Bitcoin Forum
April 24, 2018, 06:44:09 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: How often you want to be paid?
Every 1-2 days (300 satoshis 1M shares)
Every Friday with revenue share (more than 300 satoshis / 1M shares)
I don't care, just pay Smiley

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 »
  Print  
Author Topic: TomosMining - HIGHEST PAID MINING (BTC->FaucetHub) 5% REF!  (Read 13248 times)
nosmis
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 208
Merit: 100

ngayogyakarto


View Profile WWW
February 23, 2018, 08:19:20 PM
 #861

payment received, thanks mr.tomos

adBTC Bitcoin PTC (NO captcha) | YOU-CUBEZ Get free TRAFFIC
1524595449
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524595449

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524595449
Reply with quote  #2

1524595449
Report to moderator
1524595449
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524595449

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524595449
Reply with quote  #2

1524595449
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524595449
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524595449

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524595449
Reply with quote  #2

1524595449
Report to moderator
1524595449
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524595449

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524595449
Reply with quote  #2

1524595449
Report to moderator
1524595449
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524595449

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524595449
Reply with quote  #2

1524595449
Report to moderator
goose1072
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 221
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 23, 2018, 10:21:48 PM
 #862

My account is now FROZEN on FaucetHub, how do I go about unfreezing it?

I have 3 computers mining with you, is there some better than FaucetHub to use.
I want to add a fourth computer as well.
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
February 24, 2018, 09:19:29 AM
 #863

My account is now FROZEN on FaucetHub, how do I go about unfreezing it?

I have 3 computers mining with you, is there some better than FaucetHub to use.
I want to add a fourth computer as well.


i am paying only to faucethub..  ask admins to unfreeze you, and then use ONLY 1 address for all workers / comptuers

john1010
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672
Merit: 500


⭐⭐⭐⭐Crypto Consultant


View Profile
February 24, 2018, 09:58:19 AM
 #864

I just want to try, but it seems that your web miner is now disable, Am I missing something?

NaxosCG
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 24, 2018, 01:02:58 PM
 #865

Hello Tomos,

It seams that FaucetHub is down right now... any infos ?

NaxosCG
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 24, 2018, 01:24:09 PM
 #866

Hello Tomos,

It seams that FaucetHub is down right now... any infos ?



Ok, maintenance in progress
dommdomm
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 24, 2018, 01:40:33 PM
 #867

I just want to try, but it seems that your web miner is now disable, Am I missing something?

Hi John,
no you don´t miss anything. we are mining cpu now...just check website.
if you have any questions just ask
dommdomm
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 24, 2018, 01:51:16 PM
 #868

Hello Tomos,

It seams that FaucetHub is down right now... any infos ?



Ok, maintenance in progress

Hey naxo,
thx for information. also noticed that.
avelina
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
February 24, 2018, 03:13:30 PM
 #869

How to make this one run on background and not visible on tray? thanks...

dommdomm
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 24, 2018, 03:49:19 PM
 #870

sry don´t have a tray but tomos will help you when he is back online today
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
February 24, 2018, 04:22:18 PM
 #871

How to make this one run on background and not visible on tray? thanks...

you can call the .bat file from command line with cmd.exe /B and call the .bat file

more info:
https://superuser.com/questions/198525/how-can-i-execute-a-windows-command-line-in-background

tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
February 24, 2018, 09:51:09 PM
 #872

some1 please can tell me, why another CPU mining services (except RoboMiner) payouts dropped significantly?
Coinhive is now at 85 satoshis , webminepool at 150 (was 210)..  is something happening?

we are mining right now at 311 satoshis / 1M hashes

dommdomm
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 25, 2018, 08:53:10 AM
 #873

at faucethub they have a general message that there is a problem with coinhive and mining is stopped until problem is solved.
meistersiegfried
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 25, 2018, 10:02:01 AM
 #874

Another tech question Tomos :

What is that red warning : "NO FEE" MODE - SOME OPTIMIZATIONS WILL BE DISABLED

Something to change to have optimized one ?


it's ok, we just not paying to devs.. because it makes a lot of reconnections to devpool and you are hashing for him also. if you want to do that, remove nofee 1 from bat

It depends on what optimizations we are talking about, if it is a way to go from 56% CPU to 100% (or maybe 90-95), maybe it worth it, no ?

it depends of your CPU, give a try and experimetn with that.. you will see the results yourself.. It's on you

i got an issue for this "no fee" seems when i tried to enter the "no fee" in config.txt my 2 shares have been rejected just now. in the past few days never have a rejected problems without "no fee" command line. gonna observe my shares for 2 days with "no fee" command, if i got some share problems with it i'll gonna remove it in the config.txt. please let me know if my config is correct here it is or is there a command sequence like whose gonna come first.

