Bitcoin Forum
April 23, 2021, 10:22:17 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 198 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [XPM] [ANN] Primecoin Release - First Scientific Computing Cryptocurrency  (Read 686990 times)
blarg
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 170
Merit: 100



View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:30:38 PM
 #41

working fine here Smiley

Got coins!

howw? what port are you using?
1619173337
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1619173337

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1619173337
Reply with quote  #2

1619173337
Report to moderator
1619173337
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1619173337

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1619173337
Reply with quote  #2

1619173337
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1619173337
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1619173337

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1619173337
Reply with quote  #2

1619173337
Report to moderator
1619173337
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1619173337

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1619173337
Reply with quote  #2

1619173337
Report to moderator
captainfuture
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:30:51 PM
 #42

oh c´mon
drummerjdb666
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 244
Merit: 101



View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:31:24 PM
 #43

Avast freaks out as soon as I get to primecoin.org...  somebody fly to sweden and punch one of their devs in the face please!?  LOL!!!

I know there is no virus here.. but avast doesn't seeem to agree :/

Has mining started yet though?
jaakkop
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 63
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
July 07, 2013, 06:31:38 PM
 #44

3 blocks already in the chain, trying to mine some too.
Man, this is exciting Smiley

I'd buy that for a dollar bitcoin!
drawingthesun
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 1003


View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:32:01 PM
 #45

Anyone mine a coin? donation? Smiley ATHs7rSTt6omrZ3w2G7HkwUN72hwjCvNsY


BTW, how do you mine this?
Lauda
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2674
Merit: 2877


Terminated.


View Profile WWW
July 07, 2013, 06:32:11 PM
 #46

working fine here Smiley

Got coins!
Write conf or port gogoog

"The Times 03/Jan/2009 Chancellor on brink of second bailout for banks"
😼 Bitcoin Core (onion)
Giskard
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 176
Merit: 100



View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:32:35 PM
 #47

just type "setgenerate true #cores" in your rpc console to mine.

now donate some here (please):

AXu5Kcq7d1dBbP9wmwbsmBVgR7KHizwQui
shakezula
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:32:38 PM
 #48

If the bot net is already mining, you all may as well pack it in.
Carra23
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980
Merit: 1000


Need a campaign manager? PM me


View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:33:34 PM
 #49

when its finished yncing, how do i mine this? i never mined with my cpu, so i am really noobish

In concole put 'setgenrate true'

Not getting anything with my CPU so anybody getting some please donate here AHqCDCeSViVAZw9pEcmKD3KnSUgKBA4fXM

Thanks
captainfuture
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:34:05 PM
 #50

can someone say me what i shall write in the conf file Huh
blarg
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 170
Merit: 100



View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:34:14 PM
 #51

i need port!!!
Lauda
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2674
Merit: 2877


Terminated.


View Profile WWW
July 07, 2013, 06:35:25 PM
 #52

when its finished yncing, how do i mine this? i never mined with my cpu, so i am really noobish

In concole put 'setgenrate true'

Not getting anything with my CPU so anybody getting some please donate here AHqCDCeSViVAZw9pEcmKD3KnSUgKBA4fXM

Thanks
What console? never done this before

"The Times 03/Jan/2009 Chancellor on brink of second bailout for banks"
😼 Bitcoin Core (onion)
shakezula
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:35:57 PM
 #53

You don't need a port, as you can't mine this with anything but the client.

This is kind of a bogus launch.
mr_random
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260
Merit: 1001



View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:37:12 PM
 #54

Mining this on a few machines and received nothing since I started so far...

Looks to be mining but just not getting any coins Sad
Zalfrin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 401
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:37:28 PM
 #55

There's no rpc port for GPU mining?
amytheplanarshift
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 500


View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:37:37 PM
 #56

How many "primespersec" are you guys getting? I have an i7-2700k and it is fluctuating between 20 and 120 primespersec for me.

http://nem.io/
XEM: NBT6RQ-B2K3DN-EB3BDF-TUE3FT-SBDCJJ-L4PCX5-GKL6
Lauda
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2674
Merit: 2877


Terminated.


View Profile WWW
July 07, 2013, 06:38:12 PM
 #57

How many "primespersec" are you guys getting? I have an i7-2700k and it is fluctuating between 20 and 120 primespersec for me.
How do you even see that?

"The Times 03/Jan/2009 Chancellor on brink of second bailout for banks"
😼 Bitcoin Core (onion)
mustyoshi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 287
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:38:38 PM
 #58

How many "primespersec" are you guys getting? I have an i7-2700k and it is fluctuating between 20 and 120 primespersec for me.
i5 2410M getting 14
:c

The Linux download isn't working so I can't use my desktop.
shakezula
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:39:02 PM
 #59

How many "primespersec" are you guys getting? I have an i7-2700k and it is fluctuating between 20 and 120 primespersec for me.

I'm getting 14-20 on an AMD FM3+ something and 20-40 on my i7 2600.
shakezula
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:39:58 PM
 #60

How many "primespersec" are you guys getting? I have an i7-2700k and it is fluctuating between 20 and 120 primespersec for me.
How do you even see that?

RPC Console : getmininginfo

All these coins are similar, once you know one or two, you'll know them all.
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 198 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!