Bitcoin Forum
December 03, 2016, 09:56:48 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 [96] 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 ... 307 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SealsWithClubs.eu | Largest Bitcoin Poker Site | No Banking | Fast Cashouts  (Read 1360211 times)
donk4u
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 888



View Profile
June 06, 2013, 12:56:30 PM
 #1901

- Fixed display issue for game launcher where 0.5/1 would display as 0/1.
- Fixed error where in rare circumstances fractional amounts entered in the bet amount box would round incorrectly.
- Internal adjustments for Win8/Linux/Mac cross-compatibility by swapping GUI frameworks. Thanks a lot to all of our
Win8 testers! Hoping this solves the instability issues.
- Sound playback framework swapped to increase stability, lessen memory use, and allow multi-channel playback.
- Fixed internal client-to-server issue with taking a seat at a ring game that would occur in very rare instances
prevented a seat from being taken.
- Fixed minor error in Waiting packet parsing that would create an error to display. (Thanks O.Joakim, S.Hughes, M.Baum)
- Fixed minor button-related errors caused by Win8 Compatibility adjustments (Thanks ender and bigflush19)
- Fixed bug in Win8 test version where pre-action buttons could not be unchecked (Thanks ender)
- Added additional context checking for hole card packet parsing in case of unstable connection issues on user's end
(Thanks JustBadLuck)
- Adjusted implementation of Tournament Table / Final Table styling to prevent unnecessary lag in between hands on final
tables. (Thanks glitch, Aooga)
- Fixed bug with the bet amount box firing a bet if right-clicked while focused on some Windows OSes. (Thanks
A.Romanovich)
- Fixed "Table" packet parse to proof against missing attributes. (Thanks K.Boyd)
- Fixed "TableInfo" packet parse to proof against a deleted or offline table. (Thanks K.Boyd)
- Adjusted launching ring games to sit at the seat immediately to the left of the button automatically. (Thanks J.Drane)
- Adjusted initial positioning of table windows so they don't always start in the same spot and overlap. (Thanks
R.Gossiaux)
- Fixed minor bug where hand history parsing (to check if the buffer was full) would sometimes raise an error if the
buffer had too few lines. (Thanks M.Aueron, B.Morsch)
- Added confirmation to transfer chips dialog. (Thanks wingman)
- Fixed minor error in TimeLeft packet parsing that would create an error to display. (Thanks M.Aueron)

v0.2.12 BETA
- Fixed bet slider issues when clicking to right or left of slider on a fractional table (thanks M.Aueron, ArtVandelay,
& weeeeee).
- Made mousewheel events on slider jump up or down the same amount as clicking to right or left of slider. (thanks
Happy_Fish)
- Fixed bug where time being called would reset button text incorrectly (thanks Z.Igor).

v0.2.11 BETA
- Implemented compatibility with server-side fractional chips.

Says sound playback swapped im wondering if that means taken away to provide more stability for win 8 users 2nd paragraph or so I copied it. I need sound and I need it NOW lol. Please help me resolve this today. There is a whole folder of sound I opened it said check sound game sound amont others I reloaded everything for the umpteenth time
1480759008
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480759008

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480759008
Reply with quote  #2

1480759008
Report to moderator
1480759008
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480759008

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480759008
Reply with quote  #2

1480759008
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1480759008
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480759008

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480759008
Reply with quote  #2

1480759008
Report to moderator
1480759008
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480759008

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480759008
Reply with quote  #2

1480759008
Report to moderator
donk4u
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 888



View Profile
June 06, 2013, 06:43:15 PM
 #1902

What happened to the Friday Swell tournament? It's not showing in the lobby.

I sure hope ^ this poor guy Ibefore we didn't meet up with a tragic end like a lot of people who borrow chips seem to. Hasn't been seen in over a week after borrowing money yet on another forum looking to buy chips for seals.
Sicilian
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 81


View Profile
June 06, 2013, 07:00:28 PM
 #1903

I reloaded client extracted all programs and NO SOUND!

You should have a sounds folder as a subdirectory of the folder your swc_client file is located in.

I have in a folder named SWC on my desktop:

changelog.txt
swc_client.exe
w9xpopen.exe
handhistories (folder)
sounds (folder)

The last contains 12 .wav files with the word sound as part of the filename.

