Bitcoin Forum
September 25, 2018, 09:59:23 AM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: How often you want to be paid?
Every 1-2 days (300 satoshis 1M shares)
Every Friday with revenue share (more than 300 satoshis / 1M shares)
I don't care, just pay Smiley

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 ... 70 »
  Print  
Author Topic: TomosMining - HIGHEST PAID MINING (BTC->FaucetHub) 5% REF!  (Read 14799 times)
hroub
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 107

BCH Wallet: 1PmR3k4cA4YVy7r7RVgYdSjnon2A1aJSLk


View Profile WWW
December 09, 2017, 11:42:14 PM
 #81

Hi!

@Tomos, Any news with cloud mining option?

hi , i will work on that all sunday, it's not so easy as it looks like
I believe you! Can you please PM me when it's ready, in case I miss it on this thread? Thanks.

1537869563
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537869563

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537869563
Reply with quote  #2

1537869563
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 10, 2017, 09:53:53 AM
 #82

Our speed is 3.25KH/s  , that's a nice speed Smiley
also i increased revenue by 5.5% because price of ETN is higher

i will always pay out 99% what we earn (rest is fee for server + tx fees)

Ranger9202
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 10, 2017, 11:10:55 AM
 #83

Our speed is 3.25KH/s  , that's a nice speed Smiley
also i increased revenue by 5.5% because price of ETN is higher

i will always pay out 99% what we earn (rest is fee for server + tx fees)

Is it just me or earnings went down by 3 times?
day 1 was around 3.3k satoshi with 160h/s
day 2 was around 8k satosi with 290h/s
day 3, 1k satoshi for 9h of running with 290h/s?  Huh
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 10, 2017, 11:34:28 AM
 #84

Our speed is 3.25KH/s  , that's a nice speed Smiley
also i increased revenue by 5.5% because price of ETN is higher

i will always pay out 99% what we earn (rest is fee for server + tx fees)

Is it just me or earnings went down by 3 times?
day 1 was around 3.3k satoshi with 160h/s
day 2 was around 8k satosi with 290h/s
day 3, 1k satoshi for 9h of running with 290h/s?  Huh

it depends of many factors, now i raised the revenue a little, few %..
but the global hashrate is growing, also difficulty, so for the same amount of hashes i am unable to pay that much, because i want to make this web stable and long life paying.
I will adjust the price per hash every day, hopefuly allways more and more..

tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 10, 2017, 11:35:04 AM
 #85

Made some facelift on the webpage (tomostasks.website), added some FAQ
i hope , now the page is less chaotic Smiley

drjeanjean
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 60
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 10, 2017, 07:14:40 PM
 #86

paiement depends on share found for each miner ? or it dosen't matter ?
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 10, 2017, 07:18:52 PM
 #87

paiement depends on share found for each miner ? or it dosen't matter ?

you are paid for found (accepted) share..  if you have more miners, it counting together. higher hashrate = higher payments

tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 11, 2017, 07:39:34 AM
 #88

midnight payouts were stuck, i sent payouts manually.

1manshow
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 68
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 11, 2017, 08:19:39 AM
 #89

midnight payouts were stuck, i sent payouts manually.


Thanks mate. Hope we continue earning together using this great CPU miner.
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 11, 2017, 08:20:31 AM
 #90

midnight payouts were stuck, i sent payouts manually.


Thanks mate. Hope we continue earning together using this great CPU miner.

i hope so, also hope that price of cryptos will go up and i can reward miners with higher cash Smiley

tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 11, 2017, 08:39:57 AM
 #91

I am going to restart server (1 minute blackout), will try to set up new parameters for higher earnings..
please be patient, do not disconnect miners, everything will be ok Smiley

tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 11, 2017, 09:31:06 AM
 #92

optimization finished, with this setup we all earning extra 12% ..
it's time to join if you not joined yet Smiley

1manshow
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 68
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 11, 2017, 12:08:25 PM
 #93

optimization finished, with this setup we all earning extra 12% ..
it's time to join if you not joined yet Smiley

