Bitcoin Forum
April 24, 2024, 06:25:12 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 [62] 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 ... 204 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥[GUNBOT] Trading Bot with 136 exchanges available!!!🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥  (Read 507752 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic. (6 posts by 1+ user deleted.)
Hartanto568
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 15, 2017, 12:53:56 AM
 #1221

Hello, I'd like to buy a license. I'm a Mac user.
Thanks.

Hello, i sent you PM 😄
"You Asked For Change, We Gave You Coins" -- casascius
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1713983112
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713983112

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713983112
Reply with quote  #2

1713983112
Report to moderator
1713983112
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713983112

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713983112
Reply with quote  #2

1713983112
Report to moderator
1713983112
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713983112

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713983112
Reply with quote  #2

1713983112
Report to moderator
amstrot
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
April 15, 2017, 06:34:06 AM
 #1222

Hello Gunther want to ask how to get a demo version?
StormCrow
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 15, 2017, 07:55:24 AM
 #1223

There is no demo version anymore, afik
StacksOfDash
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 15, 2017, 10:06:24 AM
 #1224

This looks like a cool piece of software my friend, I would like to buy a license, I am a PC user. Smiley  Please just let me know where to send the BTC my friend.
Patinix
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 77
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 15, 2017, 10:07:48 AM
 #1225

I obviously haven't read all 65 pages of replies.

Looks like a very nice product, and I consider buying it.

How much profit have some people made with this?

▀  ███       LEDGER  WALLET   PROTECT  YOUR  BITCOINS
▀  ▀▀▀       Smartcard security for your bitcoins        Decentralized,Open,Secure         Available now  []
▀  ▀  ▀       ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀        ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
giony
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 15, 2017, 06:26:52 PM
 #1226

hi, i'm going to buy your bot, there is an available discount? and then can have your help to set up it? i'm worried about don't give the correct information and don't take profit from it
someone111
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 453
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 16, 2017, 02:40:09 AM
 #1227

How much profit can one expect using this bot?

Let's say when depositing 1 BTC?

How much percent % profit to expect per week, month or year? Please share here or by PM.

How much BTC is a good maximum deposit to run this bot?

-
dobcrypto
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 263
Merit: 101


Authorized Gunbot reseller > gunbot.vip


View Profile WWW
April 16, 2017, 08:14:37 AM
 #1228

I obviously haven't read all 65 pages of replies.

Looks like a very nice product, and I consider buying it.

How much profit have some people made with this?
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1715214.msg18586585#msg18586585

aon059
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 16, 2017, 12:19:46 PM
 #1229

How much profit can one expect using this bot?

Let's say when depositing 1 BTC?

How much percent % profit to expect per week, month or year? Please share here or by PM.

How much BTC is a good maximum deposit to run this bot?

i've passed trought all pages of this topic... i found that people making from 5-50% profit per week.
if you invest 1BTC on pair that has 10000BTC trading volume per day, you can make good profit, but if you invest 1BTC on pair that has 10BTC trading volume per day, you can't make much because your 1BTC order moves price a lot.

Gunthars BTC address has more than 500 transactions of 0.09-0.1BTC which means that he sold many licences. i found <10 people who wants to sell licence to someone other (unsatisfied customers), probably because they know nothing about trading and didn't follow simple rules. trading is not for everyone, even autopilot trading.

i can't wait to get my licence in few days Smiley my bank doesn't work weekends and holidays and i can't buy BTC to pay to this great man who made his bot public. and one more question is frequently asked - why is he selling his bot when he can be rich only by using it? because he can invest money he earns by selling bot into trading and get more money

sry for my english
someone111
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 453
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 16, 2017, 02:58:16 PM
 #1230

Thanks!

Hardware: not at all a CPU consumer, it takes 20k of ram for each currency pair you trade
What is meant by "k"? That's not a commonly used unit of ram measurement. 20 kilobytes? It needs ~ 156 MB ram per currency pair?

-
magictrips
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 17, 2017, 12:54:31 AM
 #1231

hello together !

now i have my bot and its running (:

normaly i trade btc/$ and eth/$ .......... thats more my thing.......

but i want to let the bot trade all other cryptos on polo for me (;

what do your think about my setup ?

i have this .bat for each pair:

