Bitcoin Forum
September 28, 2022, 07:53:40 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 [381] 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 ... 436 »
  Print  
Author Topic: FreeBitco.in-$200 FreeBTC🏎Win Lambo🔥0.2BTC DailyJackpot🏆$32,500 Wager Contest  (Read 387267 times)
mossy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 7


View Profile
October 18, 2020, 06:49:06 PM
 #7601

Aha, I thought this will be on the rewards page.
So mine is on 1%.
I thought this controls how much you get for the free roll.

So when this go to 0% the bonus would be locked again?

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1664394820
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664394820

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664394820
Reply with quote  #2

1664394820
Report to moderator
1664394820
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664394820

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664394820
Reply with quote  #2

1664394820
Report to moderator
1664394820
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664394820

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664394820
Reply with quote  #2

1664394820
Report to moderator
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2142
Merit: 856


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
October 19, 2020, 02:27:15 AM
 #7602

What’s going on here?



A high roller playing.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
minhduc515
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 24, 2020, 03:44:14 AM
 #7603

Does reward points promotion stack with Redeem reward point ?
FinneysTrueVision
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 158



View Profile WWW
October 24, 2020, 08:33:02 PM
 #7604

Does reward points promotion stack with Redeem reward point ?

They stack in the sense that you will get the fixed amount bonus from redeeming the reward points bonus on top of the 2 RPs (x4 from promotion) from claiming the faucet. The 4x promotion does not affect the redeem RP bonus so you will only get 100 extra reward points and not 400 if you redeem the highest level bonus.

theeye23
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 25, 2020, 06:03:23 PM
 #7605

Good day.

Does anyone know who to contact for 2FA reset in Freebitco.in?
I know my username and password and 2FA is enabled, but the problem is I lost my phone where my Authenticator app was.
The secret key was also saved on my lost phone, I can't reset the 2FA without it.

Thank you in advance.
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2142
Merit: 856


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
October 26, 2020, 02:18:00 AM
 #7606

Good day.

Does anyone know who to contact for 2FA reset in Freebitco.in?
I know my username and password and 2FA is enabled, but the problem is I lost my phone where my Authenticator app was.
The secret key was also saved on my lost phone, I can't reset the 2FA without it.

Thank you in advance.

Try the reset 2fa link on the login page and if that doesn't work send me a PM with a Bitcoin signed message from the Bitcoin address in the profile or an address you previously deposited from. The message must contain the account user ID or email, the request to reset 2fa and today's date.

If you don't know how to sign a Bitcoin message please read this:
How to sign a message?!

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
Neraxis
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 27, 2020, 10:29:39 PM
 #7607

Who tf has enough money to put it on a site that doesnt reply to tech support emails for months and lies about advertised services?

Wow. Lucky. You must just burn cash.
lovefaucetgame
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 28, 2020, 04:34:55 AM
 #7608

idk if i could get my btc back or not, but i will try to post here,, yesterday while im doing bet with ODDS 3,, suddenly it going up to 23? i'm unotice it until no balance left. As you could see the pics there is no reason to put odds 23 in 9 consecutive roll,,, this could be a error system or my crap laptop keyboard sometime it jumping random word & number,
https://i.postimg.cc/6qtLHJSH/pics.png
https://i.postimg.cc/q7X2HN2k/picss.png

here is my stats,  Smiley  user ID 11903672
https://i.postimg.cc/gkChwVDz/picsss.png
Mahdirakib
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 556


In Search of Incredible


View Profile
October 28, 2020, 05:29:13 AM
 #7609

idk if i could get my btc back or not, but i will try to post here,, yesterday while im doing bet with ODDS 3,, suddenly it going up to 23? i'm unotice it until no balance left. As you could see the pics there is no reason to put odds 23 in 9 consecutive roll,,, this could be a error system or my crap laptop keyboard sometime it jumping random word & number,
~snip~
Look like it's not a error from site. You have done it by mistake. You were placing low amount of bet and last low one was 22 sats at 3× payout, what I can see in the screenshot. Then you stopped betting for few seconds and put 1000 sats bet manually, right? And your payout changed to 23× from this bet. So while you changed the bet amount manually, you have also changed the payout by mistake or mistype. So you aren't going to get anything back for your mistake.

