Bitcoin Forum
May 20, 2018, 04:43:06 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 [241] 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 ... 360 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 443712 times)
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 08, 2017, 11:11:06 PM
 #4801

So, is that a yes? Sorry, its kind of confusing... Will I get payments from zpool and hashrefinery separately? Do i need to sign up there and configure? How does one track those ones?

EDIT: My bat looks like this..

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

powershell -version 5.0 -noexit -executionpolicy bypass -windowstyle maximized -command "&.\multipoolminer.ps1 -wallet 1KXVU2RaUsCoHPn4jN2FMFd99cDjCNw3QG -username SuperDerpBro -workername JunkMiner -region US -currency btc,cad -type nvidia -poolname miningpoolhub -algorithm Nist5,scrypt,Keccak,skunk,x11,Lbry,cryptonight,equihash,Lyra2RE2,neoscrypt -donate 10 -watchdog"

EDIT: To make it miningpoolhub only just copy the algos in the Start-MiningPoolHub.bat?

You can check out the websites; they are anonymous pools so you don't need a login and just goes to your BTC address.

This is the full list of algorithms that MiningPoolHub supports: https://miningpoolhub.com/

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
1526834586
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1526834586

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1526834586
Reply with quote  #2

1526834586
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
SuperDerpBro
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 08, 2017, 11:24:56 PM
 #4802

Thanks again. So to stay off those pools i will just use mph algos. My rig isn't fast enough to get paid very often on those pools for the few times it switches. I'll have small amounts stuck there forever heh
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 08, 2017, 11:46:39 PM
 #4803

Thanks again. So to stay off those pools i will just use mph algos. My rig isn't fast enough to get paid very often on those pools for the few times it switches. I'll have small amounts stuck there forever heh

Ye, unless you get to 0.0025 BTC.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
carlo_0000
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980
Merit: 1001


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 12:44:32 AM
 #4804

for multipoolminer ther eis something really not good

why wtf the miner restart each x minutes with the same miner ??  Huh
it s not even switching just restart the same one over and over again

 
 Status : Running

                  Speed Active                      Launched Command
                  ----- ------                      -------- -------
{42,13 MH/s, 1,26 GH/s} 00 Days 00 Hours 48 Minutes 27 Times Bin\Ethash-Claymore\EthDcrMiner64.exe -r -1 -mport 13333
                                                             -epool europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:17020 -ewal
                                                             carlo0000.rx-560x4 -epsw x -esm 3 -allpools 1 -allcoins 1
                                                             -dpool hub.miningpoolhub.com:17022 -dwal carlo0000.rx-560x4
                                                             -dpsw x -dcoin sc -dcri 30 -platform 1


27 time it the same one already  and less than a day


0,00 PH/s 00 Days 00 Hours 58 Minutes 44 Times Bin\Ethash-Claymore\EthDcrMiner64.exe -r -1 -mport 23333 -epool
                                               europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:17020 -ewal carlo0000.gtx1060x5 -epsw x
                                               -esm 3 -allpools 1 -allcoins 1 -dpool hub.miningpoolhub.com:17022 -dwal
                                               carlo0000.gtx1060x5 -dpsw x -dcoin sc -dcri 200 -platform 2


really ? 44 times  wtf  so much time lose in restarting the miner

              0,00 PH/s 00 Days 02 Hours 04 Minutes 96 Times Bin\Ethash-Claymore\EthDcrMiner64.exe -r -1 -mport 23333
                                                             -epool europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:20535 -ewal
                                                             carlo0000.gtx1070x4 -epsw x -esm 3 -allpools 1 -allcoins 1
                                                             -dpool europe.hub.miningpoolhub.com:20550 -dwal
                                                             carlo0000.gtx1070x4 -dpsw x -dcoin sc -dcri 400 -platform 2

96 time here more i look and worse it gets

my BTC  3Lt6aNAsetewmMsgnjHtx659qcVchhS2nK
my HBN  F1DMYtUYMV7fSVXphFLnAub7ACfLkunaQz
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 12:51:04 AM
 #4805

for multipoolminer ther eis something really not good

why wtf the miner restart each x minutes with the same miner ??  Huh
it s not even switching just restart the same one over and over again