"
@echo off
TITLE BTC_XXX
supergun BTC_XXX
"

i call all pairs with this:
"
@echo off
start /min BTC_BBR.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_BTM.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_BTS.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_DASH.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_DCR.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_DOGE.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_EMC2.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_ETC.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_ETH.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_EXP.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_FCT.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_GAME.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_GNT.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_LSK.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_LTC.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_NAV.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_POT.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_REP.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_SC.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_STEEM.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_STR.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_XMR.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_XRP.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_ZEC.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_C2.bat ^& exit
timeout 2
start /min BTC_PINK.bat ^& exit
"

and i use this for each pair:
"
var config = {
BUYLVL1: 0.1,
BUYLVL2: 0.1,
BUYLVL3: 10,
SELLLVL1: 2,
SELLLVL2: 2,
SELLLVL3: 70,
BUYLVL: 3,
SELLLVL: 3,
KEY: XXX,
SECRET: XXX,
SELL_ON_START:false,
CANCEL_SELL_ORDERS_ON_START:false,
BOT_ON_FAIL_DELAY:(1000)*40,
STARTEMA1: 0.02,
STARTEMA2: 0.04,
PERIOD: 15,
MAX_ALTCOINS_BALANCE: 0.0035,
BTC_TRADING_LIMIT: 0.0035,
SAVEFILE: '-save.json',
SECURITY_MARGIN: 60,
MAX_LATEST_PRICES: 100,
MAX_LATEST_DIRECTIONS: 30,
BOT_SLEEP_DELAY: (1000) * 60,
BOT_MAX_LIFETIME: 999999999,
ALERT_ON_NO_FUNDS: false,
SMTP_EMAIL: '%40@gmail.com',
ALERT_EMAIL: '********',
SMTP_PASSWORD: '**********',
   SMTP: true,
   SMTP_PROTOCOL: 'SMTPS',
   SMTP_HOST: 'smtp.gmail.com',
   SELL_ON_START: false,
I_REALLY_WANT_IT: false,
BUY_SMALL_PORTION: 1,
MAX_LATEST_PRICES_SHOWN:0,
SHOW_LASTEST_DIRECTIONS: false,
MAX_LATEST_DIRECTIONS_SHOWN:0,
LASTEST_DIRECTIONS_LIST_WIDTH: 0,
BTC_BALANCE: 2,
};
module.exports = config;
"

its the Gunthars Supergun Setup......

i only run this via the .bat ....
but i parallely run an second gunbot.....

i have two folders - one for the supergun above and one for the 1000trades......

for the 1000Trades i usw this settings:
"
var config = {
BUYLVL1: 1,
BUYLVL2: 1,
BUYLVL3: 1,
SELLLVL1: 1,
SELLLVL2: 1,
SELLLVL3: 1,
BUYLVL: 1,
SELLLVL: 1,
KEY: XXX,
SECRET: XXX,
SELL_ON_START:false,
CANCEL_SELL_ORDERS_ON_START:false,
BOT_ON_FAIL_DELAY:(1000)*3,
STARTEMA1: 2,
STARTEMA2: 4,
PERIOD: 15,
MAX_ALTCOINS_BALANCE: 0.0035,
BTC_TRADING_LIMIT: 0.0035,
SAVEFILE: '-save.json',
SECURITY_MARGIN: 60,
MAX_LATEST_PRICES: 100,
MAX_LATEST_DIRECTIONS: 30,
BOT_SLEEP_DELAY: (1000) * 20,
BOT_MAX_LIFETIME: 999999999,
ALERT_ON_NO_FUNDS: false,
SMTP_EMAIL: '%40@gmail.com',
ALERT_EMAIL: '********',
SMTP_PASSWORD: '**********',
   SMTP: true,
   SMTP_PROTOCOL: 'SMTPS',
   SMTP_HOST: 'smtp.gmail.com',
   SELL_ON_START: false,
I_REALLY_WANT_IT: false,
BUY_SMALL_PORTION: 1,
MAX_LATEST_PRICES_SHOWN:0,
SHOW_LASTEST_DIRECTIONS: false,
MAX_LATEST_DIRECTIONS_SHOWN:0,
LASTEST_DIRECTIONS_LIST_WIDTH: 0,
BTC_BALANCE: 2,
};
module.exports = config;
"

in the second folder i start the gunbot.exe and only open this pairs:
BTC_DASH
BTC_ETH
BTC_LTC
BTC_XMR


what do your think ?

make it all sense ?
are the pairs a good choise ?

is there an easier way, to do this ?


Evariste
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 17, 2017, 01:22:47 PM
 #1232

Hello, I bought the bot. I need help with the following things:
1- I cannot join the Telegram group. Gun sent a url but need someone to add me to the group (that's how telegram works, at least the app).
2- I got the Amazon WS account. I would instruction in how to set up the bot there.

Many thanks in advance for your help on this.
Regards.
BombaUcigasa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1000



View Profile
April 17, 2017, 01:42:37 PM
 #1233

Please ban "Captain Corporate" and revoke his referral benefits. His actions are damaging to your reputation and promotional efforts.
Captain Corporate
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 575



View Profile WWW
April 17, 2017, 03:26:56 PM
 #1234


 Hmm, I guess sharing my information on 4 places is "damaging gunbots reputation and promotional efforts."

 I am geniunly sorry if it bothered you this much. And I am sorry to everyone else who was bothered by this. Didn't know it could be this much annoying to take it so seriously.