YAY! Thanks a lot tomos81 for your optimizations. Keep working and keep earning everyone. Cheers...
drjeanjean
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 60
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 11, 2017, 01:56:58 PM
 #94

try to connect at work but impossible to be in fast mode..

launch .exe as admin

restart

desactivate uac

i've done it 5 times and always slow mode, i don't know what to do
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 11, 2017, 02:02:48 PM
 #95

try to connect at work but impossible to be in fast mode..

launch .exe as admin

restart

desactivate uac

i've done it 5 times and always slow mode, i don't know what to do

do not launch exe, but .bat file
but before, add swap file to windows , at least 12 GB (or at least 8 GB)
here is how:

Code:
in Windows, click "Start," right-click "Computer," click "Properties," "Advanced System Settings,"
 "Performance" and "Settings." In the Settings dialog, click "Advanced," "Virtual Memory" and "Change."
Clear the Automatically Manage Paging File Size for All Drives check box. Then click the drive where the paging file lives,
 which will typically be the C: drive.
 Click "Custom Size" and enter your new virtual memory file size in megabytes in either the Initial or Maximum size box.
Click "Set," and "OK". This should activate the new virtual memory paging file size for Windows.


then restart PC  and try

Perp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 11, 2017, 02:42:29 PM
 #96

If using third-party miner (in linux) what algo should be set in command line?
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 11, 2017, 02:44:16 PM
 #97

If using third-party miner (in linux) what algo should be set in command line?

-a cryptonight

it should work with ccminer, but i not tested..
must be nicehash compatible (have nonce)

drjeanjean
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 60
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 11, 2017, 02:49:23 PM
 #98

try to connect at work but impossible to be in fast mode..

launch .exe as admin

restart

desactivate uac

i've done it 5 times and always slow mode, i don't know what to do

do not launch exe, but .bat file
but before, add swap file to windows , at least 12 GB (or at least 8 GB)
here is how:

Code:
in Windows, click "Start," right-click "Computer," click "Properties," "Advanced System Settings,"
 "Performance" and "Settings." In the Settings dialog, click "Advanced," "Virtual Memory" and "Change."
Clear the Automatically Manage Paging File Size for All Drives check box. Then click the drive where the paging file lives,
 which will typically be the C: drive.
 Click "Custom Size" and enter your new virtual memory file size in megabytes in either the Initial or Maximum size box.
Click "Set," and "OK". This should activate the new virtual memory paging file size for Windows.


then restart PC  and try

ok thanks, done but always slow mode..

12gb or 8gb, it depends on my ram ? i got 8go
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 11, 2017, 02:54:00 PM
 #99

try to connect at work but impossible to be in fast mode..

launch .exe as admin

restart

desactivate uac

i've done it 5 times and always slow mode, i don't know what to do

do not launch exe, but .bat file
but before, add swap file to windows , at least 12 GB (or at least 8 GB)
here is how:

Code:
in Windows, click "Start," right-click "Computer," click "Properties," "Advanced System Settings,"
 "Performance" and "Settings." In the Settings dialog, click "Advanced," "Virtual Memory" and "Change."
Clear the Automatically Manage Paging File Size for All Drives check box. Then click the drive where the paging file lives,
 which will typically be the C: drive.
 Click "Custom Size" and enter your new virtual memory file size in megabytes in either the Initial or Maximum size box.
Click "Set," and "OK". This should activate the new virtual memory paging file size for Windows.


then restart PC  and try

ok thanks, done but always slow mode..

12gb or 8gb, it depends on my ram ? i got 8go

how much RAM you have?
with my 4GB (that is usual) i have no problem..
it can be also caused by memory that used with programs after computer startup
it means quit skype, everything that is in memory and not needed. (if you have printer, stop some utilities, adobe update, chrome updater etc)

Ranger9202
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 11, 2017, 02:55:51 PM
 #100

@drjeanjean go back on page 3 or 4 and read my steps how I disabled slow mode for me. I had the same Issue.
@Tomos, any affiliate programs coming in the near future?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 ... 70 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!