Bitcoin Forum
May 23, 2024, 07:32:04 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 ... 204 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥[GUNBOT] Trading Bot with 136 exchanges available!!!🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥  (Read 507797 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic. (6 posts by 1+ user deleted.)
MirkoIta
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1667
Merit: 1008


Stoned & Stranged


View Profile WWW
March 14, 2017, 01:06:14 AM
 #801

Thanks Gun!!!
I bought the software and tested for a week with a capital of 0.04 BTC.... just a word....wonderful !!
My personal recommendation: let GunBot do your job, do not be greedy, and nothing will go wrong  Grin Grin Grin
Great work Gun

If you don't mind to share it,how much you gained in that week starting with 0.04 BTC? I am keeping an eye on the bot and I am thinking about buying it.

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR AN ENGLISH TO ITALIAN TRANSLATOR? HIRE ME ON https://fivebucks.com/users/MirkoItalia            
     ONLY BITCOIN SV ACCEPTED
andresem
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 14, 2017, 08:50:38 AM
 #802

Hello Gunthar,

Now I want to buy a license
but there are some questions
what amount is needed, so that I ROI in 15 days?
what will happen if I refreshen or lose API?
Why when choosing each pair it is necessary to enter API(Will this problem be solved in the future)?
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
March 14, 2017, 09:14:56 AM
 #803

Why when choosing each pair it is necessary to enter API(Will this problem be solved in the future)?

it is a false information that someone gave you
PMd you all other infos.
Thanks!

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
andresem
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 14, 2017, 09:23:14 AM
 #804

Why when choosing each pair it is necessary to enter API(Will this problem be solved in the future)?

it is a false information that someone gave you
PMd you all other infos.
Thanks!

Well, at least when you just started selling it was so.
Cyperh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 14, 2017, 01:15:04 PM
 #805

Thanks Gun!!!
I bought the software and tested for a week with a capital of 0.04 BTC.... just a word....wonderful !!
My personal recommendation: let GunBot do your job, do not be greedy, and nothing will go wrong  Grin Grin Grin
Great work Gun

If you don't mind to share it,how much you gained in that week starting with 0.04 BTC? I am keeping an eye on the bot and I am thinking about buying it.


Hi Mirko ( I'm from Ita too  Wink ), in 5 days, to be precise, I gained 0.00212563 BTC, or 5% of my invested capital.
I'm on 3 pair.

- BTC/ETH
- BTC/DASH
- BTC/XMR ( this pair only is in Supergun mode )

It's a little profit, I know, but considering the small initial capital it's a great result imo.
Consider also that profit is made without any intervention from me ( obviously excluding the initial configuration and the choice of the pair on which to operate ), and for me this is a great thing....while I'm working in my office, the Gunbot work for me from home....I love it!  Grin Grin

Hope this help in your choice
MirkoIta
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1667
Merit: 1008


Stoned & Stranged


View Profile WWW
March 14, 2017, 04:32:48 PM
 #806


Hi Mirko ( I'm from Ita too  Wink ), in 5 days, to be precise, I gained 0.00212563 BTC, or 5% of my invested capital.
I'm on 3 pair.

- BTC/ETH
- BTC/DASH
- BTC/XMR ( this pair only is in Supergun mode )

It's a little profit, I know, but considering the small initial capital it's a great result imo.
Consider also that profit is made without any intervention from me ( obviously excluding the initial configuration and the choice of the pair on which to operate ), and for me this is a great thing....while I'm working in my office, the Gunbot work for me from home....I love it!  Grin Grin

Hope this help in your choice

Hey Cyperh thank you for your feedback it is very much appreciated. Regardless the small capital you started with I think 5% gains in 5 days is still a great result.


ARE YOU LOOKING FOR AN ENGLISH TO ITALIAN TRANSLATOR? HIRE ME ON https://fivebucks.com/users/MirkoItalia            
     ONLY BITCOIN SV ACCEPTED
andresem
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 14, 2017, 05:12:21 PM
 #807

Why he buys in this way?

Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
March 14, 2017, 05:17:06 PM
 #808

Why he buys in this way?



Splòit of the order in micro orders in the stop loss strategy

Anyway please join the telegram support chat: this topic is not meant for support.
Thanks!

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
m0hit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 14, 2017, 11:46:57 PM
 #809

@Gunthar Telegram link not working for me. I am using web version. Also want to know how to pay for the bot in case I want to buy?
Klon522
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 15, 2017, 01:17:51 AM
 #810

@Gunthar
Hello,

First, thank you for your interesting tutorial. I feel me much smarter now. Wink


i am now very interested in this program, but i have some (stupid) questions about that.


1. A little sugesstion: In our Post (3#) you explained EMA 1 and 2. Can you write which color ist 1 and which 2? i know it has little meaning, but it would be nice.

2. You stated that one pair takes about 20k RAM. That's 20Kilobyte, right? So if use for example 3 Pairs it would be 60 Kilobyte? So if i have a very small server with 128 MByte RAM. I could do hypothetical around 6400 pairs? Sorry for the stupid question, but i am a little confused about that.

3. On your 4# Post the last picture refers to
Quote
"Do not trade with GUNBOT on surging coins or just premined coins: for example ZEC or dormant coins that just awakened to the moon: trade them manually"
   right? Which timescale is on this pictures, may i ask? You wrote something about 48hours in your previous posts?

4. Let's say the Gunbot is running and i put some extra money BTC or XMR in the wallet of Poloniex. Would these confuse the Bot or will he still take 10% and continue his work? And what would happen with the XMR? Do i have it to trade it manually or will the bot "take" some of the pool? (I think not, because there is no "buy-price" to compare it, right?)

5.
Quote
Windows AWS VPS as a service

I can provide on demand Amazon VPS with Windows+GUNBOT pre-installed with monthly fees related to Amazon costs. It would be useful to run the GUNBOT 24/7 if you cant run it 24/7 at home. PM me for more details.
~Gun

Quote
Did you mean VPS? In that case, Amazon Web Services has you covered. They offer 1 year of free VPS, that will run GUNBOT with no problems.(#836)


Can i get this? Because i will eventually buy a small "home server" anyway, thus there would be no need for a "paid" VPS in the beginning.

6. And as already mentioned. Your link regarding Telegram doesn't work.

Thank you very much.
Molodoy777
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 15, 2017, 06:18:38 AM
 #811

 Cool
I read all the pages to make sure that everything is fine!) (Spent 24 hours).
- When buying a bot I was sure of its efficiency!
- having bought it I was convinced of it!
- it works!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
I'll post reports!)
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Thank you GuntarDeNiro!!! Cool
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
March 15, 2017, 09:21:21 AM
 #812

~snip
Ty buddy, the bot still needs a lot of work, community over telegram group is awesome at helping with debugs and new ideas. That's and extra!!!




1. A little sugesstion: In our Post (3#) you explained EMA 1 and 2. Can you write which color ist 1 and which 2? i know it has little meaning, but it would be nice.
Woudnt matter anyway: they have same formula but different period of time

2. You stated that one pair takes about 20k RAM. That's 20Kilobyte, right? So if use for example 3 Pairs it would be 60 Kilobyte? So if i have a very small server with 128 MByte RAM. I could do hypothetical around 6400 pairs? Sorry for the stupid question, but i am a little confused about that.
It is not like that indeed Cheesy Actually, after all the refactors and imporvements it takes about 40k for each node instance. Consider other processes are running too. Actually i'm able to run about 10-12 pairs in a 1gb on windows and over 14 pairs in 512mb digitalocean ubuntu box.

