Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2018, 12:45:49 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 [57] 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 »
  Print  
Author Topic: The Blocks Factory - Multicoin pool  (Read 178457 times)
lucazane
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1198
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
March 25, 2017, 08:32:33 AM
 #1121

I lost my pin to cashout. Any solution?
send me an PM with account info

The Blocks Factory Mining POOL : DGB(sha256d, Skein, Qubit, Groestl & Scrypt), FTC
1544532349
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544532349

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544532349
Reply with quote  #2

1544532349
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1544532349
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544532349

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544532349
Reply with quote  #2

1544532349
Report to moderator
1544532349
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544532349

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544532349
Reply with quote  #2

1544532349
Report to moderator
1544532349
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544532349

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544532349
Reply with quote  #2

1544532349
Report to moderator
IIRaZZoRII
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 27, 2017, 12:32:26 PM
 #1122

I lost my pin to cashout. Any solution?
send me an PM with account info

PM sent
skrzynip1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 30, 2017, 01:20:02 AM
 #1123

mining at 6.5 th but only getting 4 th avarage. theblocksfactory shows 4 th valid and 2 th invalid. why is this happening?
Cryptofi$h
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 331
Merit: 252


View Profile
April 01, 2017, 11:07:29 PM
 #1124

Any chance we can get pinkcoin added to a pool somewhere?  Just launched with a new algorithm...

https://t.co/8gkQ7n7Er0
lucazane
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1198
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
April 15, 2017, 01:54:37 PM
 #1125

DIGIBYTE QUBIT POOL has been UPDATED

Please check your command line/config :

for ccminer :

ccminer.exe -q -a qubit -o stratum+tcp://s1.theblocksfactory.com:9000 -u Username.workername -p test 

for sgminer :

I don't have AMD card here, so if someone could post a working configuration.

The Blocks Factory Mining POOL : DGB(sha256d, Skein, Qubit, Groestl & Scrypt), FTC
lucazane
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1198
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
April 16, 2017, 08:23:01 AM
 #1126

mining at 6.5 th but only getting 4 th avarage. theblocksfactory shows 4 th valid and 2 th invalid. why is this happening?

Try to set the difficulty manualy higer by adding _diffxxxxx at the end of your worker in your miner setting

The Blocks Factory Mining POOL : DGB(sha256d, Skein, Qubit, Groestl & Scrypt), FTC
lucazane
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1198
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
April 16, 2017, 09:25:17 AM
 #1127

The worldcoin and the Imperialcoin will be removed the 1 may 2017, please withdraw your funds

The Blocks Factory Mining POOL : DGB(sha256d, Skein, Qubit, Groestl & Scrypt), FTC
sunny77
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 19, 2017, 01:27:00 AM
 #1128

Hello,

I'm mining PXC with CCminer using your pool and I'm getting a lot of rejects for: share is above target. booooo Sad

Any ideas on how to reduce this error and invalid hashrates?

Thx.
Changeyourcoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
April 21, 2017, 05:05:42 PM
 #1129

Good I have 7 cards rx 480 AMD, could you tell me how is the payment system of this currency? , How can I configure the file to mine it? (Because I downloaded them but I do not know where to make the modifications)
lucazane
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1198
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
April 21, 2017, 05:15:38 PM
 #1130

Good I have 7 cards rx 480 AMD, could you tell me how is the payment system of this currency? , How can I configure the file to mine it? (Because I
downloaded them but I do not know where to make the modifications)

What coin/algo ?

The Blocks Factory Mining POOL : DGB(sha256d, Skein, Qubit, Groestl & Scrypt), FTC
Changeyourcoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
April 21, 2017, 06:56:43 PM
 #1131

Good I have 7 cards rx 480 AMD, could you tell me how is the payment system of this currency? , How can I configure the file to mine it? (Because I
downloaded them but I do not know where to make the modifications)

What coin/algo ?

I want to know how I can mine this coin?

With the 7 cards rx 480 me serve to mine?

How do I set them up to mine?
duk3n
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 27, 2017, 08:09:15 AM
 #1132

Hi,
are The Blocks Factory Digibyte  pools, on all algos segwit ?

Thanks.
MaxDZ8
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 30, 2017, 09:04:23 AM
 #1133

@Lucazane
Please remove link to my miner from 'getting started'. I haven't had any chance to work on in about one year and half and the project is completed. There won't be any new releases for this project and I would expect competition to have catched up by now.

Again, thank you for taking notice. But I'm just getting tired of the occasional emails I get in which I explain this over and over again so I guess I might write a line publicly.
lucazane
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1198
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
April 30, 2017, 09:21:38 AM
 #1134

@Lucazane
Please remove link to my miner from 'getting started'. I haven't had any chance to work on in about one year and half and the project is completed. There won't be any new releases for this project and I would expect competition to have catched up by now.

Again, thank you for taking notice. But I'm just getting tired of the occasional emails I get in which I explain this over and over again so I guess I might write a line publicly.

done

The Blocks Factory Mining POOL : DGB(sha256d, Skein, Qubit, Groestl & Scrypt), FTC
daberti
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 05, 2017, 12:06:23 PM
 #1135

New kid on FTC at TBF today. He also raised quite a bit the invalid share level.
It does NOT take a genius to understand it is a botnet.
Any admin there watching?
Lordas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 139
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 06, 2017, 06:44:54 PM
 #1136

PXC is calculated basing on 50 coins per block, but real is 25 coins per block.
Kimarild1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 07, 2017, 08:11:45 AM
 #1137

DIGIBYTE QUBIT POOL has been UPDATED
...
for ccminer :
ccminer.exe -q -a qubit -o stratum+tcp://s1.theblocksfactory.com:9000 -u Username.workername -p test 
...

