [66] 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 ... 174 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [WDC] Worldcoin | 3.0 Flirtatious Ant Released! | Multicoin architecture  (Read 407362 times)
mr_random
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 08:26:03 PM
 #1301

Here is the definitive guide to getting WorldCoin connection for the first time:

1. Why this problem happening? because the windows client only had a couple of IP addresses hardcoded into it and they keep timing out due to demand. Once you get a connection for the first time after following this guide this problem will never happen again

2. Close worldcoinqt

3. Delete the .conf file if it's there and peers.dat in the 'roaming' folder of 'appdata' for worldcoin

4. navigate to where worldcoinqt.exe is, (hold ctrl-shift-rightclick) and select open command window there. Paste into the command line:

worldcoin-qt -addnode=82.8.158.89 -addnode=188.194.8.221 -addnode=183.62.232.93 -addnode=124.188.83.171 -addnode=72.222.208.81 -addnode=89.10.226.206 -addnode=173.16.119.230 -addnode=173.16.94.167 -addnode=66.232.186.235 -addnode=71.201.163.216 -addnode=98.193.75.196 -addnode=71.86.91.187 -addnode=63.175.158.121 -addnode=82.8.158.89 -addnode=188.194.8.221 -addnode=183.62.232.93 -addnode=124.188.83.171 -addnode=72.222.208.81 -addnode=89.10.226.206 -addnode=178.148.10.66 -addnode=178.148.10.66 -addnode=5.135.115.138 -addnode=209.141.39.95 -addnode=75.72.84.89 -addnode=86.129.225.244 -addnode=72.8.182.2 -addnode=98.193.75.196

You have to right click to paste. This will add a bunch of healthy nodes and get you started.

            ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄
        ▄▄█████████████████████▄
      ▄██████████████████████████▄
    ▄█████████████████▀▀▀██████████
   █████████████████       ███████
  ██████▀▀▀████████   ███   ██████   █
 █████       ██████   ███   ██████   ██
 ████   ███   █████   ███   █████   ███
█████   ███   █████   ███    ████   ████
█████   ███   █████   ████   ████   ████
████    ███   ████   █████   ███   █████
████   ████   ████   █████   ███   █████
▀███   ████   ████   ██████       █████
 ███   █████   ███   ████████▄▄▄███████
  █   ██████   ███   █████████████████
      ███████       █████████████████
     ██████████▄▄▄█████████████████▀
     ▀███████████████████████████▀
       ▀▀██████████████████████▀
           ▀▀▀████████████▀▀▀



Worldcore
▄▄
██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
▀▀  ██
    ██
    ▄▄
    ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ▀▀
██   
1513222950
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513222950

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513222950
Reply with quote  #2

1513222950
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513222950
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513222950

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513222950
Reply with quote  #2

1513222950
Report to moderator
nerdcustoms
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 08:31:22 PM
 #1302

Here is the definitive guide to getting WorldCoin connection for the first time:

1. Why this problem happening? because the windows client only had a couple of IP addresses hardcoded into it and they keep timing out due to demand. Once you get a connection for the first time after following this guide this problem will never happen again

2. Close worldcoinqt

3. Delete the .conf file if it's there and peers.dat in the 'roaming' folder of 'appdata' for worldcoin

4. navigate to where worldcoinqt.exe is, (hold ctrl-shift-rightclick) and select open command window there. Paste into the command line:

worldcoin-qt -addnode=82.8.158.89 -addnode=188.194.8.221 -addnode=183.62.232.93 -addnode=124.188.83.171 -addnode=72.222.208.81 -addnode=89.10.226.206 -addnode=173.16.119.230 -addnode=173.16.94.167 -addnode=66.232.186.235 -addnode=71.201.163.216 -addnode=98.193.75.196 -addnode=71.86.91.187 -addnode=63.175.158.121 -addnode=82.8.158.89 -addnode=188.194.8.221 -addnode=183.62.232.93 -addnode=124.188.83.171 -addnode=72.222.208.81 -addnode=89.10.226.206 -addnode=178.148.10.66 -addnode=178.148.10.66

You have to right click to paste. This will add a bunch of healthy nodes and get you started.

Nice guide!