Is it possible you extracted all the files to the same folder?
donk4u
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 888



View Profile
June 06, 2013, 07:28:13 PM
 #1904

I reloaded client extracted all programs and NO SOUND!

You should have a sounds folder as a subdirectory of the folder your swc_client file is located in.

I have in a folder named SWC on my desktop:

changelog.txt
swc_client.exe
w9xpopen.exe
handhistories (folder)
sounds (folder)

The last contains 12 .wav files with the word sound as part of the filename.

Is it possible you extracted all the files to the same folder?


I believe in the new client version the sound was left out to have windows 8 run more smoothly if you see my post above yours though I could be wrong. I saw a separate sound folder and clicked on it and there was nothing to extract there I think there were like 12 files in one main folder. When I exit out of client i get message errors detected in your main drive logs also. I haven't had any problems with client other then the no sound. I am inferring to win 8 testers text where it looks like sound was omitted.

Win8 testers! Hoping this solves the instability issues.
- Sound playback framework swapped to increase stability, lessen memory use, and allow multi-channel playback.
- Fixed internal client-to-server issue with taking a seat at a ring game that would occur in very rare instances
FreeMoney
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246


Strength in numbers


View Profile WWW
June 06, 2013, 10:30:01 PM
 #1905

Iam using w8 and have no such a problem

donk4, this isn't a general problem and we're very busy. We will get to examining it eventually, but if you are sure you extracted it and are running the extracted program in the same folder as the sound (where it would naturally be) then there is no simple fix and it may not even be our client causing the problem.

The flash client you've been using and the My Account functions are all available now.

Play Bitcoin Poker at sealswithclubs.eu. We're active and open to everyone.
jimafternoon
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33


Pokering @ Seals with Clubs


View Profile
June 06, 2013, 10:38:20 PM
 #1906

Today I logged into the site (with google auth) and opened the browser to check out the games.

Not long after, I inadvertently closed the tab that Seals was running in.

A few minutes later I realized it, and opened another tab up to log in.

For the first time, it 'remembered' me and I didn't have to log in -- I was already in. This has never happened before, so just wanted to post it in case it could be a possible security issue.
donk4u
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 888



View Profile
June 06, 2013, 10:48:20 PM
 #1907

Iam using w8 and have no such a problem

donk4, this isn't a general problem and we're very busy. We will get to examining it eventually, but if you are sure you extracted it and are running the extracted program in the same folder as the sound (where it would naturally be) then there is no simple fix and it may not even be our client causing the problem.

The flash client you've been using and the My Account functions are all available now.

I can appreciate you guys are bussy I have been trying to get a fix from other members but am not able to do it. I am not sure if you are saying I downloaded it wrong or you need to tweek at later time? I guess I give up then I have been trying to get it to work 4 days and am doing nothing other then frustrating myself. 
FreeMoney
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246


Strength in numbers


View Profile WWW
June 07, 2013, 12:16:43 AM
 #1908

Today I logged into the site (with google auth) and opened the browser to check out the games.

Not long after, I inadvertently closed the tab that Seals was running in.

A few minutes later I realized it, and opened another tab up to log in.

For the first time, it 'remembered' me and I didn't have to log in -- I was already in. This has never happened before, so just wanted to post it in case it could be a possible security issue.

Your browser remembers that you are logged in, that's how you can go from page to page and it still knows. Eventually the server will time your login out (with tab open or closed). Closing the tab doesn't log you out, you have to actually click log out if you want to be logged out.

In order to transfer chips or cashout you need to enter credentials again. Though someone walking by your abandoned active computer  and Seals session could play poker with your chips, so do be careful.

Play Bitcoin Poker at sealswithclubs.eu. We're active and open to everyone.
jimafternoon
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33


Pokering @ Seals with Clubs


View Profile
June 07, 2013, 12:39:42 AM
 #1909

k thanks.

I hadn't noticed it before so thought it may have been something new.  Cheesy
nioc
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302

out of the blue and into the black


View Profile
June 07, 2013, 02:52:50 AM
 #1910

Iam using w8 and have no such a problem

donk4, this isn't a general problem and we're very busy. We will get to examining it eventually, but if you are sure you extracted it and are running the extracted program in the same folder as the sound (where it would naturally be) then there is no simple fix and it may not even be our client causing the problem.

