Bitcoin Forum
January 17, 2019, 08:30:33 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 53 »
  Print  
Author Topic: The big VTC Vertcoin settings thread  (Read 263610 times)
goodluck0319
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 250


Global loyalty & rewards


View Profile
April 13, 2014, 05:07:15 PM
 #981



what does this mean? how can I fix it?

             ▐▌
            ▐██▌
           ▄████▄
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀██████████████████████████▀
   ▀████████████████████▀
      ▀██████████████▀
        ██████████▀
       ▐███████▀  ▄▌
       █████▀   ▄███
      ███▀      ▀▀███
     ▐▀             ▀▌
raincheck|A GLOBAL
LOYALTY & REWARDS POINTS
       EXCHANGE AGGREGATOR

POWERED BY
STELLAR




               ▄▄▄█▀▀▀█
            ▄▀▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▐▌
           ▄▀▄▀▀▀▄▓▓▓▐▌
          █▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
     ▄▄▄▄▀▓▓▓▓▀▄▄▄▀▓▓▄▌
  ▄█████▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄▀
 ▀  ▀▀█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄▀
      ▀▄▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄█▄
     ▄█████▄▄▄████
    ███████▀▀▀ ▀██▌
    ▀████▀      █▀
  ▄  ▄
 █  █
█  ▀
|  PRE-SALE NOW IN PROGRESS 
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███▄▄
█▌       ▐█ ▀▀█▄▄
█▌       ▐█    ▀▀█▄
█▌ ██████ ▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄█
█▌               ▐█
█▌ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▐█
█▌ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▐█
█▌               ▐█
█▌ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▐█
██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██
 ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

  WHITEPAPER

  |  JOIN WHITELIST  |




             ▐▌
            ▐██▌
           ▄████▄
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀██████████████████████████▀
   ▀████████████████████▀
      ▀██████████████▀
        ██████████▀
       ▐███████▀  ▄▌
       █████▀   ▄███
      ███▀      ▀▀███
     ▐▀             ▀▌
Up to  3 0 % 
B  o  n  u  s
|Telegram
    Twitter
Facebook
   Youtube
   Instagram
   LinkedIn
1547757033
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1547757033

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1547757033
Reply with quote  #2

1547757033
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1547757033
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1547757033

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1547757033
Reply with quote  #2

1547757033
Report to moderator
goodluck0319
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 250


Global loyalty & rewards


View Profile
April 13, 2014, 10:42:29 PM
 #982

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
COLOR 0A
vertminer -o stratum+tcp://useast.coinsolver.com:3334 -u unknown -p xx -w 512 -I 14,19 -g 1 --lookup-gap 2 --auto-fan --thread-concurrency 24550,12408 --gpu-reorder --gpu-engine 1115,1000 --gpu-memclock 1425,1250 --gpu-vddc 1.25
pause

can anyone tell me what is wrong with this config?

1st slot is 270 ( recently is 290 non x) and 2nd slot is 290 ( recently is 270) I have to use "--gpu-reorder" to work with it.

270 got at least 130 kh/s with less than 100 WU/s  

290 got 370-380 kh/s with 350 WU/s.

how can I make the 270 gpu faster than normal ?

             ▐▌
            ▐██▌
           ▄████▄
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀██████████████████████████▀
   ▀████████████████████▀
      ▀██████████████▀
        ██████████▀
       ▐███████▀  ▄▌
       █████▀   ▄███
      ███▀      ▀▀███
     ▐▀             ▀▌
raincheck|A GLOBAL
LOYALTY & REWARDS POINTS
       EXCHANGE AGGREGATOR

POWERED BY
STELLAR




               ▄▄▄█▀▀▀█
            ▄▀▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▐▌
           ▄▀▄▀▀▀▄▓▓▓▐▌
          █▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
     ▄▄▄▄▀▓▓▓▓▀▄▄▄▀▓▓▄▌
  ▄█████▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄▀
 ▀  ▀▀█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄▀
      ▀▄▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄█▄
     ▄█████▄▄▄████
    ███████▀▀▀ ▀██▌
    ▀████▀      █▀
  ▄  ▄
 █  █
█  ▀
|  PRE-SALE NOW IN PROGRESS 
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███▄▄
█▌       ▐█ ▀▀█▄▄
█▌       ▐█    ▀▀█▄
█▌ ██████ ▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄█
█▌               ▐█
█▌ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▐█
█▌ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▐█
█▌               ▐█
█▌ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▐█
██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██
 ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