███████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████
███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███████████
█████████████▀▀        ▀▀██████
██████▀▀▀▀▀▀              ▀████
██████████▀     ▄▄██▄▄     ▀███
██████████      ██████      ███
██████████▄     ▀▀██▀▀     ▄███
██████▄▄▄▄▄▄              ▄████
█████████████▄▄        ▄▄██████
███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████
███████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████
.
|.ROLLBOTS.||
▄▄██████████████████████████▄▄
▀▀██████████████████████████▀▀
██████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
███████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█████████
████████▀▀▀  ▄▄▄  ████████
████████▀▀▀  ███  ████████
███████▀▀▀▀      ▄████████
██████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
██  ██████████████████  ██
▀▀  ██████████  ▀▀
▀▀  ██  ▀▀
|
       RLB       
WHITEPAPER
RLB LOTTERY
..PLAY NOW..
lovefaucetgame
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 28, 2020, 05:47:41 AM
 #7610

idk if i could get my btc back or not, but i will try to post here,, yesterday while im doing bet with ODDS 3,, suddenly it going up to 23? i'm unotice it until no balance left. As you could see the pics there is no reason to put odds 23 in 9 consecutive roll,,, this could be a error system or my crap laptop keyboard sometime it jumping random word & number,
~snip~
Look like it's not a error from site. You have done it by mistake. You were placing low amount of bet and last low one was 22 sats at 3× payout, what I can see in the screenshot. Then you stopped betting for few seconds and put 1000 sats bet manually, right? And your payout changed to 23× from this bet. So while you changed the bet amount manually, you have also changed the payout by mistake or mistype. So you aren't going to get anything back for your mistake.
maybe you right tho, my mistake, or could be a sign told me should quitting gamble lol
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2142
Merit: 856


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
October 28, 2020, 06:11:35 AM
 #7611

idk if i could get my btc back or not, but i will try to post here,, yesterday while im doing bet with ODDS 3,, suddenly it going up to 23? i'm unotice it until no balance left. As you could see the pics there is no reason to put odds 23 in 9 consecutive roll,,, this could be a error system or my crap laptop keyboard sometime it jumping random word & number,
~snip~
Look like it's not a error from site. You have done it by mistake. You were placing low amount of bet and last low one was 22 sats at 3× payout, what I can see in the screenshot. Then you stopped betting for few seconds and put 1000 sats bet manually, right? And your payout changed to 23× from this bet. So while you changed the bet amount manually, you have also changed the payout by mistake or mistype. So you aren't going to get anything back for your mistake.
maybe you right tho, my mistake, or could be a sign told me should quitting gamble lol

It runs in Javascript on your device so that's the only place the bet odds can be changed.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
neo_iamtheone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 426
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 02, 2020, 04:50:24 PM
 #7612

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..
UserU
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 402


FREE passive income eBook @ tinyurl.com/PIA10


View Profile WWW
November 02, 2020, 05:07:10 PM
 #7613

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..

Have you tried using another browser or clearing the cache?

Popular originals,
Sportsbook and 3000+
Slots & Live Games.
▄▄▄
▄▄███████▄▄
▄▄███████████████▄▄
█████▀▀       ▀▀█████
████  ▄▄█████▄▄  ████
███  ▄█████████▄  ███
███  ███████████  ███
███  ▀██▀▀█▀▀██▀  ███
████  ▀██   ██▀  ████
█████▄▄  █ █  ▄▄█████
▀▀███████████████▀▀
▀▀███████▀▀
▀▀▀
▄▄▄
▄▄███████▄▄
▄▄███████████████▄▄
█████▀▀       ▀▀█████
████  ▄▄█████▄▄  ████
███  ▄█  ▀█▀  █▄  ███
███  ████   ████  ███
███  ▀█  ▄█▄  █▀  ███
████  ▀▀█████▀▀  ████
█████▄▄       ▄▄█████
▀▀███████████████▀▀
▀▀███████▀▀
▀▀▀
▄▄▄
▄▄███████▄▄
▄▄███████████████▄▄
███▀▀ ▄▀▀       ▀▀███
██  ▄█  ▄▄█████▄▄  ██
█  ▄█  ▄█████████▄  █
█  ██  ███████████  █
█  ▀█  ▀█████████▀  █
██  ▀█  ▀▀█████▀▀  ██
███▄▄ ▀▄▄       ▄▄███
▀▀███████████████▀▀
▀▀███████▀▀
▀▀▀
▄▄▄
▄▄███████▄▄
▄▄███████████████▄▄
███  █████████▌▐█████
███  ████████▀  ▀████
███  ████████▀  █████
███  ███████▀  ██████
███  ██▀▀▀   ▄███████
███  ██▄▄▄▄██████████
███               ███
▀▀███████████████▀▀
▀▀███████▀▀
▀▀▀
▄▄▄
▄▄███████▄▄
▄▄███████████████▄▄
█████▀▀       ▀▀█████
████  ▄███████▄  ████
███  ▀█▀▀   ▀▀█▀  ███
██   █▀       ▀█   ██
██  ▐█         █▌  ██
██▄  █▄       ▄█  ▄██
████▄▄█▄▄   ▄▄█▄▄████
▀▀███████████████▀▀
▀▀███████▀▀
▀▀▀
▄▄▄
▄▄███████▄▄
▄▄███████████████▄▄
███████▀▀  ██████████
███▀▀       █   ▀▀███
████   ▄▄██  █   ▐███
█████  ▀███▌  █  ████
██████   ▀▀    █ ████
███████       ▄▀▐████
████████  ▄▄▀▀  █████
▀▀███████████████▀▀
▀▀███████▀▀
▀▀▀
.
> WHEEL
> ROULETTE
> DUELS
.
> CRASH
> ESPORTS
> CASINO
█▀▀▀▀▀











