Bitcoin Forum
October 24, 2017, 06:09:30 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 ... 186 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][CRW] CROWN (SHA256) | NEW UPDATE! | Experimental Commodity | Trons |  (Read 238119 times)
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148


Decentralize Everything


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2016, 05:55:34 PM
 #881

I just tried throne stop-many and got this:

{
"overall" : "Successfully stopped 0 thrones, failed to stop 10, total 10",
"detail" : {
"status" : {
"alias" : "CT1",
"result" : "failed",
"errorMessage" : "Darksend Throne List doesn't include our Throne, Shutting down Throne pinging service! CTxIn(COutPoint(0000000000, 4294967295), coinbase )"


Doesn't seem right.  If it can start the thrones, it should be able to stop them

Any ideas?
1508825370
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508825370

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508825370
Reply with quote  #2

1508825370
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050



View Profile
August 04, 2016, 06:07:43 PM
 #882

I just tried throne stop-many and got this:

{
"overall" : "Successfully stopped 0 thrones, failed to stop 10, total 10",
"detail" : {
"status" : {
"alias" : "CT1",
"result" : "failed",
"errorMessage" : "Darksend Throne List doesn't include our Throne, Shutting down Throne pinging service! CTxIn(COutPoint(0000000000, 4294967295), coinbase )"


Doesn't seem right.  If it can start the thrones, it should be able to stop them

Any ideas?

"Darksend Throne List doesn't include our Throne"

Could the "darksend" be causing problems?

            ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄
        ▄▄█████████████████████▄
      ▄██████████████████████████▄
    ▄█████████████████▀▀▀██████████
   █████████████████       ███████
  ██████▀▀▀████████   ███   ██████   █
 █████       ██████   ███   ██████   ██
 ████   ███   █████   ███   █████   ███
█████   ███   █████   ███    ████   ████
█████   ███   █████   ████   ████   ████
████    ███   ████   █████   ███   █████
████   ████   ████   █████   ███   █████
▀███   ████   ████   ██████       █████
 ███   █████   ███   ████████▄▄▄███████
  █   ██████   ███   █████████████████
      ███████       █████████████████
     ██████████▄▄▄█████████████████▀
     ▀███████████████████████████▀
       ▀▀██████████████████████▀
           ▀▀▀████████████▀▀▀



Worldcore
▄▄
██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
▀▀  ██
    ██
    ▄▄
    ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ▀▀
██   
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148


Decentralize Everything


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2016, 06:10:43 PM
 #883

I just tried throne stop-many and got this:

{
"overall" : "Successfully stopped 0 thrones, failed to stop 10, total 10",
"detail" : {
"status" : {
"alias" : "CT1",
"result" : "failed",
"errorMessage" : "Darksend Throne List doesn't include our Throne, Shutting down Throne pinging service! CTxIn(COutPoint(0000000000, 4294967295), coinbase )"


Doesn't seem right.  If it can start the thrones, it should be able to stop them

Any ideas?

"Darksend Throne List doesn't include our Throne"

Could the "darksend" be causing problems?

Can't really answer that. 

Assuming that is an artifact from when we forked Dash for the masternode code. 
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050



View Profile
August 04, 2016, 06:48:33 PM
 #884

I just tried throne stop-many and got this:

{
"overall" : "Successfully stopped 0 thrones, failed to stop 10, total 10",
"detail" : {
"status" : {
"alias" : "CT1",
"result" : "failed",
"errorMessage" : "Darksend Throne List doesn't include our Throne, Shutting down Throne pinging service! CTxIn(COutPoint(0000000000, 4294967295), coinbase )"


Doesn't seem right.  If it can start the thrones, it should be able to stop them

Any ideas?

"Darksend Throne List doesn't include our Throne"

Could the "darksend" be causing problems?

Can't really answer that.  

Assuming that is an artifact from when we forked Dash for the masternode code.  

Does your script work well? Are you trying to include the stop-many function into the script?

            ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄
        ▄▄█████████████████████▄
      ▄██████████████████████████▄
    ▄█████████████████▀▀▀██████████
   █████████████████       ███████
  ██████▀▀▀████████   ███   ██████   █
 █████       ██████   ███   ██████   ██
 ████   ███   █████   ███   █████   ███
█████   ███   █████   ███    ████   ████
█████   ███   █████   ████   ████   ████
████    ███   ████   █████   ███   █████
████   ████   ████   █████   ███   █████
▀███   ████   ████   ██████       █████
 ███   █████   ███   ████████▄▄▄███████
  █   ██████   ███   █████████████████
      ███████       █████████████████
     ██████████▄▄▄█████████████████▀
     ▀███████████████████████████▀
       ▀▀██████████████████████▀
           ▀▀▀████████████▀▀▀



Worldcore
▄▄
██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
▀▀  ██
    ██
    ▄▄
    ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ▀▀
██   
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148


Decentralize Everything


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2016, 07:18:05 PM
 #885

I just tried throne stop-many and got this:

{
"overall" : "Successfully stopped 0 thrones, failed to stop 10, total 10",
"detail" : {
"status" : {
"alias" : "CT1",
"result" : "failed",
"errorMessage" : "Darksend Throne List doesn't include our Throne, Shutting down Throne pinging service! CTxIn(COutPoint(0000000000, 4294967295), coinbase )"


Doesn't seem right.  If it can start the thrones, it should be able to stop them

Any ideas?

"Darksend Throne List doesn't include our Throne"

Could the "darksend" be causing problems?

Can't really answer that.  

Assuming that is an artifact from when we forked Dash for the masternode code.  

Does your script work well? Are you trying to include the stop-many function into the script?

Really well.  I've just finished scripting the whole process so all I need to do is spin up a new VPS instance, dump my script on it and run it!

Not bad for a techno-cretin.
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148


Decentralize Everything


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2016, 07:18:36 PM
 #886

Well, I have to modify the crowncoin.coinf manually obviously...can't automate everything   Wink
crowncoin_knight
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 497


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2016, 07:40:43 PM
 #887


The buy orders on c cex are building up nicely. A mayor leg up is hopefully comming  Wink

.. 
▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
  CROWN█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
  MERGE MINING            THRONES            CORE UPDATES
█████████████████████████████████████████   twitter  ██████████████████████ slack  ██████████████████████ ANN Thread  █████████████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050



View Profile
August 04, 2016, 10:08:13 PM
 #888


The buy orders on c cex are building up nicely. A mayor leg up is hopefully comming  Wink

At current prices a throne (10.000 CRW) is worth about 0.0803 BTC
and each throne should be generating 0.02639 BTC p/m or around $15 p/m.

It'll only take 3-4 month before the initial investment is paid off Tongue

 

            ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄
        ▄▄█████████████████████▄
      ▄██████████████████████████▄
    ▄█████████████████▀▀▀██████████
   █████████████████       ███████
  ██████▀▀▀████████   ███   ██████   █
 █████       ██████   ███   ██████   ██
 ████   ███   █████   ███   █████   ███
█████   ███   █████   ███    ████   ████
█████   ███   █████   ████   ████   ████
████    ███   ████   █████   ███   █████
████   ████   ████   █████   ███   █████
▀███   ████   ████   ██████       █████
 ███   █████   ███   ████████▄▄▄███████
  █   ██████   ███   █████████████████
      ███████       █████████████████
     ██████████▄▄▄█████████████████▀
     ▀███████████████████████████▀
       ▀▀██████████████████████▀
           ▀▀▀████████████▀▀▀



Worldcore
▄▄
██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
▀▀  ██
    ██
    ▄▄
    ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ▀▀
██   
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148


Decentralize Everything


View Profile WWW
August 05, 2016, 07:46:10 AM
 #889

Some really nice dev progress happening.

We've identified a few minor issues with Throne code which will be sorted soon.  In the meantime, the 2nd tier of the Crowncoin network is stable and paying out like clockwork.

26 days until enforcement.  When we get closer to the day I will be releasing a whitepaper with details of the first service that will be delivered on the Crowncoin service network.

High network hash rate, rising price, profitable masternodes and a blossoming service network.  The future is bright.
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050



View Profile
August 06, 2016, 01:48:23 PM
 #890

NOT NECESSARY FOR MINERS

I have tested the new wallet build that infernoman kindly donated
to Crowncoin.

Looks like it works, only 1 Throne per IP address from now on

I will post new wallet builds when I have them all.

            ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄
        ▄▄█████████████████████▄
      ▄██████████████████████████▄
    ▄█████████████████▀▀▀██████████
   █████████████████       ███████
  ██████▀▀▀████████   ███   ██████   █
 █████       ██████   ███   ██████   ██
 ████   ███   █████   ███   █████   ███
█████   ███   █████   ███    ████   ████
█████   ███   █████   ████   ████   ████
████    ███   ████   █████   ███   █████
████   ████   ████   █████   ███   █████
▀███   ████   ████   ██████       █████
 ███   █████   ███   ████████▄▄▄███████
  █   ██████   ███   █████████████████
      ███████       █████████████████
     ██████████▄▄▄█████████████████▀
     ▀███████████████████████████▀
       ▀▀██████████████████████▀
           ▀▀▀████████████▀▀▀



Worldcore
▄▄
██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
▀▀  ██
    ██
    ▄▄
    ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ▀▀
██   
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148


Decentralize Everything


View Profile WWW
August 06, 2016, 03:07:01 PM
 #891

NOT NECESSARY FOR MINERS

I have tested the new wallet build that infernoman kindly donated
to Crowncoin.

Looks like it works, only 1 Throne per IP address from now on

I will post new wallet builds when I have them all.


Good work.

51 masternodes/thrones active today.
domob
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 983


View Profile WWW
August 06, 2016, 03:48:06 PM
 #892

Looks like it works, only 1 Throne per IP address from now on

Note that a potential issue with that is IPv6.  From all thrones listed by my node currently, all with IPv6 address belong to the same /64.  It depends on the hosting company, but AFAIK, it would fit well to the design of IPv6 if a hosting company provided individual customers with such a range to use by default.  In other words, with IPv6 you can quite probably run multiple thrones on a single VPS, which somewhat defeats the purpose of having a diverse set of masternodes.

Use your Namecoin identity as OpenID: https://nameid.org/
Donations: 1domobKsPZ5cWk2kXssD8p8ES1qffGUCm | NMC: NCdomobcmcmVdxC5yxMitojQ4tvAtv99pY
BM-GtQnWM3vcdorfqpKXsmfHQ4rVYPG5pKS | GPG 0xA7330737
jk9694
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 144


View Profile WWW
August 06, 2016, 04:37:51 PM
 #893

Looks like it works, only 1 Throne per IP address from now on

Note that a potential issue with that is IPv6.  From all thrones listed by my node currently, all with IPv6 address belong to the same /64.  It depends on the hosting company, but AFAIK, it would fit well to the design of IPv6 if a hosting company provided individual customers with such a range to use by default.  In other words, with IPv6 you can quite probably run multiple thrones on a single VPS, which somewhat defeats the purpose of having a diverse set of masternodes.

Not sure I see the issue here.  IPv6 is how things are moving, although it will take some time for adoption in the US.  With IPv6 each device (a vps in this instance) is allocated a single address.  Each IPv6 address is a public address, as the specification with IPv6 is there are no private addresses.  Enough addresses for every device in the world, multiple times over.

Also, while they may be in the same block, the location is not known as there is no geo-location on IPv6.  Many hosts offering IPv6 use a single tunnel for the traffic which is why you see this.

DNET - D6zFMuu9jz9a8HyxmpjTLzZRBnYc9Xvjr2
ether19
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


Bounty HUNTER. NOT Bounty WHORE.


View Profile WWW
August 06, 2016, 06:39:03 PM
 #894

Malayalam Translation done! Smiley

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1577656.new#new

Check it out!  Cheesy

KICKICO██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
|██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
domob
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 983


View Profile WWW
August 06, 2016, 07:03:33 PM
 #895

Note that a potential issue with that is IPv6.  From all thrones listed by my node currently, all with IPv6 address belong to the same /64.  It depends on the hosting company, but AFAIK, it would fit well to the design of IPv6 if a hosting company provided individual customers with such a range to use by default.  In other words, with IPv6 you can quite probably run multiple thrones on a single VPS, which somewhat defeats the purpose of having a diverse set of masternodes.

Not sure I see the issue here.  IPv6 is how things are moving, although it will take some time for adoption in the US.  With IPv6 each device (a vps in this instance) is allocated a single address.  Each IPv6 address is a public address, as the specification with IPv6 is there are no private addresses.  Enough addresses for every device in the world, multiple times over.

