Bitcoin Forum
December 16, 2017, 04:06:53 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 752 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's ZCash/BTG GPU Miner v12.6 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 3768485 times)
markus124
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560



View Profile
November 04, 2016, 07:20:26 PM
 #281

For the people who are having problems with rejected works.....I was mining with my memory clock to the max (from 1250 to 1575) and i started to get alot of rejects after dev fee mining stopped and tried to reconect my miner to the pool. Then i reset to default and everything started to run  good again. I'm using a 6x7950 rig. Check it out and tell us if ur rig became stable again.

1513440413
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513440413

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513440413
Reply with quote  #2

1513440413
Report to moderator
Be very wary of relying on JavaScript for security on sites such as blockchain.info and brainwallet.org. The site can change the JavaScript at any time unless you take unusual precautions, and browsers are not generally known for their airtight security.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513440413
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513440413

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513440413
Reply with quote  #2

1513440413
Report to moderator
eXtatiC
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 264


Live Stars - Adult Streaming Platform


View Profile
November 04, 2016, 07:22:55 PM
 #282

An amazing work by Claymore.  Thank you, dude!

bobben2
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 194


View Profile
November 04, 2016, 07:23:04 PM
 #283

Strange packaging - zip in a zip file.
Stupid Win 8.1 got confused and did not allow me to extract the files.  Had to unpack zip on a
Win 7 box then transfer unpacked files to my Win 8.1 test rig...

Slow dog 280X mining Eth at 15.5MH/s is now the fastest mining card I have mining ZCash at 45Sol/s. Yiiha
RX 470 at 39-43, but on Ubuntu/silentarmy.
Thanks for the miner Claymore!

Mining Hobbyist
masaki1988
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
November 04, 2016, 07:24:35 PM
 #284

please add support bitcoin zcash pool at nicehash equihash.eu.nicehash.com:3357 . or tell me how to setup bat file for this pool. When i try set up this pool in bat file miner say there is no pools.
you are the army of one-post writers - please! read the opening post or read all thread before writing this shit! All questions are already answered!
im sorry im fool. i need set -allpools 1.
adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442



View Profile
November 04, 2016, 07:30:03 PM
 #285

RX MODDED MEMORY STRAPS ====>>>

RX 470? RX 480? 4gb? 8gb?

470 4gb with 1900/2000 mhz

FORTUNEJACK.COM[
                            
5 BTC WELCOME PACK FOR 1ST 5 DEPOSITS
FREE 1,000 mBTC daily for LuckyJack winners
[
          
]
FlensGold
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1296


View Profile
November 04, 2016, 07:35:17 PM
 #286

Great work, thank you very much!
I had so much issues recently with other mining software in combination with my Sapphire RX480 Nitro+ (4/8GB) GPUs, but this one almost doubled my hashrate AND did not crash yet (since 3h now).
jjiimm_64
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1862


View Profile
November 04, 2016, 07:43:06 PM
 #287



I just got nearly 5 times!!!  upgraded from the nicehash's miner.  I think I can get more if I upgrade the rest of the rigs' drivers.


THANK YOU claymore:


couple of things:

1.  the monitor is still measuring and listing in ethers.
2.  I had to set the :  "-allpools" option is set.  Miner was complaining about a non valid ether address or something..

1jimbitm6hAKTjKX4qurCNQubbnk2YsFw
nanona
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


View Profile
November 04, 2016, 07:43:38 PM
 #288

50 Sol/s with R9 Nano on Win7 with 15.12. A rig of four pulls 580W at the wall. 80W of this is CPU etc. This makes it appr. 125W per card.

Genoil did 28 Sol/s per card at a total of 480W per rig of four. So 100W per card.

Hashrate +80%. Power draw +20%.

But I think I don't need to explain to anyone here why even if power draw would be up +80% Claymore would still be much more profitable than the slower Genoil miner.

Good work, Claymore!
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120

Miners developer


View Profile
November 04, 2016, 07:47:53 PM
 #289

1.  the monitor is still measuring and listing in ethers.
2.  I had to set the :  "-allpools" option is set.  Miner was complaining about a non valid ether address or something..

