Bitcoin Forum
May 27, 2022, 06:19:58 PM *
News: Bitcoin Pizza bake-off contest
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] lolMiner-mnx, Mining MinexCoin(MNX) New version: v0.4 (July 22)  (Read 30561 times)
mareleki
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 25, 2018, 01:31:51 PM
 #281

miner 21 and 22 is not stable, all time problem, one rig shut down other miner frezz and not respond,3rd  hash 00000 all nvidia cards.
i back on eth i not waste time
1653675598
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653675598

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653675598
Reply with quote  #2

1653675598
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
siagirl
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 180
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 25, 2018, 02:27:14 PM
 #282

How to configurate bat. File for mineks O.S. windows 64x amd rx 580 8gb. pls Sad
kittiponmhanowk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 25, 2018, 02:27:40 PM
 #283

 Sad Sad :(I can not run the program.
Error Could Not Connect Pool

https://www.picz.in.th/images/2018/02/25/Capture106a979f56bb789be.png
dejan_p
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 132
Merit: 11


View Profile
February 25, 2018, 08:15:19 PM
 #284

--set-work-batch 8 (or any other value) didn't work for me as a solution for loosing half of the hashrate

however, as a temporary workaround, i inter-connected teamviewer from my other rigs that run 24/7 to keep it running at max hashrate
goedi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 25, 2018, 09:55:03 PM
 #285

I use GTX1060 (3gb) x 6 in Linux. lolminer sometimes stops working on one or two GPUs (Shows 0 sol \ s) while the GPU is loaded to 100%
What is the reason?

Unknown yet. Will introduce feature to shut down miner in such situations so simple script can get it back working.



I have the same problem with 2xVega 64 and 4xVega 56 in one rig with windows 10 and amd blockchain driver beta. After a couple of hours sometimes one or two GPU's show 0 sols/s. stopping lolminer and restarting it resolves the issue. However I think the driver also resets on those cards as the memory frequency is back to stock settings, so I have to adjust it again for the cards that showed 0 sols/s. didn't have time to run further tests yet.
dudic
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 26, 2018, 12:11:16 PM
 #286

Hello folks Wink

I have problem with lol miner, he dont work on my pool minezone.vip


Connecting to stratum server minezone.vip:9999
Connected!
Subscribed to stratum server
New target recelved: 0000111111111111100000000000000000000000000000000000000
New job recelved: ce0a
Warning: No stable  connection for 30 seconds, Trying to reconnect.




Lolliedieb HELPPPP

Vladlenius
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 100



View Profile
February 26, 2018, 01:17:31 PM
 #287

It works better then 0.20. On 290x I have 7400sol/s and on 270 I have 4300sol/s thanks to change in work size. On 0.20 it was 6600/3700sol/s for 290x/270. still this is low compared to optiminer where 280x can do 7300sols. Please work a little bit more on AMD cards. Thank a lot!!!!! This is for me only option because I have some issue with linux (ubuntu and amdgpu-pro)
Lolliedieb
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 432
Merit: 45


View Profile WWW
February 26, 2018, 01:46:24 PM
 #288

Connecting to stratum server minezone.vip:9999
Connected!
Subscribed to stratum server
New target recelved: 0000111111111111100000000000000000000000000000000000000
New job recelved: ce0a
Warning: No stable  connection for 30 seconds, Trying to reconnect.
Lolliedieb HELPPPP

Hmm ... I am missing the authorization message - you are certain that your pool replied to the worker authorization request?

