Bitcoin Forum
February 20, 2018, 02:11:19 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... 218 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][CRW] CROWN (SHA256) | Atomic | Governance | Systemnodes | Masternodes |  (Read 280815 times)
luckcolors
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 09, 2014, 08:58:34 PM
 #121

well thanks now it's working Smiley
but i guess the network is to much faster than me so for me i think it's  impossible to make a single share
as every second i get :
Stratum from pool 0 requested work restart
Stratum from pool 0 detected new block

also if you want can you make a public repo on github for the crowncoin p2pool?

also i can make the network.py files available.

p2pool/networks.py https://www.dropbox.com/s/z6gb9litbg7olsi/networks2.py?dl=0
p2pool/bitcoin/networks.py https://www.dropbox.com/s/eyuazllimt2fxjk/networks.py?dl=0

Line 175 of p2pool/networks.py         PERSIST=False, change that to         PERSIST=True,
Thanks again Smiley
1519092679
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519092679

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519092679
Reply with quote  #2

1519092679
Report to moderator
1519092679
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519092679

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519092679
Reply with quote  #2

1519092679
Report to moderator
Automated Bitcoin Fork Extraction Tool WE DO TOUGH WALLETS: BCH | BTG | BCD | SBTC | UBTC | B2X | BCX | BTF Electrum 2FA, Trezor, Ledger, SegWit, Bech32
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
HunterS
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 10, 2014, 01:22:46 AM
 #122

says there is no makefile when i try to compile Huh

Go to crowncoin folder and run ./autogen.sh && ./configure && make
i get this error when i try that
configure: error: Found Berkeley DB other than 4.8


https://github.com/Climbee/crowncoin/blob/master/doc/build-unix.md
well i give up.never had this sort of trouble compiling a wallet


You using a different Berkeley DB so thats why you get the error , me i just compiled without errors and this is my Berkeley DB version
Code:
#define DB_VERSION_STRING       "Berkeley DB 5.3.28: (September  9, 2013)"
changed to Berkeley DB 5.3.28 still get same error


Damn i forget to tell you to use this command  ./configure --with-incompatible-bdb  my bad , sorry
cheers bro.that worked.thanks for help
got it to compile but when i try start crowncoind i get this error
 Error initializing wallet database environment /root/.crowncoin!

infernoman
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 964
Merit: 1000



View Profile
October 10, 2014, 03:27:16 AM
 #123

any more update on possible exchanges for the coin ?

They should come during next week guys

by that time. the first reward halving may occur going at this rate...

need verification whether the block reward halving occurs at 210,000 blocks or 2,100,000 blocks.
mruk
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 102
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 10, 2014, 07:59:09 AM
 #124

An interesting coin: D
It is impossible to dig CPU?
It works a p2pool?

░▀░█░█░█░
░░█░█░█░░     |      RISE      |      ICO: May 10th until June 24th      |      WEEKLY BONUS: 20%,15%,10%, 3 X 0%      |      USER FRIENDLY DAPPS      |       
░█░█░█░▄░
luckcolors
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 10, 2014, 01:41:51 PM
 #125

An interesting coin: D
It is impossible to dig CPU?
It works a p2pool?
1. yes you can mine with any sha256 miner, cpu miner, cgminer, etc.
2.

Feri22
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 748
Merit: 500


ラストサムラ&#


View Profile
October 10, 2014, 04:04:05 PM
 #126

Do you somebody has xp with paperwallet generator or android wallets?

scorpio18
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1232
Merit: 1000


Admin of CoinMiners Pools


View Profile WWW
October 10, 2014, 07:01:24 PM
 #127

says there is no makefile when i try to compile Huh

Go to crowncoin folder and run ./autogen.sh && ./configure && make
i get this error when i try that
configure: error: Found Berkeley DB other than 4.8


https://github.com/Climbee/crowncoin/blob/master/doc/build-unix.md
well i give up.never had this sort of trouble compiling a wallet


You using a different Berkeley DB so thats why you get the error , me i just compiled without errors and this is my Berkeley DB version
Code:
#define DB_VERSION_STRING       "Berkeley DB 5.3.28: (September  9, 2013)"
changed to Berkeley DB 5.3.28 still get same error


Damn i forget to tell you to use this command  ./configure --with-incompatible-bdb  my bad , sorry
cheers bro.that worked.thanks for help
got it to compile but when i try start crowncoind i get this error
 Error initializing wallet database environment /root/.crowncoin!


You still get that error?

rossr1
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 260
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 10, 2014, 09:06:11 PM
 #128

anybody else getting a very low hash rate and high invalids?
HunterS
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 10, 2014, 09:08:12 PM
 #129

says there is no makefile when i try to compile Huh

Go to crowncoin folder and run ./autogen.sh && ./configure && make
i get this error when i try that
configure: error: Found Berkeley DB other than 4.8


https://github.com/Climbee/crowncoin/blob/master/doc/build-unix.md
well i give up.never had this sort of trouble compiling a wallet


You using a different Berkeley DB so thats why you get the error , me i just compiled without errors and this is my Berkeley DB version
Code:
#define DB_VERSION_STRING       "Berkeley DB 5.3.28: (September  9, 2013)"
changed to Berkeley DB 5.3.28 still get same error


Damn i forget to tell you to use this command  ./configure --with-incompatible-bdb  my bad , sorry
cheers bro.that worked.thanks for help
got it to compile but when i try start crowncoind i get this error
 Error initializing wallet database environment /root/.crowncoin!