1. On "options" tab in EthMan you can select coin name and units (KH/s instead of MH/s).
2. If you mine on mininghub, suprnova or coinmine - it will be fixed in next update.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
kpierce77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050


ALGORY.io Crowdsale starts on 8/12/2017


View Profile
November 04, 2016, 07:51:48 PM
 #290

So, the SOL rate I was getting with the miner from Coinsforall.io was 47 SOLS/s. With Caymore I'm getting 190 on Windows 10. Can't believe it! I have 3 RX480s and 2 RX470s. All I can do is tip my hat to you sir!

.
            ▀███████████████▄▄
              █████████████████
               █████████████████
                █████████████████
                 █████████████████
                  █████████████████
        ▄▄▄▄       █████████████████
    ▄██████████▄    █████████████████
   ██████████████    █████████████████
  ████████████████    █████████████████
 ██████████████████    █████████████████
 ██████████████████     █████████████████
 ██████████████████      █████████████████
  ████████████████        █████████████████
   ██████████████          █████████████████
    ▀██████████▀            ▀████████████████▄
       ▀▀▀▀▀▀ 
ALGORY  Multifunctional Tool for Cryptocurrency Trading 
Join Whitelist and Get 20% Bonus┃CROWDSALE ON DEC. 8
           ░████████████▒
       ░████████████████████░
     ░████████████████████████▒
   ░████████████████████████████░
  ░██████████████████   █████████▒
 ░███████████████      ▒██████████░
 █████████████         ████████████
░██████████            ████████████░
░██████                ████████████▒
░█████████████▒▒      ▒████████████▒
 ████████████████     █████████████░
 ▒████████████████    ████████████▒
  ▒████████████████▒  ████████████
   ░█████████████████ ██████████▒
     ██████████████████████████░
       ▒█████████████████████
          ░██████████████▒
Calivet
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44


View Profile
November 04, 2016, 07:53:03 PM
 #291

RX MODDED MEMORY STRAPS ====>>>

RX 470? RX 480? 4gb? 8gb?

470 4gb with 1900/2000 mhz

too much bro. Tune it down especially your memory. 1130 core / 1945 for my 470 4gb ref oc gets 40 plus sol
Calivet
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44


View Profile
November 04, 2016, 07:55:04 PM
 #292



I just got nearly 5 times!!!  upgraded from the nicehash's miner.  I think I can get more if I upgrade the rest of the rigs' drivers.


THANK YOU claymore:


couple of things:

1.  the monitor is still measuring and listing in ethers.
2.  I had to set the :  "-allpools" option is set.  Miner was complaining about a non valid ether address or something..

-allpools 1
adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442



View Profile
November 04, 2016, 07:55:38 PM
 #293

RX MODDED MEMORY STRAPS ====>>>

RX 470? RX 480? 4gb? 8gb?

470 4gb with 1900/2000 mhz

too much bro. Tune it down especially your memory. 1130 core / 1945 for my 470 4gb ref oc gets 40 plus sol

I mean 1200/1900 or 1200/2000 doesnt work

FORTUNEJACK.COM[
                            
5 BTC WELCOME PACK FOR 1ST 5 DEPOSITS
FREE 1,000 mBTC daily for LuckyJack winners
[
          
]
teacherOk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
November 04, 2016, 07:57:53 PM
 #294

On my r9 280x I have only 23H/s

My config file
-zpool stratum.zcash.nicehash.com:3357
-zwal t1T2xnz1Zfk2FFwXcmdMPtydUuQmBeP7BAd.worker1
-zpsw x

What am I doing wrong?
FlexiN
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33


View Profile
November 04, 2016, 07:59:19 PM
 #295

Firstly, thank you and thank you again Mr. Claymore for your work

And i have a question someone can show me a .bat file for mining on sprnova pool Huh

Thank you.
Calivet
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44


View Profile
November 04, 2016, 07:59:32 PM
 #296

RX MODDED MEMORY STRAPS ====>>>

RX 470? RX 480? 4gb? 8gb?