  WHITEPAPER

  |  JOIN WHITELIST  |




             ▐▌
            ▐██▌
           ▄████▄
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀██████████████████████████▀
   ▀████████████████████▀
      ▀██████████████▀
        ██████████▀
       ▐███████▀  ▄▌
       █████▀   ▄███
      ███▀      ▀▀███
     ▐▀             ▀▌
Up to  3 0 % 
B  o  n  u  s
|Telegram
    Twitter
Facebook
   Youtube
   Instagram
   LinkedIn
hadi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 14, 2014, 03:29:25 PM
 #983

vertminer config for sapphire 290 tri-x plzzz ? thanks
Shivoreun
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 16, 2014, 03:33:55 PM
 #984

Hi to all.

Please, give me some advice about tuning 7970 card. I have an MSI Lightning BE (7970 with stock Core/Mem 1150/1500). All my experiments have resulted in 349-351Kh/s with some HW errors Sad

My current settings is:
Thread concurrency 6136 (experimentally, this gives the best hashrate)
Core 1025
Mem 1495
Intensity 13 (12 gives no HW errors, but hashrate is about 220Kh/s)
Vertminer 0.5.3 (on 0.5.2 hashrate is about 290-300KH/s)
Added setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 200 and setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1 at system startup.
The HW error vs Accepted is nearly 50% Sad

Does anybody have experience with these cards? What core/mem speeds should be? And what is the general ratio of core/mem for vertminer?

Thanks in advance.

P.S. Sorry for errors in English - it's not my native language...
JohnnyDaMitch
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 135
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 16, 2014, 04:58:03 PM
 #985

The ratio you can get varies depending on a lot of factors.

Raise TC at I=13, until the HW errors go away (well, a few a day is acceptable). It can be hard to give up the hashrate, I know! But it is an illusion - WU will confirm this, although it takes a really long time for it to stabilize.

Make sure you have 2 gpu threads. You can also experiment with work size in multiples of 64. Your memclock should be a pretty hard upper bound (beyond which weird shit starts to happen), but keep reoptimizing that engine clock with changes to the other factors. Don't push engine too hard though, only to the "bend" where it starts to hit diminishing returns on hash rate and rejects go up. If you don't see this then you probably can increment the intensity and find higher hash rates. TC has to go up with intensity, though (often times the best settings have raw intensity, which is 2^I, equal to TC).
SpeedDemon13
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
April 21, 2014, 04:23:39 AM
Last edit: April 21, 2014, 05:06:39 AM by SpeedDemon13
 #986

I've noticed that most cards in general, especially VLIW 4/5 cards, run good with a TC= 4x shaders count. That GCN cards with 514-bit memory, ie. R9 290/290X, can do TC=8x shaders count. Other GCN cards, 256-bit memory, can do from anywhere from TC=4x~8x shaders count with the exception of the hd7970/R9 280X (384-bit memory) which does 4x shaders count for the TC. Running default clocks sometimes helps too.



what does this mean? how can I fix it?

Your TC is too high for the device 1 card/gpu 1.

Is gpu 1 a 7970/280x? If yes, then a TC of 8192 or 8193 should work.

CRYPTSY exchange: https://www.cryptsy.com/users/register?refid=9017 BURST= BURST-TE3W-CFGH-7343-6VM6R BTC=1CNsqGUR9YJNrhydQZnUPbaDv6h4uaYCHv ETH=0x144bc9fe471d3c71d8e09d58060d78661b1d4f32 SHF=0x13a0a2cb0d55eca975cf2d97015f7d580ce52d85 EXP=0xd71921dca837e415a58ca0d6dd2223cc84e0ea2f SC=6bdf9d12a983fed6723abad91a39be4f95d227f9bdb0490de3b8e5d45357f63d564638b1bd71 CLAMS=xGVTdM9EJpNBCYAjHFVxuZGcqvoL22nP6f SOIL=0x8b5c989bc931c0769a50ecaf9ffe490c67cb5911
Spoetnik
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554
Merit: 1010


FUD Philanthropist™


View Profile
April 21, 2014, 04:58:07 AM
 #987

the typical and classic max is 18 some *newer cgminer mod versions use a RAW method combined with a max of 13.
so i don't think 20 or 21 or higher would be valid and it would default to some other value.. i'm guessing

<snip>
20 was the old max in cgminer.  Up to 23 is valid in the newer branches of cgminer such as sgminer.  And any scrypt or nscrypt miner worth his salt should be using sgminer or some other maintained branch by now.

