Bitcoin Forum
February 24, 2024, 02:24:56 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 ... 204 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥[GUNBOT] Trading Bot with 136 exchanges available!!!🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥  (Read 507626 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic. (6 posts by 1+ user deleted.)
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
March 03, 2017, 09:41:50 AM
 #681

Hello Gunthar!
The latest release.zip is missing the 1000trades.exe .
Is that an accident or should I copy the contents of the new release.zip into my old bot folder, or is 1000trades.exe not needed anymore?

As for the bot: It does what it was made for. It just works great and I am glad I bought it  Smiley



Only 1 exe in the new release, correct. I'd suggest you make a brand new folder of it.
Thanks!
~Gun

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
"There should not be any signed int. If you've found a signed int somewhere, please tell me (within the next 25 years please) and I'll change it to unsigned int." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
Callandro
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 03, 2017, 09:47:03 AM
 #682

Ok then!
Thanks for your super fast reply :-)
okaynow
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500


PGP 9CB0902E


View Profile
March 03, 2017, 12:11:27 PM
 #683

this looks interesting, i would also like to give it a try, are there any licences left open?

1PeecNu1J8VNKpgR13nasMZWLcMZrwNJfc
clf99
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 62
Merit: 10

liberty


View Profile
March 03, 2017, 12:23:24 PM
 #684

what is the latest version number?

Every year the world is getting more peaceful.
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
March 03, 2017, 12:25:36 PM
 #685

this looks interesting, i would also like to give it a try, are there any licences left open?

what is the latest version number?

PMd you both

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
aantanas
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 03, 2017, 12:40:40 PM
 #686

Hello Gunthar . Whether robot works with   Laptop - Chromebook
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
March 03, 2017, 02:15:52 PM
 #687

Hello Gunthar . Whether robot works with   Laptop - Chromebook

It is linus so you shold be able to run on it, you must rootfs it tho and technically enter dev mode on yrou laptop

have test try and buy?

nope.

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
Joren22
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 03, 2017, 02:26:54 PM
 #688

any license left for me?
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
March 03, 2017, 02:29:20 PM
 #689

any license left for me?

Yes PMd you.

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
criptonauta
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
March 03, 2017, 04:45:24 PM
 #690

Gunther, a doubt:

If I bought, let's say REP/BTC and want to trade REP/ETH with supergun, will it consider the buy price (originally in BTC) to trade in ETH market?
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
March 03, 2017, 05:16:30 PM
 #691

Gunther, a doubt:

If I bought, let's say REP/BTC and want to trade REP/ETH with supergun, will it consider the buy price (originally in BTC) to trade in ETH market?

nope buddy...this aint arbitrage bot.........yet

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
ewibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049


View Profile
March 03, 2017, 05:21:49 PM
 #692

what is the latest version number?
is there something new since
Release v.1.3.0       216f2c5 ?
mrbodz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 800
Merit: 1000


View Profile
March 03, 2017, 09:24:12 PM
 #693

can i get the latest copy. mines really far out of date
secone
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 501


View Profile
March 04, 2017, 01:51:32 AM
 #694

Any real feedback from user? or maybe i can get vouch copy?
Cimmy_revenger
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 252


Dextrust.org #Defi


View Profile
March 04, 2017, 11:45:49 AM
 #695

The SUPERGUN strategy

    You can use the SUPERGUN strategy as an alternative to the 1000trades on. The SUPERGUN is easy to understand, but it can give you big profits during a pump. It uses the same watcher we use in the 1000trades for the pumps and dumps and overrides the %GAIN you set in configs.
    When there is a downtrend, the bot watches the price going down. When the price is at the bottom of the dump, it buys. The altcoins are now holding on your balance, and the bot starts to watch the trend, waiting for the pump. Soon as the pump starts, the bot waits for the highest possible price, and then it places a SELL order, a bit lower the highest price.
    The profit you get with this strategy depends on the spread between lowest and highest price in the pump/dump. The %GAIN you set in configs, becomes a "Minimum GAIN" we want. The bot won't SELL at lower GAIN.
    Here is what I just got on NXC while I was writing this post: %GAIN is set at 1%, the bot got me over 3% in one single trade.




   Here is that trade:





Let's talk about the GUI now. As announced I started the refactor. I will push changes just-on-time which will not cause your bot to be restarted: you will be able to update the GUI while leaving your bot running Wink
I like this kind of development called RAD (rapid application development) because makes me feel very responsive to user's demands.
So in this first commit, besides the bot instances being docked with your dashboard, we got two interesting new features: the best currencies to trade analysis available BEFORE to start the bot and updating every hour on your dashboard, and some working and useful new buttons on the consoles. To start the currencies analysis, just press the "STATISTICS" button and then the $ symbol on your console (picture below explaining this step and describes all buttons)


wow ist so nice trade ,but what if an Internet connection is interrupted or when the power goes out ?

Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
March 04, 2017, 12:36:33 PM
 #696

~snip
wow ist so nice trade ,but what if an Internet connection is interrupted or when the power goes out ?
[/quote]

The 1000trades mode reads back order book from polo so it is able to recover from a power outage. The supergun is a different concept and has really nothing to save: it is comparable to a manual trade, what would happen if you get a power outage while you do manual trading?

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
Beachguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1019
Merit: 1001

Spectreproject Community Manager


View Profile WWW
March 04, 2017, 01:34:57 PM
 #697

@cimmy - power outage?....that's what UPS's are made for

For security, your account has been locked. Email acctcomp15@theymos.e4ward.com
greaterninja
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1000


View Profile
March 04, 2017, 02:10:25 PM
 #698

Hi Gunthar,  I'd like to buy and test your bot and also invite you to join my investment group.  Do you have a license I can buy?
Polska
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 04, 2017, 03:31:50 PM
 #699

Hi there, pls include me for a license I can buy Smiley
Thanks a mill
imunisasi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 86
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 04, 2017, 03:38:36 PM
 #700

sounds guun , i mean good, any license left ?
thanks
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 ... 204 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!