Bitcoin Forum
October 29, 2020, 11:42:52 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.20.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 [357] 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 »
  Print  
Author Topic: FreeBitco.in-$200 FreeBTC🏎Win Lambo🔥0.2BTC DailyJackpot🏆$32,500 Wager Contest  (Read 362187 times)
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 740


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
October 17, 2019, 05:43:15 AM
 #7121

Can you please stop making changes to the website?
Last time I couldn't use Internet Explorer for website. Now I can't use Google Chrome - clicking on any tabs in the top row doesn't do anything, the timer doesn't work either.

I'm using it in Chrome right now and it works perfectly. Post a screenshot to demonstrate the error.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
1604014972
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1604014972

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1604014972
Reply with quote  #2

1604014972
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1604014972
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1604014972

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1604014972
Reply with quote  #2

1604014972
Report to moderator
1604014972
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1604014972

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1604014972
Reply with quote  #2

1604014972
Report to moderator
UserU
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 162


★777Coin.com★ Fun BTC Casino!


View Profile WWW
October 17, 2019, 05:45:51 AM
 #7122

Can you please stop making changes to the website?
Last time I couldn't use Internet Explorer for website. Now I can't use Google Chrome - clicking on any tabs in the top row doesn't do anything, the timer doesn't work either.

Did you update Chrome?

StelioKontos
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 781
Merit: 266


Chad Hodler since 2013


View Profile
October 17, 2019, 07:43:25 AM
 #7123

Maybe they uploaded the update and you didn't refresh the page?

freebitcoin     ZOIN !!! > NOIR flypme     BOTTOS     NIX
BTC faucet & more     coin                  coin       c2c exchange   token                 dex manager
zfstuff
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 18, 2019, 08:35:37 AM
 #7124

Can you please stop making changes to the website?
Last time I couldn't use Internet Explorer for website. Now I can't use Google Chrome - clicking on any tabs in the top row doesn't do anything, the timer doesn't work either.

I'm using it in Chrome right now and it works perfectly. Post a screenshot to demonstrate the error.

https://i.imgur.com/XnZshwT.jpg

Clicking any tab (multiply btc, betting, earn btc etc..) doesn't do anything. Timer is also not showing.

Chrome Version 77.0.3865.120 (Official Build) (64-bit)
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 740


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
October 19, 2019, 01:51:55 AM
 #7125

Can you please stop making changes to the website?
Last time I couldn't use Internet Explorer for website. Now I can't use Google Chrome - clicking on any tabs in the top row doesn't do anything, the timer doesn't work either.

I'm using it in Chrome right now and it works perfectly. Post a screenshot to demonstrate the error.

https://i.imgur.com/XnZshwT.jpg

Clicking any tab (multiply btc, betting, earn btc etc..) doesn't do anything. Timer is also not showing.

Chrome Version 77.0.3865.120 (Official Build) (64-bit)

Please disable all plugins and try again.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
cqcx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 20, 2019, 05:01:22 PM
 #7126

Hi,

Recently when I do free roll I keep getting this red warning "Timer running even though you did not play ? It's probably because another user is playing from the same IP as you. You can try to restart your router to get a new IP address from your ISP."

I have static public IP and I'm completely sure that I'm the only user of freebitco.in in my house Smiley.
The only explanation which is coming to my mind is that maybe ISP is sharing my IP with other clients or it's a bug on freebitco.in website.

I'm concerned because I don't want to be banned for multiaccount. What can I do in this case?
zont86
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 20, 2019, 06:16:56 PM
 #7127

I also have this warning today all day. As soon as I refresh the page.
yvanlm
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 20, 2019, 07:07:40 PM
 #7128

Same for me , but obviously i don't have any multi-accounts or anything
"Timer running even though you did not play ? It's probably because another user is playing from the same IP as you. You can try to restart your router to get a new IP address from your ISP."
my idea is that it appeared when i used an "adbtc" and it opened a freebitco ad page
It detected an error at that time , since refresh and all is ok

UserU
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 162


★777Coin.com★ Fun BTC Casino!


