Bitcoin Forum
August 14, 2018, 02:48:33 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: How often you want to be paid?
Every 1-2 days (300 satoshis 1M shares)
Every Friday with revenue share (more than 300 satoshis / 1M shares)
I don't care, just pay Smiley

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 »
  Print  
Author Topic: TomosMining - HIGHEST PAID MINING (BTC->FaucetHub) 5% REF!  (Read 14651 times)
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
March 14, 2018, 02:01:04 PM
 #1001

quck question. XMRSTAK has a 2% donation to the people who wrote it, or did you compile this to not have that?

hi i compiled nothing, the miner apps are in default conditions.. you can turn off donation somehow i think (at least in nscpuminer).. but devs deserves some extra Smiley

BOUNTY PORTALS
BLOG
WHERE BOUNTY MANAGEMENT
MEETS AUTOMATION
SIGNATURE CAMPAIGNS
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
MEDIA CAMPAIGNS
AND MORE!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534258113
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534258113

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534258113
Reply with quote  #2

1534258113
Report to moderator
1534258113
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534258113

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534258113
Reply with quote  #2

1534258113
Report to moderator
JMJ
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 14, 2018, 02:28:49 PM
 #1002

1. How to hidden command prompt window from taskbar?


 you can hide commandline with

Code:
start /b  miner commands...

When I start mining I get one command prompt window open. Maybe I should open another one and put this code there???
Sorry I'm very fishy in this area.

edit the command from.bat file, just put before command start /b and  1 space
Like that.....
https://ibb.co/j5zcqH
Text
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 500


"DOMINIUM - Decentralised property platform"


View Profile
March 14, 2018, 02:46:58 PM
 #1003

The website is not secure. hrmmm  Huh

there is no reason for https, there is nothing password or sensitive data related. Or you want to tell, the website tried to bite you? Smiley
Thanks for the response, its clear to me now. Gonna study it when I get back online with my laptop.

By the way, can we use wallet address other than faucethub?

██████
█████████
█████▀▀▀▀▀▀
▄▄███  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄███████▄████████
▄███████▄██████████
▀███▀   ▀███▀████
██████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████▀▀▀█████▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀
███  ▄▄▄███▄▄███     █
▄▄▄███████▄████████▄▄▄▀
▄███████▄██████████
▀███▀   ▀███▀     
▀█▀  ███████    █
▀▀█████████▀▀▀
█████▀▀▀▀▀▀
███      █
▄▄▄▄▄▄▀




▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ▄▄       ▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄     ▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄     ▄▄ ▄▄       ▄▄
██▀▀▀▀▀██ ██▀▀▀▀▀██ ███▄   ▄███ ██ ███▄   ██ ██ ██     ██ ███▄   ▄███
▄▄     ▄▄ ▄▄     ▄▄ █████ █████ ██ ██▀██▄ ██ ██ ██     ██ █████ █████
██▄▄▄▄▄██ ██▄▄▄▄▄██ ██ ▀█ █▀ ██ ██ ██  ▀████ ██ ██▄▄▄▄▄██ ██ ▀█ █▀ ██
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀▀       ▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀     ▀▀ ▀▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀▀       ▀▀
DECENTRALISED, REGULATED, PROPERTY
FINANCING, PROPERTY LISTING AND
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT PLATFORM



███████████
█████████████
███████████████
████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
██████        █
████        █
██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀



███████████
█████████████
███████████████
████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
██████        █
████        █
██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
dekoedoemoe
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 14, 2018, 02:48:04 PM
 #1004

quck question. XMRSTAK has a 2% donation to the people who wrote it, or did you compile this to not have that?

XMR-STAK has it's devfee compiled in the binary code.
You only can adjust it if you change it in the code, the file you need to adjust is https://github.com/fireice-uk/xmr-stak/blob/master/xmrstak/donate-level.hpp after you adjusted it you need to recompile it and that's kinda it.
If you have no knowledge of compiling, there is no easy way to explain this sorry.
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
March 14, 2018, 03:30:20 PM
 #1005

The website is not secure. hrmmm  Huh

there is no reason for https, there is nothing password or sensitive data related. Or you want to tell, the website tried to bite you? Smiley
Thanks for the response, its clear to me now. Gonna study it when I get back online with my laptop.

By the way, can we use wallet address other than faucethub?

hi, no, only faucethub BTC addresses are allowed, but it takes few seconds to link your address to faucethub

tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
March 14, 2018, 03:30:35 PM
 #1006

1. How to hidden command prompt window from taskbar?


 you can hide commandline with

Code:
start /b  miner commands...