Check out lolMiner 1.17, an efficient miner for Ethash, Beam and many Cuckoo-Cycle and Equihash variants for AMD cards at low fees.
Also inventor of Zombie Mode for Ethash, which allows you to mine on Eth with your 4G AMD GPUs above epoch 382.
Grof666
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 26, 2018, 02:59:30 PM
 #289

Hello,

I'm mining on the pool minezone.vip:8080
and everything works ok.
But when I try to connect the lolminer I have this problem:
https://ibb.co/dRVsyH

I see a connected worker on the pool and stops working.
https://ibb.co/geGFJH


Lolliedieb can you help me solve this problem?
elektrofusion7
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 26, 2018, 03:52:02 PM
 #290

It works better then 0.20. On 290x I have 7400sol/s and on 270 I have 4300sol/s thanks to change in work size. On 0.20 it was 6600/3700sol/s for 290x/270. still this is low compared to optiminer where 280x can do 7300sols. Please work a little bit more on AMD cards. Thank a lot!!!!! This is for me only option because I have some issue with linux (ubuntu and amdgpu-pro)
This was my post!!! Why you copy-paste it?
Lolliedieb
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 432
Merit: 45


View Profile WWW
February 26, 2018, 04:00:49 PM
 #291

Hello,

I'm mining on the pool minezone.vip:8080
and everything works ok.
But when I try to connect the lolminer I have this problem:


I see a connected worker on the pool and stops working.



Lolliedieb can you help me solve this problem?

Did you read my msg directly above your post? Thats issue with pool setting not sending authentification responce and thus not fitting stratum protocol.

Check out lolMiner 1.17, an efficient miner for Ethash, Beam and many Cuckoo-Cycle and Equihash variants for AMD cards at low fees.
Also inventor of Zombie Mode for Ethash, which allows you to mine on Eth with your 4G AMD GPUs above epoch 382.
cocopuffs99
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 1


View Profile
February 27, 2018, 10:26:54 AM
 #292

New pool http://equipool.org/#/mnxStats, currently 0% pool fees.

Server Url: equipool.org
Port #: 9999

Please try it out.
asazel
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 27, 2018, 12:29:17 PM
 #293

I'm getting error No argument given - switching to benchmode right after I try to run it, even though I've edited the config. I take it it can't read it for somereason?
Inves
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 27, 2018, 07:12:01 PM
 #294

why so much RAM to the miner?

philippians1111
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 27, 2018, 09:29:43 PM
 #295

I was wondering if the Pool stats in Suprnova is accurate? I've got 6 1080 TI's getting like a 100 MH/s and I got only .5 minex for 10 hours of mining..
mRpqlz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 28, 2018, 04:20:33 AM
 #296

Hi!
Faced such a problem
When I connect to the rig through the teem viewer, everything works fine, but when
disabling TV, hashrate falls in half on all cards.
How can I fix it?

Win 10 6x1050ti and 1x1066, miner v 0.22
pegonas
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 28, 2018, 07:09:59 AM
 #297

Hello, what is the hashrate for AMD RX 580 card/s? Thank you  Roll Eyes
mk111
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 230
Merit: 1


View Profile
February 28, 2018, 05:51:25 PM
 #298

Come on Lolliedieb, hurry up we are waiting on a new version Cheesy
AndreasSantonio
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 28, 2018, 06:08:08 PM
 #299

Hello, what is the hashrate for AMD RX 580 card/s? Thank you  Roll Eyes
~10kH/s
skomi84
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 01, 2018, 08:16:36 AM
 #300

Conf 2x1060 3gb ,
run two instances with one with device 0 , and one with device 1
--set-work-batch 3
--use-alt-mine-thread
--server mnx.suprnova.cc
Very high cpu usage 90-100% (Old CPu c2d) , unstable hashrate 4000-8000sol/s not managed to run continusly.

Conf 2x1060 3gb
--set-work-batch 3
--server mnx.suprnova.cc
Very high cpu usage 90-100% (Old CPu c2d), hash rate 20000 sol/s bun not managed to run continusly.

Conf 2x1050 (not TI)
--set-work-batch 3
--server mnx.suprnova.cc
Very high cpu usage 90-100% (Old CPu c2d) , hash rate 3700 - 4100sol/s , stable 24h

conf 4xR9 270( not X)
--set-work-batch 8 
--set-sleep-duration 750 
70% cpu usage (new intel gxxxx on h61) , hash rate 16000sol/s ( 3800 - 4200 per card ) , stable 24h
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!