 *Image Removed*
Reputation Thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=202142
vm1990
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260


bloginhell.me


View Profile WWW
May 19, 2013, 08:34:30 PM
 #1303

Here is the definitive guide to getting WorldCoin connection for the first time:

1. Why this problem happening? because the windows client only had a couple of IP addresses hardcoded into it and they keep timing out due to demand. Once you get a connection for the first time after following this guide this problem will never happen again

2. Close worldcoinqt

3. Delete the .conf file if it's there and peers.dat in the 'roaming' folder of 'appdata' for worldcoin

4. navigate to where worldcoinqt.exe is, (hold ctrl-shift-rightclick) and select open command window there. Paste into the command line:

worldcoin-qt -addnode=82.8.158.89 -addnode=188.194.8.221 -addnode=183.62.232.93 -addnode=124.188.83.171 -addnode=72.222.208.81 -addnode=89.10.226.206 -addnode=173.16.119.230 -addnode=173.16.94.167 -addnode=66.232.186.235 -addnode=71.201.163.216 -addnode=98.193.75.196 -addnode=71.86.91.187 -addnode=63.175.158.121 -addnode=82.8.158.89 -addnode=188.194.8.221 -addnode=183.62.232.93 -addnode=124.188.83.171 -addnode=72.222.208.81 -addnode=89.10.226.206 -addnode=178.148.10.66 -addnode=178.148.10.66

You have to right click to paste. This will add a bunch of healthy nodes and get you started.

i like it but add this node to... 5.135.115.138 its my server so i know its not going to go down XD

▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
.JOIN THE CLUB !
 Bitcointalk.club
▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
BLOG:  www.bloginhell.me        BTC: 192tyaiwWxJ2UhSxUCbQW4JuA3Le5CEhWH                 Free 5GB Storage Cloud.Bloginhell.me 
mr_random
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 08:37:31 PM
 #1304

Here is the definitive guide to getting WorldCoin connection for the first time:

1. Why this problem happening? because the windows client only had a couple of IP addresses hardcoded into it and they keep timing out due to demand. Once you get a connection for the first time after following this guide this problem will never happen again

2. Close worldcoinqt

3. Delete the .conf file if it's there and peers.dat in the 'roaming' folder of 'appdata' for worldcoin

4. navigate to where worldcoinqt.exe is, (hold ctrl-shift-rightclick) and select open command window there. Paste into the command line:

worldcoin-qt -addnode=82.8.158.89 -addnode=188.194.8.221 -addnode=183.62.232.93 -addnode=124.188.83.171 -addnode=72.222.208.81 -addnode=89.10.226.206 -addnode=173.16.119.230 -addnode=173.16.94.167 -addnode=66.232.186.235 -addnode=71.201.163.216 -addnode=98.193.75.196 -addnode=71.86.91.187 -addnode=63.175.158.121 -addnode=82.8.158.89 -addnode=188.194.8.221 -addnode=183.62.232.93 -addnode=124.188.83.171 -addnode=72.222.208.81 -addnode=89.10.226.206 -addnode=178.148.10.66 -addnode=178.148.10.66

You have to right click to paste. This will add a bunch of healthy nodes and get you started.

i like it but add this node to... 5.135.115.138 its my server so i know its not going to go down XD

Added.

            ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄
        ▄▄█████████████████████▄
      ▄██████████████████████████▄
    ▄█████████████████▀▀▀██████████
   █████████████████       ███████
  ██████▀▀▀████████   ███   ██████   █
 █████       ██████   ███   ██████   ██
 ████   ███   █████   ███   █████   ███
█████   ███   █████   ███    ████   ████
█████   ███   █████   ████   ████   ████
████    ███   ████   █████   ███   █████
████   ████   ████   █████   ███   █████
▀███   ████   ████   ██████       █████
 ███   █████   ███   ████████▄▄▄███████
  █   ██████   ███   █████████████████
      ███████       █████████████████
     ██████████▄▄▄█████████████████▀
     ▀███████████████████████████▀
       ▀▀██████████████████████▀
           ▀▀▀████████████▀▀▀



Worldcore
▄▄
██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
▀▀  ██
    ██
    ▄▄
    ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ▀▀
██   
Foamy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 08:41:21 PM
 #1305

Here is the definitive guide to getting WorldCoin connection for the first time:

