Bitcoin Forum
April 26, 2018, 12:11:18 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: How often you want to be paid?
Every 1-2 days (300 satoshis 1M shares)
Every Friday with revenue share (more than 300 satoshis / 1M shares)
I don't care, just pay Smiley

Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ... 68 »
  Print  
Author Topic: TomosMining - HIGHEST PAID MINING (BTC->FaucetHub) 5% REF!  (Read 13391 times)
Lulloz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 06:47:05 PM
 #61

Tomos...

http://prntscr.com/hlaap9

i think your server need some tweak...

and a BACKUP system too Smiley

Same for me guys.
1524744678
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524744678

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524744678
Reply with quote  #2

1524744678
Report to moderator
1524744678
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524744678

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524744678
Reply with quote  #2

1524744678
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524744678
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524744678

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524744678
Reply with quote  #2

1524744678
Report to moderator
1524744678
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524744678

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524744678
Reply with quote  #2

1524744678
Report to moderator
1524744678
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524744678

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524744678
Reply with quote  #2

1524744678
Report to moderator
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 09, 2017, 06:51:45 PM
 #62

Tomos...

http://prntscr.com/hlaap9

i think your server need some tweak...

and a BACKUP system too Smiley

Same for me guys.

i had planned restart, added another coins to have better payouts + adjusted website config.

Lulloz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 07:02:30 PM
 #63

Tomos...

http://prntscr.com/hlaap9

i think your server need some tweak...

and a BACKUP system too Smiley

Same for me guys.

i had planned restart, added another coins to have better payouts + adjusted website config.

I have write my message while you posting previous one Smiley
drjeanjean
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 07:04:00 PM
 #64



try open cmd as admininstrator and write:
Code:
sfc /scannow
  , wait few minutes until not finishes..


done and it said, it don't found violation of integrity...

what it means?


-----------------------------

INFO:
I will make short server restart (within 5 minutes) and adjust a little payouts (down) , because of higher difficulty of ETN + XMR blocks (less payout from mining pages)

[/quote]
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 09, 2017, 07:07:47 PM
 #65



try open cmd as admininstrator and write:
Code:
sfc /scannow
  , wait few minutes until not finishes..


done and it said, it don't found violation of integrity...

what it means?


it made system check if notmissing some dll or some stuff
if mining not working, you can download all package of claymore miner from here:
https://mega.nz/#F!Hg4g1bLT!4Upg8GNiEZYCaZ04XVh_yg

unzip and place my .bat file in this directory..

drjeanjean
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 07:19:51 PM
 #66



try open cmd as admininstrator and write:
Code:
sfc /scannow
  , wait few minutes until not finishes..


done and it said, it don't found violation of integrity...

what it means?


it made system check if notmissing some dll or some stuff
if mining not working, you can download all package of claymore miner from here:
https://mega.nz/#F!Hg4g1bLT!4Upg8GNiEZYCaZ04XVh_yg

unzip and place my .bat file in this directory..

Thansk it launch in the pool xmr-eu.dwarfool.com:8005 , is that good ?
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 09, 2017, 07:22:04 PM
 #67



try open cmd as admininstrator and write:
Code:
sfc /scannow
  , wait few minutes until not finishes..


done and it said, it don't found violation of integrity...

what it means?


it made system check if notmissing some dll or some stuff
if mining not working, you can download all package of claymore miner from here:
https://mega.nz/#F!Hg4g1bLT!4Upg8GNiEZYCaZ04XVh_yg

unzip and place my .bat file in this directory..

Thansk it launch in the pool xmr-eu.dwarfool.com:8005 , is that good ?

nope... you need to use the .bat file and rename-remove the config file from that zip, because it has higher priority

drjeanjean
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 07:40:35 PM
 #68



try open cmd as admininstrator and write:
Code:
sfc /scannow
  , wait few minutes until not finishes..


done and it said, it don't found violation of integrity...

what it means?


it made system check if notmissing some dll or some stuff
if mining not working, you can download all package of claymore miner from here:
https://mega.nz/#F!Hg4g1bLT!4Upg8GNiEZYCaZ04XVh_yg

unzip and place my .bat file in this directory..

