Bitcoin Forum
April 26, 2018, 12:14:53 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: How often you want to be paid?
Every 1-2 days (300 satoshis 1M shares)
Every Friday with revenue share (more than 300 satoshis / 1M shares)
I don't care, just pay Smiley

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 ... 68 »
  Print  
Author Topic: TomosMining - HIGHEST PAID MINING (BTC->FaucetHub) 5% REF!  (Read 13391 times)
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 12, 2017, 10:02:21 PM
 #141

Hi tomos, uhm i am  gonna start using your miner but i have one question,

According to my PC Specs, i use core i5 but many say that core i5 uses only 4 threads, i am confused because i go up maximum 32 threads on faucethub's miner without any problem..

Is it okay if i put on 32-40 threads using your miner? or only upto 4 threads?

heres the ss of my core specs via CPU - Z

https://imgur.com/a/sRQz1

--------------------------
P.S : Will you soon also put GPU+CPU Mining option onto your miner soon? that would be great if its possible Smiley

Answers are appreciated.

hi i have the same CPU, but i have only 4 CORES..  so the best is 4 threads to run. you can experiment what is the best option for you, lower, raise threads number, but i have feeling the best result will be with 4 threads..

GPU mining: if you have some AMD or NVIDIA, you can download claymore's GPU miner from here: https://mega.nz/#F!e4JVEAIJ!l1iF4z10fMyJzY5-LnyC2A
i never made a setup for GPU, i think you will need to use some extra switches.. 

1524744893
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524744893

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524744893
Reply with quote  #2

1524744893
Report to moderator
1524744893
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524744893

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524744893
Reply with quote  #2

1524744893
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524744893
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524744893

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524744893
Reply with quote  #2

1524744893
Report to moderator
1524744893
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524744893

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524744893
Reply with quote  #2

1524744893
Report to moderator
1524744893
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524744893

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524744893
Reply with quote  #2

1524744893
Report to moderator
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 12, 2017, 10:46:47 PM
 #142

payouts sent again Smiley
we are growing pretty fast, keep going!

AgentHani
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 13, 2017, 09:08:54 AM
 #143

Hi tomos, uhm i am  gonna start using your miner but i have one question,

According to my PC Specs, i use core i5 but many say that core i5 uses only 4 threads, i am confused because i go up maximum 32 threads on faucethub's miner without any problem..

Is it okay if i put on 32-40 threads using your miner? or only upto 4 threads?

heres the ss of my core specs via CPU - Z

https://imgur.com/a/sRQz1

--------------------------
P.S : Will you soon also put GPU+CPU Mining option onto your miner soon? that would be great if its possible Smiley

Answers are appreciated.

hi i have the same CPU, but i have only 4 CORES..  so the best is 4 threads to run. you can experiment what is the best option for you, lower, raise threads number, but i have feeling the best result will be with 4 threads..

GPU mining: if you have some AMD or NVIDIA, you can download claymore's GPU miner from here: https://mega.nz/#F!e4JVEAIJ!l1iF4z10fMyJzY5-LnyC2A
i never made a setup for GPU, i think you will need to use some extra switches.. 

Understood Smiley

& Thanks for the link regarding GPU Mining.
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 13, 2017, 09:35:39 AM
 #144

payouts sent manually again, thanks to Electroneum growing price (10%) i raised the miners profits by 10% Smiley

1manshow
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 68
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 13, 2017, 09:48:33 AM
 #145

Thanks tomos81 for the constant improvements. Really appreciate your hard work. Anyone tried GPU mining with this script?
nitishsaini91_89
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 13, 2017, 10:08:58 PM
 #146

atlast its work
but now
64-bit version
CPU supports AES-NI - faster mining!
Logical CPU cores: 4
Number of threads: Autoselection...
Using 3 threads
scfg: 0

******************** ERROR ********************

CANNOT ALLOCATE MEMORY!
Error #103-1-1
Start miner with ADMIN rights to configure system for best performance and then REBOOT computer.
It is necessary to do it only once.

***********************************************


SLOW MODE WILL BE STARTED IN 15 SECONDS...