1. Why this problem happening? because the windows client only had a couple of IP addresses hardcoded into it and they keep timing out due to demand. Once you get a connection for the first time after following this guide this problem will never happen again

2. Close worldcoinqt

3. Delete the .conf file if it's there and peers.dat in the 'roaming' folder of 'appdata' for worldcoin

4. navigate to where worldcoinqt.exe is, (hold ctrl-shift-rightclick) and select open command window there. Paste into the command line:

worldcoin-qt -addnode=82.8.158.89 -addnode=188.194.8.221 -addnode=183.62.232.93 -addnode=124.188.83.171 -addnode=72.222.208.81 -addnode=89.10.226.206 -addnode=173.16.119.230 -addnode=173.16.94.167 -addnode=66.232.186.235 -addnode=71.201.163.216 -addnode=98.193.75.196 -addnode=71.86.91.187 -addnode=63.175.158.121 -addnode=82.8.158.89 -addnode=188.194.8.221 -addnode=183.62.232.93 -addnode=124.188.83.171 -addnode=72.222.208.81 -addnode=89.10.226.206 -addnode=178.148.10.66 -addnode=178.148.10.66

You have to right click to paste. This will add a bunch of healthy nodes and get you started.

i like it but add this node to... 5.135.115.138 its my server so i know its not going to go down XD

Added.

I think the problem is these nodes are hitting max connections and cant take on anymore. The popularity causes the nodes to be overloaded. lol
zero3112
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 09:22:42 PM
 #1306

I have 20 connections.
demoniality
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 194



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 09:50:44 PM
 #1307

3 connections using above instructions which goes to 0 within one minute...

ufo: C9icQvu4T4Jo6QpmnP1dgQW5ru1BfPJ4sV
fran2k
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770


View Profile WWW
May 19, 2013, 09:53:09 PM
 #1308

GoogleDocs WDC/LTC Nice Exchange: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=210274
diegodos
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 10:29:16 PM
 #1309

how can i see diff and time to retget on client?


thx

                  ▄▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▄▄
              ▄▄█∞══$&P▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▀▀▀▄▄▄
           ▄██⌐^"'               "═▄═,▀▀▄
       ▄▀▄█▀                        `ⁿ▀▄\▀▄
     ▄▄²█▀                              ▀▀▄▀
    █▀▄█                                   ██▄
   █▄▀╛       ▄███▄  ███████▀ ██  ▐█▌       ▄█▄
  ▐▌,▀       ██▌ ▐██    ██    ██  ██         █▌█
  █╓-        ██▌ ▐█▀    ██    ██ ▐█▌         ▐▐ █
 ▐█▌         ██▌        ██    ██ ██           ▌⌐▌▌
 U█           ███       ██    ████▌           ▐▌▌▐
╟▐▐            ▀██      ██    ████▌            █▌█
█▐▐▌             ██▄    ██    ██▀██            ██
▐▐ ▀             ▐██    ██    ██ ██▌          ,█▌
 ▀▄▌▌        ▄█  ▐██    ██    ██ ▐██         ,▀█
  ▀▓ ⌐       ██▄ ▐██    ██    ██  ██▌       ╓`▀▌
   ╙█▀        ▀███▀     ██    ██   ██      ƒ▄▀█
     ██▄                                  █▀ █
      ▀▀█▄                              ▄█ ▄▀
       ╙▄▀▄▀π,                       ,▄█▀▀▀
         '═▌▄"▄"═             ,.∞═$██▀
             ▀▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄▀▀
                    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
STACK









1
●● TelegramTwitter ●●
Facebook ●●● Discord





Wilderness
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 10:40:12 PM
 #1310

hey guys

has the difficulty gone up? I seem to have mined about 20ish% less WDC today than yesterday. I know this could be accounted for from pools going down then coming back up whilst asleep but just wanted to check.

HUGS and GOGO WDC
Tobius
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 10:41:30 PM
 #1311

No nodes in .conf

60+ connections  Grin
Twerka
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 11:02:55 PM
 #1312

hey guys

has the difficulty gone up? I seem to have mined about 20ish% less WDC today than yesterday. I know this could be accounted for from pools going down then coming back up whilst asleep but just wanted to check.