3. On your 4# Post the last picture refers to
Quote
"Do not trade with GUNBOT on surging coins or just premined coins: for example ZEC or dormant coins that just awakened to the moon: trade them manually"
    right? Which timescale is on this pictures, may i ask? You wrote something about 48hours in your previous posts?
it was an example just to indicate the level of trust of a coin: if you trade a coin that had gone +238% in the past 2 hours, you could easily expect it to go -348% in the next minutes Wink

4. Let's say the Gunbot is running and i put some extra money BTC or XMR in the wallet of Poloniex. Would these confuse the Bot or will he still take 10% and continue his work? And what would happen with the XMR? Do i have it to trade it manually or will the bot "take" some of the pool? (I think not, because there is no "buy-price" to compare it, right?)
the bot would automatically take the change of balance you deposit

5.
Quote
Windows AWS VPS as a service

I can provide on demand Amazon VPS with Windows+GUNBOT pre-installed with monthly fees related to Amazon costs. It would be useful to run the GUNBOT 24/7 if you cant run it 24/7 at home. PM me for more details.
~Gun

Quote
Did you mean VPS? In that case, Amazon Web Services has you covered. They offer 1 year of free VPS, that will run GUNBOT with no problems.(#836)


Can i get this? Because i will eventually buy a small "home server" anyway, thus there would be no need for a "paid" VPS in the beginning.
of course you can: new users at amazon aws get 1 year of free tiers. My service is for those users that cant get the free tiers or cant use a credit card to register at amazon

6. And as already mentioned. Your link regarding Telegram doesn't work.
That group is actually closed to bot owners only




Please put reconnection!

If you are out of the pc and the internet falls, it was already the profits

thank you
Done! Next update will take care of that. Thanks for reporting. Please dont use the forum post for support requests tho, join the support group on telegram. Thanks!




@Gunthar Telegram link not working for me. I am using web version. Also want to know how to pay for the bot in case I want to buy?

Telegram group is reserved for bot owners only. You can still add me there @GuntharDeNiro

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
REorEVOLUTION
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 15, 2017, 08:24:00 PM
 #813

Hey guys,

I would like to create a chat group with active participants who are interested in optimizing indicators, parameters and pairs, potentially do some backtesting etc.

I would like for the group members to add value and collaborate and benefit from each others knowledge without inactive participants.

If you are interested to join please send me a pm.

Good luck trading.
sysnvx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 16, 2017, 08:04:14 AM
 #814

Hello, can I get a trial license?
Thanks.
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
March 16, 2017, 10:52:43 AM
 #815

@all that are still waiting to receive the bot: there is an ongoing release today so be patient, useless to send you old code. I will send you directly the new one in the next hours.
Thanks!

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
Lone Shark
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 250



View Profile
March 16, 2017, 03:47:45 PM
 #816

Is anyone else not seeing the moderate/aggressive trading style options when launching GunBot?
It is the old user interface, it had changed now and the Instructions will be updated soon.


Thanks, can i start using the bot now or should i wait for the update?



Since gun has said he will be issuing a new update, then I think it is better if you waited for the update. So when you update you don't have to restart your bot and disrupt the flow of things and when bad things happen you might blame the bot. Just to be safe with your trading. Or you can clarify this with gun.
ewibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049


View Profile
March 16, 2017, 03:57:32 PM
 #817

Please put reconnection!

If you are out of the pc and the internet falls, it was already the profits

thank you

reconnection

yes please
today I have seen that my bot has worked last time

2017/03/13
(3 days ago)  Shocked

TIA Smiley
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
March 16, 2017, 04:22:28 PM
 #818

~snip

coming out today release

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
V1saya
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 508


View Profile
March 16, 2017, 07:03:15 PM
 #819

It seems I need another laptop for this if I still want to continue my manual trades. Its possible to use Polo with 1 accnt in 2 laptops?
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
March 16, 2017, 07:06:11 PM
 #820

It seems I need another laptop for this if I still want to continue my manual trades. Its possible to use Polo with 1 accnt in 2 laptops?

It is a question of balance: dont use the same balance with bot and manual trading.

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 ... 204 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!