 
 Status : Running

                  Speed Active                      Launched Command
                  ----- ------                      -------- -------
{42,13 MH/s, 1,26 GH/s} 00 Days 00 Hours 48 Minutes 27 Times Bin\Ethash-Claymore\EthDcrMiner64.exe -r -1 -mport 13333
                                                             -epool europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:17020 -ewal
                                                             carlo0000.rx-560x4 -epsw x -esm 3 -allpools 1 -allcoins 1
                                                             -dpool hub.miningpoolhub.com:17022 -dwal carlo0000.rx-560x4
                                                             -dpsw x -dcoin sc -dcri 30 -platform 1


27 time it the same one already  and less than a day


0,00 PH/s 00 Days 00 Hours 58 Minutes 44 Times Bin\Ethash-Claymore\EthDcrMiner64.exe -r -1 -mport 23333 -epool
                                               europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:17020 -ewal carlo0000.gtx1060x5 -epsw x
                                               -esm 3 -allpools 1 -allcoins 1 -dpool hub.miningpoolhub.com:17022 -dwal
                                               carlo0000.gtx1060x5 -dpsw x -dcoin sc -dcri 200 -platform 2


really ? 44 times  wtf  so much time lose in restarting the miner

              0,00 PH/s 00 Days 02 Hours 04 Minutes 96 Times Bin\Ethash-Claymore\EthDcrMiner64.exe -r -1 -mport 23333
                                                             -epool europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:20535 -ewal
                                                             carlo0000.gtx1070x4 -epsw x -esm 3 -allpools 1 -allcoins 1
                                                             -dpool europe.hub.miningpoolhub.com:20550 -dwal
                                                             carlo0000.gtx1070x4 -dpsw x -dcoin sc -dcri 400 -platform 2

96 time here more i look and worse it gets


Enable watchdog if not already.

Please be posting bug reports here with full logs and command line: https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/issues

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
carlo_0000
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980
Merit: 1001


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 01:03:14 AM
 #4806

it is the log in the log folder ?

i notice a post somewhere about dev fee on nicehash not working and restart miner

could be that the problem

i edited 1 computer  miners with  -nofee 1   gonna check if it change anything

my BTC  3Lt6aNAsetewmMsgnjHtx659qcVchhS2nK
my HBN  F1DMYtUYMV7fSVXphFLnAub7ACfLkunaQz
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 09, 2017, 01:57:21 AM
 #4807

Hi
This is miningpoolhub operator


1. Sorry for late reply.
I am receiving hundreds of emails, skype chats these days. Also bitcointalk, reddit posts are growing rapidly.
I've replied to all email questions.
Pardon me, I can't answer all questions posted in community too.
I've found that I can't move pool forward if I reply all community posts. There's many requests like coin addition, feature improvements to do.
I hope expert members to help new members each other.

Please contact me via contact@miningpoolhub.com email if you need my private advice or immediate service faults like account problem, or pool errors.
I can't handle all general mining questions and settings, pool usage questions.



2. Here's my task list I'm focusing.
- one page miner dashboard will come soon.
- ETN or new profitable coin addition
- improve FAQ page and texts all over the pool to guide new miners. I would like to add small explanation popup text all over the website.




3. Thank you for your trust, and patience during the previous 80 minutes of website crash.
I've been running pool for almost 4 years but such long emergency crash didn't happen.
I had really tough day too.

I understand you worry about your coins regarding the hack.
I recommend you to withdraw coins periodically. I don't mean that pool will be hacked, but pool is not intended for wallet service.
Some coin pools can be closed if mining is meaningless too.
Keep your precious coin in your pocket.


Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
Cryptographertm
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 03:13:24 AM
 #4808

hello, first time on MPH

I was wondering why I see X amount in last 24 hours on dashboard page.

