Bitcoin Forum
September 22, 2021, 12:22:09 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 [356] 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 ... 413 »
  Print  
Author Topic: FreeBitco.in-$200 FreeBTC🏎Win Lambo🔥0.2BTC DailyJackpot🏆$32,500 Wager Contest  (Read 377175 times)
UserU
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 329


BITCOINSKINS.NET - Best BTC & Passive Money Sites


View Profile WWW
October 17, 2019, 05:45:51 AM
 #7101

Can you please stop making changes to the website?
Last time I couldn't use Internet Explorer for website. Now I can't use Google Chrome - clicking on any tabs in the top row doesn't do anything, the timer doesn't work either.

Did you update Chrome?

▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
█                         █
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄        █
           ▄▄███████▄▄   █
    ▄▄▄▄▄▄█████████████  █
         ████▀     ▀████
         ████       ████
         ████▄     ▄████
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀█████████████  █
           ▀▀███████▀▀   █
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀        █
█                         █
▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
|●/
●/
●/
SLOTS
GAME SHOW
LIVE CASINO
●/
●/
ROULETTE
BLACKJACK
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄ ▄
||
▄▄███████▄▄
▄█████████████▄
███████▌ ▐███████
████████  █████████
█████▀▀   ▄▄███████
███████  ██████████
█████▌      ▄████
▀█████████████▀
▀▀███████▀▀
▄▄███████▄▄
▄█████████████▄
█████▌      ▄████
███████  ██████████
LITECOIN DEPOSITS
AVAILABLE NOW

.
TWITTER     |     DISCORD
█▀▀▀











█▄▄▄
.
PLAY NOW
▀▀▀█











▄▄▄█
1632270129
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632270129

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632270129
Reply with quote  #2

1632270129
Report to moderator
1632270129
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632270129

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632270129
Reply with quote  #2

1632270129
Report to moderator
1632270129
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632270129

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632270129
Reply with quote  #2

1632270129
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1632270129
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632270129

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632270129
Reply with quote  #2

1632270129
Report to moderator
StelioKontos
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 829
Merit: 267


Chad Hodler since 2013


View Profile
October 17, 2019, 07:43:25 AM
 #7102

Maybe they uploaded the update and you didn't refresh the page?

freebitcoin
BTC faucet & more
zfstuff
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 18, 2019, 08:35:37 AM
 #7103

Can you please stop making changes to the website?
Last time I couldn't use Internet Explorer for website. Now I can't use Google Chrome - clicking on any tabs in the top row doesn't do anything, the timer doesn't work either.

I'm using it in Chrome right now and it works perfectly. Post a screenshot to demonstrate the error.

https://i.imgur.com/XnZshwT.jpg

Clicking any tab (multiply btc, betting, earn btc etc..) doesn't do anything. Timer is also not showing.

Chrome Version 77.0.3865.120 (Official Build) (64-bit)
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 1764
Merit: 805


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
October 19, 2019, 01:51:55 AM
 #7104

Can you please stop making changes to the website?
Last time I couldn't use Internet Explorer for website. Now I can't use Google Chrome - clicking on any tabs in the top row doesn't do anything, the timer doesn't work either.

I'm using it in Chrome right now and it works perfectly. Post a screenshot to demonstrate the error.

https://i.imgur.com/XnZshwT.jpg

Clicking any tab (multiply btc, betting, earn btc etc..) doesn't do anything. Timer is also not showing.

Chrome Version 77.0.3865.120 (Official Build) (64-bit)

Please disable all plugins and try again.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
cqcx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 20, 2019, 05:01:22 PM
 #7105

Hi,

Recently when I do free roll I keep getting this red warning "Timer running even though you did not play ? It's probably because another user is playing from the same IP as you. You can try to restart your router to get a new IP address from your ISP."

I have static public IP and I'm completely sure that I'm the only user of freebitco.in in my house Smiley.
The only explanation which is coming to my mind is that maybe ISP is sharing my IP with other clients or it's a bug on freebitco.in website.

