Bitcoin Forum
January 21, 2017, 03:48:48 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.2  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 [187] 188 189 190 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's CryptoNote GPU Miner v9.7  (Read 666876 times)
ffthomas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 07:55:10 AM
 #3721

For the miners who want to test my rig manager : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1448855
I would love to get feedback on my tool.

Here my public dashboard
http://www.monitorig.com/#?panel=dashboard&id=1086db9224632d26671ab42df5ee1d92bf0187bbdd

Of course it support the 3 main claymore miners for XMR, ETH or ZEC Smiley

Wow man, nice work  Wink
Once a transaction has 6 confirmations, it is extremely unlikely that an attacker without at least 50% of the network's computation power would be able to reverse it.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1485013728
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1485013728

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1485013728
Reply with quote  #2

1485013728
Report to moderator
kaese2002
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 08:15:46 AM
 #3722

Hello, Claymore.
Thanks for your work.
Could you update your CPU miner as well for ssl and username support.

9.7 is supporting usernames...

He's referring to CPU Miner... Not GPU. CPU Version latest is 3.5 and doesnt support username.

ah missed that
Chillbro Swaggins
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 12:53:41 PM
 #3723

Whenever I try to start miner it seems like it connects but then it starts saying "cannot find block data" or "cannot convert blob data" ... Does anyone

know what the problem is ? On another note , after it fails to connect , it goes to the epools.txt file and connects to another server no problem and

starts to mine. Thanks in advance for your help.
Golku
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 06:06:10 PM
 #3724

Still having problems with the fan speed

1 card is working at 0% and the other one at 100%

at v9.6 this would happen after 1 hour of mining
at v9.7 i could farm like 12hours and then started to acting weird

ozoner99
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
January 12, 2017, 08:45:56 AM
 #3725

Hi @claymore, please fix that "-fanmin", "-fanmax", "-tstop", "-powlim", "-cvddc", "-mvddc" options. its make windows crash often.
because i tried setting from watttool its stable a whole day.
thanks claymore !  Grin


Not sure about the other values, but I can confirm my rigs lock up after between 6-18 hours if I specify a value for tstop, but are rock solid if I do not specify it.

My rigs are all reference 480's on Cryptonote miner 9.7.
ofpcarnage
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37


View Profile
January 12, 2017, 01:33:52 PM
 #3726

trying to mine on dwarfpool but I cant figure out the batch file to mine straight to kraken exchange.
Everytime I try it keeps saying  Wrong wallet address
Bakery
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55


View Profile
January 12, 2017, 01:42:58 PM
 #3727

trying to mine on dwarfpool but I cant figure out the batch file to mine straight to kraken exchange.
Everytime I try it keeps saying  Wrong wallet address

I copy paste dwarfpool instructions:

Quote
You can also mine direct to any exchange. Add after Exchange-WALLET your personal Payment-ID, workers can be added via WORKER-ID as well

-u EXCHANGE-WALLET.PERSONAL-PAYMENT-ID -p x

-u EXCHANGE-WALLET.PERSONAL-PAYMENT-ID.rig777 -p mail@example.com

EXCHANGE-WALLET/YOUR-WALLET and PERSONAL-PAYMENT-ID and WORKER-ID must be dot-separated! Put WORKER-ID at the end

Do not mine to an exchange address without payment-id
ofpcarnage
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37


View Profile
January 12, 2017, 01:46:42 PM
 #3728

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner.exe -o stratum+tcp://xmr-eu.dwarfpool.com:8050 -u https://www.kraken.com.-WALLET/xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxen.3 -p x -a 4

I know I'm doing something wrong here
ofpcarnage
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37


View Profile
January 12, 2017, 01:59:13 PM
 #3729

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner.exe -o stratum+tcp://xmr-eu.dwarfpool.com:8050 -u https://www.kraken.com.-WALLET/xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxen.3 -p x -a 4

I know I'm doing something wrong here

HELP!!! cant figure this out
Squall10
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
January 12, 2017, 02:08:24 PM
 #3730

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner.exe -o stratum+tcp://xmr-eu.dwarfpool.com:8050 -u https://www.kraken.com.-WALLET/xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxen.3 -p x -a 4

I know I'm doing something wrong here

Try to remove "https://www.kraken.com.-WALLET/"
ofpcarnage
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37


View Profile
January 12, 2017, 02:14:09 PM
 #3731

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner.exe -o stratum+tcp://xmr-eu.dwarfpool.com:8050 -u https://www.kraken.com.-WALLET/xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxen.3 -p x -a 4

I know I'm doing something wrong here

Try to remove "https://www.kraken.com.-WALLET/"

I thought you had to specify the exchange when mining direct

tiamatt
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 78


View Profile
January 12, 2017, 02:58:23 PM
 #3732

Is a . after kraken.com delete is and put a space
......u https://www.kraken.com -WALLET

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner.exe -o stratum+tcp://xmr-eu.dwarfpool.com:8050 -u https://www.kraken.com.-WALLET/xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxen.3 -p x -a 4

I know I'm doing something wrong here

Try to remove "https://www.kraken.com.-WALLET/"

