Bitcoin Forum
September 21, 2018, 08:53:33 AM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 [137] 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 ... 373 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 451399 times)
minerman121
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 10, 2017, 02:15:59 PM
 #2721

It's down again. whoever it is running this childish DdoS, seriously, go stick a rusty drawbridge in your ass. You low life piece of garbage I hope you get run over by a truck.
1537520013
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537520013

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537520013
Reply with quote  #2

1537520013
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
wmilas
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 10, 2017, 02:23:11 PM
 #2722

I have a question, on the mining hub front page, it has the table that shows "auto switching ports per algo", and it's saying myriad-groestl is the best thing to mine on Nvidia,
but then when I go to my worker auto-switches page, it's saying it's mining Zclassic instead?? why do they disagree?
http://rarcoa.com/~miztic/portsperalgo.jpg
http://rarcoa.com/~miztic/autoswitches.jpg

I second this. Anyone have an answer to this? The front page never matches the switch page?

I've been trying to figure out if I should be switching manually based on whattomine current profit, 24 hour profit, or the autoswitcher on the pool. The problem is I can't figure out what the auto switcher is doing as its switch tab is vastly different than its front page. For instance right now etherium on the front page is the most profitable for nvidia. However the switcher has it mining zcash.
fonyo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 10, 2017, 03:53:13 PM
 #2723

I always thought Cloudflare protected the website not the pool. Yes i realise the site went down too but lol i had to post

No, cloudflare should be protecting whole domains therefore IPs and their ports I think, due to one of cloudflare's requirements being themselves as the nameserver (so they can block it easily by not resolving the queries at all). Although, you might be right and it is port-specific to 80 and not the rest but that would be just a disastrous call from their end as a service, right? Ports are just subsets of a domain/IP. However, cloudflare is not free, there are multiple (payed) tiers of their service. Also, the front-end went down as well as you said, so not sure what really happened there or whether MPH had cloudflare at all in the first place when the attack happened.

DAEX ◄► RELIABLE CLEARING ECOSYSTEM ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ANNWHITEPAPERBOUNTY 
gametech0101
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 10, 2017, 04:47:12 PM
 #2724

Hi MPH,


There is some issue with the ethereum backend?, I don't see the share, payouts, and block finded.

regards.
Easteregg69
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 10, 2017, 05:37:19 PM
 #2725

Name for a new coin?

Equilibrium (2002)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=raleKODYeg0


Eidt. Only sniffed the ETH...
Eidt.=Edit.
Edit. Edit. "So long as you don't choose. Everything is possible.

Reserved for Doge tips: DNkjjtp9j1V1svoCUsX6RD3K76mm9qrqQh
Etherion
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 467
Merit: 256


View Profile
May 11, 2017, 12:39:23 AM
 #2726

my mining setup is expanding. any suggestions on how to monitor the different rigs? like email notification of rig goes down? I don't want to get emailed every-time a rig switches coin. so not on pool level.  I am thinking more like what claymore has with his remote motioning app but as I am now on different locations and auto switching between alogs that does not work.
jwarren81
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 218
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 11, 2017, 06:25:35 AM
 #2727

Try Pulseway (Monitoring) and Teamviewer (Remote Control).  Both have free versions for a couple machines and can scale up with paid subscriptions.

my mining setup is expanding. any suggestions on how to monitor the different rigs? like email notification of rig goes down? I don't want to get emailed every-time a rig switches coin. so not on pool level.  I am thinking more like what claymore has with his remote motioning app but as I am now on different locations and auto switching between alogs that does not work.
kopija
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 300
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 11, 2017, 07:53:29 AM
 #2728

I placed cash-out order almost an hour ago but nothing has landed on my wallet.
Is that normal or due to current issues?
Thanks.

I'm sure its the DDos issues. Frontend was down this morning and he's getting hit again. Your MP will catch up.

Busy day today huh, Miningpoolhub? Been awhile since they've gone after you like this.

Maybe they are mad at him because he promised to add LBRY pool six months ago and did not deliver Smiley


Ok, joking aside, what is the status of LBRY pool implementation?
LBRY is about to go out of beta this month and the price is about to go up.
I guess many people will want to mine it on MPH.

we are nothing but a smart contracts on a cosmic blockchain
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 698
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 11, 2017, 08:15:24 AM
 #2729

well, use web interface to monitor or see api if it provides per worker status.