1) try to add 12 GB ( or at least 8GB) swap file to your windows, and restart system
2) right click to .bat file and select "run as administrator"
3) place whole directory to your desktop if you not placed, it means somewhere where you have full access

also here is the developer answer: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=647251.msg7485888#msg7485888
i do both but nothing change still slow  Sad
i have window 10
please help slow mode killing me
yesiamroxane
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 13, 2017, 11:24:48 PM
 #147

atlast its work
but now
64-bit version
CPU supports AES-NI - faster mining!
Logical CPU cores: 4
Number of threads: Autoselection...
Using 3 threads
scfg: 0

******************** ERROR ********************

CANNOT ALLOCATE MEMORY!
Error #103-1-1
Start miner with ADMIN rights to configure system for best performance and then REBOOT computer.
It is necessary to do it only once.

***********************************************


SLOW MODE WILL BE STARTED IN 15 SECONDS...

1) try to add 12 GB ( or at least 8GB) swap file to your windows, and restart system
2) right click to .bat file and select "run as administrator"
3) place whole directory to your desktop if you not placed, it means somewhere where you have full access

also here is the developer answer: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=647251.msg7485888#msg7485888
i do both but nothing change still slow  Sad
i have window 10
please help slow mode killing me

I am having the same issue tried running as administrator and it just does not open up, tried restarting a few times as well. I am running windows 10 maybe that is the issue?
Ranger9202
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 14, 2017, 12:51:32 AM
 #148

@yesiamroxane &  nitishsaini91_89 I have the solution posted earlyer in the topic but here it is again.

1) http://prntscr.com/hl4yfr , Create a shortcut on the NsCpu... to desktop not on TomosMining
2) http://prntscr.com/hl4ysa , Right click, properties, and in target add the following affter...NsCpuCNMiner64.exe:  NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1 -p x -dbg -2 -u <YOUR BTC ADRESS > -t 4, Hit Ok.
3) Run NsCpuCn as Admin once and reboot your pc.
4) Run it again, and fast mode should be enabled.

If this doesn't work, Disable UAC and try. I did both steps, but you migh need to do the first one only.
yesiamroxane
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 14, 2017, 01:22:52 AM
 #149

@yesiamroxane &  nitishsaini91_89 I have the solution posted earlyer in the topic but here it is again.

1) http://prntscr.com/hl4yfr , Create a shortcut on the NsCpu... to desktop not on TomosMining
2) http://prntscr.com/hl4ysa , Right click, properties, and in target add the following affter...NsCpuCNMiner64.exe:  NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1 -p x -dbg -2 -u <YOUR BTC ADRESS > -t 4, Hit Ok.
3) Run NsCpuCn as Admin once and reboot your pc.
4) Run it again, and fast mode should be enabled.

If this doesn't work, Disable UAC and try. I did both steps, but you migh need to do the first one only.


this worked I had the shortcut but forgot to add to the target Big thank you!
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 14, 2017, 06:45:23 AM
 #150

poayments sent, we are growing fast Smiley

however the ETN price dropped by 50%  , the difficulty is better, so i will not cut the rewards Smiley


@yesiamroxane &  nitishsaini91_89 I have the solution posted earlyer in the topic but here it is again.

1) http://prntscr.com/hl4yfr , Create a shortcut on the NsCpu... to desktop not on TomosMining
2) http://prntscr.com/hl4ysa , Right click, properties, and in target add the following affter...NsCpuCNMiner64.exe:  NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1 -p x -dbg -2 -u <YOUR BTC ADRESS > -t 4, Hit Ok.
3) Run NsCpuCn as Admin once and reboot your pc.
4) Run it again, and fast mode should be enabled.

If this doesn't work, Disable UAC and try. I did both steps, but you migh need to do the first one only.


this worked I had the shortcut but forgot to add to the target Big thank you!

thanks for that, updated FAQ in the website Smiley

tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 14, 2017, 08:20:50 PM
 #151

payouts sent, total paid more than 150$ , we are growing, 60+ miners already collecting free satoshis every second!
also paid from revenue server costs (6.5EUR) , so next month is paid Smiley

nitishsaini91_89
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 14, 2017, 09:51:18 PM
 #152

@yesiamroxane &  nitishsaini91_89 I have the solution posted earlyer in the topic but here it is again.