I'm concerned because I don't want to be banned for multiaccount. What can I do in this case?
zont86
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 20, 2019, 06:16:56 PM
 #7106

I also have this warning today all day. As soon as I refresh the page.
yvanlm
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 20, 2019, 07:07:40 PM
 #7107

Same for me , but obviously i don't have any multi-accounts or anything
"Timer running even though you did not play ? It's probably because another user is playing from the same IP as you. You can try to restart your router to get a new IP address from your ISP."
my idea is that it appeared when i used an "adbtc" and it opened a freebitco ad page
It detected an error at that time , since refresh and all is ok

UserU
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 329


BITCOINSKINS.NET - Best BTC & Passive Money Sites


View Profile WWW
October 21, 2019, 02:56:56 AM
 #7108

Relax, most probably the warning is there as a reminder. I also had it too, might be alarming at first.

▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
█                         █
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄        █
           ▄▄███████▄▄   █
    ▄▄▄▄▄▄█████████████  █
         ████▀     ▀████
         ████       ████
         ████▄     ▄████
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀█████████████  █
           ▀▀███████▀▀   █
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀        █
█                         █
▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
|●/
●/
●/
SLOTS
GAME SHOW
LIVE CASINO
●/
●/
ROULETTE
BLACKJACK
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄ ▄
||
▄▄███████▄▄
▄█████████████▄
███████▌ ▐███████
████████  █████████
█████▀▀   ▄▄███████
███████  ██████████
█████▌      ▄████
▀█████████████▀
▀▀███████▀▀
▄▄███████▄▄
▄█████████████▄
█████▌      ▄████
███████  ██████████
LITECOIN DEPOSITS
AVAILABLE NOW

.
TWITTER     |     DISCORD
█▀▀▀











█▄▄▄
.
PLAY NOW
▀▀▀█











▄▄▄█
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 1764
Merit: 805


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
October 21, 2019, 05:15:40 AM
 #7109

Hi,

Recently when I do free roll I keep getting this red warning "Timer running even though you did not play ? It's probably because another user is playing from the same IP as you. You can try to restart your router to get a new IP address from your ISP."

I have static public IP and I'm completely sure that I'm the only user of freebitco.in in my house Smiley.
The only explanation which is coming to my mind is that maybe ISP is sharing my IP with other clients or it's a bug on freebitco.in website.

I'm concerned because I don't want to be banned for multiaccount. What can I do in this case?

This should be fixed now. Let me know if you still have problems.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
karu88
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 22, 2019, 11:08:37 AM
 #7110

i withdraw dogecoin 2 month ago, but it is still pending. is it scam?
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 1764
Merit: 805


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
October 22, 2019, 10:48:51 PM
 #7111

i withdraw dogecoin 2 month ago, but it is still pending. is it scam?

PM me your user ID or email address and I'll have a look.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
wombatt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 23, 2019, 06:49:27 PM
 #7112

Hi

Normally, you can't roll from same ip with 2 accounts. However, I understand from some last posts that when 2 or more accounts have balances more than 100 usd seperately, you can roll from same ip with these accounts. Is it permitted? If it is permitted, how many maximum accounts can use this feature for the same ip?

Thanks
mindrust
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2282
Merit: 2160



View Profile
October 23, 2019, 06:57:14 PM
 #7113

Hi

Normally, you can't roll from same ip with 2 accounts. However, I understand from some last posts that when 2 or more accounts have balances more than 100 usd seperately, you can roll from same ip with these accounts. Is it permitted? If it is permitted, how many maximum accounts can use this feature for the same ip?

Thanks

If you really read the posts you would see that doing that would lead a ban on your accounts. Don't do it. I don't know why they let you do it though. It should be fixed imo. Don't play from the same IP! Don't play from different IP's with multiple accounts neither. Just don't cheat!




▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄    ▄▄▄▄                  ▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄        ▄▄▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
 ▀████████████████▄  ████                 █████   ▀████▄    ▄████▀  ▄██████████████   ████████████▀  ▄█████████████▀  ▄█████████████▄
              ▀████  ████               ▄███▀███▄   ▀████▄▄████▀               ████   ████                ████                   ▀████
   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████  ████              ████   ████    ▀██████▀      ██████████████▄   ████████████▀       ████       ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄████▀
   ██████████████▀   ████            ▄███▀     ▀███▄    ████        ████        ████  ████                ████       ██████████████▀
   ████              ████████████▀  ████   ██████████   ████        ████████████████  █████████████▀      ████       ████      ▀████▄
   ▀▀▀▀              ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▀▀▀▀   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀▀▀▀        ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀        ▀▀▀▀       ▀▀▀▀        ▀▀▀▀▀

#1 CRYPTO CASINO & SPORTSBOOK
▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄
▄█▀▄▄▀▀█▀▀▀█▀▀▄▄▀█▄
▄█▀▄▀▀█ ▄█▄▄▄█▄ █▀▀▄▀█▄
▄▀▄██▄▄▀▀▄▄ ▀▄▄▀▀▄▄██▄▀▄
▄█ ████ ███▌▐███ ████ █▄
█ ████ ████ ███ ████ ████ █
█ ████ ███ ▄▄▄▄▄ ███ ████ █
█ ████ █▀▄█▀▀▀▀▀█▄▀█ ████ █
▀█ ████ ██ ▄▀▀▀▄ ██ ████ █▀
▀▄▀██▀█▄▄ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▄▄█▀██▀▄▀
▀█▄▀█▄▄▀▀█████▀▀▄▄█▀▄█▀
▀█▄▀▀██▄▄▄▄▄██▀▀▄█▀
▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
OFFICIAL
BETTING
PARTNER
.INSTANT & FAST..
.TRANSACTION.....
.PROVABLY FAIR..
......& SECURE......
.24/7 CUSTOMER.
.............SUPPORT.
BTC      |      ETH      |      LTC      |      XRP      |      XMR      |      BNB      |     more
wombatt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 23, 2019, 07:09:13 PM
 #7114

Hi

Normally, you can't roll from same ip with 2 accounts. However, I understand from some last posts that when 2 or more accounts have balances more than 100 usd seperately, you can roll from same ip with these accounts. Is it permitted? If it is permitted, how many maximum accounts can use this feature for the same ip?

Thanks

If you really read the posts you would see that doing that would lead a ban on your accounts. Don't do it. I don't know why they let you do it though. It should be fixed imo. Don't play from the same IP! Don't play from different IP's with multiple accounts neither. Just don't cheat!

I don't play with 2 accounts but i try to understand the logic that is behind this situation. If playing freebtc from same ip with 2 accounts is a bad action why they permit this. What is the purpose?
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 1764
Merit: 805


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
October 23, 2019, 11:52:26 PM
Merited by mindrust (1)
 #7115

Hi

Normally, you can't roll from same ip with 2 accounts. However, I understand from some last posts that when 2 or more accounts have balances more than 100 usd seperately, you can roll from same ip with these accounts. Is it permitted? If it is permitted, how many maximum accounts can use this feature for the same ip?

Thanks

If you really read the posts you would see that doing that would lead a ban on your accounts. Don't do it. I don't know why they let you do it though. It should be fixed imo. Don't play from the same IP! Don't play from different IP's with multiple accounts neither. Just don't cheat!

I don't play with 2 accounts but i try to understand the logic that is behind this situation. If playing freebtc from same ip with 2 accounts is a bad action why they permit this. What is the purpose?

Sometimes people roll and get the message "Someone has already rolled with this IP..." because they may be on a public Wi-Fi or their ISP gave them a dynamic IP that someone else used. As a special privilege, high roller accounts are allowed to roll anyway.

Using that to run multiple accounts is an exploit for which you will get banned.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
hypersonic1
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 298
Merit: 109

Endless Horizons!


View Profile
October 24, 2019, 08:41:33 AM
 #7116

Don't believe the naysayers guys. I've used the site for over two years. usually when something goes wrong, the people in question deserve it or are violating the rules. I have gambled and paid out and have never had any issues.

TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 1764
Merit: 805


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
October 24, 2019, 09:00:03 AM
 #7117

Don't believe the naysayers guys. I've used the site for over two years. usually when something goes wrong, the people in question deserve it or are violating the rules. I have gambled and paid out and have never had any issues.