But i see X-2 in confirmed and pending balances. where did the other earned coin go?.
jb7032
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 03:28:19 AM
 #4809

Is it normal to not see any hashrate for VERTcoin? Sorry if this was covered previously. I have ~350mh pointed at the algo switching port -17018 and I am seeing unconfirmed transactions come in. Just wasn't sure if this was "normal".
XXXJAYXXX
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 03:42:54 AM
 #4810

Is it normal to not see any hashrate for VERTcoin? Sorry if this was covered previously. I have ~350mh pointed at the algo switching port -17018 and I am seeing unconfirmed transactions come in. Just wasn't sure if this was "normal".

If you are on the autoswitch port.. it will switch to whichever coin is most profitable... so if it happens to be mining something other than vertcoin, you will not see any hashrate reported if it is on Monacoin for example (which uses the same algo as Vertcoin).  The unconfirmed coins are coins that have been mined by you.. but are waiting for enough confirmations from the network to be released.   
jb7032
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 04:11:46 AM
 #4811

Yeah it sat on Vertcoin for about an hour and still didnt show any hash rate. The other coins all seem to register after 5 mins or less.
jb7032
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 04:23:55 AM
 #4812

Yeah it sat on Vertcoin for about an hour and still didnt show any hash rate. The other coins all seem to register after 5 mins or less.
Also none of my miners show up on the worker list where with all the other coins they show up once they mined there. It seems I'm only having an issue with Vert and Mona. If I do any other algo my workers show up and the dashboard functions as normal.
Lercker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 04:31:22 AM
 #4813

hello, first time on MPH

I was wondering why I see X amount in last 24 hours on dashboard page.

But i see X-2 in confirmed and pending balances. where did the other earned coin go?.
That would be the fee. 24 hour total on the dashboard is before the fee has been taken out. Confirmed is after the fee has been removed.
CryptoSidd
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 04:47:47 AM
 #4814

I am mining vertcoin and i have 31 mh/s but on website it shows 15mh/s and highest it shows 26mh/s.
I am not submitting any bad share so why does it not show actual hashrate? Also vertcoin mining takes long time to show any info. Anyone can help?
reset77x
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 05:06:10 AM
 #4815

2 months ago i was here on MPH crying like a baby cause i lost 20 bucks renting from nicehash, after that i spent countless hours trying to learn and be better and today after all the nicehack you understand better the meaning of life.... if you are here you are in the right place, MiningPoolHub and AhashPool are simply the best in the world for GPU mining.... Zpool and Minergate seems to be scams, winminer is buggy, i usually never write on the internet but i can tell you this... download Megaminer point only to AhashPool and MiningpoolHub and you will be good

for the pool operator... sorry i cry like a baby before, I really admire the Pool you are running... 80 minutes down its nothing compared to whats happening keep this thing thriving, thanks!!....

im drunk but making money while rasking ball
Pyroboby7
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 94
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 05:26:44 AM
 #4816

On another forum I frequent, people were asking about mining pools.  A lot of people said, oh NiceHash, I use them and they are great, its so easy!  Well, I responded that I used a pool that would allow you to auto exchange.  I was called a fool and such, I laughed it off.  Woke up the next day to read about the hack.  Several others posted about it and asked where they could go. 

I told em Miningpoolhub.com and a few said they would check it out.  I even PM'd one of the guys I knew that lost his coin from NiceHash to come over to us.  Don't know if he did.

This pool has done well.  I learned to pull coins after losing my ufocoin when I mined for a bit, then stopped.

XMG -  95AySiw3GaiTxf5xWBnZLLWkJ9orhyagbx
abbv21b
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 163
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 05:52:10 AM
 #4817

I am mining vertcoin and i have 31 mh/s but on website it shows 15mh/s and highest it shows 26mh/s.
I am not submitting any bad share so why does it not show actual hashrate? Also vertcoin mining takes long time to show any info. Anyone can help?

As always there will be some delay for the actual mh/s to be updated on dashboard. Give it 15-30 mins and it should match what you are seeing locally.

DeepOnion    ▬▬  Anonymous and Untraceable  ▬▬    ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY  •  JOIN DEEPONION
▐▐▐▐▐▐▐▐   ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord   ▌▌▌▌▌▌▌▌
Get $ONION  (✔Cryptopia  ✔KuCoin)  |  VoteCentral  Register NOW!  |  Download DeepOnion
CryptoSidd
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 06:03:22 AM
 #4818

I am mining vertcoin and i have 31 mh/s but on website it shows 15mh/s and highest it shows 26mh/s.
I am not submitting any bad share so why does it not show actual hashrate? Also vertcoin mining takes long time to show any info. Anyone can help?

