Bitcoin Forum
November 22, 2017, 10:02:00 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Official Avalon Technical Support Thread  (Read 48104 times)
Wayne_Chang
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448



View Profile
July 04, 2013, 06:20:52 AM
 #401

What's the highest temperature Avalon chips can bear?
The original fans work at over 2500rpm and the sounds just like jet plane. I plan to replace with lower rpm but don't know the safe temp.

2500 RPM is nothing... Try anything above 3840 RPM....

Play with the --avalan-temp settings, I have it at 45, default seems to be around 50 degrees Celsius

The RPM's adjust to keep the temperature < 50 degrees in the default setup, so try to output your warm air into another room and get colder air from somewhere. Don't mix the warm outlet air into your inlet
It's difficult for me to keep the temp below 50 at this season. That's why I ask the high limit of the temp.
Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511344920
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511344920

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511344920
Reply with quote  #2

1511344920
Report to moderator
1511344920
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511344920

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511344920
Reply with quote  #2

1511344920
Report to moderator
Lathanium
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43


View Profile
July 04, 2013, 06:42:52 AM
 #402

So anyone had problems with the tp-link WR703N wifi router on theses things?  This is a Rev1.1 board.  I can't connect to any computer to interface with it. (Of course by setting a static ip address on the comp eg. 192.168.0.101 and accessing the router via 192.168.0.100)  And my network switch doesn't detect it.  Bad router, or can I reflash?  Is there a way to access this board via serial?

It might mean the ethernet interface on the router is flaky or dead. Try a crossover cable directly to the unit. Also try a different computer. If the same on multiple systems then yeah there could be something wrong with it.

There is a way to access via serial but it would involve soldering your own serial cable to the board. There is a howto on the openwrt wiki or somewhere. If all else fails you could temporarily hook up the unit to your PC/mini pc, etc. Just remember to remove the J1 jumper before you plug in the USB cord to any device as it backfeed power (how the system powers the router).

By the way I found a guy here on the forum that is selling modified (in the same fashion as the avalon unit's tp-link router) tp-link routers.

Thats the other thing, I can't find a good tutorial on how to mine on this thing via usb.  Driving me crazy.  Its windows xp im using and I've setup zadig but cgminer can't see the miner.

have you changed the jumper? I think it is J1, but they're talking about P5 on the wiki

About P5 jumper: close this jumper will supply 5V to the USB-B port. in this system, the controller board power the 703N from the client side. if you connect the controller itself to a PC, you better remove the jumper.

Yes done awhile back.

Donate BTC: 1FheEi9KKXwVXCmYW5RehD8fUvsd5tMjF1
silverston
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


Hi


View Profile
July 04, 2013, 05:35:21 PM
 #403

So anyone had problems with the tp-link WR703N wifi router on theses things?  This is a Rev1.1 board.  I can't connect to any computer to interface with it. (Of course by setting a static ip address on the comp eg. 192.168.0.101 and accessing the router via 192.168.0.100)  And my network switch doesn't detect it.  Bad router, or can I reflash?  Is there a way to access this board via serial?

It might mean the ethernet interface on the router is flaky or dead. Try a crossover cable directly to the unit. Also try a different computer. If the same on multiple systems then yeah there could be something wrong with it.

There is a way to access via serial but it would involve soldering your own serial cable to the board. There is a howto on the openwrt wiki or somewhere. If all else fails you could temporarily hook up the unit to your PC/mini pc, etc. Just remember to remove the J1 jumper before you plug in the USB cord to any device as it backfeed power (how the system powers the router).

By the way I found a guy here on the forum that is selling modified (in the same fashion as the avalon unit's tp-link router) tp-link routers.

Thats the other thing, I can't find a good tutorial on how to mine on this thing via usb.  Driving me crazy.  Its windows xp im using and I've setup zadig but cgminer can't see the miner.

have you changed the jumper? I think it is J1, but they're talking about P5 on the wiki

About P5 jumper: close this jumper will supply 5V to the USB-B port. in this system, the controller board power the 703N from the client side. if you connect the controller itself to a PC, you better remove the jumper.

Yes done awhile back.
have the same problem. how to connect it directly to a computer? what jumper i must remove?

Lathanium
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43


View Profile
July 04, 2013, 08:06:43 PM
 #404


have the same problem. how to connect it directly to a computer? what jumper i must remove?

The jumper is labelled J1, it will be just next to the USB connection on the controller.