Classic intensity values (when you aren't using RawIntensity or shader-based XIntensity) launch 2^I threads. e.g.
I:13 = 8192 threads
I:14 = 16384 threads
I:15 = 32768 threads
I:16 = 65536 threads
I:17 = 131072 threads
I:18 = 262144 threads
I:19 = 524288 threads
I:20 = 1048576 threads
I:21 = 2,097,152 threads
I:22 = 4,194,304 threads
I:23 = 8,388,608 threads

As you can see, the number of threads increases exponentially with higher values on I.  This is why using Xintensity for tuning is so much more effective.  Not to mention these values rarely match up with the number of shaders on the card, and the optimal number of threads to launch is a multiple of the number of shaders on the card.  This is why I=13 is the most effective on many devices - because they have 8192/N shaders.

---

The sgminer git tree even has pool-specific algorithm/nfactor support, and preliminary kernel hotswapping!

interesting thanks for sharing Smiley

FUD first & ask questions later™
Spoetnik
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554
Merit: 1010


FUD Philanthropist™


View Profile
April 21, 2014, 05:01:05 AM
 #988

Hi to all.

Please, give me some advice about tuning 7970 card. I have an MSI Lightning BE (7970 with stock Core/Mem 1150/1500). All my experiments have resulted in 349-351Kh/s with some HW errors Sad

My current settings is:
Thread concurrency 6136 (experimentally, this gives the best hashrate)
Core 1025
Mem 1495
Intensity 13 (12 gives no HW errors, but hashrate is about 220Kh/s)
Vertminer 0.5.3 (on 0.5.2 hashrate is about 290-300KH/s)
Added setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 200 and setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1 at system startup.
The HW error vs Accepted is nearly 50% Sad

Does anybody have experience with these cards? What core/mem speeds should be? And what is the general ratio of core/mem for vertminer?

Thanks in advance.

GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 200

should be 100 ..as in 100 percent Wink

i don't run with any errors ever.. it's 24/7 at 0 or i fix the problem Smiley

FUD first & ask questions later™
nkzgwz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 24, 2014, 11:34:38 PM
 #989

I've run into a problem with my graphics card settings using Vertminer, as I have 1 simple intel graphics card and another stronger Nividia one. Whenever I start vertminer it automatically uses the intel one over the Nvidia one, is there any way to specify that I use the Nividia card in the vertminer.conf? I'm new to mining so I have no idea Tongue
usao
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000



View Profile
April 28, 2014, 07:14:27 PM
 #990

Ok, I have the latest version of vertminer and I have 4x 7850s which work well under cgminer (Scrypt). I get about 420KHs (Scrypt) for each card.
I tried to switch to vertminer. I looked throuh this thread and found recomendations for 7850s and tried some of them. Here's the problem.
Every time I try to start vertminer using any of the recommended settings, all Iget is "failed GPU"s when are OFFLINE from the start.
Sometimes, I get one or two of the total of 4 to work (seems random) but KHs is all very low, around 10-12 KHs.
I have 2 other miners running R9-280x cards just fine although the hash raes are about 10-20% below what others in this thread are getting, but they do work and are not failing or throwing any HW errors.
It's my effort to get the rig with the 7850s which is totally blowing up.
Again, ive cut-and-pasted several configs for the 7850 from this thread, but nothing seems to be working. The GPU's are failed right at the start and I can't bring them online.
Looking for any suggestions on how to proceed.
I mean, if I could at least get them online, then I could tune them, but when they report as failed immediately, there's not much tuning I know how to do to fix that.
SerghSp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2014, 07:25:40 PM
 #991

Good afternoon;

That's my first time I try to mine, I wrote some of your configurations and the "best"  Roll Eyes result obtained is:

http://s11.postimg.org/6lj9c634z/error.jpg

I've got a Intel Core 2Quad Q8300 with 6 GB of Ram with an Ati Radeon X1950GT.