-o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333
-p x
-nofee 1
-dbg -2
-u <my.BTC.add)
-t 4
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
February 25, 2018, 10:14:05 AM
 #875

Another tech question Tomos :

What is that red warning : "NO FEE" MODE - SOME OPTIMIZATIONS WILL BE DISABLED

Something to change to have optimized one ?


it's ok, we just not paying to devs.. because it makes a lot of reconnections to devpool and you are hashing for him also. if you want to do that, remove nofee 1 from bat

It depends on what optimizations we are talking about, if it is a way to go from 56% CPU to 100% (or maybe 90-95), maybe it worth it, no ?

it depends of your CPU, give a try and experimetn with that.. you will see the results yourself.. It's on you

i got an issue for this "no fee" seems when i tried to enter the "no fee" in config.txt my 2 shares have been rejected just now. in the past few days never have a rejected problems without "no fee" command line. gonna observe my shares for 2 days with "no fee" command, if i got some share problems with it i'll gonna remove it in the config.txt. please let me know if my config is correct here it is or is there a command sequence like whose gonna come first.

-o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333
-p x
-nofee 1
-dbg -2
-u <my.BTC.add)
-t 4

this parameter is only for claymore cpu miner. not for xmr stak
you can add these params to .bat file and run it without config.txt in claymore..

xmr-stak does not have this -nofee parameter, also have no -t parameter

bblagent
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 26, 2018, 09:10:15 AM
 #876

Another tech question Tomos :

What is that red warning : "NO FEE" MODE - SOME OPTIMIZATIONS WILL BE DISABLED

Something to change to have optimized one ?


it's ok, we just not paying to devs.. because it makes a lot of reconnections to devpool and you are hashing for him also. if you want to do that, remove nofee 1 from bat

It depends on what optimizations we are talking about, if it is a way to go from 56% CPU to 100% (or maybe 90-95), maybe it worth it, no ?

it depends of your CPU, give a try and experimetn with that.. you will see the results yourself.. It's on you

i got an issue for this "no fee" seems when i tried to enter the "no fee" in config.txt my 2 shares have been rejected just now. in the past few days never have a rejected problems without "no fee" command line. gonna observe my shares for 2 days with "no fee" command, if i got some share problems with it i'll gonna remove it in the config.txt. please let me know if my config is correct here it is or is there a command sequence like whose gonna come first.

-o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333
-p x
-nofee 1
-dbg -2
-u <my.BTC.add)
-t 4
It's work,confirm for linux.
https://www.cryptocurrencyfreak.com/2017/08/22/monero-mining-xmr-stak-cpu-ubuntu-16-04/
and don't forget edit wallet id
Code:
/*
 * Thread configuration for each thread. Make sure it matches the number above.
 * low_power_mode - This mode will double the cache usage, and double the single thread performance. It will
 *                  consume much less power (as less cores are working), but will max out at around 80-85% of
 *                  the maximum performance.
 *
 * no_prefetch -    Some sytems can gain up to extra 5% here, but sometimes it will have no difference or make
 *                  things slower.
 *
 * affine_to_cpu -  This can be either false (no affinity), or the CPU core number. Note that on hyperthreading
 *                  systems it is better to assign threads to physical cores. On Windows this usually means selecting
 *                  even or odd numbered cpu numbers. For Linux it will be usually the lower CPU numbers, so for a 4
 *                  physical core CPU you should select cpu numbers 0-3.
 *
 * On the first run the miner will look at your system and suggest a basic configuration that will work,
 * you can try to tweak it from there to get the best performance.
 *
 * A filled out configuration should look like this:
 * "cpu_threads_conf" :
 * [
 *      { "low_power_mode" : false, "no_prefetch" : true, "affine_to_cpu" : 0 },
 *      { "low_power_mode" : false, "no_prefetch" : true, "affine_to_cpu" : 1 },
 * ],
 */
"cpu_threads_conf" :
[
    { "low_power_mode" : false, "no_prefetch" : true, "affine_to_cpu" : 0 },
    { "low_power_mode" : false, "no_prefetch" : true, "affine_to_cpu" : 1 },
],