470 4gb with 1900/2000 mhz

too much bro. Tune it down especially your memory. 1130 core / 1945 for my 470 4gb ref oc gets 40 plus sol

I mean 1200/1900 or 1200/2000 doesnt work

Will depend on the asic of your cards also. 1130/1900 will work fine.
Jaroslav2007x
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434



View Profile
November 04, 2016, 08:00:15 PM
 #297

THX you!!!!

██████████████████            ██████████
████████████████              ██████████
██████████████          ▄█   ███████████
████████████         ▄████   ███████████
██████████        ▄███████  ████████████
████████        ▄█████████  ████████████
██████        ▄███████████  ████████████
████       ▄██████████████ █████████████
██      ▄███████████████████████████████
▀        ███████████████████████████████
▄          █████████████████████████████
██▄         ▀███████████████████████████
████▄        ▀██████████████████████████
██████▄        ▀████████████████████████
████████▄        ████████████████▀ █████
██████████▄       ▀█████████████  ██████
████████████▄       ██████████   ███████
██████████████▄      ▀██████    ████████
████████████████▄▄     ███     █████████
███████████████████▄    ▀     ██████████
█████████████████████▄       ███████████
███████████████████████▄   ▄████████████





▄█████████████████   ███             ███   ███   ███▄                ▄███            █████            ████████████████   ████████████████▄             █████
███▀                 ███             ███   ███   ████▄              ▄████           ███████           ███                ███           ▀███           ███████
███                  ███             ███   ███   █████▄            ▄█████          ███▀ ▀███          ███                ███            ███          ███▀ ▀███
███                  ███             ███   ███   ███ ███▄        ▄███ ███        ▄███▀   ▀███▄        ███                ███           ▄███        ▄███▀   ▀███▄
███                  ███████████████████   ███   ███  ▀██▄      ▄██▀  ███       ▄███▀     ▀███▄       ████████████████   ████████████████▀        ▄███▀     ▀███▄
███                  ███             ███   ███   ███   ▀███    ███▀   ███      ▄███▀       ▀███▄      ███                ███        ███          ▄███▀       ▀███▄
███                  ███             ███   ███   ███    ▀███  ███▀    ███     ▄███▀         ▀███▄     ███                ███         ███        ▄███▀         ▀███▄
███▄                 ███             ███   ███   ███      ██████      ███    ▄███             ███▄    ███                ███          ███      ▄███             ███▄
▀█████████████████   ███             ███   ███   ███       ████       ███   ▄███               ███▄   ████████████████   ███           ███    ▄███               ███▄

|
|
Calivet
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44


View Profile
November 04, 2016, 08:01:14 PM
 #298

On my r9 280x I have only 23H/s

My config file
-zpool stratum.zcash.nicehash.com:3357
-zwal t1T2xnz1Zfk2FFwXcmdMPtydUuQmBeP7BAd.worker1
-zpsw x

What am I doing wrong?

your memory strap timings needs to be modded ... I am not familiar with the 280x. Maybe someone will come along with the right steps to help you
deadsix
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476


Fail to plan, and you plan to fail.


View Profile
November 04, 2016, 08:02:22 PM
 #299

RX MODDED MEMORY STRAPS ====>>>

RX 470? RX 480? 4gb? 8gb?

470 4gb with 1900/2000 mhz

too much bro. Tune it down especially your memory. 1130 core / 1945 for my 470 4gb ref oc gets 40 plus sol

980 core / 1785 mem gets me 45+ ... this miner, like I already pointed out, is not about overclocks, just get the lowest memory strap that you can get working and downclock/undervolt to near stock.

The BEST Crypto exchange in India, where you can buy/sell/trade Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Litecoin, Ethereum and Ripple, and you can use a credit card for your purchases https://koinex.in/?ref=eaa2b3
Minimalist Indian Ethereum Exchange https://ethx.in/u/?ref=RAVIN14
Ethereum/Zcash/Monero Mining Bangalore https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1703592
Cryptfo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile WWW
November 04, 2016, 08:07:59 PM
 #300

Thank you Claymore for all your hard work, the miner is working great.  Grin

www.cryptfo.com
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 752 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!