 Hopefully everyone can forgive my non ill intended efforts to promote, I didn't mean anything bad to hurt Gunbot, I was only trying to get a wider auidience, I guess I did it in a wrong way.

 Thanks for the warning. Won't happen again.

▄▄███████████████████▄▄
▄█████████▀█████████████▄
███████████▄▐▀▄██████████
███████▀▀███████▀▀███████
██████▀███▄▄████████████
█████████▐█████████▐█████
█████████▐█████████▐█████
██████████▀███▀███▄██████
████████████████▄▄███████
███████████▄▄▄███████████
█████████████████████████
▀█████▄▄████████████████▀
▀▀███████████████████▀▀
Peach
BTC bitcoin
Buy and Sell
Bitcoin P2P
.
.
▄▄███████▄▄
▄████████
██████▄
▄██
█████████████████▄
▄███████
██████████████▄
███████████████████████
█████████████████████████
████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
▀███████████████████████▀
▀█████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀███████████████▀
▀▀███████▀▀

▀▀▀▀███▀▀▀▀
EUROPE | AFRICA
LATIN AMERICA
▄▀▀▀











▀▄▄▄


███████▄█
███████▀
██▄▄▄▄▄░▄▄▄▄▄
████████████▀
▐███████████▌
▐███████████▌
████████████▄
██████████████
███▀███▀▀███▀
.
Download on the
App Store
▀▀▀▄











▄▄▄▀
▄▀▀▀











▀▄▄▄


▄██▄
██████▄
█████████▄
████████████▄
███████████████
████████████▀
█████████▀
██████▀
▀██▀
.
GET IT ON
Google Play
▀▀▀▄











▄▄▄▀
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
April 17, 2017, 04:59:18 PM
 #1235

Hello, I bought the bot. I need help with the following things:
1- I cannot join the Telegram group. Gun sent a url but need someone to add me to the group (that's how telegram works, at least the app).
2- I got the Amazon WS account. I would instruction in how to set up the bot there.

Many thanks in advance for your help on this.
Regards.

sent you pm buddy

Please ban "Captain Corporate" and revoke his referral benefits. His actions are damaging to your reputation and promotional efforts.

any reference?

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
Araudan
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 332
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 17, 2017, 05:58:08 PM
 #1236

I'm selling a Gunbot license if someone is interested PM me.
Yisor69
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 18, 2017, 05:54:47 AM
 #1237

Hello, i saw someone using bot yesterday on poloniex, the bot can make auto ask when someone has a big amount bid above him. So, this is the example:

If i make buy order with amount 500 and price is 0.015001
someone who has the bot can make the price 0.015002 automatically and if i change to 0.015003 the bot automatically make buy order above me 0.015004

I want to know the bot that they are using?
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
April 18, 2017, 05:59:43 AM
 #1238

Hello, i saw someone using bot yesterday on poloniex, the bot can make auto ask when someone has a big amount bid above him. So, this is the example:

If i make buy order with amount 500 and price is 0.015001
someone who has the bot can make the price 0.015002 automatically and if i change to 0.015003 the bot automatically make buy order above me 0.015004

I want to know the bot that they are using?

CAT does that.

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
mrnakayouknowwho
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 18, 2017, 06:23:58 AM
 #1239

Hello, i saw someone using bot yesterday on poloniex, the bot can make auto ask when someone has a big amount bid above him. So, this is the example:

If i make buy order with amount 500 and price is 0.015001
someone who has the bot can make the price 0.015002 automatically and if i change to 0.015003 the bot automatically make buy order above me 0.015004

I want to know the bot that they are using?

CAT does that.

Does gunbot have this capability? Does anyone know of a bot FASTER than CAT - because my CAT bot is about 5 times slower than other bots that compete with me.
magictrips
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 18, 2017, 02:02:00 PM
 #1240

hello,

can somebody help an beginner ?

wich coins are all-time good and wich settings are good ?
wich coins should i not use wich gunbot, atm ?

i have read really much about gunbot .....

are this setting universal good ?

Gunthar's "Kickass" Supergun
Buy level 1 - 0.1
Buy level 2 - 0.1
Buy level 3 - 10

Sell level 1 - 2
Sell level 2 - 2
Sell level 3 - 70

Buy level - 3
Sell level - 3

ema 1 - 0.02
ema 2 - 0.04

i have try much with gunbot, but atm i make losts.....

i think i make the losts, becouse of the few 1000trades, that i run parallel to the setting above ......


this setting are mostly good ?

Security margin: 60
Max last prices: 100
min volume: 200
min variation: 3

the fee is 0,15-0,25%

i think its better, to use the robot with less, very volaltil pairs, than to use it with much pairs ? (becouse of splitting balance between the trades/pairs).

how do your "work" ?

do your everytime look in the statistics and only choose the pairs wich the most volume ?

Pages: « 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 [62] 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 ... 204 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!