Bitcoin Forum
March 19, 2024, 04:03:08 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 ... 261 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][CRW] CROWN (MN-PoS) | Platform | NFT framework | Governance | Masternodes  (Read 316603 times)
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624
Merit: 1002


Decentralize Everything


View Profile
July 31, 2016, 04:42:32 PM
 #801

Hi guys i am getting a small problem configuring the Throne, when i write
Code:
crowncoin-cli -help
in console i get:

Code:
addmultisigaddress nrequired ["key",...] ( "account" )
addnode "node" "add|remove|onetry"
backupwallet "destination"
createmultisig nrequired ["key",...]
createrawtransaction [{"txid":"id","vout":n},...] {"address":amount,...}
decoderawtransaction "hexstring"
decodescript "hex"
dumpprivkey "bitcoinaddress"
dumpwallet "filename"
getaccount "bitcoinaddress"
getaccountaddress "account"
getaddednodeinfo dns ( "node" )
getaddressesbyaccount "account"
getauxblock (hash auxpow)
getbalance ( "account" minconf )
getbestblockhash
getblock "hash" ( verbose )
getblockchaininfo
getblockcount
getblockhash index
getblocktemplate ( "jsonrequestobject" )
getconnectioncount
getdifficulty
getgenerate
gethashespersec
getinfo
getmininginfo
getnettotals
getnetworkhashps ( blocks height )
getnetworkinfo
getnewaddress ( "account" )
getpeerinfo
getrawchangeaddress
getrawmempool ( verbose )
getrawtransaction "txid" ( verbose )
getreceivedbyaccount "account" ( minconf )
getreceivedbyaddress "bitcoinaddress" ( minconf )
gettransaction "txid"
gettxout "txid" n ( includemempool )
gettxoutsetinfo
getunconfirmedbalance
getwalletinfo
getwork ( "data" )
help ( "command" )
importprivkey "bitcoinprivkey" ( "label" rescan )
importwallet "filename"
keypoolrefill ( newsize )
listaccounts ( minconf )
listaddressgroupings
listlockunspent
listreceivedbyaccount ( minconf includeempty )
listreceivedbyaddress ( minconf includeempty )
listsinceblock ( "blockhash" target-confirmations )
listtransactions ( "account" count from )
listunspent ( minconf maxconf  ["address",...] )
lockunspent unlock [{"txid":"txid","vout":n},...]
move "fromaccount" "toaccount" amount ( minconf "comment" )
name_getaddress "name"
name_register "name" "address"
ping
sendfrom "fromaccount" "tobitcoinaddress" amount ( minconf "comment" "comment-to" )
sendmany "fromaccount" {"address":amount,...} ( minconf "comment" )
sendrawtransaction "hexstring" ( allowhighfees )
sendtoaddress "bitcoinaddress" amount ( "comment" "comment-to" )
sendtoaddress "name" amount ( "comment" "comment-to" )
setaccount "bitcoinaddress" "account"
setgenerate generate ( genproclimit )
settxfee amount
signmessage "bitcoinaddress" "message"
signrawtransaction "hexstring" ( [{"txid":"id","vout":n,"scriptPubKey":"hex","redeemScript":"hex"},...] ["privatekey1",...] sighashtype )
stop
submitblock "hexdata" ( "jsonparametersobject" )
timestamp "hex-data"
validateaddress "bitcoinaddress"
verifychain ( checklevel numblocks )
verifymessage "bitcoinaddress" "signature" "message"
walletlock
walletpassphrase "passphrase" timeout
walletpassphrasechange "oldpassphrase" "newpassphrase"

throne and genkey are not in the list and when i try to ./crowncoin-cli throne genkey or  crowncoin-cli throne genkey i get:
Code:
error: {"code":-32601,"message":"Method not found"}

some help is welcomed





Hi.