Also, while they may be in the same block, the location is not known as there is no geo-location on IPv6.  Many hosts offering IPv6 use a single tunnel for the traffic which is why you see this.

I'm not an expert here, but I think that the "routable" part of IPv6 is only up to /64 (i. e., half the full address).  Of course, it is still up to hosters to actually dispense addresses and implement routing in their own network - but it definitely is not true anymore that a single VPS always gets only a single IP, and that extra IPs cost money.  I just looked at the documentation for OVH as example, and it seems to indicate that each customer automatically gets a full /64 in IPv6 space (see http://help.ovh.com/Ipv4Ipv6).

Note that I'm not necessarily saying that something needs (or can) be done here, just wanted to point that out.

Use your Namecoin identity as OpenID: https://nameid.org/
Donations: 1domobKsPZ5cWk2kXssD8p8ES1qffGUCm | NMC: NCdomobcmcmVdxC5yxMitojQ4tvAtv99pY
BM-GtQnWM3vcdorfqpKXsmfHQ4rVYPG5pKS | GPG 0xA7330737
jk9694
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 144


View Profile WWW
August 06, 2016, 08:12:55 PM
 #896

Note that a potential issue with that is IPv6.  From all thrones listed by my node currently, all with IPv6 address belong to the same /64.  It depends on the hosting company, but AFAIK, it would fit well to the design of IPv6 if a hosting company provided individual customers with such a range to use by default.  In other words, with IPv6 you can quite probably run multiple thrones on a single VPS, which somewhat defeats the purpose of having a diverse set of masternodes.

Not sure I see the issue here.  IPv6 is how things are moving, although it will take some time for adoption in the US.  With IPv6 each device (a vps in this instance) is allocated a single address.  Each IPv6 address is a public address, as the specification with IPv6 is there are no private addresses.  Enough addresses for every device in the world, multiple times over.

Also, while they may be in the same block, the location is not known as there is no geo-location on IPv6.  Many hosts offering IPv6 use a single tunnel for the traffic which is why you see this.

I'm not an expert here, but I think that the "routable" part of IPv6 is only up to /64 (i. e., half the full address).  Of course, it is still up to hosters to actually dispense addresses and implement routing in their own network - but it definitely is not true anymore that a single VPS always gets only a single IP, and that extra IPs cost money.  I just looked at the documentation for OVH as example, and it seems to indicate that each customer automatically gets a full /64 in IPv6 space (see http://help.ovh.com/Ipv4Ipv6).

Note that I'm not necessarily saying that something needs (or can) be done here, just wanted to point that out.

Agreed.  It is the nature of the beast at this point.  I can tell you that all of the nodes that I host, are in fact a single IP per VPS.  I host 430+ for DarkNet, 25+ for TransferCoin, and about 20 or so for CrownCoin.  

DNET - D6zFMuu9jz9a8HyxmpjTLzZRBnYc9Xvjr2
e1ghtSpace
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162



View Profile WWW
August 07, 2016, 02:28:34 AM
 #897

Did you guys want me to make a video on how to set up your own throne?

██████████████████            ██████████
████████████████              ██████████
██████████████          ▄█   ███████████
████████████         ▄████   ███████████
██████████        ▄███████  ████████████
████████        ▄█████████  ████████████
██████        ▄███████████  ████████████
████       ▄██████████████ █████████████
██      ▄███████████████████████████████
▀        ███████████████████████████████
▄          █████████████████████████████
██▄         ▀███████████████████████████
████▄        ▀██████████████████████████
██████▄        ▀████████████████████████
████████▄        ████████████████▀ █████
██████████▄       ▀█████████████  ██████
████████████▄       ██████████   ███████
██████████████▄      ▀██████    ████████
████████████████▄▄     ███     █████████
███████████████████▄    ▀     ██████████
█████████████████████▄       ███████████
███████████████████████▄   ▄████████████






