Bitcoin Forum
June 24, 2018, 11:31:50 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 [187] 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 ... 320 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's CryptoNote AMD GPU Miner v11.3  (Read 1757283 times)
Bakery
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2017, 01:42:58 PM
 #3721

trying to mine on dwarfpool but I cant figure out the batch file to mine straight to kraken exchange.
Everytime I try it keeps saying  Wrong wallet address

I copy paste dwarfpool instructions:

Quote
You can also mine direct to any exchange. Add after Exchange-WALLET your personal Payment-ID, workers can be added via WORKER-ID as well

-u EXCHANGE-WALLET.PERSONAL-PAYMENT-ID -p x

-u EXCHANGE-WALLET.PERSONAL-PAYMENT-ID.rig777 -p mail@example.com

EXCHANGE-WALLET/YOUR-WALLET and PERSONAL-PAYMENT-ID and WORKER-ID must be dot-separated! Put WORKER-ID at the end

Do not mine to an exchange address without payment-id
1529883110
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529883110

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529883110
Reply with quote  #2

1529883110
Report to moderator
The World's Betting Exchange

Bet with play money. Win real Bitcoin. 5BTC Prize Fund for World Cup 2018.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1529883110
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529883110

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529883110
Reply with quote  #2

1529883110
Report to moderator
ofpcarnage
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 12, 2017, 01:46:42 PM
 #3722

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner.exe -o stratum+tcp://xmr-eu.dwarfpool.com:8050 -u https://www.kraken.com.-WALLET/xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxen.3 -p x -a 4

I know I'm doing something wrong here
ofpcarnage
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 12, 2017, 01:59:13 PM
 #3723

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner.exe -o stratum+tcp://xmr-eu.dwarfpool.com:8050 -u https://www.kraken.com.-WALLET/xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxen.3 -p x -a 4

I know I'm doing something wrong here

HELP!!! cant figure this out
Squall10
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2017, 02:08:24 PM
 #3724

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner.exe -o stratum+tcp://xmr-eu.dwarfpool.com:8050 -u https://www.kraken.com.-WALLET/xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxen.3 -p x -a 4

I know I'm doing something wrong here

Try to remove "https://www.kraken.com.-WALLET/"
ofpcarnage
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 12, 2017, 02:14:09 PM
 #3725

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner.exe -o stratum+tcp://xmr-eu.dwarfpool.com:8050 -u https://www.kraken.com.-WALLET/xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxen.3 -p x -a 4

I know I'm doing something wrong here

Try to remove "https://www.kraken.com.-WALLET/"

I thought you had to specify the exchange when mining direct

tiamatt
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 130
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 12, 2017, 02:58:23 PM
 #3726

Is a . after kraken.com delete is and put a space
......u https://www.kraken.com -WALLET

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner.exe -o stratum+tcp://xmr-eu.dwarfpool.com:8050 -u https://www.kraken.com.-WALLET/xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxen.3 -p x -a 4

I know I'm doing something wrong here

Try to remove "https://www.kraken.com.-WALLET/"

I thought you had to specify the exchange when mining direct

mirny
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1026
Merit: 1002



View Profile
January 12, 2017, 03:53:47 PM
 #3727

meh, proxy isn't fully supported, low performance

]░░░░░░▄▄███████████▄▄
░░░░▄███▀░░░█▀░▀█░░░▀▀██▄
░░░██░▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄░▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄░██
░░███▀░░░░░░▀█▀█▀░░░░░░▀███
███░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░███
██░█░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░█░██
█▌░█░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░█░▐█
█▌░░█░░░░░░░░█░█░░░░░░░░█░░▐█
█▌░▄▄██▄▄▄▄██▄▄▄██▄▄▄▄██▄▄░▐█
███▀░░▀█░█▀░░░░░░░▀█░█▀░░▀███
██▄░░▄██░░░░░░░░░░░██▄░░▄██
░░██▀▀▀░█░░░░░░░░░░░█░░▀▀██
░░░██░░░█░░░░░░░░░░░█░░░██
░░░░▀██▄▄█▄░░░░░░░▄█▄▄██▀
░░░░░░░▀▀███████████▀▀

]░░░░░░▄▄███████████▄▄
░░░░▄███▀░░░█▀░▀█░░░▀▀██▄
░░░██░▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄░▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄░██
░░███▀░░░░░░▀█▀█▀░░░░░░▀███
███░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░███
██░█░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░█░██
█▌░█░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░█░▐█
█▌░░█░░░░░░░░█░█░░░░░░░░█░░▐█
█▌░▄▄██▄▄▄▄██▄▄▄██▄▄▄▄██▄▄░▐█
███▀░░▀█░█▀░░░░░░░▀█░█▀░░▀███
██▄░░▄██░░░░░░░░░░░██▄░░▄██
░░██▀▀▀░█░░░░░░░░░░░█░░▀▀██
░░░██░░░█░░░░░░░░░░░█░░░██
░░░░▀██▄▄█▄░░░░░░░▄█▄▄██▀
░░░░░░░▀▀███████████▀▀

basyaru
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 141
Merit: 100



View Profile
January 13, 2017, 01:26:25 AM
 #3728

Nanopool is supporting Monero mining with SSL connetions now.