Sounds like you've got the old build.  Have we forgotten to update a link or are you running an old version?  Which OS are you using?
1710820988
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1710820988

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1710820988
Reply with quote  #2

1710820988
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1710820988
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1710820988

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1710820988
Reply with quote  #2

1710820988
Report to moderator
1710820988
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1710820988

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1710820988
Reply with quote  #2

1710820988
Report to moderator
1710820988
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1710820988

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1710820988
Reply with quote  #2

1710820988
Report to moderator
bhokor
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 966
Merit: 1000


View Profile
July 31, 2016, 04:51:23 PM
 #802

Hi, thank for the help i am using debian 7 and i followed this how to: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1UpkwoKuowRZhtlM8u3NW9JbqrAMaPMY9VJScq3TJWoE/edit

i used this
Code:
git clone https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin.git
cd crowncoin/
git checkout master

which one is the source to be used for the compiling then?

defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 31, 2016, 04:56:10 PM
 #803

Hi, thank for the help i am using debian 7 and i followed this how to: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1UpkwoKuowRZhtlM8u3NW9JbqrAMaPMY9VJScq3TJWoE/edit

i used this
Code:
git clone https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin.git
cd crowncoin/
git checkout master

which one is the source to be used for the compiling then?



The guide i wrote has Ubuntu 16.04 specific commands, you mite get away with 14.04
bhokor
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 966
Merit: 1000


View Profile
July 31, 2016, 04:58:13 PM
 #804

Hi, thank for the help i am using debian 7 and i followed this how to: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1UpkwoKuowRZhtlM8u3NW9JbqrAMaPMY9VJScq3TJWoE/edit

i used this
Code:
git clone https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin.git
cd crowncoin/
git checkout master

which one is the source to be used for the compiling then?



The guide i wrote has Ubuntu 16.04 specific commands, you mite get away with 14.04

could ypu please provide me with a .zip file with the latest working code? i would like to try it in debian 7 i have a lost of things running in this server actually
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 31, 2016, 05:00:04 PM
Last edit: August 01, 2016, 09:33:04 AM by defunctec
 #805

  


CrownCoin

Official Update
Welcome to Crowncoin 2.0


Thrones
Decentralised Application platform

We have a fix for the start-many command

If you don't use start-many its not urgent to download this build

------------------------*************-------------------------

Wallet Downloads


------------------------*************-------------------------

We would like to invite you to setup your very own Throne and receive
a handsome share of the coinbase reward, once enforced.

To host a Throne, you need

*VPS
*10,000 Crowncoins

You will receive

*40% of the coinbase reward

Below are some useful links to help you understand Thrones more

------------------------*************-------------------------


------------------------*************-------------------------

Date of enforcement
September 1st 2016.


stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624
Merit: 1002


Decentralize Everything


View Profile
July 31, 2016, 05:00:59 PM
 #806

Hi, thank for the help i am using debian 7 and i followed this how to: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1UpkwoKuowRZhtlM8u3NW9JbqrAMaPMY9VJScq3TJWoE/edit

i used this
Code:
git clone https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin.git
cd crowncoin/
git checkout master

which one is the source to be used for the compiling then?



The guide i wrote has Ubuntu 16.04 specific commands, you mite get away with 14.04

could ypu please provide me with a .zip file with the latest working code? i would like to try it in debian 7 i have a lost of things running in this server actually

Apologies.  Master had not been updated yet.  Checkout current-dev instead.

Linux builds won't be ready for a day or two so you will have to compile yourself.
bhokor
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 966
Merit: 1000


View Profile
July 31, 2016, 05:34:02 PM
Last edit: July 31, 2016, 06:55:52 PM by bhokor
 #807

Hi, now when i try to run
Code:
git clone https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin.git -branch Current-dev
i get this error:
Code:
Cloning into 'Current-dev'...
fatal: Remote branch ranch not found in upstream origin


EDIT:
SOLVED!!

i used the the zip file from https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin/tree/Current-dev compiled again and worked perfect
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 31, 2016, 06:27:36 PM
 #808

Hi, now when i try to run
Code:
git clone https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin.git -branch Current-dev
i get this error:
Code:
Cloning into 'Current-dev'...
fatal: Remote branch ranch not found in upstream origin



git clone https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin.git -b Current-dev

Should work
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 31, 2016, 09:21:40 PM
 #809

Hi, now when i try to run
Code:
git clone https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin.git -branch Current-dev
i get this error:
Code:
Cloning into 'Current-dev'...
fatal: Remote branch ranch not found in upstream origin


EDIT:
SOLVED!!

i used the the zip file from https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin/tree/Current-dev compiled again and worked perfect

Great stuff

Heres  the txid be35edccf67f359b504c374dbd6dd5f02d5b3354874917be105917c2a2f1557d
jeliman (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 227
Merit: 125


View Profile WWW
August 01, 2016, 09:01:44 AM
 #810

any translation bounties for the ann guys?

