Bitcoin Forum
February 28, 2024, 04:24:56 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 [381] 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 ... 454 »
  Print  
Author Topic: FreeBitco.in-$200 FreeBTC🏎Win Lambo🔥0.2BTC DailyJackpot🏆$32,500 Wager Contest  (Read 398694 times)
Indymoney
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 236


View Profile
November 02, 2020, 05:42:25 PM
 #7601

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..
This is really strange situation as you are not able to have any thing just blank page so better try with some other network if still not works then try to contact support on site may be they will able to help you and give some better response about this issue.
1709137496
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1709137496

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1709137496
Reply with quote  #2

1709137496
Report to moderator
"The nature of Bitcoin is such that once version 0.1 was released, the core design was set in stone for the rest of its lifetime." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1709137496
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1709137496

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1709137496
Reply with quote  #2

1709137496
Report to moderator
1709137496
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1709137496

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1709137496
Reply with quote  #2

1709137496
Report to moderator
neo_iamtheone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 427
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 03, 2020, 04:18:32 AM
 #7602

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..

Have you tried using another browser or clearing the cache?

Tried clearing cache and restarting my router, still same.
Mahdirakib
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1848
Merit: 978


In Search of Incredible


View Profile
November 03, 2020, 04:23:07 AM
 #7603

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..
Maybe the problem is from your network provider. Try a different network to access the site or you can use VPN with the current ISP. It will help to load the site without any problem. I have also faced this issue earlier. After changing the network service it was solved. And VPN allows to access FreeBitco from all network provider.

███████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████
███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███████████
█████████████▀▀        ▀▀██████
██████▀▀▀▀▀▀              ▀████
██████████▀     ▄▄██▄▄     ▀███
██████████      ██████      ███
██████████▄     ▀▀██▀▀     ▄███
██████▄▄▄▄▄▄              ▄████
█████████████▄▄        ▄▄██████
███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████
███████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████
.
|
▄▄███████▄▄
▄████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████▄
▄███▀▄▄███████▄▄▀███▄
▄██▀▄█▀▀▀█████▀▀▀█▄▀██▄
▄██▄██████▀████░███▄██▄
███░████████▀██░████░███
███░████░█▄████▀░████░███
███░████░███▄████████░███
▀██▄▀███░█████▄█████▀▄██▀
▀██▄▀█▄▄▄██████▄██▀▄██▀
▀███▄▀▀███████▀▀▄███▀
▀████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄████▀
▀▀███████▀▀
SSC NAPOLI
OFFICIAL EUROPEAN
BETTING PARTNER
|.ROLLBOTS.|
▄▄███████▄▄
▄███████████████▄
▄███████████████████▄
▄██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█████▄
▄█████████▀████████▀████▄
██████▄▄▄█████▄▄█████████
█████████████████████████
██████▀▀▀█████▀▀█████████
▀█████████▄████████▄████▀
▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████▀
▀███████████████████▀
▀███████████████▀
▀▀███████▀▀
ROLLBIT COIN
TRADE RLB NOW!
|...PLAY NOW...
neo_iamtheone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 427
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 03, 2020, 04:23:20 AM
 #7604

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..
This is really strange situation as you are not able to have any thing just blank page so better try with some other network if still not works then try to contact support on site may be they will able to help you and give some better response about this issue.

If I shift to airtel or BSNL(other networks), the website opens, but I fear, this should not affect my account. And very time, jumping to my wife's mobile network every one hour to roll is annoying.
neo_iamtheone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 427
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 03, 2020, 04:25:03 AM
 #7605

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..
Maybe the problem is from your network provider. Try a different network to access the site or you can use VPN with the current ISP. It will help to load the site without any problem. I have also faced this issue earlier. After changing the network service it was solved. And VPN allows to access FreeBitco from all network provider.


I don't think VPN is allowed to be used on the website, isn't that considered as fraud and account gets banned!
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2562
Merit: 882


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
November 03, 2020, 06:31:38 AM
 #7606

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..
This is really strange situation as you are not able to have any thing just blank page so better try with some other network if still not works then try to contact support on site may be they will able to help you and give some better response about this issue.