Donate BTC: 1FheEi9KKXwVXCmYW5RehD8fUvsd5tMjF1
Lathanium
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43


View Profile
July 05, 2013, 06:50:24 AM
 #405

So anyone had problems with the tp-link WR703N wifi router on theses things?  This is a Rev1.1 board.  I can't connect to any computer to interface with it. (Of course by setting a static ip address on the comp eg. 192.168.0.101 and accessing the router via 192.168.0.100)  And my network switch doesn't detect it.  Bad router, or can I reflash?  Is there a way to access this board via serial?

It might mean the ethernet interface on the router is flaky or dead. Try a crossover cable directly to the unit. Also try a different computer. If the same on multiple systems then yeah there could be something wrong with it.

There is a way to access via serial but it would involve soldering your own serial cable to the board. There is a howto on the openwrt wiki or somewhere. If all else fails you could temporarily hook up the unit to your PC/mini pc, etc. Just remember to remove the J1 jumper before you plug in the USB cord to any device as it backfeed power (how the system powers the router).

By the way I found a guy here on the forum that is selling modified (in the same fashion as the avalon unit's tp-link router) tp-link routers.

Well you were kind of right.  While I was doing an OpenWrt Failsafe which worked fine, I noticed i had to jam my ethernet cord unusually hard into the tp-link router.  Upon inspection of the router one of the ethernet pins was bent out of shape.  Go figure some tester bent the crap out of it.  Works fine now. thx everyone for the help

Donate BTC: 1FheEi9KKXwVXCmYW5RehD8fUvsd5tMjF1
bitdude
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
July 06, 2013, 07:22:57 AM
 #406

Hi,

I am having some problems with my Avalon since it arrived yesterday. I don't really mind if it restarts a few (like 2-5) times a day. If it automatically gets back up working in a minute, it is fine for me. What is crucial for me is to prevent it manually switching off and on. It happened this (its first) night that it somehow crashed and in the morning I thought it was operating well (fans worked normally) but I was not able to connect to it at all. Had to manually switch it off and on to have it on the network and hashing again.

I am using firmware 20130703 from CKolivas (runs much better than the original, which restarted every 10-15 minutes), flashed with Keep settings enabled, default settings mostly (except for my new attempts to solve the problems - see below), default clock 300.



I would like to ask you some questions:

1) The default "ideal" operating temperature is set to 50 C. How sensitive is Avalon to this? Might it help if I lower it down to 45 C? I might be able to cool it down even to 40 C, so I would like to know if there is any benefit of doing so. Any clues?

2) It is quite simple to "analyze" what is happening there if it just stops hashing and restart cgminer. That can be seen in the logs and I do have these ugly guys when it restarts:

Code:
...
Sat Jul  6 05:55:10 2013 auth.emerg kernel: [ 3266.570000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jul  6 05:55:15 2013 auth.emerg kernel: [ 3271.630000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jul  6 05:55:20 2013 auth.emerg kernel: [ 3276.690000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jul  6 05:55:21 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3277.860000] usb 1-1.1: USB disconnect, device number 3
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.000000] usb 1-1: reset high-speed USB device number 2 using ehci-platform
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.460000] usb 1-1.1: new full-speed USB device number 4 using ehci-platform
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.600000] ftdi_sio 1-1.1:1.0: FTDI USB Serial Device converter detected
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.600000] usb 1-1.1: Detected FT232RL
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.610000] usb 1-1.1: Number of endpoints 2
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.610000] usb 1-1.1: Endpoint 1 MaxPacketSize 16384
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.620000] usb 1-1.1: Endpoint 2 MaxPacketSize 16384
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.620000] usb 1-1.1: Setting MaxPacketSize 64
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.630000] usb 1-1.1: FTDI USB Serial Device converter now attached to ttyUSB0
Sat Jul  6 05:55:25 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3281.740000] ftdi_sio ttyUSB0: FTDI USB Serial Device converter now disconnected from ttyUSB0
Sat Jul  6 05:55:25 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3281.760000] ftdi_sio 1-1.1:1.0: device disconnected
...

But my question is now - how to analyze what happened after I had to switch it off and on - i.e. logs gone. Or is this just try/fail all the time?

Those error -71 are quite known here. Some of you get rid of them just using the new firmware. Somehow this did not work for me. I now tried to use avalon-temp 45 + disable DHCP server and we'll see. But since the problem with total network disconnect happened after several hours of working, I'm not sure how to test it properly. I do not know if this -71 has something to do with that total crash, I just know it is related to cgminer restarts.

I would really hate to have to open the case. I do not really trust myself with this Smiley Switching jumpers, playing with cables, screwing something somewhere up and get brick ...
So unless it is necessary I would like to operate on the level of web interface and ssh.