I have been trying the line above and I have been trying this:
ccminer.exe --algo=myr-gr -o stratum+tcp://s1.theblocksfactory.com:9000 -u Username.workername -p test 

But my miner will not start.
Obviously Im doing something wrong, but I cant see it.

Im not getting any "Yes" or "boo" it simply just spams the line
myr-gr block 123123123, diff 1234,123


Could anymore help me?
jeremys18
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 07, 2017, 10:47:04 AM
 #1138

I'm having the hardest time getting sgminer to work. It keeps crashing my computer every time I launch it.

I download sgminer like the getting started said (Groestl) and tried using the command it says but that doesn't work. sgminer doesn't do anything (opens then closes).


If I use the default setting config file and launch it it works but is slower than my $20 graphics card.

I have 2 graphics cards in my pc. 1 nvidia and 1 amd radeon rx 480. I want to use the rx480 since it's more powerful but it's also the one that I can't get working since sgminer won't run without defaults.

Here's my config file:

{
"pools" : [
   {
      "url" : "stratum.dgb-groestl.theblocksfactory.com:9003",
      "user" : "jeremys18.worker",
      "pass" : "xXx"
   }
]
,
"intensity" : "18",
"worksize" : "256",
"kernel" : "myriadcoin-groestl",
"lookup-gap" : "2",
"thread-concurrency" : "8192",
"shaders" : "0",
"gpu-threads" : "2",
"gpu-engine" : "1-763",
"gpu-fan" : "1-100",
"gpu-memclock" : "1750",
"gpu-memdiff" : "0",
"gpu-powertune" : "0",
"gpu-vddc" : "0.000",
"temp-cutoff" : "95",
"temp-overheat" : "85",
"temp-target" : "75",
"api-mcast-port" : "4028",
"api-port" : "4028",
"expiry" : "28",
"failover-switch-delay" : "60",
"gpu-dyninterval" : "7",
"gpu-platform" : "0",
"log" : "5",
"no-pool-disable" : true,
"queue" : "1",
"scan-time" : "7",
"tcp-keepalive" : "30",
"temp-hysteresis" : "3",
"shares" : "0",
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin"
}


Can someone help me? What settings should I be using for an AMD rx480?
mantas779
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 07, 2017, 09:28:57 PM
 #1139

I'm having the hardest time getting sgminer to work. It keeps crashing my computer every time I launch it.

I download sgminer like the getting started said (Groestl) and tried using the command it says but that doesn't work. sgminer doesn't do anything (opens then closes).


If I use the default setting config file and launch it it works but is slower than my $20 graphics card.

I have 2 graphics cards in my pc. 1 nvidia and 1 amd radeon rx 480. I want to use the rx480 since it's more powerful but it's also the one that I can't get working since sgminer won't run without defaults.

Here's my config file:

{
"pools" : [
   {
      "url" : "stratum.dgb-groestl.theblocksfactory.com:9003",
      "user" : "jeremys18.worker",
      "pass" : "xXx"
   }
]
,
"intensity" : "18",
"worksize" : "256",
"kernel" : "myriadcoin-groestl",
"lookup-gap" : "2",
"thread-concurrency" : "8192",
"shaders" : "0",
"gpu-threads" : "2",
"gpu-engine" : "1-763",
"gpu-fan" : "1-100",
"gpu-memclock" : "1750",
"gpu-memdiff" : "0",
"gpu-powertune" : "0",
"gpu-vddc" : "0.000",
"temp-cutoff" : "95",
"temp-overheat" : "85",
"temp-target" : "75",
"api-mcast-port" : "4028",
"api-port" : "4028",
"expiry" : "28",
"failover-switch-delay" : "60",
"gpu-dyninterval" : "7",
"gpu-platform" : "0",
"log" : "5",
"no-pool-disable" : true,
"queue" : "1",
"scan-time" : "7",
"tcp-keepalive" : "30",
"temp-hysteresis" : "3",
"shares" : "0",
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin"
}


Can someone help me? What settings should I be using for an AMD rx480?


I have the same problem with my AMD RX470, gives me

 Started sgminer 5.0.1
[23:17:50] * using Jansson 2.7
[23:17:50] Loaded configuration file sgminer.conf
[23:17:50] No login credentials supplied for stratum.dgb-groestl.theblocksfactory.com


My bat file :  sgminer.exe -k myriadcoin-groestl -o stratum.dgb-groestl.theblocksfactory.com:9003 -u Mantas779.amd1 -p xXx -I 20


pause

I changed als the conf. file with the same sttings, seems to load the conf. file   


I am mining also with a GTX750 and GTX 660  with CCminer , went smooth right away??
Kimarild1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2017, 07:55:35 PM
 #1140


......


I am mining also with a GTX750 and GTX 660  with CCminer , went smooth right away??

Could you please tell me your bat file... I cant get ccminer to work properly.
Pages: « 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 [57] 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!