HUGS and GOGO WDC

The there is almost 40% more hashrate today too. Anyway, I keep mining, it's the 3rd strongest cryptocurrency network right now:

LTC: 18,190,441 kH/s
WDC: 1,126,000 kH/s

The worst enemy of Bitcoin is Mt.Gox exchange.
diegodos
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 11:08:26 PM
 #1313

hey guys

has the difficulty gone up? I seem to have mined about 20ish% less WDC today than yesterday. I know this could be accounted for from pools going down then coming back up whilst asleep but just wanted to check.

HUGS and GOGO WDC

The there is almost 40% more hashrate today too. Anyway, I keep mining, it's the 3rd strongest cryptocurrency network right now:

LTC: 18,190,441 kH/s
WDC: 1,126,000 kH/s


How can i know the next diff ?

                  ▄▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▄▄
              ▄▄█∞══$&P▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▀▀▀▄▄▄
           ▄██⌐^"'               "═▄═,▀▀▄
       ▄▀▄█▀                        `ⁿ▀▄\▀▄
     ▄▄²█▀                              ▀▀▄▀
    █▀▄█                                   ██▄
   █▄▀╛       ▄███▄  ███████▀ ██  ▐█▌       ▄█▄
  ▐▌,▀       ██▌ ▐██    ██    ██  ██         █▌█
  █╓-        ██▌ ▐█▀    ██    ██ ▐█▌         ▐▐ █
 ▐█▌         ██▌        ██    ██ ██           ▌⌐▌▌
 U█           ███       ██    ████▌           ▐▌▌▐
╟▐▐            ▀██      ██    ████▌            █▌█
█▐▐▌             ██▄    ██    ██▀██            ██
▐▐ ▀             ▐██    ██    ██ ██▌          ,█▌
 ▀▄▌▌        ▄█  ▐██    ██    ██ ▐██         ,▀█
  ▀▓ ⌐       ██▄ ▐██    ██    ██  ██▌       ╓`▀▌
   ╙█▀        ▀███▀     ██    ██   ██      ƒ▄▀█
     ██▄                                  █▀ █
      ▀▀█▄                              ▄█ ▄▀
       ╙▄▀▄▀π,                       ,▄█▀▀▀
         '═▌▄"▄"═             ,.∞═$██▀
             ▀▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄▀▀
                    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
STACK









1
●● TelegramTwitter ●●
Facebook ●●● Discord





Tobius
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 11:19:38 PM
 #1314

Slightly worried about how it could affect users if a ton of people drop off the network. Shouldn't be anywhere near as bad as FTC and FRC because of the significantly lower block time, but still not preferable
vm1990
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260


bloginhell.me


View Profile WWW
May 19, 2013, 11:27:28 PM
 #1315

anyone know how to set the max amount of outbound connection to more an 8 worldcoind dosnt seem to like it

▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
.JOIN THE CLUB !
 Bitcointalk.club
▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
BLOG:  www.bloginhell.me        BTC: 192tyaiwWxJ2UhSxUCbQW4JuA3Le5CEhWH                 Free 5GB Storage Cloud.Bloginhell.me 
fisheater
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518



View Profile
May 20, 2013, 12:04:08 AM
 #1316

hey guys

has the difficulty gone up? I seem to have mined about 20ish% less WDC today than yesterday. I know this could be accounted for from pools going down then coming back up whilst asleep but just wanted to check.

HUGS and GOGO WDC

The there is almost 40% more hashrate today too. Anyway, I keep mining, it's the 3rd strongest cryptocurrency network right now:

LTC: 18,190,441 kH/s
WDC: 1,126,000 kH/s

really impressive, now WDC at 1.26Mh/s
{
    "blocks" : 37729,
    "currentblocksize" : 0,
    "currentblocktx" : 0,
    "difficulty" : 3.72818268,
    "errors" : "",
    "generate" : false,
    "genproclimit" : -1,
    "hashespersec" : 0,
    "networkhashps" : 1259993915,
    "pooledtx" : 4,
    "testnet" : false
}