Thansk it launch in the pool xmr-eu.dwarfool.com:8005 , is that good ?

nope... you need to use the .bat file and rename-remove the config file from that zip, because it has higher priority

ok i delete the config file and had already put your .bat and delete the one of the zip. now it says no pool
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 09, 2017, 07:46:36 PM
 #69



try open cmd as admininstrator and write:
Code:
sfc /scannow
  , wait few minutes until not finishes..


done and it said, it don't found violation of integrity...

what it means?


it made system check if notmissing some dll or some stuff
if mining not working, you can download all package of claymore miner from here:
https://mega.nz/#F!Hg4g1bLT!4Upg8GNiEZYCaZ04XVh_yg

unzip and place my .bat file in this directory..

Thansk it launch in the pool xmr-eu.dwarfool.com:8005 , is that good ?

nope... you need to use the .bat file and rename-remove the config file from that zip, because it has higher priority

ok i delete the config file and had already put your .bat and delete the one of the zip. now it says no pool

run .bat file, not exe

drjeanjean
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 07:52:08 PM
 #70



try open cmd as admininstrator and write:
Code:
sfc /scannow
  , wait few minutes until not finishes..


done and it said, it don't found violation of integrity...

what it means?


it made system check if notmissing some dll or some stuff
if mining not working, you can download all package of claymore miner from here:
https://mega.nz/#F!Hg4g1bLT!4Upg8GNiEZYCaZ04XVh_yg

unzip and place my .bat file in this directory..

Thansk it launch in the pool xmr-eu.dwarfool.com:8005 , is that good ?

nope... you need to use the .bat file and rename-remove the config file from that zip, because it has higher priority

ok i delete the config file and had already put your .bat and delete the one of the zip. now it says no pool

run .bat file, not exe

it quit instantly
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 09, 2017, 07:55:06 PM
 #71



try open cmd as admininstrator and write:
Code:
sfc /scannow
  , wait few minutes until not finishes..


done and it said, it don't found violation of integrity...

what it means?


it made system check if notmissing some dll or some stuff
if mining not working, you can download all package of claymore miner from here:
https://mega.nz/#F!Hg4g1bLT!4Upg8GNiEZYCaZ04XVh_yg

unzip and place my .bat file in this directory..

Thansk it launch in the pool xmr-eu.dwarfool.com:8005 , is that good ?

nope... you need to use the .bat file and rename-remove the config file from that zip, because it has higher priority

ok i delete the config file and had already put your .bat and delete the one of the zip. now it says no pool

run .bat file, not exe

it quit instantly

it means some parameter is not OK in the .bat file
my .bat looks like this (you must put your BTC address)
Code:
NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1  -p x -dbg -2 -u 1DnWG7sL7yWekSS11nZsNNnxyWrwtHNYRs -t 3

-t 3 means that i am using only 3 clores from my 4 core laptop, because i am watching movies and working on it.. without overheating Smiley

drjeanjean
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 08:11:30 PM
 #72



try open cmd as admininstrator and write:
Code:
sfc /scannow
  , wait few minutes until not finishes..


done and it said, it don't found violation of integrity...

what it means?


it made system check if notmissing some dll or some stuff
if mining not working, you can download all package of claymore miner from here:
https://mega.nz/#F!Hg4g1bLT!4Upg8GNiEZYCaZ04XVh_yg

unzip and place my .bat file in this directory..