/*
 * LARGE PAGE SUPPORT
 * Lare pages need a properly set up OS. It can be difficult if you are not used to systems administation,
 * but the performace results are worth the trouble - you will get around 20% boost. Slow memory mode is
 * meant as a backup, you won't get stellar results there. If you are running into trouble, especially
 * on Windows, please read the common issues in the README.
 *
 * By default we will try to allocate large pages. This means you need to "Run As Administrator" on Windows.
 * You need to edit your system's group policies to enable locking large pages. Here are the steps from MSDN
 *
 * 1. On the Start menu, click Run. In the Open box, type gpedit.msc.
 * 2. On the Local Group Policy Editor console, expand Computer Configuration, and then expand Windows Settings.
 * 3. Expand Security Settings, and then expand Local Policies.
 * 4. Select the User Rights Assignment folder.
 * 5. The policies will be displayed in the details pane.
 * 6. In the pane, double-click Lock pages in memory.
 * 7. In the Local Security Setting – Lock pages in memory dialog box, click Add User or Group.
 * 8. In the Select Users, Service Accounts, or Groups dialog box, add an account that you will run the miner on
 * 9. Reboot for change to take effect.
 *
 * Windows also tends to fragment memory a lot. If you are running on a system with 4-8GB of RAM you might need
 * to switch off all the auto-start applications and reboot to have a large enough chunk of contiguous memory.
 *
 * On Linux you will need to configure large page support "sudo sysctl -w vm.nr_hugepages=128" and increase your
 * ulimit -l. To do do this you need to add following lines to /etc/security/limits.conf - "* soft memlock 262144"
 * and "* hard memlock 262144". You can also do it Windows-style and simply run-as-root, but this is NOT
 * recommended for security reasons.
 *
 * Memory locking means that the kernel can't swap out the page to disk - something that is unlikey to happen on a
 * command line system that isn't starved of memory. I haven't observed any difference on a CLI Linux system between
 * locked and unlocked memory. If that is your setup see option "no_mlck".
 */

/*
 * use_slow_memory defines our behaviour with regards to large pages. There are three possible options here:
 * always  - Don't even try to use large pages. Always use slow memory.
 * warn    - We will try to use large pages, but fall back to slow memory if that fails.
 * no_mlck - This option is only relevant on Linux, where we can use large pages without locking memory.
 *           It will never use slow memory, but it won't attempt to mlock
 * never   - If we fail to allocate large pages we will print an error and exit.
 */
"use_slow_memory" : "warn",

/*
 * NiceHash mode
 * nicehash_nonce - Limit the noce to 3 bytes as required by nicehash. This cuts all the safety margins, and
 *                  if a block isn't found within 30 minutes then you might run into nonce collisions. Number
 *                  of threads in this mode is hard-limited to 32.
 */
"nicehash_nonce" : true,

/*
 * Manual hardware AES override
 *
 * Some VMs don't report AES capability correctly. You can set this value to true to enforce hardware AES or
 * to false to force disable AES or null to let the miner decide if AES is used.
 *
 * WARNING: setting this to true on a CPU that doesn't support hardware AES will crash the miner.
 */
"aes_override" : null,

/*
 * TLS Settings
 * If you need real security, make sure tls_secure_algo is enabled (otherwise MITM attack can downgrade encryption
 * to trivially breakable stuff like DES and MD5), and verify the server's fingerprint through a trusted channel.
 *
 * use_tls         - This option will make us connect using Transport Layer Security.
 * tls_secure_algo - Use only secure algorithms. This will make us quit with an error if we can't negotiate a secure algo.
 * tls_fingerprint - Server's SHA256 fingerprint. If this string is non-empty then we will check the server's cert against it.
 */
"use_tls" : false,
"tls_secure_algo" : true,
"tls_fingerprint" : "",