                                 
                  █████████████████████████████▒
               ▒███████████████████████████████▓░
             ▒████▓                         ░▓███▒░░
         ░▒▓████▓░                            ░▓███▓▓▒▒░░
▓▓▓▓▓████████▓▒               ░░░▒▒▒▒▒░         ░▒█████████▓▓▓▓▓
████████▓▒▒░              ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒         ░░▒▒████████
▓██▓                   ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓███▒░             ███▓
▒███                 ░▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓█████▒░         ▓▓█░
░█▓█░               ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓█████▓██░     ▓███░
 ▓██▓             ▒██▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░  ░▓█▓      ███▓
 ▒█▓█░           ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░░░░░▒▒░ ░▒░░▓███▓      ▒███▒
  █▓█▓          ▓█▓▒▓▒▒▒▒░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒▒░░▒▒▓█████░      ███▓
  ▒█▓█░        ░██▓▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒░ ░░░ ░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓█▒█░     ▓███▒
   ▓▓▓▓        ███▒░░░░░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓ █░    ▒███▒
   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▒▒ █▓▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒░▒░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓ ▒█    ░████▒
    ░▓▒▓▒ ░▓████▓▓▓▒▒▒▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒  ██   ░████▒
     ▒▓▓██  ▓████▓▒▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒▒░ ░██▒  ░████▒
      ▓████  ░██████▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░  ░███▓  ░████░
       ▒████   ▓█▓░█████▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░▒▓████░  ▒████▒
        ░████▒  ▒░   ▒██████▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓██████▓░   ▓████▒
          ████▓         ░▒▓██████████████▓░░    ░████▓
           ▒████▒                              ▓████░
             ▓████░                          ▒████▒
              ░████▓░                      ▒████▓
                ░████▓░                  ▒████▓░
                  ░████▓░              ▒████▓░
                     ░▓████▒          ▓████▒░
                       ░▒████▓░    ▒████▓▒
                          ░▓████▓▓████▓░
                             ▒█████▓░
                               ░▒▒░
✬✬✬✬✬

erk
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700


View Profile
May 20, 2013, 12:17:47 AM
 #1317

Slightly worried about how it could affect users if a ton of people drop off the network. Shouldn't be anywhere near as bad as FTC and FRC because of the significantly lower block time, but still not preferable

The diff corrections are just under 3 times a day. How fast do you want it? Do you really expect all miners to stop at once? If you look at the hash rate graphs for coins like FTC you will see it didn't happen instantly, took days for the hash rate to decline. The FTC initial block rate change was every 2,016 blocks, at a block rate target of 2.5min that was 3.5days between difficulty changes fine on the way up as the block rate increased, crazy on the way down. They have adjusted it to every 504 blocks which is still crazy given it's close to 2hr per block atm, but better. If it had been 504 blocks from the start it may not have been a problem.

FTC
Code:
static const int64 nTargetTimespan = (7 * 24 * 60 * 60) / 8; // Feathercoin: 7/8 days
static const int64 nTargetSpacing = 2.5 * 60; // Feathercoin: 2.5 minutes

WDC
Code:
static const int64 nTargetTimespan = 0.35 *24 * 60 * 60;        // Worldcoin: 0.35 day
static const int64 nTargetSpacing = 15;                                         // Worldcoin: 15 sec








m0nk
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
May 20, 2013, 12:27:38 AM
 #1318

this coin is great! Transactions are fast; i really like that Smiley
this time what settings cgminer are best for current hash/diff? -s 1 --expiry 1 --queue 0 -g 2 -I 11 Huh
demoniality
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 194



View Profile
May 20, 2013, 12:36:24 AM
 #1319

HTTP request failed: couldn't connect to host at LocalHost:11082

I'm pretty new to mining, any help? worldcoin.conf after password is

rpcport=11082
daemon=1
server=1
gen=0
testnet=0
listen=0
maxconnections=100


Thanks anyone

ufo: C9icQvu4T4Jo6QpmnP1dgQW5ru1BfPJ4sV
m0nk
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
May 20, 2013, 12:38:48 AM
 #1320

HTTP request failed: couldn't connect to host at LocalHost:11082

I'm pretty new to mining, any help? worldcoin.conf after password is

rpcport=11082
daemon=1
server=1
gen=0
testnet=0
listen=0
maxconnections=100


Thanks anyone

you whant pool mining or solo?
Pages: « 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 [66] 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 ... 174 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!