Bitcoin Forum
May 27, 2018, 10:10:43 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 [96] 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 ... 361 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 444248 times)
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 20, 2017, 11:49:52 PM
 #1901

I'm using auto-exchange.....so I repeat, why are they still being mined on MPH?

If I wanted to multi-pool mine and withdraw/exchange coins myself, I would. Done it for years. I don't want to do that. Hence I use auto-exchange.

If you are exchanging then you should just mine the most profitable. Why are you mining maxcoin?
If nobody wants to trade maxcoin MiningPoolHub can't force them...?

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1527459043
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527459043

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527459043
Reply with quote  #2

1527459043
Report to moderator
Xardas2014
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 631
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 20, 2017, 11:51:28 PM
 #1902

I'm using auto-exchange.....so I repeat, why are they still being mined on MPH?

If I wanted to multi-pool mine and withdraw/exchange coins myself, I would. Done it for years. I don't want to do that. Hence I use auto-exchange.

If you are exchanging then you should just mine the most profitable. Why are you mining maxcoin?
The coins got mined while testing your powershell LMAO
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 20, 2017, 11:52:28 PM
 #1903

I'm using auto-exchange.....so I repeat, why are they still being mined on MPH?

If I wanted to multi-pool mine and withdraw/exchange coins myself, I would. Done it for years. I don't want to do that. Hence I use auto-exchange.

If you are exchanging then you should just mine the most profitable. Why are you mining maxcoin?
The coins got mined while testing your powershell LMAO

Ah, I see. Sure he will fix it soon. He won't have realized that it's still on the api.
Some of us have been testing a new version of MultiPoolMiner over at GitHub; it's got all the miners included that were requested now.

Edit: Just checked the latest release and it seems to be fine. Are you sure that it's mining it and that it's not just because of the benchmark?

Please let me know either way.

If you can, please post bugs and suggestions here as to not clutter the forum and track it better: https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/issues

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
carlo_0000
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1001


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 03:03:36 AM
 #1904

i hope it s gonna be possible to exchange some coins and keep the other
because i wanna do autoexchange but keep my myr and dgb's

my BTC  3Lt6aNAsetewmMsgnjHtx659qcVchhS2nK
my HBN  F1DMYtUYMV7fSVXphFLnAub7ACfLkunaQz
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
January 21, 2017, 04:11:27 AM
 #1905

Why are the maxcoins not going to exchange?

Because bittrex delisted maxcoin.
Then why are they still being mined on MPH?

You can still mine and withdraw them.
I'm using auto-exchange.....so I repeat, why are they still being mined on MPH?

If I wanted to multi-pool mine and withdraw/exchange coins myself, I would. Done it for years. I don't want to do that. Hence I use auto-exchange. IF maxcoin is on another exchange, why isn't MPH set up there? If there isn't and exchange for maxcoin, I once again repeat.........my is it being mined on MPH?

Hm... Actually maxcoin is not selected from auto switching from pool side.
Not sure about multipoolminer's logic but maybe you were doing benchmark at that time.

Currently, there's no maxcoins on exchange. All maxcoins are withdrawn totally from auto exchange.

I don't know which exchange site supports maxcoin.
Maybe I would close maxcoin pool someday, but there's some miners still. That's why I just leave it open.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
January 21, 2017, 04:15:47 AM
 #1906

i hope it s gonna be possible to exchange some coins and keep the other
because i wanna do autoexchange but keep my myr and dgb's


I received this kind of request frequently these days.
I think it is quite important feature than I expected.

I recommended to open separate account to manage something like "auto exchange account" and "not auto exchange account".
Well, I'll implement it soon with actual auto exchange percentage configuration too.


Thanks.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
maxmad_x
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 250


It takes a lot to build but not much to lose


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 05:42:31 AM
 #1907

Siacoin mining is getting a lot of disconnects and reconnects since last hour. Is there a problem from the server side?

Getting error every few seconds

gennadiv
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 139
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 05:44:34 AM
 #1908

the desired settings for sgminer for Ethereum mining
gennadiv
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 139
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 05:54:15 AM
 #1909

why admin is not responding to the question on theft
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
January 21, 2017, 06:44:38 AM
 #1910

Siacoin mining is getting a lot of disconnects and reconnects since last hour. Is there a problem from the server side?