Only their ISP can resolve this. They need to contact their support.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
neo_iamtheone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 427
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 03, 2020, 08:53:31 AM
 #7607

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..
This is really strange situation as you are not able to have any thing just blank page so better try with some other network if still not works then try to contact support on site may be they will able to help you and give some better response about this issue.

Only their ISP can resolve this. They need to contact their support.

Thank you, for the confirmation!
adamvp
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 708



View Profile
November 03, 2020, 11:42:29 AM
 #7608

hello,
does anyone know why my bets on US election disappear? I cannot see it neither on my bets nor on expired tab?

I am looking for signature campaign Wink pm me
lifeOK
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 22


View Profile
November 03, 2020, 03:04:39 PM
 #7609

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..
Maybe the problem is from your network provider. Try a different network to access the site or you can use VPN with the current ISP. It will help to load the site without any problem. I have also faced this issue earlier. After changing the network service it was solved. And VPN allows to access FreeBitco from all network provider.


I don't think VPN is allowed to be used on the website, isn't that considered as fraud and account gets banned!
I've been using vpn service quite a while since my country restricted all possible gambling site, including FreeBitco.in SO, I've no other option but must continue with VPN service in most of times. It's allowed me until now without having no issue however that its not a healthy manner to do. So if somebody wants to try it should be on it own risk.
UserU
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 527


FREE passive income eBook @ tinyurl.com/PIA10


View Profile WWW
November 03, 2020, 03:38:50 PM
 #7610

hello,
does anyone know why my bets on US election disappear? I cannot see it neither on my bets nor on expired tab?

By right, it should appear on the Expired tab since the results are still pending.

.
.500 CASINO.██

  ▄

.
THE HOTTEST CRYPTO
CASINO & SPORTSBOOK
         ▄▄▄███████████
 ▄▄▄████████████████

▐████████████████████
 ██████████████████
 ▐██████████████████
 ▐█████████████████
  ██████████████████
  ██████▀█████▀█████
  ▐████████████████
  ▐██████████████
   █████████████████
   ▐██████████████████
    ▀██████▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▀▀▀█
▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄▄
▄▄▀▀▄ ▄ ▀ ▀ ▀ ▄ ▄▀▀▄▄
▄▀▄ ▀               ▀ ▄▀▄
█ ▄                     ▄ █
█ ▄  █████  ▄███▄  ▄███▄  ▄ █
█ ▄   ██▄▄   ██ ██  ██ ██   ▄ █
█ ▄   ▀▀▀██  ██ ██  ██ ██   ▄ █
█ ▄   ▄▄ ██  ██ ██  ██ ██   ▄ █
█ ▄  ▀███▀  ▀███▀  ▀███▀  ▄ █
█ ▄                     ▄ █
▀▄ ▀ ▄             ▄ ▀ ▄▀
▀▀▄▄ ▀ ▄ ▄ ▄ ▄ ▀ ▄▄▀▀
▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀▀

▄▄▄██████████▄▄▄
████████▀██▀▀██▄▄
 █
█████████████████▄
 █
████████████████████
  █
██▄████▄███████▄███
  █
████████████████████
  █
███▀████▀███████▀███
 █
████████████████████
 █
█████████████████▀
█████████▄██▄▄██▀▀
 ▀▀▀██████████▀▀▀

ORIGINALS

SLOTS

LIVE GAMES

SPORTSBOOK



.
██..PLAY NOW..
adamvp
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 708



View Profile
November 03, 2020, 05:05:52 PM
 #7611

hello,
does anyone know why my bets on US election disappear? I cannot see it neither on my bets nor on expired tab?

By right, it should appear on the Expired tab since the results are still pending.

Thanks,
In a meantime I realised that it is "pending" tab which I didn't noticed previously :lol: and there's US Election;
interesting Trump had better odds

BTW What this error means?:
Code:
Your previous request has not yet completed. Please try again in 5 minutes

I am looking for signature campaign Wink pm me
Lucky444
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 03, 2020, 09:07:37 PM
 #7612

I have a question about the presidential election - WINNING PARTY

The language in the decision logic says the winner is the party that comprises the majority of the Electoral College.