As always there will be some delay for the actual mh/s to be updated on dashboard. Give it 15-30 mins and it should match what you are seeing locally.


Brother i am mining straight for 2 days non stop and it never reached 31mh/s which shows on my miner. That's why i registered asking about this issue. It's currently showing 19mh/s with zero invalid share. So i guess i am earning less coins.
abbv21b
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 163
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 06:13:20 AM
 #4819

Brother i am mining straight for 2 days non stop and it never reached 31mh/s which shows on my miner. That's why i registered asking about this issue. It's currently showing 19mh/s with zero invalid share. So i guess i am earning less coins.

That should not be the case.. maybe check your workers are named and configured correctly?

DeepOnion    ▬▬  Anonymous and Untraceable  ▬▬    ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY  •  JOIN DEEPONION
▐▐▐▐▐▐▐▐   ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord   ▌▌▌▌▌▌▌▌
Get $ONION  (✔Cryptopia  ✔KuCoin)  |  VoteCentral  Register NOW!  |  Download DeepOnion
newmz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 327
Merit: 250



View Profile
December 09, 2017, 06:17:33 AM
 #4820

I am mining vertcoin and i have 31 mh/s but on website it shows 15mh/s and highest it shows 26mh/s.
I am not submitting any bad share so why does it not show actual hashrate? Also vertcoin mining takes long time to show any info. Anyone can help?

As always there will be some delay for the actual mh/s to be updated on dashboard. Give it 15-30 mins and it should match what you are seeing locally.

Your location with respect to the miningpoolhub server you are connecting to - and the ping time you get could also be a factor here. I live in Australia and I have noticed that if I am mining an algorithm that has a server location in Asia, like equihash for example (and usually a ping time of 50-200ms) - my locally reported hash rate and the rate accepted by miningpoolhub are very similar.... BUT if I'm mining an algorith that only has a hub.miningpoolhub.com port, like Lyra2RE2 - the rate accepted by miningpoolhub is generally lower. I think that this is because you submit many more stale shares when it takes much longer for communication between you and the server. I don't know if this is a fact, it's just my guess from watching the results of mining many different algorthms.
It would be great if there were Asia/USA/Europe connections for everything! Maybe there are and I just haven't read all the info correctly but I think they only exist for the very popular algos like dagger/hashimoto, equihash, scrypt, etc. I think Lyra2RE2 has just taken off recently when Mona and Vertcoin prices went right up.

           ▀██▄ ▄██▀
            ▐█████▌
           ▄███▀███▄
         ▄████▄  ▀███▄
       ▄███▀ ▀██▄  ▀███▄
     ▄███▀  ▄█████▄  ▀███▄
   ▄███▀  ▄███▀ ▀███▄  ▀███▄
  ███▀  ▄████▌   ▐████▄  ▀███
 ███   ██▀  ██▄ ▄██  ▀██   ███
███   ███  ███   ███  ███   ███
███   ███   ███████   ███   ███
 ███   ███▄▄       ▄▄███   ███
  ███▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄███
   ▀████▄▄           ▄▄████▀
      ▀▀███████████████▀▀
DeepOnion
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
   Anonymity Guaranteed
   Anonymous and Untraceable
   Guard Your Privacy
      ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄███▀▀      ▀▀█▀   ▄▄
   ███▀              ▄███
  ███              ▄███▀   ▄▄
 ███▌  ▄▄▄▄      ▄███▀   ▄███
▐███  ██████   ▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███  ███▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███   ████▀   ▄███▀
███▌  ███   █▀   ▄███▀  ███
▐███   ███     ▄███▀   ███
 ███▌   ███  ▄███▀     ███
  ███    ██████▀      ███
   ███▄             ▄███
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
      ▀▀███████████▀▀
Pages: « 1 ... 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 [241] 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 ... 360 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!