▄█████████████████   ███             ███   ███   ███▄                ▄███            █████            ████████████████   ████████████████▄             █████
███▀                 ███             ███   ███   ████▄              ▄████           ███████           ███                ███           ▀███           ███████
███                  ███             ███   ███   █████▄            ▄█████          ███▀ ▀███          ███                ███            ███          ███▀ ▀███
███                  ███             ███   ███   ███ ███▄        ▄███ ███        ▄███▀   ▀███▄        ███                ███           ▄███        ▄███▀   ▀███▄
███                  ███████████████████   ███   ███  ▀██▄      ▄██▀  ███       ▄███▀     ▀███▄       ████████████████   ████████████████▀        ▄███▀     ▀███▄
███                  ███             ███   ███   ███   ▀███    ███▀   ███      ▄███▀       ▀███▄      ███                ███        ███          ▄███▀       ▀███▄
███                  ███             ███   ███   ███    ▀███  ███▀    ███     ▄███▀         ▀███▄     ███                ███         ███        ▄███▀         ▀███▄
███▄                 ███             ███   ███   ███      ██████      ███    ▄███             ███▄    ███                ███          ███      ▄███             ███▄
▀█████████████████   ███             ███   ███   ███       ████       ███   ▄███               ███▄   ████████████████   ███           ███    ▄███               ███▄
|
|
|
 
 
|
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050



View Profile
August 07, 2016, 10:05:01 AM
 #898

Did you guys want me to make a video on how to set up your own throne?

Hi mate, I think we would like a video doing, we just need to sort a bounty out.

We have bigger plans though, we would like you to work on Crowncoins back end, help us compile wallets and help test new fixes/features.

Would you like to join the team?

            ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄
        ▄▄█████████████████████▄
      ▄██████████████████████████▄
    ▄█████████████████▀▀▀██████████
   █████████████████       ███████
  ██████▀▀▀████████   ███   ██████   █
 █████       ██████   ███   ██████   ██
 ████   ███   █████   ███   █████   ███
█████   ███   █████   ███    ████   ████
█████   ███   █████   ████   ████   ████
████    ███   ████   █████   ███   █████
████   ████   ████   █████   ███   █████
▀███   ████   ████   ██████       █████
 ███   █████   ███   ████████▄▄▄███████
  █   ██████   ███   █████████████████
      ███████       █████████████████
     ██████████▄▄▄█████████████████▀
     ▀███████████████████████████▀
       ▀▀██████████████████████▀
           ▀▀▀████████████▀▀▀



Worldcore
▄▄
██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
▀▀  ██
    ██
    ▄▄
    ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ▀▀
██   
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050



View Profile
August 07, 2016, 11:18:46 AM
 #899

Throne count currently at

52

            ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄
        ▄▄█████████████████████▄
      ▄██████████████████████████▄
    ▄█████████████████▀▀▀██████████
   █████████████████       ███████
  ██████▀▀▀████████   ███   ██████   █
 █████       ██████   ███   ██████   ██
 ████   ███   █████   ███   █████   ███
█████   ███   █████   ███    ████   ████
█████   ███   █████   ████   ████   ████
████    ███   ████   █████   ███   █████
████   ████   ████   █████   ███   █████
▀███   ████   ████   ██████       █████
 ███   █████   ███   ████████▄▄▄███████
  █   ██████   ███   █████████████████
      ███████       █████████████████
     ██████████▄▄▄█████████████████▀
     ▀███████████████████████████▀
       ▀▀██████████████████████▀
           ▀▀▀████████████▀▀▀



Worldcore
▄▄
██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
▀▀  ██
    ██
    ▄▄
    ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ▀▀
██   
crowncoin_knight
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 497


View Profile WWW
August 07, 2016, 01:10:07 PM
 #900

Increasing steadily!

Anybody to come up with a Throne hosting service?

Throne count currently at

52

.. 
▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
▄█▀▀▀           ▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▀                   ▀▀█▄
▄█▀                         ▀█▄
█▀                             ▀█
█▀               █               ▀█
█▀              ▄█▀                ▀█
      █▄▄▄  ▄▄█▀   ▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄█      █
       █▄▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▄█       █
        ▀█               █▀        █
█▄
        ▀█   ▄▄█▀▀█▄▄  █▀        ▄█
█▄
         ▀          ▀▀         ▄█
█▄                             ▄█
▀█▄                         ▄█▀
▀█▄▄
                   ▄▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄           ▄▄▄█▀
▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀
  CROWN█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
  MERGE MINING            THRONES            CORE UPDATES
█████████████████████████████████████████   twitter  ██████████████████████ slack  ██████████████████████ ANN Thread  █████████████████████████████████████████
█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
▀▄
▄ ▀
 ▀▄

█▄
███
███
███
 ▀█
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 ... 186 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!