Thanks for any help, clues, links.
BenTuras
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826



View Profile
July 06, 2013, 07:38:50 AM
 #407

Some had other experiences, but the exact same problem went away for me when I switched to wireless and (software) deleted the lan. Be careful with deleting the lan, don't do it until you're certain that you can reach the avalon over wireless.

I am selling in stock OneStringMiner boards, based on the Bitfury chips. Have a look here: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=495536.0
bitdude
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
July 06, 2013, 07:44:33 AM
 #408

By "deleting LAN" you mean disabling it using Stop button in Network -> Interfaces ?



And one more question: If the temperature changes I can hear fans going down and up again, would it not be a good idea just to put all fans on 100 % in order to get the lowest temperature possible and at the same time not putting stress on fans by changing their operational conditions?
BenTuras
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826



View Profile
July 06, 2013, 01:16:02 PM
 #409

By "deleting LAN" you mean disabling it using Stop button in Network -> Interfaces ?



And one more question: If the temperature changes I can hear fans going down and up again, would it not be a good idea just to put all fans on 100 % in order to get the lowest temperature possible and at the same time not putting stress on fans by changing their operational conditions?
Yes, first disable and when wireless is ok delete it. You can always activate it again via ssh.

I don't see any harm in setting the fans at 100% all the time, except for the noise. Maybe others see it differently?

I am selling in stock OneStringMiner boards, based on the Bitfury chips. Have a look here: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=495536.0
Lathanium
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43


View Profile
July 06, 2013, 03:49:38 PM
 #410

Hi,

I am having some problems with my Avalon since it arrived yesterday. I don't really mind if it restarts a few (like 2-5) times a day. If it automatically gets back up working in a minute, it is fine for me. What is crucial for me is to prevent it manually switching off and on. It happened this (its first) night that it somehow crashed and in the morning I thought it was operating well (fans worked normally) but I was not able to connect to it at all. Had to manually switch it off and on to have it on the network and hashing again.

I am using firmware 20130703 from CKolivas (runs much better than the original, which restarted every 10-15 minutes), flashed with Keep settings enabled, default settings mostly (except for my new attempts to solve the problems - see below), default clock 300.



I would like to ask you some questions:

1) The default "ideal" operating temperature is set to 50 C. How sensitive is Avalon to this? Might it help if I lower it down to 45 C? I might be able to cool it down even to 40 C, so I would like to know if there is any benefit of doing so. Any clues?

2) It is quite simple to "analyze" what is happening there if it just stops hashing and restart cgminer. That can be seen in the logs and I do have these ugly guys when it restarts:

Code:
...
Sat Jul  6 05:55:10 2013 auth.emerg kernel: [ 3266.570000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jul  6 05:55:15 2013 auth.emerg kernel: [ 3271.630000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jul  6 05:55:20 2013 auth.emerg kernel: [ 3276.690000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jul  6 05:55:21 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3277.860000] usb 1-1.1: USB disconnect, device number 3
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.000000] usb 1-1: reset high-speed USB device number 2 using ehci-platform
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.460000] usb 1-1.1: new full-speed USB device number 4 using ehci-platform
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.600000] ftdi_sio 1-1.1:1.0: FTDI USB Serial Device converter detected
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.600000] usb 1-1.1: Detected FT232RL
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.610000] usb 1-1.1: Number of endpoints 2
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.610000] usb 1-1.1: Endpoint 1 MaxPacketSize 16384
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.620000] usb 1-1.1: Endpoint 2 MaxPacketSize 16384
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.620000] usb 1-1.1: Setting MaxPacketSize 64
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.630000] usb 1-1.1: FTDI USB Serial Device converter now attached to ttyUSB0
Sat Jul  6 05:55:25 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3281.740000] ftdi_sio ttyUSB0: FTDI USB Serial Device converter now disconnected from ttyUSB0
Sat Jul  6 05:55:25 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3281.760000] ftdi_sio 1-1.1:1.0: device disconnected
...

But my question is now - how to analyze what happened after I had to switch it off and on - i.e. logs gone. Or is this just try/fail all the time?

Those error -71 are quite known here. Some of you get rid of them just using the new firmware. Somehow this did not work for me. I now tried to use avalon-temp 45 + disable DHCP server and we'll see. But since the problem with total network disconnect happened after several hours of working, I'm not sure how to test it properly. I do not know if this -71 has something to do with that total crash, I just know it is related to cgminer restarts.

I would really hate to have to open the case. I do not really trust myself with this Smiley Switching jumpers, playing with cables, screwing something somewhere up and get brick ...
So unless it is necessary I would like to operate on the level of web interface and ssh.