Yes, 2k Smiley

Please post the translated ANN in the Greek thread, and a link to it i here.

thanks

stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624
Merit: 1002


Decentralize Everything


View Profile
August 01, 2016, 09:10:32 AM
 #811

19 active Thrones/masternodes.  19 very profitable active Thrones to be more accurate!
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000



View Profile
August 01, 2016, 09:37:39 AM
 #812

19 active Thrones/masternodes.  19 very profitable active Thrones to be more accurate!

Looking at the income sheet

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1x4KjbxtqGPKghajJb3scJBL6ED3B_CCBbYES6N6CR28/edit#gid=1746240759

Current profitability is $26 per month per throne
jeliman (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 227
Merit: 125


View Profile WWW
August 01, 2016, 10:12:29 AM
 #813

Hashrate currently at 220TH

Thrones currently at 20

Crowncoins security grows  Cool

hananl1styo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 500

Translator English to Indonesian Language


View Profile
August 01, 2016, 11:09:01 AM
Last edit: August 01, 2016, 11:20:30 AM by hananl1styo
 #814

hello all

translate indonesian language done

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1571656.0

thanks
bhokor
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 966
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 01, 2016, 11:11:56 AM
 #815

Hi defuntec, node is working nice, but i have one question where i can check the incomes generated by this? because  if i check my address i no see balance increase, thanks in advance, is it credited to the throne private key related address?
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624
Merit: 1002


Decentralize Everything


View Profile
August 01, 2016, 11:26:11 AM
 #816

Hi defuntec, node is working nice, but i have one question where i can check the incomes generated by this? because  if i check my address i no see balance increase, thanks in advance, is it credited to the throne private key related address?

Hi,

You should be seeing a balance change.

What is the IP of your Throne?  I will check that it is active and visible.
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000



View Profile
August 01, 2016, 11:28:14 AM
 #817

Hi defuntec, node is working nice, but i have one question where i can check the incomes generated by this? because  if i check my address i no see balance increase, thanks in advance, is it credited to the throne private key related address?

Only the wallet with the 10k will change.

This is the LOCAL wallet, not VPS, if that's any help

Also, i cannon't see your node on the throne list
bhokor
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 966
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 01, 2016, 11:44:59 AM
 #818

Hi defuntec, node is working nice, but i have one question where i can check the incomes generated by this? because  if i check my address i no see balance increase, thanks in advance, is it credited to the throne private key related address?

Only the wallet with the 10k will change.

This is the LOCAL wallet, not VPS, if that's any help

Also, i cannon't see your node on the throne list

Ouch, i forgot the most easy part,    ./crowncoin-cli throne start, my fault, could you check please if you see my throne now (185.115.243.223)?
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000



View Profile
August 01, 2016, 11:48:30 AM
 #819

Hi defuntec, node is working nice, but i have one question where i can check the incomes generated by this? because  if i check my address i no see balance increase, thanks in advance, is it credited to the throne private key related address?

Only the wallet with the 10k will change.

This is the LOCAL wallet, not VPS, if that's any help

Also, i cannon't see your node on the throne list

Ouch, i forgot the most easy part,    ./crowncoin-cli throne start, my fault, could you check please if you see my throne now (185.115.243.223)?


Now i see it Tongue
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624
Merit: 1002


Decentralize Everything


View Profile
August 01, 2016, 12:59:56 PM
 #820

Hi defuntec, node is working nice, but i have one question where i can check the incomes generated by this? because  if i check my address i no see balance increase, thanks in advance, is it credited to the throne private key related address?

Only the wallet with the 10k will change.

This is the LOCAL wallet, not VPS, if that's any help

Also, i cannon't see your node on the throne list

Ouch, i forgot the most easy part,    ./crowncoin-cli throne start, my fault, could you check please if you see my throne now (185.115.243.223)?


36CRW in your first hour Grin



Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 ... 261 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!