When I start mining I get one command prompt window open. Maybe I should open another one and put this code there???
Sorry I'm very fishy in this area.

edit the command from.bat file, just put before command start /b and  1 space
Like that.....


i not tested, but it could work i think

tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
March 14, 2018, 08:06:59 PM
 #1007

Official Cryptopia message regarding ETN:  It means longer waiting time, i will need to handle this temporary loss somehow, speculating how to solve that

ETN Update
We wanted to provide you all with an update with what is happening with ETN. The ETN wallets hosted on Cryptopia are unable to cope with the transaction volume that has been generated by the ETN community. The fundamental problem is that the ETN wallet code, which originates from Monero, is not able to handle the large number of transaction records. As an indication we have seen more transactions in the last few months just in our ETN wallets than the entire Monero network worldwide has had in the last year.
Given this, our wallets have become so large that they don't currently run continuously and reliably. Restarting the wallets is now in the time frame of days rather than minutes, it'll then run for a short period of time before requiring restarting again.

Cryptopia is investigating a number of solutions alongside the ETN team but we have yet to confirm which solution is the right one. None of the proposed solutions are a ‘quick fix’ and all require substantial work from our teams to resolve.

We would like to remind miners that we do not support mining to our deposit address – this has amplified the problem by creating a high number of transactions of small value, causing further strain on the wallet. Please do not point mining pools at the deposit address.

Our team is very focused on working collaboratively with ETN to resolve this issue. We request that ETN users don’t create additional support tickets and social enquiries for the Cryptopia team as this will only add to resolution times! Please also refrain from depositing to our address until further notice.

We will update you further as soon as we have more news.

Published by: froufrou @ 3/14/2018 3:33:15 AM

CryptoCoin101
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 0

RENT NOW! www.miningrigrentals.com/u/mininguser


View Profile WWW
March 15, 2018, 08:23:43 AM
 #1008

Official Cryptopia message regarding ETN:  It means longer waiting time, i will need to handle this temporary loss somehow, speculating how to solve that

ETN Update
We wanted to provide you all with an update with what is happening with ETN. The ETN wallets hosted on Cryptopia are unable to cope with the transaction volume that has been generated by the ETN community. The fundamental problem is that the ETN wallet code, which originates from Monero, is not able to handle the large number of transaction records. As an indication we have seen more transactions in the last few months just in our ETN wallets than the entire Monero network worldwide has had in the last year.
Given this, our wallets have become so large that they don't currently run continuously and reliably. Restarting the wallets is now in the time frame of days rather than minutes, it'll then run for a short period of time before requiring restarting again.

Cryptopia is investigating a number of solutions alongside the ETN team but we have yet to confirm which solution is the right one. None of the proposed solutions are a ‘quick fix’ and all require substantial work from our teams to resolve.

We would like to remind miners that we do not support mining to our deposit address – this has amplified the problem by creating a high number of transactions of small value, causing further strain on the wallet. Please do not point mining pools at the deposit address.

Our team is very focused on working collaboratively with ETN to resolve this issue. We request that ETN users don’t create additional support tickets and social enquiries for the Cryptopia team as this will only add to resolution times! Please also refrain from depositing to our address until further notice.

We will update you further as soon as we have more news.

Published by: froufrou @ 3/14/2018 3:33:15 AM

Hi.

Thank you very much for the update. I am very much patient so I can wait.

We would like to remind miners that we do not support mining to our deposit address – this has amplified the problem by creating a high number of transactions of small value, causing further strain on the wallet. Please do not point mining pools at the deposit address.

I believe our pool is an exemption to this.

RENT NOW! Crytonight Rig!
https://www.miningrigrentals.com/u/mininguser
Available in BTC, LTC, ETH or DASH! Check it out!
dommdomm
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 15, 2018, 09:33:52 AM
 #1009

Thanks for info
neo_iamtheone
Jr. Member
*
Online Online

Activity: 224
Merit: 0

I am the one


View Profile
March 15, 2018, 10:17:37 AM
 #1010

@tomos81, thanks for the update, Mining non-stop. I hope and pray that some solution helps all.

Waiting for next btc boom!
JMJ
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 15, 2018, 11:22:47 AM
 #1011

1. How to hidden command prompt window from taskbar?



Code:
start /b  miner commands...

Didn't work  Sad
If I found answer I'll mining much more...
flavio.rib
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
March 15, 2018, 01:55:11 PM
 #1012

Official Cryptopia message regarding ETN:  It means longer waiting time, i will need to handle this temporary loss somehow, speculating how to solve that

ETN Update
We wanted to provide you all with an update with what is happening with ETN. The ETN wallets hosted on Cryptopia are unable to cope with the transaction volume that has been generated by the ETN community. The fundamental problem is that the ETN wallet code, which originates from Monero, is not able to handle the large number of transaction records. As an indication we have seen more transactions in the last few months just in our ETN wallets than the entire Monero network worldwide has had in the last year.
Given this, our wallets have become so large that they don't currently run continuously and reliably. Restarting the wallets is now in the time frame of days rather than minutes, it'll then run for a short period of time before requiring restarting again.