/*
 * pool_address  - Pool address should be in the form "pool.supportxmr.com:3333". Only stratum pools are supported.
 * wallet_address - Your wallet, or pool login.
 * pool_password  - Can be empty in most cases or "x".
 *
 * We feature pools up to 1MH/s. For a more complete list see M5M400's pool list at www.moneropools.com
 */
"pool_address" : "80.211.205.216:3333",
"wallet_address" : "xxxxxx",
"pool_password" : "x",

/*
 * Network timeouts.
 * Because of the way this client is written it doesn't need to constantly talk (keep-alive) to the server to make
 * sure it is there. We detect a buggy / overloaded server by the call timeout. The default values will be ok for
 * nearly all cases. If they aren't the pool has most likely overload issues. Low call timeout values are preferable -
 * long timeouts mean that we waste hashes on potentially stale jobs. Connection report will tell you how long the
 * server usually takes to process our calls.
 *
 * call_timeout - How long should we wait for a response from the server before we assume it is dead and drop the connection.
 * retry_time - How long should we wait before another connection attempt.
 *                Both values are in seconds.
 * giveup_limit - Limit how many times we try to reconnect to the pool. Zero means no limit. Note that stak miners
 *                don't mine while the connection is lost, so your computer's power usage goes down to idle.
 */
"call_timeout" : 10,
"retry_time" : 10,
"giveup_limit" : 0,

/*
 * Output control.
 * Since most people are used to miners printing all the time, that's what we do by default too. This is suboptimal
 * really, since you cannot see errors under pages and pages of text and performance stats. Given that we have internal
 * performance monitors, there is very little reason to spew out pages of text instead of concise reports.
 * Press 'h' (hashrate), 'r' (results) or 'c' (connection) to print reports.
 *
 * verbose_level - 0 - Don't print anything.
 *                 1 - Print intro, connection event, disconnect event
 *                 2 - All of level 1, and new job (block) event if the difficulty is different from the last job
 *                 3 - All of level 1, and new job (block) event in all cases, result submission event.
 *                 4 - All of level 3, and automatic hashrate report printing
 */
"verbose_level" : 3,

/*
 * Automatic hashrate report
 *
 * h_print_time - How often, in seconds, should we print a hashrate report if verbose_level is set to 4.
 *                This option has no effect if verbose_level is not 4.
 */
"h_print_time" : 60,

/*
 * Daemon mode
 *
 * If you are running the process in the background and you don't need the keyboard reports, set this to true.
 * This should solve the hashrate problems on some emulated terminals.
 */
"daemon_mode" : false,

/*
 * Output file
 *
 * output_file  - This option will log all output to a file.
 *
 */
"output_file" : "",

/*
 * Built-in web server
 * I like checking my hashrate on my phone. Don't you?
 * Keep in mind that you will need to set up port forwarding on your router if you want to access it from
 * outside of your home network. Ports lower than 1024 on Linux systems will require root.
 *
 * httpd_port - Port we should listen on. Default, 0, will switch off the server.
 */
"httpd_port" : 0,

/*
 * prefer_ipv4 - IPv6 preference. If the host is available on both IPv4 and IPv6 net, which one should be choose?
 *               This setting will only be needed in 2020's. No need to worry about it now.
 */
"prefer_ipv4" : true,
dommdomm
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 26, 2018, 09:17:32 AM
 #877

to avoid frequent questions regarding webmining website has to be updated(delete tab, and the text) if there is time:)
dommdomm
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 26, 2018, 10:53:26 AM
 #878

by the way...56hs here on average

MINING MORE THAN 2 TIMES HIGHER THAN BROWSER MINING! THANKS TOMOS!!


ps: using some cooling packs  Grin
dommdomm
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 26, 2018, 11:32:45 AM
 #879

ups sry for the big letters...should be a bit smaller
Neozcrypto
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 26, 2018, 11:50:30 AM
 #880

Hello Tomos,

tell me, do you have a limit in this system ? can i send to your platform 10000 hash/s ou 20k/30k ?

thanks for your answer.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!