Thanks for any help, clues, links.

You may have to open it up.  When I opened mine I found a pcie cable not plugged in.  Just check for any wires that my have been unplugged.  Youll know it when you see it.

Donate BTC: 1FheEi9KKXwVXCmYW5RehD8fUvsd5tMjF1
cypherdoc
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764



View Profile
July 06, 2013, 04:18:20 PM
 #411

Hi,

I am having some problems with my Avalon since it arrived yesterday. I don't really mind if it restarts a few (like 2-5) times a day. If it automatically gets back up working in a minute, it is fine for me. What is crucial for me is to prevent it manually switching off and on. It happened this (its first) night that it somehow crashed and in the morning I thought it was operating well (fans worked normally) but I was not able to connect to it at all. Had to manually switch it off and on to have it on the network and hashing again.

I am using firmware 20130703 from CKolivas (runs much better than the original, which restarted every 10-15 minutes), flashed with Keep settings enabled, default settings mostly (except for my new attempts to solve the problems - see below), default clock 300.



I would like to ask you some questions:

1) The default "ideal" operating temperature is set to 50 C. How sensitive is Avalon to this? Might it help if I lower it down to 45 C? I might be able to cool it down even to 40 C, so I would like to know if there is any benefit of doing so. Any clues?

2) It is quite simple to "analyze" what is happening there if it just stops hashing and restart cgminer. That can be seen in the logs and I do have these ugly guys when it restarts:

Code:
...
Sat Jul  6 05:55:10 2013 auth.emerg kernel: [ 3266.570000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jul  6 05:55:15 2013 auth.emerg kernel: [ 3271.630000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jul  6 05:55:20 2013 auth.emerg kernel: [ 3276.690000] usb 1-1: clear tt 1 (0030) error -71
Sat Jul  6 05:55:21 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3277.860000] usb 1-1.1: USB disconnect, device number 3
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.000000] usb 1-1: reset high-speed USB device number 2 using ehci-platform
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.460000] usb 1-1.1: new full-speed USB device number 4 using ehci-platform
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.600000] ftdi_sio 1-1.1:1.0: FTDI USB Serial Device converter detected
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.600000] usb 1-1.1: Detected FT232RL
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.610000] usb 1-1.1: Number of endpoints 2
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.610000] usb 1-1.1: Endpoint 1 MaxPacketSize 16384
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.620000] usb 1-1.1: Endpoint 2 MaxPacketSize 16384
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.620000] usb 1-1.1: Setting MaxPacketSize 64
Sat Jul  6 05:55:22 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3278.630000] usb 1-1.1: FTDI USB Serial Device converter now attached to ttyUSB0
Sat Jul  6 05:55:25 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3281.740000] ftdi_sio ttyUSB0: FTDI USB Serial Device converter now disconnected from ttyUSB0
Sat Jul  6 05:55:25 2013 auth.info kernel: [ 3281.760000] ftdi_sio 1-1.1:1.0: device disconnected
...

But my question is now - how to analyze what happened after I had to switch it off and on - i.e. logs gone. Or is this just try/fail all the time?

Those error -71 are quite known here. Some of you get rid of them just using the new firmware. Somehow this did not work for me. I now tried to use avalon-temp 45 + disable DHCP server and we'll see. But since the problem with total network disconnect happened after several hours of working, I'm not sure how to test it properly. I do not know if this -71 has something to do with that total crash, I just know it is related to cgminer restarts.

I would really hate to have to open the case. I do not really trust myself with this Smiley Switching jumpers, playing with cables, screwing something somewhere up and get brick ...
So unless it is necessary I would like to operate on the level of web interface and ssh.

Thanks for any help, clues, links.

are u finding these in the System Log or the cgminer API log?
Wayne_Chang
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448



View Profile
July 07, 2013, 03:17:25 AM
 #412

My 2 sets of Avalon have different performance. Same environment, 1 set is totally perfect, rarely restart. 1 set is restart for every 1 or 2 hours. I have met 2 times it cannot restart by itself. I have to monitor the performance via pool site to ensure it's working.
bitdude
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:19:05 AM
 #413

Hi,

I am having some problems with my Avalon since it arrived yesterday. I don't really mind if it restarts a few (like 2-5) times a day. If it automatically gets back up working in a minute, it is fine for me. What is crucial for me is to prevent it manually switching off and on. It happened this (its first) night that it somehow crashed and in the morning I thought it was operating well (fans worked normally) but I was not able to connect to it at all. Had to manually switch it off and on to have it on the network and hashing again.

