Bitcoin Forum
March 28, 2017, 06:15:32 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 [94] 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 151538 times)
watson2316
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
January 15, 2017, 08:53:54 PM
 #1861

miningpoolhub,

would it be possible to implement a feature to set a percentage at which newly mined coins are auto-exchanged?
Example: Currenty when mining XMR and setting auto-exchange to BTC, all newly mined XMR will be exchanged to BTC. But what if I don't want all my XMR to be exchanged? Not possible. With this feature you could set e.g. auto-exchange 50%. That means, 50% of my mined coins will stay on my XMR wallet and the other 50% will be transferred to the auto-exchange wallet.
What do you think?

cheers
1490724932
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490724932

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490724932
Reply with quote  #2

1490724932
Report to moderator
1490724932
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490724932

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490724932
Reply with quote  #2

1490724932
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1490724932
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490724932

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490724932
Reply with quote  #2

1490724932
Report to moderator
flowjob
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22


View Profile
January 15, 2017, 10:49:30 PM
 #1862

Hi,

i am mining with the nheqminer from nicehash and getting this:

[23:40:15][0x00007fb37d6db700] stratum | Target set to 0001caa093ad8fcf000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
[23:40:15][0x00007fb37d6db700] stratum | Ignoring non-clean job #11d8
[23:40:25][0x00007fb37ff8b740] Speed [15 sec]: 0 I/s, 0 Sols/s
[23:40:35][0x00007fb37ff8b740] Speed [15 sec]: 0 I/s, 0 Sols/s
[23:40:45][0x00007fb37ff8b740] Speed [15 sec]: 0 I/s, 0 Sols/s
[23:40:55][0x00007fb37ff8b740] Speed [15 sec]: 0 I/s, 0 Sols/s
[23:40:56][0x00007fb37d6db700] stratum | Ignoring non-clean job #11d9
[23:41:05][0x00007fb37ff8b740] Speed [15 sec]: 0 I/s, 0 Sols/s
[23:41:15][0x00007fb37ff8b740] Speed [15 sec]: 0 I/s, 0 Sols/s
[23:41:25][0x00007fb37ff8b740] Speed [15 sec]: 0 I/s, 0 Sols/s
[23:41:35][0x00007fb37ff8b740] Speed [15 sec]: 0 I/s, 0 Sols/s
[23:41:45][0x00007fb37ff8b740] Speed [15 sec]: 0 I/s, 0 Sols/s
[23:41:51][0x00007fb37d6db700] stratum | Target set to 00028f2e89d35fba000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
[23:41:51][0x00007fb37d6db700] stratum | Ignoring non-clean job #11da
[23:41:55][0x00007fb37ff8b740] Speed [15 sec]: 0 I/s, 0 Sols/s
[23:42:05][0x00007fb37ff8b740] Speed [15 sec]: 0 I/s, 0 Sols/s
[23:42:15][0x00007fb37ff8b740] Speed [15 sec]: 0 I/s, 0 Sols/s

This is strange, because it worked in the last few days. I am using europe.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:17023 and i suppose it was on the ZClassic-Pool.
Nightworker88
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 04:58:57 AM
 #1863

happens for me also sometimes,

it was never the pool, something in software, most time a restart helps.

One time made a fresh install of system

induktor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 623


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 05:45:20 PM
 #1864

Hello Miningpoolhub

I have 17 x GTX 1070 mining zcash with you, last payment was 03 UTC, now at 17:40 UTC i have 0 zcash and 0 BTC exchanged and there as been no payments so far.

what is going on?, i am mining at a constant 6000 Sols, and blocks has been found, several of them in that time.

can you please investigate?, my username in that account is lightman
thank you
indkt.
avirdoz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 653



View Profile
January 16, 2017, 06:13:26 PM
 #1865

Any ETA for adding LBRY?
induktor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 623


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 06:14:22 PM
 #1866

Any ETA for adding LBRY?
+1
LBRY would be nice! is doing very good on NVIDIA GPUs right now
DrX
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48


View Profile
January 17, 2017, 06:58:16 AM
 #1867

Update was already installed.

Now it started the program and miner from start.bat but computer crashed immediately when mining started...really weird.


It doesn't really make much sense. If your computer is crashing then that's something else again. MultiPoolMiner can't possibly crash your computer directly; must be related to one of the miners running on your machine. Check your drivers and/or do a clean install of windows. If you know what miner is crashing your machine then you could just take it out of the 'miners' folder.

Miner works well if i start it directly from the miner folder (Any of the Claymore miner).
aaronsace
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
January 17, 2017, 08:06:24 AM
 #1868

Update was already installed.

Now it started the program and miner from start.bat but computer crashed immediately when mining started...really weird.


It doesn't really make much sense. If your computer is crashing then that's something else again. MultiPoolMiner can't possibly crash your computer directly; must be related to one of the miners running on your machine. Check your drivers and/or do a clean install of windows. If you know what miner is crashing your machine then you could just take it out of the 'miners' folder.