View Profile WWW
October 21, 2019, 02:56:56 AM
 #7129

Relax, most probably the warning is there as a reminder. I also had it too, might be alarming at first.

TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 740


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
October 21, 2019, 05:15:40 AM
 #7130

Hi,

Recently when I do free roll I keep getting this red warning "Timer running even though you did not play ? It's probably because another user is playing from the same IP as you. You can try to restart your router to get a new IP address from your ISP."

I have static public IP and I'm completely sure that I'm the only user of freebitco.in in my house Smiley.
The only explanation which is coming to my mind is that maybe ISP is sharing my IP with other clients or it's a bug on freebitco.in website.

I'm concerned because I don't want to be banned for multiaccount. What can I do in this case?

This should be fixed now. Let me know if you still have problems.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
karu88
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 22, 2019, 11:08:37 AM
 #7131

i withdraw dogecoin 2 month ago, but it is still pending. is it scam?
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 740


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
October 22, 2019, 10:48:51 PM
 #7132

i withdraw dogecoin 2 month ago, but it is still pending. is it scam?

PM me your user ID or email address and I'll have a look.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
wombatt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 23, 2019, 06:49:27 PM
 #7133

Hi

Normally, you can't roll from same ip with 2 accounts. However, I understand from some last posts that when 2 or more accounts have balances more than 100 usd seperately, you can roll from same ip with these accounts. Is it permitted? If it is permitted, how many maximum accounts can use this feature for the same ip?

Thanks
mindrust
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 2091



View Profile
October 23, 2019, 06:57:14 PM
 #7134

Hi

Normally, you can't roll from same ip with 2 accounts. However, I understand from some last posts that when 2 or more accounts have balances more than 100 usd seperately, you can roll from same ip with these accounts. Is it permitted? If it is permitted, how many maximum accounts can use this feature for the same ip?

Thanks

If you really read the posts you would see that doing that would lead a ban on your accounts. Don't do it. I don't know why they let you do it though. It should be fixed imo. Don't play from the same IP! Don't play from different IP's with multiple accounts neither. Just don't cheat!




▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄    ▄▄▄▄                  ▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄        ▄▄▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
 ▀████████████████▄  ████                 █████   ▀████▄    ▄████▀  ▄██████████████   ████████████▀  ▄█████████████▀  ▄█████████████▄
              ▀████  ████               ▄███▀███▄   ▀████▄▄████▀               ████   ████                ████                   ▀████
   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████  ████              ████   ████    ▀██████▀      ██████████████▄   ████████████▀       ████       ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄████▀
   ██████████████▀   ████            ▄███▀     ▀███▄    ████        ████        ████  ████                ████       ██████████████▀
   ████              ████████████▀  ████   ██████████   ████        ████████████████  █████████████▀      ████       ████      ▀████▄
   ▀▀▀▀              ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▀▀▀▀   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀▀▀▀        ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀        ▀▀▀▀       ▀▀▀▀        ▀▀▀▀▀

#1 CRYPTO CASINO & SPORTSBOOK
  WELCOME
BONUS
.INSTANT & FAST.
.TRANSACTION.....
.PROVABLY FAIR.
......& SECURE......
.24/7 CUSTOMER.
............SUPPORT.
BTC      |      ETH      |      LTC      |      XRP      |      XMR      |      BNB      |     more
wombatt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 23, 2019, 07:09:13 PM
 #7135

Hi

Normally, you can't roll from same ip with 2 accounts. However, I understand from some last posts that when 2 or more accounts have balances more than 100 usd seperately, you can roll from same ip with these accounts. Is it permitted? If it is permitted, how many maximum accounts can use this feature for the same ip?