Cryptopia is investigating a number of solutions alongside the ETN team but we have yet to confirm which solution is the right one. None of the proposed solutions are a ‘quick fix’ and all require substantial work from our teams to resolve.

We would like to remind miners that we do not support mining to our deposit address – this has amplified the problem by creating a high number of transactions of small value, causing further strain on the wallet. Please do not point mining pools at the deposit address.

Our team is very focused on working collaboratively with ETN to resolve this issue. We request that ETN users don’t create additional support tickets and social enquiries for the Cryptopia team as this will only add to resolution times! Please also refrain from depositing to our address until further notice.

We will update you further as soon as we have more news.

Published by: froufrou @ 3/14/2018 3:33:15 AM


Thank you for the information. I will wait and keep mining on! as always!
dekoedoemoe
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 15, 2018, 03:06:45 PM
 #1013

1. How to hidden command prompt window from taskbar?



Code:
start /b  miner commands...

Didn't work  Sad
If I found answer I'll mining much more...

Somehow this feels wrong to answer as the intentions are not really legal I think but ok.
You could run your miner through taskscheduler as a service/administrator. This will hide the command line from the task bar.
Another option is through vbscript:
Set WshShell = WScript.CreateObject("WScript.Shell")
WshShell.Run "cmd /c cd C:\Users\Downloads\nscpucnminer64.exe -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1 -p x -dbg -2 -u walletaddress", 0

change the path where your miner is located and add your walletaddress where walletaddress is.
But keep in mind if you do this at work your network administrator can easily catch you.
Neozcrypto
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 15, 2018, 05:34:12 PM
 #1014

And if you are the network administrator ?🤣
StelioKontos
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 265


Chad Hodler since 2013


View Profile
March 15, 2018, 07:08:24 PM
 #1015

I've just started using this cool service with my gpu+cpu Smiley

xmr-stak is reporting ~464 H/s whilst the web checker only 30 H/s but peraphs is because I've just started it. I'm going to recheck in about half an hour.

freebitcoin     ZOIN     IntenseCoin     flypme     Oyster     BOTTOS     NIX
BTC faucet & more     coin             coin                            c2c exchange   token              token                 dex manager
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
March 15, 2018, 07:30:13 PM
 #1016

I've just started using this cool service with my gpu+cpu Smiley

xmr-stak is reporting ~464 H/s whilst the web checker only 30 H/s but peraphs is because I've just started it. I'm going to recheck in about half an hour.

hi the stats are updating every 15 minutes..  maybe your first data was not for complete 15 minute period Smiley
btw not bad hashrate

StelioKontos
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 265


Chad Hodler since 2013


View Profile
March 15, 2018, 07:45:11 PM
 #1017

I've just started using this cool service with my gpu+cpu Smiley

xmr-stak is reporting ~464 H/s whilst the web checker only 30 H/s but peraphs is because I've just started it. I'm going to recheck in about half an hour.

hi the stats are updating every 15 minutes..  maybe your first data was not for complete 15 minute period Smiley
btw not bad hashrate

Indeed now they're shown correctly, great!

My video card is quite old though, hash rate is below the average of nowadays video cards Sad (Sapphire Dual-X R9 270X)

freebitcoin     ZOIN     IntenseCoin     flypme     Oyster     BOTTOS     NIX
BTC faucet & more     coin             coin                            c2c exchange   token              token                 dex manager
dekoedoemoe
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 15, 2018, 08:46:24 PM
 #1018

what is the pool difficulty ?
I see for gpu mining it's standard set to 9000 but I barely get accepted hashes.
While my cpu can't follow the accepted hashrate.
I am using ccminer, have the same on xmr-stak.
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
March 15, 2018, 10:11:01 PM
 #1019

what is the pool difficulty ?
I see for gpu mining it's standard set to 9000 but I barely get accepted hashes.
While my cpu can't follow the accepted hashrate.
I am using ccminer, have the same on xmr-stak.

9000..  what is your hashrate?

dekoedoemoe
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 16, 2018, 12:31:45 AM
 #1020

what is the pool difficulty ?
I see for gpu mining it's standard set to 9000 but I barely get accepted hashes.
While my cpu can't follow the accepted hashrate.
I am using ccminer, have the same on xmr-stak.

9000..  what is your hashrate?

2.5Mh/s but it only shows 130h/s in the webstats, swapped back to btx for now.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!