Yeah. I don't think anyone is fooled by this numbskull. He's as bad at hiding his multi-accounting on the forum as he was on our site.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
pecson134
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630
Merit: 250


★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!


View Profile
October 24, 2019, 01:06:13 PM
 #7118

Hi

Normally, you can't roll from same ip with 2 accounts. However, I understand from some last posts that when 2 or more accounts have balances more than 100 usd seperately, you can roll from same ip with these accounts. Is it permitted? If it is permitted, how many maximum accounts can use this feature for the same ip?

Thanks


It is better to just use one account and stay safe rather than using two accounts but with a high risk of getting banned because of dual. Regardless of the balance, no one can't be exempted from the rule that we should obey.



BIG WINNER!
[15.00000000 BTC]


▄████████████████████▄
██████████████████████
██████████▀▀██████████
█████████░░░░█████████
██████████▄▄██████████
███████▀▀████▀▀███████
██████░░░░██░░░░██████
███████▄▄████▄▄███████
████▀▀████▀▀████▀▀████
███░░░░██░░░░██░░░░███
████▄▄████▄▄████▄▄████
██████████████████████
▀████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████▄
██████████████████████
█████▀▀█▀▀▀▀▀▀██▀▀████
█████░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄███
█████░░░░░░░░░░░░▄████
█████░░▄███▄░░░░██████
█████▄▄███▀░░░░▄██████
█████████░░░░░░███████
████████░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░███████
███████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
██████████████████████
▀████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████▄
███████████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███████████▀▀▄▄█░░░░░█
█████████▀░░█████░░░░█
███████▀░░░░░████▀░░░▀
██████░░░░░░░░▀▄▄█████
█████░▄░░░░░▄██████▀▀█
████░████▄░███████░░░░
███░█████░█████████░░█
███░░░▀█░██████████░░█
███░░░░░░████▀▀██▀░░░░
███░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░
▀██░▄▄▄▄░████▄▄██▄░░░░
▄████████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██▄
█████████████░█▀▀▀█░███
██████████▀▀░█▀░░░▀█░▀▀
███████▀░▄▄█░█░░░░░█░█▄
████▀░▄▄████░▀█░░░█▀░██
███░▄████▀▀░▄░▀█░█▀░▄░▀
█▀░███▀▀▀░░███░▀█▀░███░
▀░███▀░░░░░████▄░▄████░
░███▀░░░░░░░█████████░░
░███░░░░░░░░░███████░░░
███▀░██░░░░░░▀░▄▄▄░▀░░░
███░██████▄▄░▄█████▄░▄▄
▀██░████████░███████░█▀
▄████████████████████▄
████████▀▀░░░▀▀███████
███▀▀░░░░░▄▄▄░░░░▀▀▀██
██░▀▀▄▄░░░▀▀▀░░░▄▄▀▀██
██░▄▄░░▀▀▄▄░▄▄▀▀░░░░██
██░▀▀░░░░░░█░░░░░██░██
██░░░▄▄░░░░█░██░░░░░██
██░░░▀▀░░░░█░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░▄▄░░█░░░░░██░██
██▄░░░░▀▀░░█░██░░░░░██
█████▄▄░░░░█░░░░▄▄████
█████████▄▄█▄▄████████
▀████████████████████▀




Rainbot
Daily Quests
Faucet
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 1764
Merit: 805


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
October 24, 2019, 01:11:15 PM
 #7119

It is better to just use one account and stay safe rather than using two accounts but with a high risk of getting banned because of dual. Regardless of the balance, no one can't be exempted from the rule that we should obey.

It's faucet 101 that you can't multi-account, everyone knows that. They must be especially dim to think that making deposits somehow changes that. The game limits them to one free roll and hour and doing anything to circumvent that is obviously abuse.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 1764
Merit: 805


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
October 24, 2019, 01:59:42 PM
Last edit: October 25, 2019, 12:43:15 AM by TheQuin
 #7120

Oh, now you start to delete my messages, crying to your alter-ego moderator?

When people are too thick to follow a simple set of forum rules it allows me to report them and then a moderator deletes them.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
Pages: « 1 ... 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 [356] 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 ... 413 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!