Welcome to our pool https://xmr.nanopool.org

carlo_0000
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022
Merit: 1001


View Profile
January 13, 2017, 01:27:21 AM
 #3729

i cannot do multi pool on some of my computers

because i have at least 2 computers, 1 with rx470's and other with r9380  each time i close cryptonote miner and run an other miner  computer crash  sometimes immediately sometime after 1 minute   but after reboot it s fine again  until i rerun cryptonote and reswitch to an other miner

my BTC  3Lt6aNAsetewmMsgnjHtx659qcVchhS2nK
my HBN  F1DMYtUYMV7fSVXphFLnAub7ACfLkunaQz
ffthomas
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 13, 2017, 07:49:32 AM
 #3730

Nanopool is supporting Monero mining with SSL connetions now.

Welcome to our pool https://xmr.nanopool.org

Looks nice! And - if I'm not wrong - I can mine XMR directly to an exchange address (using my unique payment ID).
lucasan123
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 219
Merit: 100



View Profile
January 13, 2017, 10:56:10 AM
 #3731

Nanopool is supporting Monero mining with SSL connetions now.

Welcome to our pool https://xmr.nanopool.org
i'm mining till two hours at 700h/s but no xmr in unconfirmed balance............

andrew2k
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 250



View Profile
January 13, 2017, 04:28:24 PM
 #3732

Nanopool is supporting Monero mining with SSL connetions now.

Welcome to our pool https://xmr.nanopool.org
i'm mining till two hours at 700h/s but no xmr in unconfirmed balance............

Well that's because no block was found, you know. The whole pool has around 250KH/s so it takes 6 to 8 hours for a block apparently.

CPU-Only Mining
& Masternodes


██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
Website
Bitcointalk


██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
Join us on:
Discord & GitHub


██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██




                 ▄████▄▄    ▄
██             ████████████▀
████▄         █████████████▀
▀████████▄▄   █████████████
▄▄█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
  ▀██████████████████████
   █████████████████████
    ▀█████████████████▀
      ▄█████████████▀
▄▄███████████████▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
Twitter
naeme18720
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 292
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 13, 2017, 04:36:29 PM
 #3733

Nanopool is supporting Monero mining with SSL connetions now.

Welcome to our pool https://xmr.nanopool.org
i'm mining till two hours at 700h/s but no xmr in unconfirmed balance............

This pool best for mining XMR

https://minergate.com/a/e172e848728edd0d2b97b9b5
CoM1ner
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 13, 2017, 07:09:24 PM
 #3734

Nanopool is supporting Monero mining with SSL connetions now.

Welcome to our pool https://xmr.nanopool.org
i'm mining till two hours at 700h/s but no xmr in unconfirmed balance............

This pool best for mining XMR

https://minergate.com/a/e172e848728edd0d2b97b9b5

Nice try sneaking your referral link to trick noobs...
For anyone wanting to use Minergate, go to Minergate.com directly.

My advice for anyone with a lower hashrate is to use Dwarfpool.com.
anotherkiwi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 13, 2017, 08:34:25 PM
 #3735

Suprnova im still waiting for yu to add the  polo wallet id  so i can use your pool any update

Very soon, I'm testing currently.

Hi #ocminer is this up and running yet? Where does the polo id go?
ofpcarnage
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 13, 2017, 09:00:57 PM
 #3736

Currently trying to mine xmr on supranova pool
But I keep seeing this on one of my rigs

Share rejected (109 ms)!
{"id":4,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":{"code":-1,"message":"Lowdifficultyshare"}}


happened 13 times in 13 minutes
m1n1ngP4d4w4n
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 100

CryptoLearner


View Profile
January 13, 2017, 09:18:37 PM
 #3737

Currently trying to mine xmr on supranova pool
But I keep seeing this on one of my rigs

Share rejected (109 ms)!
{"id":4,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":{"code":-1,"message":"Lowdifficultyshare"}}


happened 13 times in 13 minutes

What's your current cmdline to start miner ?

BTC - 1B1RBYkzxiTmrbnFe2vj8EaNPSYftW8186 for tips Wink
ofpcarnage
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 13, 2017, 09:26:23 PM
 #3738

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner.exe -o ssl://xmr.suprnova.cc:5221 -u xxxxxxx.worker03 -p x -a 4
m1n1ngP4d4w4n
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 100

CryptoLearner


View Profile
January 13, 2017, 09:47:19 PM
 #3739

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner.exe -o ssl://xmr.suprnova.cc:5221 -u xxxxxxx.worker03 -p x -a 4

Ok seems ok, have you tried to run with no overclock ? Can you post a piece of the log where it's going wrong ?

BTC - 1B1RBYkzxiTmrbnFe2vj8EaNPSYftW8186 for tips Wink
ofpcarnage
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 13, 2017, 09:49:03 PM
 #3740

I'm using a underclocked bios to save power and make mining more efficient. Using Jukebox's Eth Mod
Pages: « 1 ... 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 [187] 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 ... 320 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!