Miner works well if i start it directly from the miner folder (Any of the Claymore miner).

There is more than just claymore. As I said, remove the miners that are crashing your machine out of the folder called 'miners'.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
DrX
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48


View Profile
January 17, 2017, 03:47:57 PM
 #1869

Update was already installed.

Now it started the program and miner from start.bat but computer crashed immediately when mining started...really weird.


It doesn't really make much sense. If your computer is crashing then that's something else again. MultiPoolMiner can't possibly crash your computer directly; must be related to one of the miners running on your machine. Check your drivers and/or do a clean install of windows. If you know what miner is crashing your machine then you could just take it out of the 'miners' folder.

Miner works well if i start it directly from the miner folder (Any of the Claymore miner).

There is more than just claymore. As I said, remove the miners that are crashing your machine out of the folder called 'miners'.

I Did test that... zecminer windows pops up and computer crashes. The is nothing else than Claymore file in the miners folder.

Also is there a way to re-benchmark? If I add change gpu(s).


aaronsace
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
January 17, 2017, 04:38:25 PM
 #1870

Update was already installed.

Now it started the program and miner from start.bat but computer crashed immediately when mining started...really weird.


It doesn't really make much sense. If your computer is crashing then that's something else again. MultiPoolMiner can't possibly crash your computer directly; must be related to one of the miners running on your machine. Check your drivers and/or do a clean install of windows. If you know what miner is crashing your machine then you could just take it out of the 'miners' folder.

Miner works well if i start it directly from the miner folder (Any of the Claymore miner).

There is more than just claymore. As I said, remove the miners that are crashing your machine out of the folder called 'miners'.

I Did test that... zecminer windows pops up and computer crashes. The is nothing else than Claymore file in the miners folder.

Also is there a way to re-benchmark? If I add change gpu(s).

I will add zcash miner 11.1 when I finally upload MultiPoolMiner 2.4 as a release but you can update the zec miner manually in the bin folder if that helps. (Hopefully upload tonight after I check it's working correctly now; will mark as a pre-release though. )

It's dynamic enough to adjust to small changes in performance but if you add a whole graphics card then you'll want to delete the stats files.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
carlo_0000
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588


View Profile
January 17, 2017, 06:49:42 PM
 #1871

to re-benchmark

just delete the file in stats folder

my BTC  3Lt6aNAsetewmMsgnjHtx659qcVchhS2nK
my HBN  F1DMYtUYMV7fSVXphFLnAub7ACfLkunaQz
DrX
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48


View Profile
January 17, 2017, 07:10:05 PM
 #1872

Update was already installed.

Now it started the program and miner from start.bat but computer crashed immediately when mining started...really weird.


It doesn't really make much sense. If your computer is crashing then that's something else again. MultiPoolMiner can't possibly crash your computer directly; must be related to one of the miners running on your machine. Check your drivers and/or do a clean install of windows. If you know what miner is crashing your machine then you could just take it out of the 'miners' folder.

Miner works well if i start it directly from the miner folder (Any of the Claymore miner).

There is more than just claymore. As I said, remove the miners that are crashing your machine out of the folder called 'miners'.

I Did test that... zecminer windows pops up and computer crashes. The is nothing else than Claymore file in the miners folder.

Also is there a way to re-benchmark? If I add change gpu(s).

I will add zcash miner 11.1 when I finally upload MultiPoolMiner 2.4 as a release but you can update the zec miner manually in the bin folder if that helps. (Hopefully upload tonight after I check it's working correctly now; will mark as a pre-release though. )

It's dynamic enough to adjust to small changes in performance but if you add a whole graphics card then you'll want to delete the stats files.

Ok, Thanks Smiley
Nightworker88
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
January 17, 2017, 07:58:20 PM
 #1873

If you can run one claymore miner on system, you should be able to configure right eg. claymore zcash miner without any problems, system do not need any updates.

Surely something in bat.

Just tested for last 12h claymore 11.1 on several different config. rigs -- stabil, more hash, working great like 99% always.

so -- just tested in mph and multipoolminer 11.1 -- of course, worked.

if in multipoolminer a miner will not work -it will also not work in single test!  if you want use mph or multipoolminer, just delete the miners which do not work or you do not like

then all will be fine
melloyellow
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
January 17, 2017, 11:10:21 PM
 #1874

Update was already installed.

Now it started the program and miner from start.bat but computer crashed immediately when mining started...really weird.


It doesn't really make much sense. If your computer is crashing then that's something else again. MultiPoolMiner can't possibly crash your computer directly; must be related to one of the miners running on your machine. Check your drivers and/or do a clean install of windows. If you know what miner is crashing your machine then you could just take it out of the 'miners' folder.

Miner works well if i start it directly from the miner folder (Any of the Claymore miner).

There is more than just claymore. As I said, remove the miners that are crashing your machine out of the folder called 'miners'.