Thansk it launch in the pool xmr-eu.dwarfool.com:8005 , is that good ?

nope... you need to use the .bat file and rename-remove the config file from that zip, because it has higher priority

ok i delete the config file and had already put your .bat and delete the one of the zip. now it says no pool

run .bat file, not exe

it quit instantly

it means some parameter is not OK in the .bat file
my .bat looks like this (you must put your BTC address)
Code:
NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1  -p x -dbg -2 -u 1DnWG7sL7yWekSS11nZsNNnxyWrwtHNYRs -t 3

-t 3 means that i am using only 3 clores from my 4 core laptop, because i am watching movies and working on it.. without overheating Smiley

mine is :

NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1 -p x -dbg -2 -u 1K2X8Q6sXYsW9HqT7noqGXuyzu8qfLUzRj -t 4

can't open with admin right but double clik on it and it launch... but i'm in slow mode, no memory allocate...
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 09, 2017, 08:16:27 PM
 #73



try open cmd as admininstrator and write:
Code:
sfc /scannow
  , wait few minutes until not finishes..


done and it said, it don't found violation of integrity...

what it means?


it made system check if notmissing some dll or some stuff
if mining not working, you can download all package of claymore miner from here:
https://mega.nz/#F!Hg4g1bLT!4Upg8GNiEZYCaZ04XVh_yg

unzip and place my .bat file in this directory..

Thansk it launch in the pool xmr-eu.dwarfool.com:8005 , is that good ?

nope... you need to use the .bat file and rename-remove the config file from that zip, because it has higher priority

ok i delete the config file and had already put your .bat and delete the one of the zip. now it says no pool

run .bat file, not exe

it quit instantly

it means some parameter is not OK in the .bat file
my .bat looks like this (you must put your BTC address)
Code:
NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1  -p x -dbg -2 -u 1DnWG7sL7yWekSS11nZsNNnxyWrwtHNYRs -t 3

-t 3 means that i am using only 3 clores from my 4 core laptop, because i am watching movies and working on it.. without overheating Smiley

mine is :

NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1 -p x -dbg -2 -u 1K2X8Q6sXYsW9HqT7noqGXuyzu8qfLUzRj -t 4

can't open with admin right but double clik on it and it launch... but i'm in slow mode, no memory allocate...

if you have at least 4 GB (6+ recommended) , restart computer and as first thing run the .bat file
it will switch to fast mode. also you can create swap file at least 12 GB + restart , it will improve the speed too

drjeanjean
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 08:27:58 PM
 #74



try open cmd as admininstrator and write:
Code:
sfc /scannow
  , wait few minutes until not finishes..


done and it said, it don't found violation of integrity...

what it means?


it made system check if notmissing some dll or some stuff
if mining not working, you can download all package of claymore miner from here:
https://mega.nz/#F!Hg4g1bLT!4Upg8GNiEZYCaZ04XVh_yg

unzip and place my .bat file in this directory..

Thansk it launch in the pool xmr-eu.dwarfool.com:8005 , is that good ?

nope... you need to use the .bat file and rename-remove the config file from that zip, because it has higher priority

ok i delete the config file and had already put your .bat and delete the one of the zip. now it says no pool

run .bat file, not exe

it quit instantly

it means some parameter is not OK in the .bat file
my .bat looks like this (you must put your BTC address)
Code:
NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1  -p x -dbg -2 -u 1DnWG7sL7yWekSS11nZsNNnxyWrwtHNYRs -t 3

-t 3 means that i am using only 3 clores from my 4 core laptop, because i am watching movies and working on it.. without overheating Smiley

mine is :

NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1 -p x -dbg -2 -u 1K2X8Q6sXYsW9HqT7noqGXuyzu8qfLUzRj -t 4

can't open with admin right but double clik on it and it launch... but i'm in slow mode, no memory allocate...

if you have at least 4 GB (6+ recommended) , restart computer and as first thing run the .bat file
it will switch to fast mode. also you can create swap file at least 12 GB + restart , it will improve the speed too

i restart and fast mode now thanks, i put -t 7 cause i have 8 cores, i can't put 12 ? yes ?
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 09, 2017, 08:32:00 PM
 #75



try open cmd as admininstrator and write:
Code:
sfc /scannow
  , wait few minutes until not finishes..


done and it said, it don't found violation of integrity...

what it means?


it made system check if notmissing some dll or some stuff
if mining not working, you can download all package of claymore miner from here:
https://mega.nz/#F!Hg4g1bLT!4Upg8GNiEZYCaZ04XVh_yg

unzip and place my .bat file in this directory..