The flash client you've been using and the My Account functions are all available now.

I can appreciate you guys are bussy I have been trying to get a fix from other members but am not able to do it. I am not sure if you are saying I downloaded it wrong or you need to tweek at later time? I guess I give up then I have been trying to get it to work 4 days and am doing nothing other then frustrating myself. 

donk4u, I had issues with the sound in the past after updating the client.  It depends how you extract the files but I do not remember clearly.  I believe there were 3 or 4 files but I had to extract just the largest one as it seemed the others were included in it.  I don't have windows 8.  I presently have a SWC icon/shortcut to launch the program as well as a SWC folder on my desktop.  That folder includes the SWC shortcut as well as a sound folder.  I believe if I would delete the SWC folder the client would work but there would be no sound.  I haven't updated from 2.12 to 2.13 and this happened awhile ago so my memory is a bit fuzzy.  Good luck.

If you don't know where you're going any road will get you there
Prattler
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 192


View Profile
June 07, 2013, 06:00:20 AM
 #1911

How about krill roll? Smiley

We'll make it up, details when everything is stable.

100% of the time when unexpected issues occur SealsWithClubs makes it right.

We have a ~2 year history of always making it right, and this giant thread is a pretty good record of that. 
And you did make it right once again!  Cool
FreeMoney
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246


Strength in numbers


View Profile WWW
June 07, 2013, 08:54:55 AM
 #1912

We are aware that we are offline. Sorry for the trouble, we expect to be back soon and will make appropriate reimbursements.

Play Bitcoin Poker at sealswithclubs.eu. We're active and open to everyone.
JKWong
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27


JohnKrakatoa


View Profile
June 07, 2013, 11:15:52 AM
 #1913

We are aware that we are offline. Sorry for the trouble, we expect to be back soon and will make appropriate reimbursements.


glgl go ST6!

Double Your Money Deposit now and get 100% up to 5 Bitcoin welcome bonus! https://pocketrocketscasino.com
Play Bitcoin Poker (http://sealswithclubs.eu) at sealswithclubs.eu. We're active and open to everyone.
HelpPlease
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
June 07, 2013, 12:45:37 PM
 #1914

Eta for being running again?  I just made first deposit.
JKWong
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27


JohnKrakatoa


View Profile
June 07, 2013, 01:43:22 PM
 #1915

Eta for being running again?  I just made first deposit.


Its online again.


Freemoney? The possibility to cancel cashouts wont be available again?

Double Your Money Deposit now and get 100% up to 5 Bitcoin welcome bonus! https://pocketrocketscasino.com
Play Bitcoin Poker (http://sealswithclubs.eu) at sealswithclubs.eu. We're active and open to everyone.
FreeMoney
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246


Strength in numbers


View Profile WWW
June 07, 2013, 02:53:53 PM
 #1916

Eta for being running again?  I just made first deposit.


Its online again.


Freemoney? The possibility to cancel cashouts wont be available again?

It is currently available inside the downloadable client.

It will be available on the webpage again soon.

Play Bitcoin Poker at sealswithclubs.eu. We're active and open to everyone.
bobboooiie
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 656



View Profile
June 07, 2013, 02:54:21 PM
 #1917

I was about to set up 2step auth but cannot find it anywhere on the site? Is this disabled ATM or ?
FreeMoney
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246


Strength in numbers


View Profile WWW
June 07, 2013, 03:20:04 PM
 #1918

I was about to set up 2step auth but cannot find it anywhere on the site? Is this disabled ATM or ?

The option to turn it on will be back in a day or two. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Accounts that have it activated are working fine.

Play Bitcoin Poker at sealswithclubs.eu. We're active and open to everyone.
007158
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51


View Profile
June 07, 2013, 10:24:52 PM
 #1919

bleh something went wrong again this time i had straight and some money in the pot...

looks like it was only me, my connection was fine for sure, works after restarting software but pretty serious bug
spike420211
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 379



View Profile
June 07, 2013, 11:44:03 PM
 #1920

turny and ring games seizing within 5 min. of entering table.
Screw "improvements"- we need game stability!!!
I got locked out of a PLO game holding AAXX- obv. no HH recorded.
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Pages: « 1 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 [96] 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 ... 307 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!