Thanks

If you really read the posts you would see that doing that would lead a ban on your accounts. Don't do it. I don't know why they let you do it though. It should be fixed imo. Don't play from the same IP! Don't play from different IP's with multiple accounts neither. Just don't cheat!

I don't play with 2 accounts but i try to understand the logic that is behind this situation. If playing freebtc from same ip with 2 accounts is a bad action why they permit this. What is the purpose?
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 740


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
October 23, 2019, 11:52:26 PM
Merited by mindrust (1)
 #7136

Hi

Normally, you can't roll from same ip with 2 accounts. However, I understand from some last posts that when 2 or more accounts have balances more than 100 usd seperately, you can roll from same ip with these accounts. Is it permitted? If it is permitted, how many maximum accounts can use this feature for the same ip?

Thanks

If you really read the posts you would see that doing that would lead a ban on your accounts. Don't do it. I don't know why they let you do it though. It should be fixed imo. Don't play from the same IP! Don't play from different IP's with multiple accounts neither. Just don't cheat!

I don't play with 2 accounts but i try to understand the logic that is behind this situation. If playing freebtc from same ip with 2 accounts is a bad action why they permit this. What is the purpose?

Sometimes people roll and get the message "Someone has already rolled with this IP..." because they may be on a public Wi-Fi or their ISP gave them a dynamic IP that someone else used. As a special privilege, high roller accounts are allowed to roll anyway.

Using that to run multiple accounts is an exploit for which you will get banned.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
hypersonic1
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 109

Endless Horizons!


View Profile
October 24, 2019, 08:41:33 AM
 #7137

Don't believe the naysayers guys. I've used the site for over two years. usually when something goes wrong, the people in question deserve it or are violating the rules. I have gambled and paid out and have never had any issues.

TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 740


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
October 24, 2019, 09:00:03 AM
 #7138

Don't believe the naysayers guys. I've used the site for over two years. usually when something goes wrong, the people in question deserve it or are violating the rules. I have gambled and paid out and have never had any issues.

Yeah. I don't think anyone is fooled by this numbskull. He's as bad at hiding his multi-accounting on the forum as he was on our site.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
pecson134
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 250

CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!


View Profile
October 24, 2019, 01:06:13 PM
 #7139

Hi

Normally, you can't roll from same ip with 2 accounts. However, I understand from some last posts that when 2 or more accounts have balances more than 100 usd seperately, you can roll from same ip with these accounts. Is it permitted? If it is permitted, how many maximum accounts can use this feature for the same ip?

Thanks


It is better to just use one account and stay safe rather than using two accounts but with a high risk of getting banned because of dual. Regardless of the balance, no one can't be exempted from the rule that we should obey.

 
                                . ██████████.
                              .████████████████.
                           .██████████████████████.
                        -█████████████████████████████
                     .██████████████████████████████████.
                  -█████████████████████████████████████████
               -███████████████████████████████████████████████
           .-█████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
        .████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
       .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       ..████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████..
       .   .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       .      .████████████████████████████████████████████████.

       .       .██████████████████████████████████████████████
       .    ██████████████████████████████████████████████████████
       .█████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
        .███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
           .█████████████████████████████████████████████████████
              .████████████████████████████████████████████████
                   ████████████████████████████████████████
                      ██████████████████████████████████
                          ██████████████████████████
                             ████████████████████
                               ████████████████
                                   █████████
YoBit AirDrop $|
Get 700 YoDollars for Free!
🏆
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 740


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
October 24, 2019, 01:11:15 PM
 #7140

It is better to just use one account and stay safe rather than using two accounts but with a high risk of getting banned because of dual. Regardless of the balance, no one can't be exempted from the rule that we should obey.

It's faucet 101 that you can't multi-account, everyone knows that. They must be especially dim to think that making deposits somehow changes that. The game limits them to one free roll and hour and doing anything to circumvent that is obviously abuse.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
Pages: « 1 ... 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 [357] 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!