Bleutrade
10,000 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
fonyo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 11, 2017, 09:21:30 AM
 #2730

I'm getting weird messages from the Sia pool again. Anyone else has the same issue?

DAEX ◄► RELIABLE CLEARING ECOSYSTEM ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ANNWHITEPAPERBOUNTY 
SpaceDiz
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 135
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 11, 2017, 09:27:53 AM
 #2731

Same with DGB pool(
fonyo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 11, 2017, 10:53:34 AM
 #2732

Is there a way to lower the difficulty of work I am getting when mining ethash or equihash? Does the pool support this when sending it through the password field eg. "--diff x" and if so what are the appropriate difficulty setting for a single or dual RX 480?

Anyone?

DAEX ◄► RELIABLE CLEARING ECOSYSTEM ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ANNWHITEPAPERBOUNTY 
ric_ardo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 231
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 11, 2017, 10:55:17 AM
 #2733

Mining Pool Hub

Pool URL : https://miningpoolhub.com

Features

- Auto profit switch.
  You can switch mining coin/algo by profitability.

- Exchange mined coins to any other alt coins (like Ethereum, Zcash, Monero, Dash) automatically.
  We encourage miners to payout to alt coins (not Bitcoin) to make alt coins healthier.
  Suggest us more payout coins.

- You can set mining coin on webiste to switch immediately using Hub feature.
  Just connect your mining rig to appropriate algo port and switch it with one mouse click.

- US, Europe, Asia servers.

- PPLNS
- 0.9% Fee!


Super powerful monster servers are running.
Please come and enjoy.

Why is there restriction on the servers? does it mean those from Africa cannot be part of it?
dasgardo87
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 193
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 11, 2017, 02:18:57 PM
 #2734

Hi guys how do you setting your miner so it can auto switch to other algo??

lets say i mining zcoin, but i want to switch it to monero when profit more good in monero, how can i do that?


thank you Smiley

Mining Pool Hub



- US, Europe, Asia servers.

- PPLNS
- 0.9% Fee!


Super powerful monster servers are running.
Please come and enjoy.

Why is there restriction on the servers? does it mean those from Africa cannot be part of it?

i think you still can mining using any of that server from africa, it just mean that to optimize the result you should pick server that near your mining place, cmiiw
Etherion
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 467
Merit: 256


View Profile
May 11, 2017, 07:15:47 PM
 #2735

Is there an alternative fall pool to help mitigate DDOS attacks on MiningPoolHub. Any suggestions?
Etherion
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 467
Merit: 256


View Profile
May 11, 2017, 07:51:44 PM
 #2736

I see that aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner no longer linked on your site. It would really help new miners if you add it back or put it under your FAQ
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 698
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 12, 2017, 07:23:34 AM
 #2737

claymore implementation of a backup pool is retarded, so you are better w/o it...
my observation on zec is that you don't need backup, I guess it's same for etherium
for FTC, DGB, AUR check http://yiimp.ccminer.org/site/mining

Bleutrade
10,000 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
fonyo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 12, 2017, 07:53:49 AM
 #2738

claymore implementation of a backup pool is retarded, so you are better w/o it...

I cannot agree more. It does work in eth only mode as you can just specify another pool. But when dual mining, it's just a disaster. MPH mines sia as secondary, nicehash has decred, you cannot tell dpools.txt that it is a different coin, or at least I couldn't figure out how just yet. So if MPH dies, the failover to the pool that does a different secondary coin will not work completely in dual mode. And then you are wasting another % because miner is stuck in dual mode with no secondary coin.

Why can't dpools.txt and epools.txt use the same parameter set as specified in the ducumentation? This is beyond me.

DAEX ◄► RELIABLE CLEARING ECOSYSTEM ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ANNWHITEPAPERBOUNTY 
Etherion
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 467
Merit: 256


View Profile
May 12, 2017, 04:04:00 PM
 #2739

 Skein(stratum+ssl://hub.miningpoolhub.com:17016) needs another server please. it seems to be on and off
secondcomingwp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2017, 09:57:23 PM
 #2740

I seem to have an amount of Monero stuck on the exchange for the last few days (other more recent transactions have been getting autoexchanged properly)

account name secondcoming

cheers!
Pages: « 1 ... 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 [137] 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 ... 373 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!