I Did test that... zecminer windows pops up and computer crashes. The is nothing else than Claymore file in the miners folder.

Also is there a way to re-benchmark? If I add change gpu(s).

I will add zcash miner 11.1 when I finally upload MultiPoolMiner 2.4 as a release but you can update the zec miner manually in the bin folder if that helps. (Hopefully upload tonight after I check it's working correctly now; will mark as a pre-release though. )

It's dynamic enough to adjust to small changes in performance but if you add a whole graphics card then you'll want to delete the stats files.

Is there a way to 'delete' algos?  E.g. I have no interest in mining scrypt or x11 coins.  Will deleting the kernel files be sufficient?
aaronsace
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
January 17, 2017, 11:13:36 PM
 #1875

Is there a way to 'delete' algos?  E.g. I have no interest in mining scrypt or x11 coins.  Will deleting the kernel files be sufficient?

I doubt they will be most profitable after benchmarking but you can edit the files in the 'miners' folder for any adjustments like deleting algorithms. There is no simple filter at the moment.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
melloyellow
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
January 17, 2017, 11:18:50 PM
 #1876

Is there a way to 'delete' algos?  E.g. I have no interest in mining scrypt or x11 coins.  Will deleting the kernel files be sufficient?

I doubt they will be most profitable after benchmarking but you can edit the files in the 'miners' folder for any adjustments like deleting algorithms. There is no simple filter at the moment.

True, I was just trying to cut down on the benchmarking time.  Also some of the lesser used algos crash my drivers and then I would have to restart the benchmarking process all over again.
carlo_0000
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588


View Profile
January 18, 2017, 12:16:55 AM
 #1877

i was benchmarking on 2 computers  but i have this

[01:12:49] Press any key to exit, or cgminer will try again in 15s.
[01:13:04] Pool 0 JSON stratum auth failed: (null)
[01:14:04] No servers were found that could be used to get work from.
[01:14:04] Please check the details from the list below of the servers you have
input
[01:14:04] Most likely you have input the wrong URL, forgotten to add a port, o
 have not set up workers
[01:14:04] Pool: 0  URL: http://stratum+ssl://hub.miningpoolhub.com:17016  User
 carlo_0000.rx-470x6  Password: x
[01:14:04] Press any key to exit, or cgminer will try again in 15s.
[01:14:19] Pool 0 JSON stratum auth failed: (null)


i notice it try connect with ssl?   how to remove that ?

my BTC  3Lt6aNAsetewmMsgnjHtx659qcVchhS2nK
my HBN  F1DMYtUYMV7fSVXphFLnAub7ACfLkunaQz
aaronsace
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
January 18, 2017, 12:27:10 AM
 #1878

i was benchmarking on 2 computers  but i have this

[01:12:49] Press any key to exit, or cgminer will try again in 15s.
[01:13:04] Pool 0 JSON stratum auth failed: (null)
[01:14:04] No servers were found that could be used to get work from.
[01:14:04] Please check the details from the list below of the servers you have
input
[01:14:04] Most likely you have input the wrong URL, forgotten to add a port, o
 have not set up workers
[01:14:04] Pool: 0  URL: http://stratum+ssl://hub.miningpoolhub.com:17016  User
 carlo_0000.rx-470x6  Password: x
[01:14:04] Press any key to exit, or cgminer will try again in 15s.
[01:14:19] Pool 0 JSON stratum auth failed: (null)


i notice it try connect with ssl?   how to remove that ?

Is that the issue? You can edit 'reorder.txt' in the miners folder.
I don't appear to be getting that error message; although it may not support ssl, it doesn't break it.

BTW, I'll release v2.4 once the windows release of sgminer-gm 5.5.5 is available for download. They had some issues compiling.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
carlo_0000
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588


View Profile
January 18, 2017, 01:49:03 AM
 #1879

ouch i found the problem   was something wrong with my username  Roll Eyes



i notice miner doesn't change clock speed

905 MH/s 00:16  1 Time(s) Bin\Reorder\cgminer.exe --api-listen --skein -o stratum+ssl://europe1.digibyte-skein.miningpoolhub.com:20527 -u carlo0000.sapphire -p x -I 11 -g 2 -w 64 --gpu-engine 1048 --gpu-memclock 1400


but clock still running at 1020/1490

my BTC  3Lt6aNAsetewmMsgnjHtx659qcVchhS2nK
my HBN  F1DMYtUYMV7fSVXphFLnAub7ACfLkunaQz
Yanakitu Tenatako
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 302


View Profile
January 18, 2017, 11:51:30 AM
 #1880

What is wrong with monero payouts on pool?
on 18/janaury I got only 3.368 with hashrate over 70 khash/sec ?! It should be around 9 XMR, like days before.

BitFinex, best trading platform ever.
Register here: https://www.bitfinex.com/?refcode=53wNhi4gTx
Pages: « 1 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 [94] 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!