The Electoral College could in theory end in a 269-269 tie.

In that case, the House of Representatives votes to determine the President but since the decision logic explicitly says it's the party with the majority in the Electoral College and there was no tie option given, would all bets be refunded if it was a tie?
neo_iamtheone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 427
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 04, 2020, 01:57:51 AM
 #7613

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..
Maybe the problem is from your network provider. Try a different network to access the site or you can use VPN with the current ISP. It will help to load the site without any problem. I have also faced this issue earlier. After changing the network service it was solved. And VPN allows to access FreeBitco from all network provider.


I don't think VPN is allowed to be used on the website, isn't that considered as fraud and account gets banned!
I've been using vpn service quite a while since my country restricted all possible gambling site, including FreeBitco.in SO, I've no other option but must continue with VPN service in most of times. It's allowed me until now without having no issue however that its not a healthy manner to do. So if somebody wants to try it should be on it own risk.

I finally managed to get a fix working to some extent. using Cloudflare's Private DNS 1.1.1.1, but now the website loads some times after trying to refresh and offers are not loading.
neo_iamtheone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 427
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 04, 2020, 02:00:31 AM
 #7614

My ISP is blocking access to the website, I only see blank page, after repeated refresh, I am in India and using Jio network to access the website on chrome browser, both mobile and laptop has the same issues, please help..
Maybe the problem is from your network provider. Try a different network to access the site or you can use VPN with the current ISP. It will help to load the site without any problem. I have also faced this issue earlier. After changing the network service it was solved. And VPN allows to access FreeBitco from all network provider.


I don't think VPN is allowed to be used on the website, isn't that considered as fraud and account gets banned!
I've been using vpn service quite a while since my country restricted all possible gambling site, including FreeBitco.in SO, I've no other option but must continue with VPN service in most of times. It's allowed me until now without having no issue however that its not a healthy manner to do. So if somebody wants to try it should be on it own risk.

I finally managed to get a fix working to some extent. using Cloudflare's Private DNS 1.1.1.1, but now the website loads some times after trying to refresh and offers are not loading.

I'm getting this error on my browser console - /manifest.json:1 Failed to load resource: net::ERR_CONNECTION_RESET
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2562
Merit: 882


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
November 04, 2020, 03:58:00 AM
 #7615

I'm getting this error on my browser console - /manifest.json:1 Failed to load resource: net::ERR_CONNECTION_RESET

Who is your ISP?

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
Gynecologist1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 04, 2020, 01:54:59 PM
 #7616

Hello! Why did you increase the commission for the withdrawal of Satoshi?
UserU
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 527


FREE passive income eBook @ tinyurl.com/PIA10


View Profile WWW
November 04, 2020, 02:05:41 PM
 #7617

Hello! Why did you increase the commission for the withdrawal of Satoshi?

It happens when the price of Bitcoin increases, along with the transaction fees because the network is getting congested.

So it's not just you, it happens to all of us.

.
.500 CASINO.██

  ▄

.
THE HOTTEST CRYPTO
CASINO & SPORTSBOOK
         ▄▄▄███████████
 ▄▄▄████████████████

▐████████████████████
 ██████████████████
 ▐██████████████████
 ▐█████████████████
  ██████████████████
  ██████▀█████▀█████
  ▐████████████████
  ▐██████████████
   █████████████████
   ▐██████████████████
    ▀██████▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▀▀▀█
▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄▄
▄▄▀▀▄ ▄ ▀ ▀ ▀ ▄ ▄▀▀▄▄
▄▀▄ ▀               ▀ ▄▀▄
█ ▄                     ▄ █
█ ▄  █████  ▄███▄  ▄███▄  ▄ █
█ ▄   ██▄▄   ██ ██  ██ ██   ▄ █
█ ▄   ▀▀▀██  ██ ██  ██ ██   ▄ █
█ ▄   ▄▄ ██  ██ ██  ██ ██   ▄ █
█ ▄  ▀███▀  ▀███▀  ▀███▀  ▄ █
█ ▄                     ▄ █
▀▄ ▀ ▄             ▄ ▀ ▄▀
▀▀▄▄ ▀ ▄ ▄ ▄ ▄ ▀ ▄▄▀▀
▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀▀

▄▄▄██████████▄▄▄
████████▀██▀▀██▄▄
 █
█████████████████▄
 █
████████████████████
  █
██▄████▄███████▄███
  █
████████████████████
  █
███▀████▀███████▀███
 █
████████████████████
 █
█████████████████▀
█████████▄██▄▄██▀▀
 ▀▀▀██████████▀▀▀

ORIGINALS

SLOTS

LIVE GAMES

SPORTSBOOK



.
██..PLAY NOW..
Gynecologist1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 04, 2020, 02:17:38 PM
 #7618

And what is the minimum amount of satosh to withdraw? If there are 30,000 satoshis, and the commission is 16,000, then only 14,000 satoshis will come to the wallet? Right?
UserU
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 527


FREE passive income eBook @ tinyurl.com/PIA10


View Profile WWW
November 04, 2020, 02:31:00 PM
 #7619

And what is the minimum amount of satosh to withdraw? If there are 30,000 satoshis, and the commission is 16,000, then only 14,000 satoshis will come to the wallet? Right?

30,000 minimum.

Yes, you will receive 14,000 after the commission.

For now, instant withdraws are commanding 39,243 in fees so it's better to opt for the delayed withdrawal (<10,000) which takes between 6 - 24 hours.

.
.500 CASINO.██

  ▄

.
THE HOTTEST CRYPTO
CASINO & SPORTSBOOK
         ▄▄▄███████████
 ▄▄▄████████████████

▐████████████████████
 ██████████████████
 ▐██████████████████
 ▐█████████████████
  ██████████████████
  ██████▀█████▀█████
  ▐████████████████
  ▐██████████████
   █████████████████
   ▐██████████████████
    ▀██████▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▀▀▀█
▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄▄
▄▄▀▀▄ ▄ ▀ ▀ ▀ ▄ ▄▀▀▄▄
▄▀▄ ▀               ▀ ▄▀▄
█ ▄                     ▄ █
█ ▄  █████  ▄███▄  ▄███▄  ▄ █
█ ▄   ██▄▄   ██ ██  ██ ██   ▄ █
█ ▄   ▀▀▀██  ██ ██  ██ ██   ▄ █
█ ▄   ▄▄ ██  ██ ██  ██ ██   ▄ █
█ ▄  ▀███▀  ▀███▀  ▀███▀  ▄ █
█ ▄                     ▄ █
▀▄ ▀ ▄             ▄ ▀ ▄▀
▀▀▄▄ ▀ ▄ ▄ ▄ ▄ ▀ ▄▄▀▀
▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀▀

▄▄▄██████████▄▄▄
████████▀██▀▀██▄▄
 █
█████████████████▄
 █
████████████████████
  █
██▄████▄███████▄███
  █
████████████████████
  █
███▀████▀███████▀███
 █
████████████████████
 █
█████████████████▀
█████████▄██▄▄██▀▀
 ▀▀▀██████████▀▀▀

ORIGINALS

SLOTS

LIVE GAMES

SPORTSBOOK



.
██..PLAY NOW..
Gynecologist1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 04, 2020, 03:09:31 PM
 #7620

And what is the minimum amount of satosh to withdraw? If there are 30,000 satoshis, and the commission is 16,000, then only 14,000 satoshis will come to the wallet? Right?

30,000 minimum.

Yes, you will receive 14,000 after the commission.

For now, instant withdraws are commanding 39,243 in fees so it's better to opt for the delayed withdrawal (<10,000) which takes between 6 - 24 hours.

Even better, choose automatic withdrawal. Then once a week there will be a withdrawal from Sunday to Monday, that is, just at the time when the Commission is usually the lowest. Do you agree?
Pages: « 1 ... 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 [381] 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 ... 454 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!