This is my configuration:

"@echo off
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
COLOR 0A
vertminer.exe --scrypt-vert -o  stratum+tcp://stratum.spaincoinpool.com:3333 -u "User" -p "Password"  --thread-concurrency 8192 -I 13 --shaders 1792 --gpu-engine 1100 --gpu-memclock 1450 --gpu-powertune 20 -w 256 -g 2 --lookup-gap 2 --temp-overheat 85 --temp-cutoff 90 "



-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For Vertminter configuration:

{
"pools" : [
   {
      "url" : "stratum+tcp://stratum.spaincoinpool.com:3333 -u "User"  -p "Password" ",
      "user" : "User",
      "pass" : "Password"
   }
]
,

"intensity" : "18",
"vectors" : "1",
"worksize" : "256",
"lookup-gap" : "2",
"thread-concurrency" : "22400",
"shaders" : "1792",
"gpu-engine" : "1000",
"gpu-fan" : "60",
"gpu-memclock" : "1400",
"gpu-memdiff" : "0",
"gpu-powertune" : "0",
"gpu-vddc" : "0.000",
"temp-cutoff" : "95",
"temp-overheat" : "85",
"temp-target" : "75",
"gpu-threads" : "1",
"hotplug" : "5",
"log" : "5",
"no-pool-disable" : true,
"queue" : "1",
"scan-time" : "10",
"scrypt" : true,
"temp-hysteresis" : "3",
"shares" : "0",
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin"
}


Obviously, I've changed User and Password for my real name of worker.

Some help, please?
tanil
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 136
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 06, 2014, 07:48:53 PM
 #992

I have 2 GV-R929D5-4GD-B gpu.
I've tried a lot of settings to take good result without anyproblem. I could not successfull to stability.
I need minumum 440 khas Fan Speed %85 Temp below 80
My GPUs: http://www.gigabyte.com/products/product-page.aspx?pid=4821#ov Windows 7 Pro x64 GV-990FXA Mainboard Sempron 145 8GB Ram SSD HDD
I use simplevert http://www.simplevert.com/VkZo9ShHXSB7RRNDc3nGbQM4ZkoBAc3jTc
My settings : Tc 24550 w 512 clock 1000 memory 1500
My WUE value must be 90+
I will pay for stable 90+ config 5 VTC
herbiehasher
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 09, 2014, 06:39:30 PM
 #993

3x ASUS R9 280X (non-powered risers)
Celeron G1610 + 4Gb ram
Windows 7
Vertcoin-CGMinerAleksNR3 (3.7.2)

"intensity" : "13",
"thread-concurrency" : "8193",
"gpu-threads" : "1",
"gpu-powertune" : "20",
"gpu-engine" : "1100",
"gpu-memclock" : "1500",

305-306 khs x3

I have a Gigabye 280x, cannot go to I13 without all hardware errors.
Is there a bios you guys flashed these with I'm not aware of?
RepublicSpace
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 143
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 10, 2014, 10:30:00 AM
 #994

Not much can be done with just shy of 20 VTC. And not many places to actually spend it.
LesterTheEight
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 10, 2014, 10:59:21 AM
 #995

I would spend them if i could mine them. I have been trying to mine them for a few days now unfortunately i have not been getting anywhere. every time i start mining in a pool for vertcoin i check my hash rate on the site and it is 0, I am not sure why this is but its happening on all pools i try i am mining them like every other coin i mine however vert is the only one i have trouble with.
Beaflag VonRathburg
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 443
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 12, 2014, 01:12:48 AM
 #996

Well, read this whole freaking thread and I'm still having a hell of a time changing over all of my rigs. I've been GPU mining since the beginning of 2012 and Scrypt-N apparently requires some sort of magical powers I haven't quite learned yet. Currently, I run 18 rigs with 80 GPUs spread between them. Moving from rig to rig even between ones that have the exact or almost the same parts my results have not been exactly repeatable. With these wacky issues I've only been able to switch over four of my rigs

From reading this thread and having dealt with quite a bit of this before I think it would be a huge help if more people would record their operating system and display drivers with their settings. I'll add my findings with things so far. Please note since Scrypt-N settings appear to be some sort of voodoo your results may vary:

- All of my mining rigs have 4GB of ram in them. After dealing with some issues I've tested 4, 8, 12, and 16 GB of ram in multiple systems. The amount of ram in my system has had zero impact on my ability to run certain settings.

