Bitcoin Forum
August 19, 2018, 02:17:03 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 [97] 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 ... 371 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 449816 times)
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
January 22, 2017, 03:26:09 AM
 #1921



@miningpoolhub


Maybe it is a stupid question - and i just mean it isolated ( not autoswitching, no multipoolminer to benchmark or calculate,...):

when i want to know, which coin is in the moment best profit to mine, i will look at "COIN MINING STATUS AND PROFITS. SORTED FOR ..." ?


- but when i compare with whattomine, does not matter how often i look and try various inputs, and also if i think whattomine has maybe some delay in calculating or something else, its never nearly the same - its always quite different.

I do not care about whattomine, but if i want to know what is best just now, i will look at "COIN MINING STATUS AND PROFITS. SORTED FOR ..." and will be fine ?

am i right?

THX

Pool uses just some average performance factors for each AMD and NVIDIA.
Past days, it matched well when r9 280x and gtx 750ti ruled.
Nowadays, there's too many gpu hardwares out there, pool's average performance factor may have bigger difference than your real hardware.

Maybe try calculate manually for your hardware from raw expected profit numbers.
https://miningpoolhub.com/?page=home&normalize=none

This shows expected daily earning per GH for each algo. Which means you have to multiply to your hashrate each.
Maybe use multipoolminer from aaronsace.


Also keep in mind that algo normalization is not the only difference between pool and whattomine.
Whattomine is showing mathematically calculated earnings only, but miningpoolhub multiplies historical "all time pool luck stats" as well. It makes things more similar to real world.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
1534688223
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534688223

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534688223
Reply with quote  #2

1534688223
Report to moderator
"Your bitcoin is secured in a way that is physically impossible for others to access, no matter for what reason, no matter how good the excuse, no matter a majority of miners, no matter what." -- gmaxwell
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
induktor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 706
Merit: 501



View Profile
January 22, 2017, 05:33:58 AM
 #1922

Hello
I think that some ZEC got stuck in the exchange, i have almost 0.6 ZEC for a while and is not getting converted into BTC
can you please force it?
my user is lightman
thank you
indkt.

Now it's 0.9 ZEC and still no exchange Sad no payments in more than 24 hours.
should i change pool?, please check it out
user lightman
thanks
indkt.

BTC addr: 1vTGnFgaM2WJjswwmbj6N2AQBWcHfimSc
jwarren81
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 218
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 22, 2017, 06:04:26 AM
 #1923

Looks like there may be an issue with exchanges.  None of mine have exchanged in the last couple hours.  Just continues to increment on each coin.  May just be running slow.
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
January 22, 2017, 01:24:54 PM
 #1924

Hello
I think that some ZEC got stuck in the exchange, i have almost 0.6 ZEC for a while and is not getting converted into BTC
can you please force it?
my user is lightman
thank you
indkt.

Now it's 0.9 ZEC and still no exchange Sad no payments in more than 24 hours.
should i change pool?, please check it out
user lightman
thanks
indkt.


I've found that your latest exchange items are all credited to bitcoin already.
Just few hours ago. Auto payout to your bitcoin address.

Thanks.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
January 22, 2017, 01:43:58 PM
 #1925

Looks like there may be an issue with exchanges.  None of mine have exchanged in the last couple hours.  Just continues to increment on each coin.  May just be running slow.

Some exchange items were stuck due to bittrex's api key authentication issue.
(Coins sent to poloniex didn't have this issue. only bittrex)

It was just few hours temporary issue from bittrex, and it caused some coin deposits to be omitted.

It's resolved already. You will get exchanged coin at next withdrawal time. 4~6 hours later.

Sorry for inconvenience.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
carlo_0000
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078
Merit: 1001


View Profile
January 22, 2017, 04:24:18 PM
 #1926

Looks like there may be an issue with exchanges.  None of mine have exchanged in the last couple hours.  Just continues to increment on each coin.  May just be running slow.

Some exchange items were stuck due to bittrex's api key authentication issue.
(Coins sent to poloniex didn't have this issue. only bittrex)

It was just few hours temporary issue from bittrex, and it caused some coin deposits to be omitted.

It's resolved already. You will get exchanged coin at next withdrawal time. 4~6 hours later.

Sorry for inconvenience.

i think i still have coins stuck on exchange i think (carlo0000) , i have some myr stuck more than 1 day on exchange, not sure for other coins if there new coins

my BTC  3Lt6aNAsetewmMsgnjHtx659qcVchhS2nK
my HBN  F1DMYtUYMV7fSVXphFLnAub7ACfLkunaQz
induktor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 706
Merit: 501



View Profile
January 22, 2017, 04:27:33 PM
 #1927

Hello
I think that some ZEC got stuck in the exchange, i have almost 0.6 ZEC for a while and is not getting converted into BTC
can you please force it?
my user is lightman
thank you
indkt.

Now it's 0.9 ZEC and still no exchange Sad no payments in more than 24 hours.
should i change pool?, please check it out
user lightman
thanks
indkt.


I've found that your latest exchange items are all credited to bitcoin already.
Just few hours ago. Auto payout to your bitcoin address.

Thanks.

I Got them, Thank you!  Smiley

BTC addr: 1vTGnFgaM2WJjswwmbj6N2AQBWcHfimSc
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
January 23, 2017, 01:46:50 PM
 #1928

Looks like there may be an issue with exchanges.  None of mine have exchanged in the last couple hours.  Just continues to increment on each coin.  May just be running slow.

Some exchange items were stuck due to bittrex's api key authentication issue.
(Coins sent to poloniex didn't have this issue. only bittrex)

It was just few hours temporary issue from bittrex, and it caused some coin deposits to be omitted.

It's resolved already. You will get exchanged coin at next withdrawal time. 4~6 hours later.