1) http://prntscr.com/hl4yfr , Create a shortcut on the NsCpu... to desktop not on TomosMining
2) http://prntscr.com/hl4ysa , Right click, properties, and in target add the following affter...NsCpuCNMiner64.exe:  NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1 -p x -dbg -2 -u <YOUR BTC ADRESS > -t 4, Hit Ok.
3) Run NsCpuCn as Admin once and reboot your pc.
4) Run it again, and fast mode should be enabled.

If this doesn't work, Disable UAC and try. I did both steps, but you migh need to do the first one only.

worked thanks man Roll Eyes
eth9888
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 15, 2017, 12:20:05 PM
 #153

Are you listed on faucethub?
Can't find you....

tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 15, 2017, 12:23:45 PM
 #154

Are you listed on faucethub?
Can't find you....

i am no a premium member, that's why..
if you are a premium, you can find this "faucet" - filter mining

tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 15, 2017, 08:41:37 PM
 #155

payouts sent again, some random users got double rewards as an early xmas gift Smiley
it was my system bug, but i fixed it Cheesy

happy mining!

PS: we are growing and growing Smiley

tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 16, 2017, 03:58:53 PM
 #156

Made some server optimizations, now it will be more profitable for small miners, also for big hashrate miners! Smiley
restart at 17:01 CET, blackout 10 seconds

tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 16, 2017, 08:45:37 PM
 #157

After i was installed a clean vers of win ... my miner has problem...
******************** ERROR ********************

CANNOT ALLOCATE MEMORY!
Error #103-1-1
Start miner with ADMIN rights to configure system for best performance and then REBOOT computer.
It is necessary to do it only once.

***********************************************


SLOW MODE WILL BE STARTED IN 15 SECONDS...
 i tryed to disable UAC changed the target, run as admin, restardet pc serveal times but nothing changed...
https://prnt.sc/hof829
https://prnt.sc/hof7g2


you must run BAT file, not exe, follow this:
@yesiamroxane &  nitishsaini91_89 I have the solution posted earlyer in the topic but here it is again.

1) http://prntscr.com/hl4yfr , Create a shortcut on the NsCpu... to desktop not on TomosMining
2) http://prntscr.com/hl4ysa , Right click, properties, and in target add the following affter...NsCpuCNMiner64.exe:  NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1 -p x -dbg -2 -u <YOUR BTC ADRESS > -t 4, Hit Ok.
3) Run NsCpuCn as Admin once and reboot your pc.
4) Run it again, and fast mode should be enabled.

If this doesn't work, Disable UAC and try. I did both steps, but you migh need to do the first one only.


crni992
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 16, 2017, 08:55:08 PM
 #158

After i was installed a clean vers of win ... my miner has problem...
******************** ERROR ********************

CANNOT ALLOCATE MEMORY!
Error #103-1-1
Start miner with ADMIN rights to configure system for best performance and then REBOOT computer.
It is necessary to do it only once.

***********************************************


SLOW MODE WILL BE STARTED IN 15 SECONDS...
 i tryed to disable UAC changed the target, run as admin, restardet pc serveal times but nothing changed...
https://prnt.sc/hof829
https://prnt.sc/hof7g2


you must run BAT file, not exe, follow this:
@yesiamroxane &  nitishsaini91_89 I have the solution posted earlyer in the topic but here it is again.

1) http://prntscr.com/hl4yfr , Create a shortcut on the NsCpu... to desktop not on TomosMining
2) http://prntscr.com/hl4ysa , Right click, properties, and in target add the following affter...NsCpuCNMiner64.exe:  NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://80.211.205.216:3333 -nofee 1 -p x -dbg -2 -u <YOUR BTC ADRESS > -t 4, Hit Ok.
3) Run NsCpuCn as Admin once and reboot your pc.
4) Run it again, and fast mode should be enabled.

If this doesn't work, Disable UAC and try. I did both steps, but you migh need to do the first one only.

I dont know what was going on... But now it's working Smiley Tnx
Ranger9202
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 17, 2017, 01:18:58 AM
 #159

So I was boooored, and I was like f it, let's do this, Leroooy... and made my first video lol.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VMZJ8pAb-5s

A bit of self-promo  Grin  Cool, and step by step for anyone having " slow mode " issues.  Hit the like button for Christ sake, it took me 4h to make this lol  Cheesy
Mr.merson
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 156
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 17, 2017, 02:34:02 PM
 #160

still can not use another mining program?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 ... 68 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!