- Core and memory clocks do not seem to be as important as finding the right thread concurrency value. Testing across multiple 7970 machines found that lowering the memory clock had zero effect on the hash rate, but reduced heat output, and power consumption. Moving core clocks up or down 10-20 had only a 2-5 KH variance.

- Thread concurrency has a direct correlation to the amount of HW errors and disabled GPUs you have to deal with.

- In a machine with multiples of the same model GPU, I've found hash rate can vary up to 25 KH with the exact same settings.

ACEkombatkiwi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2014, 10:25:38 AM
 #997

Got 5 R9 290s working. 4x Asus and 1 Gigabyte

Modded 13.12 WHQL drivers Windows 7 64bit Ultimate 8GBs RAM, using vertminer 0.5.3, cgwatcher and cgremote for monitoring.

http://i729.photobucket.com/albums/ww300/ACEkombatkiwi/vertcoin1_zpscab159a3.png~original

Code:
{
"pools" : [
{
"name" : "",
"url" : "",
"user" : "",
"pass" : "",
"pool-priority" : "0"
},
{
"name" : "",
"url" : "",
"user" : "",
"pass" : "",
"pool-priority" : "1"
}
],
"api-allow" : "W:127.0.0.1",
"api-listen" : true,
"api-port" : "4028",
"expiry" : "120",
"hotplug" : "5",
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin",
"log" : "5",
"no-submit-stale" : true,
"queue" : "1",
"scan-time" : "60",
"scrypt" : true,
"shares" : "0",
"auto-fan" : true,
"gpu-threads" : "1",
"gpu-dyninterval" : "7",
"gpu-engine" : "1000",
"gpu-fan" : "65-100",
"gpu-platform" : "0",
"gpu-memclock" : "1250",
"gpu-memdiff" : "0",
"gpu-powertune" : "20",
"intensity" : "20",
"temp-target" : "90",
"temp-overheat" : "95",
"temp-cutoff" : "100",
"temp-hysteresis" : "3",
"vectors" : "1",
"worksize" : "256",
"shaders" : "2560",
"thread-concurrency" : "23800",
"no-pool-disable" : true
}
mzahor
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 06:38:08 AM
 #998

Hi ,

I'm running 2 x 6  Gigabyte R9 280 -  using SMOS LINUX with Vertminer 0.5.4pre3

I'm using same settings as with "normal scrypt" like litecoin except  that I have to lower GPU CORE FREQ. TO +- 1000 Mhz - hashing 350 Kh/s with +- 6-8 Kh/s variance.



{
"pools" : [
        {
                "url" : "stratum+tcp://stratum.simplevert.com:3344",
                "user" : "VitwcDcCCaLhWJKWq3riRGSZDMzHZG4jeJ.worker3",
                "pass" : "x"
        }
],
"api-listen" : true,
"vectors" : "1",
"shaders" : "2048",
"failover-only" : true,
"worksize" : "256",
"intensity" : "13",
"auto-fan" : true,
"temp-cutoff" : "85",
"temp-overheat" : "75",
"temp-target" : "70",
"expiry" : "30",
"gpu-dyninterval" : "7",
"log" : "5",
"queue" : "1",
"retry-pause" : "5",
"scan-time" : "30",
"scrypt" : true,
"temp-hysteresis" : "3",
"shares" : "0",
"thread-concurrency" : "8192",
"gpu-threads" : "2",
"gpu-engine" : "995",
"lookup-gap" : "2",
"gpu-memclock" : "1500"
}
Lucky Cris
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 06:40:46 AM
 #999

Hi ,

I'm running 2 x 6  Gigabyte R9 280 -  using SMOS LINUX with Vertminer 0.5.4pre3

I'm using same settings as with "normal scrypt" like litecoin except  that I have to lower GPU CORE FREQ. TO +- 1000 Mhz - hashing 350 Kh/s with +- 6-8 Kh/s variance.

Aren't you supposed to get about 1/2 normal hashing power mining coins that use the N-Scrypt algorithm?

mzahor
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 07:02:36 AM
 #1000

I was getting 715khs with normal scrypt - now 350 because optimal setting is with GPU 1000 - 1010 and I'm running 990 ( lower temp )
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 53 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!