Thansk it launch in the pool xmr-eu.dwarfool.com:8005 , is that good ?

nope... you need to use the .bat file and rename-remove the config file from that zip, because it has higher priority

ok i delete the config file and had already put your .bat and delete the one of the zip. now it says no pool

run .bat file, not exe

it quit instantly

it means some parameter is not OK in the .bat file
my .bat looks like this (you must put your BTC address)
Code:
NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1  -p x -dbg -2 -u 1DnWG7sL7yWekSS11nZsNNnxyWrwtHNYRs -t 3

-t 3 means that i am using only 3 clores from my 4 core laptop, because i am watching movies and working on it.. without overheating Smiley

mine is :

NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1 -p x -dbg -2 -u 1K2X8Q6sXYsW9HqT7noqGXuyzu8qfLUzRj -t 4

can't open with admin right but double clik on it and it launch... but i'm in slow mode, no memory allocate...

if you have at least 4 GB (6+ recommended) , restart computer and as first thing run the .bat file
it will switch to fast mode. also you can create swap file at least 12 GB + restart , it will improve the speed too

i restart and fast mode now thanks, i put -t 7 cause i have 8 cores, i can't put 12 ? yes ?

12 threads will be slower than 7, your cores will be overloaded and not ok balanced computing power..  put maximum 8
with i7 it will be nice speed

drjeanjean
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 08:51:21 PM
 #76



try open cmd as admininstrator and write:
Code:
sfc /scannow
  , wait few minutes until not finishes..


done and it said, it don't found violation of integrity...

what it means?


it made system check if notmissing some dll or some stuff
if mining not working, you can download all package of claymore miner from here:
https://mega.nz/#F!Hg4g1bLT!4Upg8GNiEZYCaZ04XVh_yg

unzip and place my .bat file in this directory..

Thansk it launch in the pool xmr-eu.dwarfool.com:8005 , is that good ?

nope... you need to use the .bat file and rename-remove the config file from that zip, because it has higher priority

ok i delete the config file and had already put your .bat and delete the one of the zip. now it says no pool

run .bat file, not exe

it quit instantly

it means some parameter is not OK in the .bat file
my .bat looks like this (you must put your BTC address)
Code:
NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1  -p x -dbg -2 -u 1DnWG7sL7yWekSS11nZsNNnxyWrwtHNYRs -t 3

-t 3 means that i am using only 3 clores from my 4 core laptop, because i am watching movies and working on it.. without overheating Smiley

mine is :

NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1 -p x -dbg -2 -u 1K2X8Q6sXYsW9HqT7noqGXuyzu8qfLUzRj -t 4

can't open with admin right but double clik on it and it launch... but i'm in slow mode, no memory allocate...

if you have at least 4 GB (6+ recommended) , restart computer and as first thing run the .bat file
it will switch to fast mode. also you can create swap file at least 12 GB + restart , it will improve the speed too

i restart and fast mode now thanks, i put -t 7 cause i have 8 cores, i can't put 12 ? yes ?

12 threads will be slower than 7, your cores will be overloaded and not ok balanced computing power..  put maximum 8
with i7 it will be nice speed

many thanks for you re help, i got around 140h/s with 7 cors, it's a i3
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 09, 2017, 08:55:15 PM
 #77



try open cmd as admininstrator and write:
Code:
sfc /scannow
  , wait few minutes until not finishes..


done and it said, it don't found violation of integrity...

what it means?


it made system check if notmissing some dll or some stuff
if mining not working, you can download all package of claymore miner from here:
https://mega.nz/#F!Hg4g1bLT!4Upg8GNiEZYCaZ04XVh_yg

unzip and place my .bat file in this directory..