... TEXT REMOVED ...

Thanks for any help, clues, links.

are u finding these in the System Log or the cgminer API log?

That was the system log.

But it should be noted that since I have add made two configuration changes:
  • --avalon-temp 45
  • disable DHCP server on LAN interface


it works perfectly. It had 6 hours of work without event restarting cgminer and then I had to turn it off in order to transfer it to another location and there it now has 14h 50m 31s cgminer uptime, which is great. So this is 21 hours without even restarts since those two changes. There are no -71 bad guys in the log since then. However, I would consider it fixed when I have something like 5+ days uptime ...


TheJamesFund
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51


View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:02:51 PM
 #414

*******  Avalon ASIC stopped working: /dev/ttyUSB1 missing  *******

1.0 BTC REWARD TO THE FIRST PERSON (or Persons) WHO CAN GIVE ME THE CORRECT ANSWER.
(If multiple person leading to correct solution or answer, I will split the 1.0BTC among those who helped.)

I have two Avalon ASICs. Both were working fine for about two days, but one of them is now missing /dev/ttyUSB1. I tried updating the firmware, and I'm now using 20130607, but it hasn't solved the problem. I tried using mknod to create /dev/ttyUSB1, but it didn't make cgminer work. I opened up the avalon to check and make sure the USB cable to the TP-LINK is connected, and everything looks fine.

PLEASE EMAIL ME DIRECTLY:

Please POST AND EMAIL me directly with your answer to  thejamesfund@aol.com with your solution. If it works, I will send you 1.0BTC for your time. Thank you. Also include a BITCOIN ADDRESS in your reply/post for reward payout confirmation.
thorvald
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 242

Aa7kiQZaSRf7BDPvr3SUJyD7K63HEu6Tnt


View Profile
July 07, 2013, 07:30:30 PM
 #415

change the hub inside it
TheJamesFund
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51


View Profile
July 08, 2013, 05:29:23 AM
 #416

change the hub inside it


Tried it. Opened it up and by passed it, Hooked up directly to USB. Avalon is also helping me with it.
bitdude
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
July 08, 2013, 05:59:01 AM
 #417

try firmware 0703 from CKolivas, that helped me a lot

also, if even after updating firmware there is still the very same problems it implies it is a HW problem
what are all the symptoms? does LAN work? does WIFI work? everything works except the hashing itself - i.e. cgminer?
TheJamesFund
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51


View Profile
July 09, 2013, 09:33:52 PM
 #418

try firmware 0703 from CKolivas, that helped me a lot

also, if even after updating firmware there is still the very same problems it implies it is a HW problem
what are all the symptoms? does LAN work? does WIFI work? everything works except the hashing itself - i.e. cgminer?

Yeah, firmware updated.
Connected Directly to USB

I plugged it into an Ubuntu machine and got this in dmesg:


Jul  7 12:29:39 ALOHABOY2 kernel: [188990.652065] usb 1-1: new high-speed USB device number 7 using ehci_hcd
Jul  7 12:29:39 ALOHABOY2 kernel: [188990.784453] usb 1-1: New USB device found, idVendor=0409, idProduct=005a
Jul  7 12:29:39 ALOHABOY2 kernel: [188990.784463] usb 1-1: New USB device strings: Mfr=0, Product=0, SerialNumber=0
Jul  7 12:29:39 ALOHABOY2 kernel: [188990.784909] hub 1-1:1.0: USB hub found
Jul  7 12:29:39 ALOHABOY2 kernel: [188990.785065] hub 1-1:1.0: 2 ports detected

/dev/ttyUSB* does not exist on this machine either
candoo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


Vertrau in Gott


View Profile
July 12, 2013, 02:45:49 PM
 #419

Hey guys,

I've tried to sell my batch 2 avavlon but I couldnt find a buyer. So I decided to start a raffle for it. For  1 BTC per ticket you can win my avalon with express delivery. (the raffle cant be manipulated through we use the blockchain to find the winner)

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=254816.0

Einer trage des andern Last, so werdet ihr das Gesetz Christi erfüllen.
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
July 12, 2013, 02:48:18 PM
 #420

Hey guys,

I've tried to sell my batch 2 avavlon but I couldnt find a buyer. So I decided to start a raffle for it. For  1 BTC per ticket you can win my avalon with express delivery. (the raffle cant be manipulated through we use the blockchain to find the winner)

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=254816.0
Dude,

The main reason for not finding a buyer is the price. Please consider reasonable price 250 BTC is insane and do not spam tech treads also.
Thank you

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!