You still get that error?
yeah mate

scorpio18
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1232
Merit: 1000


Admin of CoinMiners Pools


View Profile WWW
October 10, 2014, 09:30:23 PM
 #130

anybody else getting a very low hash rate and high invalids?

You get high invalids because the blocks get found to fast

scorpio18
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1232
Merit: 1000


Admin of CoinMiners Pools


View Profile WWW
October 10, 2014, 09:33:07 PM
 #131

says there is no makefile when i try to compile Huh

Go to crowncoin folder and run ./autogen.sh && ./configure && make
i get this error when i try that
configure: error: Found Berkeley DB other than 4.8


https://github.com/Climbee/crowncoin/blob/master/doc/build-unix.md
well i give up.never had this sort of trouble compiling a wallet


You using a different Berkeley DB so thats why you get the error , me i just compiled without errors and this is my Berkeley DB version
Code:
#define DB_VERSION_STRING       "Berkeley DB 5.3.28: (September  9, 2013)"
changed to Berkeley DB 5.3.28 still get same error


Damn i forget to tell you to use this command  ./configure --with-incompatible-bdb  my bad , sorry
cheers bro.that worked.thanks for help
got it to compile but when i try start crowncoind i get this error
 Error initializing wallet database environment /root/.crowncoin!


You still get that error?
yeah mate

Go to  /root/.crowncoin and delete all the files and try to start again the wallet , if you have any coins on wallet backup the wallet.dat file

rossr1
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 260
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 10, 2014, 09:52:45 PM
 #132

anybody else getting a very low hash rate and high invalids?

You get high invalids because the blocks get found to fast

thanks, so does everyone have a lower than normal hashrate on CRW due to very fast block times?
HunterS
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 10, 2014, 09:58:32 PM
 #133

says there is no makefile when i try to compile Huh

Go to crowncoin folder and run ./autogen.sh && ./configure && make
i get this error when i try that
configure: error: Found Berkeley DB other than 4.8


https://github.com/Climbee/crowncoin/blob/master/doc/build-unix.md
well i give up.never had this sort of trouble compiling a wallet


You using a different Berkeley DB so thats why you get the error , me i just compiled without errors and this is my Berkeley DB version
Code:
#define DB_VERSION_STRING       "Berkeley DB 5.3.28: (September  9, 2013)"
changed to Berkeley DB 5.3.28 still get same error


Damn i forget to tell you to use this command  ./configure --with-incompatible-bdb  my bad , sorry
cheers bro.that worked.thanks for help
got it to compile but when i try start crowncoind i get this error
 Error initializing wallet database environment /root/.crowncoin!


You still get that error?
yeah mate

Go to  /root/.crowncoin and delete all the files and try to start again the wallet , if you have any coins on wallet backup the wallet.dat file
i tried that mate.i googled the error an thats what it said to do but didnt work.

scorpio18
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1232
Merit: 1000


Admin of CoinMiners Pools


View Profile WWW
October 10, 2014, 10:04:51 PM
 #134

I this the only error you get "Error initializing wallet database environment /root/.crowncoin!" , try with sudo crowncoind

Nthused
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1000


★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
October 11, 2014, 12:48:01 AM
 #135

I've Solo Mined 3 Blocks and every time the 10 CRW pops up it disappears from Balance and deletes itself from the Transaction history.....wtf

infernoman
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 964
Merit: 1000



View Profile
October 11, 2014, 04:15:21 AM
 #136

I've Solo Mined 3 Blocks and every time the 10 CRW pops up it disappears from Balance and deletes itself from the Transaction history.....wtf

the blocks are going so quickly they arent orphaning just disapearing. should fix itself shortly if you have enough hashrate they will stay.

difficulty will be changing again in another 1000 blocks or so.
Blazr2
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 218
Merit: 100



View Profile
October 11, 2014, 10:12:04 PM
 #137

WTS: 75K CRW = .375 BTC

Sold.
beginner_x
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 11, 2014, 10:20:59 PM
 #138

I've Solo Mined 3 Blocks and every time the 10 CRW pops up it disappears from Balance and deletes itself from the Transaction history.....wtf

It happened to me in first day.. i found 3 blocks and 2 of them disappeared (orphan i think).. now? my hashrate is already too low and i stopped digging:)
The Frisian
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 808
Merit: 1001


Senior Developer and founder of ViMeAv ICT


View Profile WWW
October 12, 2014, 12:15:44 PM
 #139

Where can I get info of my own hashrate/shares on the p2pool, concerning crown coin?
Alesh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 12, 2014, 02:16:36 PM
 #140

Offer

Buy 50k CRW for 0,25 BTC

CRW wallet

1By2F4wQSN7chSMYC98CJrrwpoK5Fjd3kJ
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... 218 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!