█▄▄▄▄▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
.
PLAY NOW
.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▀▀▀▀▀█











▄▄▄▄▄█
Indymoney
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 236


View Profile
November 02, 2020, 05:42:25 PM
 #7614

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..
This is really strange situation as you are not able to have any thing just blank page so better try with some other network if still not works then try to contact support on site may be they will able to help you and give some better response about this issue.
neo_iamtheone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 426
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 03, 2020, 04:18:32 AM
 #7615

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..

Have you tried using another browser or clearing the cache?

Tried clearing cache and restarting my router, still same.
Mahdirakib
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 556


In Search of Incredible


View Profile
November 03, 2020, 04:23:07 AM
 #7616

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..
Maybe the problem is from your network provider. Try a different network to access the site or you can use VPN with the current ISP. It will help to load the site without any problem. I have also faced this issue earlier. After changing the network service it was solved. And VPN allows to access FreeBitco from all network provider.

███████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████
███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███████████
█████████████▀▀        ▀▀██████
██████▀▀▀▀▀▀              ▀████
██████████▀     ▄▄██▄▄     ▀███
██████████      ██████      ███
██████████▄     ▀▀██▀▀     ▄███
██████▄▄▄▄▄▄              ▄████
█████████████▄▄        ▄▄██████
███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████
███████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████
.
|.ROLLBOTS.||
▄▄██████████████████████████▄▄
▀▀██████████████████████████▀▀
██████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
███████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█████████
████████▀▀▀  ▄▄▄  ████████
████████▀▀▀  ███  ████████
███████▀▀▀▀      ▄████████
██████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
██  ██████████████████  ██
▀▀  ██████████  ▀▀
▀▀  ██  ▀▀
|
       RLB       
WHITEPAPER
RLB LOTTERY
..PLAY NOW..
neo_iamtheone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 426
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 03, 2020, 04:23:20 AM
 #7617

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..
This is really strange situation as you are not able to have any thing just blank page so better try with some other network if still not works then try to contact support on site may be they will able to help you and give some better response about this issue.

If I shift to airtel or BSNL(other networks), the website opens, but I fear, this should not affect my account. And very time, jumping to my wife's mobile network every one hour to roll is annoying.
neo_iamtheone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 426
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 03, 2020, 04:25:03 AM
 #7618

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..
Maybe the problem is from your network provider. Try a different network to access the site or you can use VPN with the current ISP. It will help to load the site without any problem. I have also faced this issue earlier. After changing the network service it was solved. And VPN allows to access FreeBitco from all network provider.


I don't think VPN is allowed to be used on the website, isn't that considered as fraud and account gets banned!
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2142
Merit: 856


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
November 03, 2020, 06:31:38 AM
 #7619

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..
This is really strange situation as you are not able to have any thing just blank page so better try with some other network if still not works then try to contact support on site may be they will able to help you and give some better response about this issue.

Only their ISP can resolve this. They need to contact their support.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
neo_iamtheone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 426
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 03, 2020, 08:53:31 AM
 #7620

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..
This is really strange situation as you are not able to have any thing just blank page so better try with some other network if still not works then try to contact support on site may be they will able to help you and give some better response about this issue.

Only their ISP can resolve this. They need to contact their support.

Thank you, for the confirmation!
Pages: « 1 ... 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 [381] 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 ... 436 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!