Bitcoin Forum
May 24, 2017, 12:08:06 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 ... 163 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][CRW] CROWN (SHA256) | Experimental Commodity | Trons | Merge Mining  (Read 177211 times)
e1ghtSpace
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106


SgBYw2VyUfy65DTdC35X4eKnHhHVPKPhyF


View Profile WWW
June 23, 2016, 11:22:13 AM
 #641

Can someone please invite me to the slack channel?
My email is in my profile info. Thanks.

▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
.CROWN.█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
.MERGE MINING...   .THRONES.............   .CORE UPDATES...
██████████████████████████████████   twitter  ███████████████████████ Mattermost  ███████████████████████ ANN Thread  ██████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
1495627686
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1495627686

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1495627686
Reply with quote  #2

1495627686
Report to moderator
1495627686
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1495627686

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1495627686
Reply with quote  #2

1495627686
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1495627686
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1495627686

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1495627686
Reply with quote  #2

1495627686
Report to moderator
zyzzyva
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 78


View Profile
June 23, 2016, 11:56:09 AM
 #642

Any news on Thrones? I'm running the latest code from github but "crowncoin-cli thronelist" shows me an empty list.
bitcoinuserz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 344



View Profile
June 23, 2016, 12:31:50 PM
 #643

how does merge mining work exactly? I heard for some time, but i don't quite get it with these new coins. The block difference make any problem?




           ▄▄▄▄▄ 
     ▄▄█████████████▄
   ▄█████▀       ▀█████▄
 ▄████▀             ▀████▄
 ███▀                 ▀███▄
███▀   █████████████   ▀███
███    ▀▀▀▀▀███▀▀▀▀▀    ███
███         ███         ███
███▄        ███        ████
▀███▄       ███       ▄███▀
 ▀████▄     ▀▀▀     ▄████▀
   ▀█████▄▄     ▄▄█████▀
      ▀█████████████▀
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀ 
WeTrust.io


             ▄██▄
     ▄      ▐████   ▄▄
   █████     ██████████
    █████████████████▀
 ▄████████████▀████▌
██████████     ▀████     
 ▀▀   █████     ██████████
      ▀████▌▄████████████▀
    ▄▄▄███████████████▌
   ██████████▀    ▐████
    ▀▀▀  ████▌     ▀▀▀
         ▀███▀
.........SLACK..........
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
BITCOINTALK THREAD


 ▄████████████████████▄
████████████████████████
██████████ ▀████████████
██████████    ▀█████████
██████████    ▄█████████
██████████ ▄████████████
████████████████████████
 ▀████████████████████▀
.YOUTUBE.
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
BLOG

                 ▄████▄▄    ▄
██             ████████████▀
████▄         █████████████▀
▀████████▄▄   █████████████
▄▄█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
  ▀██████████████████████
   █████████████████████
    ▀█████████████████▀
      ▄█████████████▀
▄▄███████████████▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
.TWITTER.
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
MEDIUM

  ▄██▄▄                ▄▄██▄
  ████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
  ██████████████████████████
  ██████████████████████████
▄████████████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████████▌
█████▀                  ▀█████▌
████    ███▄      ▄███    ████▌
████   ▐████      ████▌   ████
 ███    ▀██▀      ▀██▀    ███▀
  ▀██▄                  ▄██▀
    ▀▀██████████████████▀▀
.GITHUB.
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
TELEGRAM


IconFirm
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364


Clicking Ignore on all Yobit sig shills.


View Profile
June 23, 2016, 01:30:51 PM
 #644

Any news on Thrones? I'm running the latest code from github but "crowncoin-cli thronelist" shows me an empty list.

Mine have also stopped working....

Do not trust Yobit scam exchange - stealing deposits, blocking withdrawals, ignoring support tickets, fake volume & zero support.
defunctec
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910



View Profile
June 23, 2016, 01:34:59 PM
 #645

Any news on Thrones? I'm running the latest code from github but "crowncoin-cli thronelist" shows me an empty list.

We're still building wallets for all platforms, hopefully wont be to long now.

I'm investigating why 0 Thrones are showing. Thrones haven't been forked to main chain yet so this may cause problems

▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
.CROWN.█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
.MERGE MINING...    .THRONES.............    .CORE UPDATES...
██████████████████████████████████   twitter  ███████████████████████ Mattermost  ███████████████████████ ANN Thread  ██████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
defunctec
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910



View Profile
June 23, 2016, 01:36:16 PM
 #646

Any news on Thrones? I'm running the latest code from github but "crowncoin-cli thronelist" shows me an empty list.

Mine have also stopped working....

Could you send me your debug.log? I'm sure it will have something to do with Thrones not communicating correctly because the network isn't live.

▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
.CROWN.█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
.MERGE MINING...    .THRONES.............    .CORE UPDATES...
██████████████████████████████████   twitter  ███████████████████████ Mattermost  ███████████████████████ ANN Thread  ██████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
defunctec
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910



View Profile
June 23, 2016, 01:45:49 PM
 #647

how does merge mining work exactly? I heard for some time, but i don't quite get it with these new coins. The block difference make any problem?