Thansk it launch in the pool xmr-eu.dwarfool.com:8005 , is that good ?

nope... you need to use the .bat file and rename-remove the config file from that zip, because it has higher priority

ok i delete the config file and had already put your .bat and delete the one of the zip. now it says no pool

run .bat file, not exe

it quit instantly

it means some parameter is not OK in the .bat file
my .bat looks like this (you must put your BTC address)
Code:
NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1  -p x -dbg -2 -u 1DnWG7sL7yWekSS11nZsNNnxyWrwtHNYRs -t 3

-t 3 means that i am using only 3 clores from my 4 core laptop, because i am watching movies and working on it.. without overheating Smiley

mine is :

NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1 -p x -dbg -2 -u 1K2X8Q6sXYsW9HqT7noqGXuyzu8qfLUzRj -t 4

can't open with admin right but double clik on it and it launch... but i'm in slow mode, no memory allocate...

if you have at least 4 GB (6+ recommended) , restart computer and as first thing run the .bat file
it will switch to fast mode. also you can create swap file at least 12 GB + restart , it will improve the speed too

i restart and fast mode now thanks, i put -t 7 cause i have 8 cores, i can't put 12 ? yes ?

12 threads will be slower than 7, your cores will be overloaded and not ok balanced computing power..  put maximum 8
with i7 it will be nice speed

many thanks for you re help, i got around 140h/s with 7 cors, it's a i3

yw, it's a nice speed Smiley
i hope i will find best combo to increase payouts again Smiley

drjeanjean
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 09:32:55 PM
 #78



try open cmd as admininstrator and write:
Code:
sfc /scannow
  , wait few minutes until not finishes..


done and it said, it don't found violation of integrity...

what it means?


it made system check if notmissing some dll or some stuff
if mining not working, you can download all package of claymore miner from here:
https://mega.nz/#F!Hg4g1bLT!4Upg8GNiEZYCaZ04XVh_yg

unzip and place my .bat file in this directory..

Thansk it launch in the pool xmr-eu.dwarfool.com:8005 , is that good ?

nope... you need to use the .bat file and rename-remove the config file from that zip, because it has higher priority

ok i delete the config file and had already put your .bat and delete the one of the zip. now it says no pool

run .bat file, not exe

it quit instantly

it means some parameter is not OK in the .bat file
my .bat looks like this (you must put your BTC address)
Code:
NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1  -p x -dbg -2 -u 1DnWG7sL7yWekSS11nZsNNnxyWrwtHNYRs -t 3

-t 3 means that i am using only 3 clores from my 4 core laptop, because i am watching movies and working on it.. without overheating Smiley

mine is :

NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1 -p x -dbg -2 -u 1K2X8Q6sXYsW9HqT7noqGXuyzu8qfLUzRj -t 4

can't open with admin right but double clik on it and it launch... but i'm in slow mode, no memory allocate...

if you have at least 4 GB (6+ recommended) , restart computer and as first thing run the .bat file
it will switch to fast mode. also you can create swap file at least 12 GB + restart , it will improve the speed too

i restart and fast mode now thanks, i put -t 7 cause i have 8 cores, i can't put 12 ? yes ?

12 threads will be slower than 7, your cores will be overloaded and not ok balanced computing power..  put maximum 8
with i7 it will be nice speed

many thanks for you re help, i got around 140h/s with 7 cors, it's a i3

yw, it's a nice speed Smiley
i hope i will find best combo to increase payouts again Smiley

nice, thanks tomos
hroub
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 294
Merit: 101

BCH Wallet: 1PmR3k4cA4YVy7r7RVgYdSjnon2A1aJSLk


View Profile WWW
December 09, 2017, 11:37:31 PM
 #79

Hi!

@Tomos, Any news with cloud mining option?

tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 09, 2017, 11:38:54 PM
 #80

Hi!

@Tomos, Any news with cloud mining option?

hi , i will work on that all sunday, it's not so easy as it looks like

Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ... 68 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!