Sorry for inconvenience.

i think i still have coins stuck on exchange i think (carlo0000) , i have some myr stuck more than 1 day on exchange, not sure for other coins if there new coins

your myr coins for bitcoin exchange items are exchanged and will be withdrawn at next batch withdrawal time.

But coins for digibyte exchange items are stuck there waiting more coins to come. It didn't exceed minimum trading volume which exchange site defined.
(Coins are merged into one and exchanged. So if other miner converts bitcoin to digibyte, then these exchange will resume also)

If you want to withdraw them quickly, I'll change them to exchange to bitcoin. It will withdrawn at next batch withdrawal time.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
January 23, 2017, 01:47:08 PM
 #1929

Hello
I think that some ZEC got stuck in the exchange, i have almost 0.6 ZEC for a while and is not getting converted into BTC
can you please force it?
my user is lightman
thank you
indkt.

Now it's 0.9 ZEC and still no exchange Sad no payments in more than 24 hours.
should i change pool?, please check it out
user lightman
thanks
indkt.


I've found that your latest exchange items are all credited to bitcoin already.
Just few hours ago. Auto payout to your bitcoin address.

Thanks.

I Got them, Thank you!  Smiley



You're welcome!

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
vlcmstne
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 23, 2017, 04:08:47 PM
 #1930

I have been having trouble getting the auto-algo switch to work with the new monero pool is the port 12580? I am using ssl://us-east.cryptonight-hub.miningpoolhub.com:12580 but when the algo is selected im not getting auth.  Any help would be appreciated thanks
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 23, 2017, 04:18:13 PM
 #1931

I have been having trouble getting the auto-algo switch to work with the new monero pool is the port 12580? I am using ssl://us-east.cryptonight-hub.miningpoolhub.com:12580 but when the algo is selected im not getting auth.  Any help would be appreciated thanks

The port is 12024.

Also, you could give MultiPoolMiner a go.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
vlcmstne
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 23, 2017, 04:42:48 PM
 #1932

I have been having trouble getting the auto-algo switch to work with the new monero pool is the port 12580? I am using ssl://us-east.cryptonight-hub.miningpoolhub.com:12580 but when the algo is selected im not getting auth.  Any help would be appreciated thanks

The port is 12024.

Also, you could give MultiPoolMiner a go.

Thanks and I've thought about that but Its getting so many flags for viruses that I can't trust it lol
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 23, 2017, 04:47:06 PM
 #1933

I have been having trouble getting the auto-algo switch to work with the new monero pool is the port 12580? I am using ssl://us-east.cryptonight-hub.miningpoolhub.com:12580 but when the algo is selected im not getting auth.  Any help would be appreciated thanks

The port is 12024.

Also, you could give MultiPoolMiner a go.

Thanks and I've thought about that but Its getting so many flags for viruses that I can't trust it lol

It's only the miners that you should be using; most are the exact miners mentioned on MiningPoolHub. Miners get flagged for viruses all the time. You can see the whole script in notepad, it's not doing anything strange.

You are best adding an exclusion folder in your virus checker.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Xardas2014
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 636
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 23, 2017, 04:48:51 PM
 #1934

@aaronsace I see you have added a "Donate" for 10 minutes line to your 2.4.3.2, yet that isn't documented or mentioned anywhere. Care to explain it's intent?
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 23, 2017, 04:52:19 PM
 #1935

@aaronsace I see you have added a "Donate" for 10 minutes line to your 2.4.3.2, yet that isn't documented or mentioned anywhere. Care to explain it's intent?

Currently nothing; it's never used. I'll document if I do add it.
Most of those options are not used.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Xardas2014
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 636
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 23, 2017, 04:57:41 PM
 #1936

@aaronsace I see you have added a "Donate" for 10 minutes line to your 2.4.3.2, yet that isn't documented or mentioned anywhere. Care to explain it's intent?

Currently nothing; it's never used. I'll document if I do add it.
Most of those options are not used.
Yes, I saw it was set to false. My point was that you should document it(once ready) so people know how to set it to true and/or adjust the time.
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 23, 2017, 05:10:31 PM
 #1937

@aaronsace I see you have added a "Donate" for 10 minutes line to your 2.4.3.2, yet that isn't documented or mentioned anywhere. Care to explain it's intent?

Currently nothing; it's never used. I'll document if I do add it.
Most of those options are not used.
Yes, I saw it was set to false. My point was that you should document it(once ready) so people know how to set it to true and/or adjust the time.

I will do, sorry for the confusion. I will take that line out for now; don't want everyone to start getting paranoid.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
TunerDude007
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 429
Merit: 252


View Profile
January 23, 2017, 08:04:16 PM
 #1938

I know this is very small detail, but on Miningpoolhub home page the Baikal banner says buy 4 get one free. This promotion is no longer active.....just thought I would share.....thanks.
vlcmstne
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 23, 2017, 09:03:17 PM
 #1939

@aaronsace I see you have added a "Donate" for 10 minutes line to your 2.4.3.2, yet that isn't documented or mentioned anywhere. Care to explain it's intent?

Currently nothing; it's never used. I'll document if I do add it.
Most of those options are not used.
Yes, I saw it was set to false. My point was that you should document it(once ready) so people know how to set it to true and/or adjust the time.

I will do, sorry for the confusion. I will take that line out for now; don't want everyone to start getting paranoid.

Any Idea why I would get Unable to connect to remote server on Invoke-WebRequest "http://$($Server):$Port" -UseBasicParsing, not sure what this piece of code is doing excuse my ignorance
rozsada
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 85
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 23, 2017, 09:25:11 PM
 #1940

still no e-mail (about a day off, xmr)
inbox, spam-box are empty...
Pages: « 1 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 [97] 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 ... 371 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!