Merged mining means, while you mine Bitcoin you also technically mine another blockchain, in this case Crowncoin.

So you mine BTC on a merged mining pool that also mines Crowncoin and you receive both BTC and CRW

MM is great for protecting the network. We are also adding Thrones to Crowncoin to give people the incentive to host full nodes, complementing merged mining

▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
.CROWN.█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
.MERGE MINING...    .THRONES.............    .CORE UPDATES...
██████████████████████████████████   twitter  ███████████████████████ Mattermost  ███████████████████████ ANN Thread  ██████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
defunctec
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910



View Profile
June 23, 2016, 10:33:06 PM
 #648

I have started a throne and it is the only one online?

Could someone check if they can see my Throne?

IP=149.56.15.75

▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
.CROWN.█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
.MERGE MINING...    .THRONES.............    .CORE UPDATES...
██████████████████████████████████   twitter  ███████████████████████ Mattermost  ███████████████████████ ANN Thread  ██████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
e1ghtSpace
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106


SgBYw2VyUfy65DTdC35X4eKnHhHVPKPhyF


View Profile WWW
June 23, 2016, 11:30:29 PM
 #649

Is there a specific block number when crowncoin's thrones become enabled?
If so, and you are not on the test net, then they won't start until the block number is reached.
I'm not sure if the this is true for the test net though.

▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
.CROWN.█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
.MERGE MINING...   .THRONES.............   .CORE UPDATES...
██████████████████████████████████   twitter  ███████████████████████ Mattermost  ███████████████████████ ANN Thread  ██████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
defunctec
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910



View Profile
June 23, 2016, 11:36:15 PM
 #650

Is there a specific block number when crowncoin's thrones become enabled?
If so, and you are not on the test net, then they won't start until the block number is reached.
I'm not sure if the this is true for the test net though.

Our current testnet is on mainnet but not fully active (miners haven't yet switched to new client).
This is ok for now as we haven't finished all wallet builds yet.
But if you like, you can take all the steps required to host a Throne, you just wont get paid to do so untill we release the new update

▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
.CROWN.█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
.MERGE MINING...    .THRONES.............    .CORE UPDATES...
██████████████████████████████████   twitter  ███████████████████████ Mattermost  ███████████████████████ ANN Thread  ██████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
e1ghtSpace
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106


SgBYw2VyUfy65DTdC35X4eKnHhHVPKPhyF


View Profile WWW
June 23, 2016, 11:44:36 PM
 #651

Is there a specific block number when crowncoin's thrones become enabled?
If so, and you are not on the test net, then they won't start until the block number is reached.
I'm not sure if the this is true for the test net though.

Our current testnet is on mainnet but not fully active (miners haven't yet switched to new client).
This is ok for now as we haven't finished all wallet builds yet.
But if you like, you can take all the steps required to host a Throne, you just wont get paid to do so untill we release the new update

Ok, what do you mean "you can take all the steps required to host a Throne"?

▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
.CROWN.█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
.MERGE MINING...   .THRONES.............   .CORE UPDATES...
██████████████████████████████████   twitter  ███████████████████████ Mattermost  ███████████████████████ ANN Thread  ██████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
zyzzyva
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 78


View Profile
June 23, 2016, 11:45:39 PM
 #652

I have started a throne and it is the only one online?

Could someone check if they can see my Throne?

IP=149.56.15.75

The Throne list is still empty for me.

Relatedly, is there a guide to setting up a throne? Is it similar to setting up a Dash masternode?
defunctec
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910



View Profile
June 24, 2016, 01:16:27 AM
 #653

I have started a throne and it is the only one online?

Could someone check if they can see my Throne?

IP=149.56.15.75

The Throne list is still empty for me.

Relatedly, is there a guide to setting up a throne? Is it similar to setting up a Dash masternode?

I'm guessing no other thrones are showing because the network isn't communicating yet.
Once Thrones goes live on main net this wont be an issue.

▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
.CROWN.█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
.MERGE MINING...    .THRONES.............    .CORE UPDATES...
██████████████████████████████████   twitter  ███████████████████████ Mattermost  ███████████████████████ ANN Thread  ██████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
e1ghtSpace
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106


SgBYw2VyUfy65DTdC35X4eKnHhHVPKPhyF


View Profile WWW
June 24, 2016, 01:23:19 AM
 #654

I have started a throne and it is the only one online?

Could someone check if they can see my Throne?

IP=149.56.15.75

The Throne list is still empty for me.

Relatedly, is there a guide to setting up a throne? Is it similar to setting up a Dash masternode?

I'm guessing no other thrones are showing because the network isn't communicating yet.
Once Thrones goes live on main net this wont be an issue.
What do you mean by that? Is there a specific block when the network will fork? Or will we have the fork happen only when miners switch (horrible idea)?

▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
.CROWN.█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
.MERGE MINING...   .THRONES.............   .CORE UPDATES...
██████████████████████████████████   twitter  ███████████████████████ Mattermost  ███████████████████████ ANN Thread  ██████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
defunctec
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910



View Profile
June 24, 2016, 01:43:08 AM
 #655

I have started a throne and it is the only one online?

Could someone check if they can see my Throne?

IP=149.56.15.75

The Throne list is still empty for me.

Relatedly, is there a guide to setting up a throne? Is it similar to setting up a Dash masternode?

I'm guessing no other thrones are showing because the network isn't communicating yet.
Once Thrones goes live on main net this wont be an issue.
What do you mean by that? Is there a specific block when the network will fork? Or will we have the fork happen only when miners switch (horrible idea)?

There are only a few miners right now and we've made them aware of the coming update.

We're doing this via enforcement, so as soon as the wallet builds are complete and everyones had time to update, we flip the switch and anyone mining on the old client will only mine orphaned blocks

▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
.CROWN.█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
.MERGE MINING...    .THRONES.............    .CORE UPDATES...
██████████████████████████████████   twitter  ███████████████████████ Mattermost  ███████████████████████ ANN Thread  ██████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
e1ghtSpace
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106


SgBYw2VyUfy65DTdC35X4eKnHhHVPKPhyF


View Profile WWW
June 24, 2016, 03:18:28 AM
 #656

I have started a throne and it is the only one online?

Could someone check if they can see my Throne?

IP=149.56.15.75

The Throne list is still empty for me.

Relatedly, is there a guide to setting up a throne? Is it similar to setting up a Dash masternode?

I'm guessing no other thrones are showing because the network isn't communicating yet.
Once Thrones goes live on main net this wont be an issue.
What do you mean by that? Is there a specific block when the network will fork? Or will we have the fork happen only when miners switch (horrible idea)?

There are only a few miners right now and we've made them aware of the coming update.

We're doing this via enforcement, so as soon as the wallet builds are complete and everyones had time to update, we flip the switch and anyone mining on the old client will only mine orphaned blocks
Ok sounds good.

▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
.CROWN.█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
.MERGE MINING...   .THRONES.............   .CORE UPDATES...
██████████████████████████████████   twitter  ███████████████████████ Mattermost  ███████████████████████ ANN Thread  ██████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
e1ghtSpace
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106


SgBYw2VyUfy65DTdC35X4eKnHhHVPKPhyF


View Profile WWW
June 24, 2016, 09:53:16 PM
 #657

We've had enough volume so now we won't be delisted.
7btc / 30 = 0.2333333

▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
.CROWN.█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
.MERGE MINING...   .THRONES.............   .CORE UPDATES...
██████████████████████████████████   twitter  ███████████████████████ Mattermost  ███████████████████████ ANN Thread  ██████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
e1ghtSpace
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106


SgBYw2VyUfy65DTdC35X4eKnHhHVPKPhyF


View Profile WWW
June 27, 2016, 11:08:48 PM
 #658

Its quiet here.
Can we get an update on thrones progress please? (publicly so investors can see)

I hear they should be done soon.

Thanks guys.

▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
.CROWN.█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
.MERGE MINING...   .THRONES.............   .CORE UPDATES...
██████████████████████████████████   twitter  ███████████████████████ Mattermost  ███████████████████████ ANN Thread  ██████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
defunctec
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910



View Profile
June 28, 2016, 09:19:36 AM
 #659

Its quiet here.
Can we get an update on thrones progress please? (publicly so investors can see)

I hear they should be done soon.

Thanks guys.

Progress is being made, you can check here www.github.com/crowndev/crowncoin

The wallets could be awhile yet so i didn't want to raise false hopes that the update would be soon.

The guy who's doing the wallet builds is limited to time and goes away every two weeks or so.
If he cannot finish wallets before he goes away we have to wait 2 more weeks.

But fingers crossed he does, then we can release the major update

▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
.CROWN.█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
.MERGE MINING...    .THRONES.............    .CORE UPDATES...
██████████████████████████████████   twitter  ███████████████████████ Mattermost  ███████████████████████ ANN Thread  ██████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
crowncoin_knight
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 431


View Profile WWW
June 28, 2016, 11:28:55 AM
 #660

Everything is on track, the switch to Thrones is not an easy task, and several people are working on it - pls be patient!  Wink

Meanwhile I am getting the cheap coins out there thanks!

Its quiet here.
Can we get an update on thrones progress please? (publicly so investors can see)

I hear they should be done soon.

Thanks guys.

Progress is being made, you can check here www.github.com/crowndev/crowncoin

The wallets could be awhile yet so i didn't want to raise false hopes that the update would be soon.

The guy who's doing the wallet builds is limited to time and goes away every two weeks or so.
If he cannot finish wallets before he goes away we have to wait 2 more weeks.

But fingers crossed he does, then we can release the major update

.. 
▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
  CROWN█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
  MERGE MINING            THRONES            CORE UPDATES
█████████████████████████████████████████   twitter  ██████████████████████ slack  ██████████████████████ ANN Thread  █████████████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 ... 163 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!