Getting error every few seconds



It was actually unexpected maintenance.
It's now all resolved.

Sorry for inconvenience.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658
Merit: 542


View Profile WWW
January 21, 2017, 06:52:13 AM
 #1911

i can't find the info how much is the pool fee in % on the monero pool ?

miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
January 21, 2017, 06:54:52 AM
 #1912

the desired settings for sgminer for Ethereum mining


Mostly, it's just fine with claymore eth miner or genoil eth miner.
Tweak some options one by one.

The most optimized mining will need bios ROM editing.
It would be better if you provide your hardware spec.
Some guru will advice you about specific memclock things.

Pool operator doesn't have all kind of GPU. I'm not pro at optimizing rigs too.


why admin is not responding to the question on theft

Hm.. I don't skip questions. Maybe I read it once and forgot to leave message.
PM me if you want to get reply from me.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
January 21, 2017, 06:55:35 AM
 #1913

i can't find the info how much is the pool fee in % on the monero pool ?

All mining pool hub's pool fee is 0.9%
Come and mine together.

Thanks

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
maxmad_x
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 250


It takes a lot to build but not much to lose


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 07:05:26 AM
 #1914

Siacoin mining is getting a lot of disconnects and reconnects since last hour. Is there a problem from the server side?

Getting error every few seconds



It was actually unexpected maintenance.
It's now all resolved.

Sorry for inconvenience.

Thanx buddy. Yep our hashrate is back on track.
carlo_0000
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1001


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 05:28:10 PM
 #1915

i did fast search for maxcoin

it s still listed on Bleutrade, BTER
and highest price and volume on jubi.com (Chinese)

my BTC  3Lt6aNAsetewmMsgnjHtx659qcVchhS2nK
my HBN  F1DMYtUYMV7fSVXphFLnAub7ACfLkunaQz
Nightworker88
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 07:00:27 PM
 #1916



@miningpoolhub


Maybe it is a stupid question - and i just mean it isolated ( not autoswitching, no multipoolminer to benchmark or calculate,...):

when i want to know, which coin is in the moment best profit to mine, i will look at "COIN MINING STATUS AND PROFITS. SORTED FOR ..." ?


- but when i compare with whattomine, does not matter how often i look and try various inputs, and also if i think whattomine has maybe some delay in calculating or something else, its never nearly the same - its always quite different.

I do not care about whattomine, but if i want to know what is best just now, i will look at "COIN MINING STATUS AND PROFITS. SORTED FOR ..." and will be fine ?

am i right?

THX
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658
Merit: 542


View Profile WWW
January 21, 2017, 07:19:47 PM
 #1917

i can't find the info how much is the pool fee in % on the monero pool ?

All mining pool hub's pool fee is 0.9%
Come and mine together.

Thanks

Oh i am mining a long time ago on your pool, just never knew the fee LOL

induktor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 693
Merit: 500



View Profile
January 21, 2017, 09:52:14 PM
 #1918

Hello
I think that some ZEC got stuck in the exchange, i have almost 0.6 ZEC for a while and is not getting converted into BTC
can you please force it?
my user is lightman
thank you
indkt.

BTC addr: 1vTGnFgaM2WJjswwmbj6N2AQBWcHfimSc
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
January 22, 2017, 03:16:47 AM
 #1919

i can't find the info how much is the pool fee in % on the monero pool ?

All mining pool hub's pool fee is 0.9%
Come and mine together.

Thanks

Oh i am mining a long time ago on your pool, just never knew the fee LOL

You would see this text from each pool's dashboard.
"You are mining at 0.9% pool fee"

Maybe I have to announce pool fee in bigger text at some other place.
As 0.9% is lower than most pools, I think I have to advertise it  Cheesy

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
January 22, 2017, 03:17:23 AM
 #1920

i did fast search for maxcoin

it s still listed on Bleutrade, BTER
and highest price and volume on jubi.com (Chinese)

Thanks!

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
Pages: « 1 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 [96] 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 ... 361 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!