Bitcoin Forum
July 20, 2018, 12:14:31 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 232 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][CRW] CROWN (SHA256) | Platform | Governance | Systemnodes | Masternodes |  (Read 285322 times)
jeliman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 204
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2014, 03:51:20 PM
 #21

Ok folks

new wallets will be available in a couple of minutes:

16:30 (4:30 p.m.) GMT / UTC


1532045671
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532045671

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532045671
Reply with quote  #2

1532045671
Report to moderator
Once a transaction has 6 confirmations, it is extremely unlikely that an attacker without at least 50% of the network's computation power would be able to reverse it.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
TillKoeln
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302
Merit: 1000


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2014, 03:55:32 PM
 #22

Ok folks

new wallets will be available in a couple of minutes:

16:30 GMT / UTC



where will u post the link first ? 

op? Homepage ?

thank you

TillKoeln
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302
Merit: 1000


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2014, 04:32:48 PM
 #23

link ?

jeliman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 204
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2014, 04:37:23 PM
 #24

the same:

http://crowncoin.org/wallet.php

scorpio18
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1000


Admin of CoinMiners Pools


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2014, 04:39:17 PM
 #25


And source github???

Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 08, 2014, 04:40:01 PM
 #26

No sync.
TillKoeln
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302
Merit: 1000


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2014, 04:40:11 PM
 #27

please add

stratumtest.ddns.net

as node


ty

Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 08, 2014, 04:42:09 PM
 #28

please add

stratumtest.ddns.net

as node


ty

To make a fork?

Where is official nodes?
TillKoeln
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302
Merit: 1000


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2014, 04:44:21 PM
 #29



any Special surprise for hit the first block ?

ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2156
Merit: 1212



View Profile WWW
October 08, 2014, 04:52:30 PM
 #30

need nodes for pool too...

cannot sync

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
jeliman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 204
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2014, 04:53:16 PM
 #31


https://github.com/Climbee/crowncoin

Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 08, 2014, 04:54:59 PM
 #32


{
"blocks" : 273,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 1.00000000,
"errors" : "",
"genproclimit" : 4,
"networkhashps" : 1041220080,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false,
"generate" : true,
"hashespersec" : 0
}
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2156
Merit: 1212



View Profile WWW
October 08, 2014, 04:55:30 PM
 #33


{
"blocks" : 273,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 1.00000000,
"errors" : "",
"genproclimit" : 4,
"networkhashps" : 1041220080,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false,
"generate" : true,
"hashespersec" : 0
}


to which node are you connected ?!

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 08, 2014, 04:56:19 PM
 #34

to which node are you connected ?!

Seems like dev decided connect to stratumtest.ddns.net
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2156
Merit: 1212



View Profile WWW
October 08, 2014, 04:56:42 PM
 #35

to which node are you connected ?!

Seems like dev decided connect to stratumtest.ddns.net

really ??!

joke ?

That is a node on a DSL Line in Cologne, Germany ??!

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 08, 2014, 04:58:00 PM
 #36

to which node are you connected ?!

Seems like dev decided connect to stratumtest.ddns.net

really ??!

joke ?

No. I've checked with this node and without. First time without was 0 blocks, now it's the same as with stratumtest.ddns.net
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2156
Merit: 1212



View Profile WWW
October 08, 2014, 04:58:31 PM
 #37

to which node are you connected ?!

Seems like dev decided connect to stratumtest.ddns.net

really ??!

joke ?

No. I've checked with this node and without. First time without was 0 blocks, now it's the same as with stratumtest.ddns.net

Probably because you did not delete the peers.dat

There is no node in the source or the compiled wallet

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
TillKoeln
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302
Merit: 1000


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2014, 04:58:52 PM
 #38

stratumtest.ddns.net

is my ip & my stratum Server

so nothing official or whatever ,
just for your info

ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2156
Merit: 1212



View Profile WWW
October 08, 2014, 04:59:30 PM
 #39

stratumtest.ddns.net

is my ip & my stratum Server

so nothing official or whatever ,
just for your info

Thanks.

i think I'll pass.. I've msged the "dev" also a few times for a pool and got no reply.. dunno what he is about to

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 08, 2014, 05:01:25 PM
 #40

Probably because you did not delete the peers.dat

There is no node in the source or the compiled wallet

I created 2 folders and runing wallet with -datadir=path1 with first copy of wallet and -datadir=path2 with another copy
So they didn't use the same files.

Now I have deleted ALL and started with empty folder:

{
"blocks" : 356,
"currentblocksize" : 0,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 1.00000000,
"errors" : "",
"genproclimit" : -1,
"networkhashps" : 745881244,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false,
"generate" : false,
"hashespersec" : 0
}
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 232 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!