I thought you had to specify the exchange when mining direct

mirny
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 609


cryptozone.ml


View Profile WWW
January 12, 2017, 03:53:47 PM
 #3733

meh, proxy isn't fully supported, low performance

       ▄▄█▀▀▀█▄▄
    ▄█▀▀▄▄███▄▄▀▀█▄
  ▄█▀▄███████████▄▀█▄
 ▄█ ██████▀▀▄▄▄▄▀██ █▄
 █ █████▀▄███████ ██ █
█▀▄████████ ████▀▄██▄▀█
█▄▀███▄▀▀██ █▀▀▄████▀▄█
 █ ██████▄▄ ▄███████ █
 ▀█ ███████ ███████ █▀
  ▀█▄▀███████████▀▄█▀
    ▀█▄▄▀▀███▀▀▄▄█▀
       ▀▀█▄▄▄█▀▀






FERMAT



                        ▄▄▄
    ▄▀▄              ▄▀▀   ▀▀▄
    ▀▄ ▀▀▄▄         █     ▄   ▀▀█▀
      ▀▄▄  ▀▀▄▄     █         █▀
      ▀▄ ▀     ▀▀▄▄▀         █
       ▄▀▀▄                  █
        ▀▄▄                 █
  ▀█▄▄     ▀▄              █
    ▀▄▀▀▀▀▀▀         ▄    █
      ▀▄▄          ▄▀▀ ▄▄▀
         ▀▀▄▄     ▄▄▄▀▀
             ▀▀▀▀▀

      
   ▄▄ ▄▄▄▄    ▄▄▄
  █  █    ▀▀▀▀   █
   █▀           █
    █   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   █
     █            █
      █   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   █
       █            █
      █▄   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   █
     █  █           █
      ▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ▄▀▄            ▄▀▄
   █   █          █   █
  █     █ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ █     █
 ▄▀      ▀      ▀      ▀▄
 █                      █
█       ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄       █
█    ▄▀▀          ▀▀▄    █
█   ▄▀   ▄      ▄   ▀▄   █
 █  █   ███    ███   █  █
  █  █   ▀      ▀   █  █
   ▀▄ ▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀ ▄▀
     ▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀



       ▄▄█▀▀▀█▄▄
    ▄█▀▀▄▄███▄▄▀▀█▄
  ▄█▀▄███████████▄▀█▄
 ▄█ ██████▀▀▄▄▄▄▀██ █▄
 █ █████▀▄███████ ██ █
█▀▄████████ ████▀▄██▄▀█
█▄▀███▄▀▀██ █▀▀▄████▀▄█
 █ ██████▄▄ ▄███████ █
 ▀█ ███████ ███████ █▀
  ▀█▄▀███████████▀▄█▀
    ▀█▄▄▀▀███▀▀▄▄█▀
       ▀▀█▄▄▄█▀▀
basyaru
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 130



View Profile
January 13, 2017, 01:26:25 AM
 #3734

Nanopool is supporting Monero mining with SSL connetions now.

Welcome to our pool https://xmr.nanopool.org

carlo_0000
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532


View Profile
January 13, 2017, 01:27:21 AM
 #3735

i cannot do multi pool on some of my computers

because i have at least 2 computers, 1 with rx470's and other with r9380  each time i close cryptonote miner and run an other miner  computer crash  sometimes immediately sometime after 1 minute   but after reboot it s fine again  until i rerun cryptonote and reswitch to an other miner

my BTC  3Lt6aNAsetewmMsgnjHtx659qcVchhS2nK
my HBN  F1DMYtUYMV7fSVXphFLnAub7ACfLkunaQz
ffthomas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
January 13, 2017, 07:49:32 AM
 #3736

Nanopool is supporting Monero mining with SSL connetions now.

Welcome to our pool https://xmr.nanopool.org

Looks nice! And - if I'm not wrong - I can mine XMR directly to an exchange address (using my unique payment ID).
lucasan123
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 191



View Profile
January 13, 2017, 10:56:10 AM
 #3737

Nanopool is supporting Monero mining with SSL connetions now.

Welcome to our pool https://xmr.nanopool.org
i'm mining till two hours at 700h/s but no xmr in unconfirmed balance............

https://t.me/softwaremining venite sul mio canale di telegram se siete niubbi impararete qualcosa
andrew2k
Jr. Member
*
Online Online

Activity: 56


View Profile
January 13, 2017, 04:28:24 PM
 #3738

Nanopool is supporting Monero mining with SSL connetions now.

Welcome to our pool https://xmr.nanopool.org
i'm mining till two hours at 700h/s but no xmr in unconfirmed balance............

Well that's because no block was found, you know. The whole pool has around 250KH/s so it takes 6 to 8 hours for a block apparently.

BTC: 1LSMTR6FJPWGfez9aCB9TExGcmuuAkF7xL
naeme18720
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
January 13, 2017, 04:36:29 PM
 #3739

Nanopool is supporting Monero mining with SSL connetions now.

Welcome to our pool https://xmr.nanopool.org
i'm mining till two hours at 700h/s but no xmr in unconfirmed balance............

This pool best for mining XMR

https://minergate.com/a/e172e848728edd0d2b97b9b5
CoM1ner
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33


View Profile
January 13, 2017, 07:09:24 PM
 #3740

Nanopool is supporting Monero mining with SSL connetions now.

Welcome to our pool https://xmr.nanopool.org
i'm mining till two hours at 700h/s but no xmr in unconfirmed balance............

This pool best for mining XMR

https://minergate.com/a/e172e848728edd0d2b97b9b5

Nice try sneaking your referral link to trick noobs...
For anyone wanting to use Minergate, go to Minergate.com directly.

My advice for anyone with a lower hashrate is to use Dwarfpool.com.
Pages: « 1 ... 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 [187] 188 189 190 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!