Bitcoin Forum
May 26, 2024, 08:58:49 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 [54] 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 ... 204 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥[GUNBOT] Trading Bot with 136 exchanges available!!!🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥  (Read 507800 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic. (6 posts by 1+ user deleted.)
Captain Corporate
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 575



View Profile WWW
April 04, 2017, 08:29:08 AM
 #1061


 At what point bot realizes it won't go to %10 and just goes "well its not going to 10 let me buy at 7 now at least" ? How does it decide that? Code-wise.

▄▄███████████████████▄▄
▄█████████▀█████████████▄
███████████▄▐▀▄██████████
███████▀▀███████▀▀███████
██████▀███▄▄████████████
█████████▐█████████▐█████
█████████▐█████████▐█████
██████████▀███▀███▄██████
████████████████▄▄███████
███████████▄▄▄███████████
█████████████████████████
▀█████▄▄████████████████▀
▀▀███████████████████▀▀
Peach
BTC bitcoin
Buy and Sell
Bitcoin P2P
.
.
▄▄███████▄▄
▄████████
██████▄
▄██
█████████████████▄
▄███████
██████████████▄
███████████████████████
█████████████████████████
████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
▀███████████████████████▀
▀█████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀███████████████▀
▀▀███████▀▀

▀▀▀▀███▀▀▀▀
EUROPE | AFRICA
LATIN AMERICA
▄▀▀▀











▀▄▄▄


███████▄█
███████▀
██▄▄▄▄▄░▄▄▄▄▄
████████████▀
▐███████████▌
▐███████████▌
████████████▄
██████████████
███▀███▀▀███▀
.
Download on the
App Store
▀▀▀▄











▄▄▄▀
▄▀▀▀











▀▄▄▄


▄██▄
██████▄
█████████▄
████████████▄
███████████████
████████████▀
█████████▀
██████▀
▀██▀
.
GET IT ON
Google Play
▀▀▀▄











▄▄▄▀
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
April 04, 2017, 08:42:47 AM
 #1062


 At what point bot realizes it won't go to %10 and just goes "well its not going to 10 let me buy at 7 now at least" ? How does it decide that? Code-wise.

Using the same "supergun" trend watcher it used with the 1 step gain of the 2.0.2b

Support coming from ema and volume.

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
silverpaul
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 04, 2017, 10:12:48 AM
 #1063

Hey, I am a newbie here so I didn't catch whether your bot really works on MAC or not. Is it a best possible solution to buy a dedicated server for that? Thanks.
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
April 04, 2017, 10:18:25 AM
 #1064

Hey, I am a newbie here so I didn't catch whether your bot really works on MAC or not. Is it a best possible solution to buy a dedicated server for that? Thanks.

It works on MAC without GUI up to version 1.3
I will build a mac version for this beta release too (still headless)

I know people were able to run the beta on mac using docker too.

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
Beachguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1019
Merit: 1001

Spectreproject Community Manager


View Profile WWW
April 04, 2017, 11:41:04 AM
 #1065

Hey, I am a newbie here so I didn't catch whether your bot really works on MAC or not. Is it a best possible solution to buy a dedicated server for that? Thanks.

Just go with a VPS ....easy to setup, gunbot doesn't take a lot of resources....
 so you can use one that's only a few dollars a month.

For security, your account has been locked. Email acctcomp15@theymos.e4ward.com
Ernis45
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 04, 2017, 02:30:25 PM
 #1066

Hi, is anyone still selling their keys? I'm looking to buy at understandable price.
Genedarner123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 78
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 04, 2017, 02:45:29 PM
 #1067

Hi, is anyone still selling their keys? I'm looking to buy at understandable price.
check PM
ewibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049


View Profile
April 04, 2017, 02:46:32 PM
 #1068



 Yeah I guess it is kinda like. You have 1 btc in total, you give %10 share to 10 pairs. One pair has 0.1 btc volume, you use %20 of it to buy at level1, if it goes down to level 2 you use %30 more and if it goes down to level 3 you buy %50 more using up all remainder of 0.1 at level 3.

 If it goes up to level 1 you sell %20 and so forth like buying but selling part.

 Is that it gunthar?

Nope: the buy order will always be 1 only. The step gain makes you able to explore deeply down a dump and highest possible in a pump. If a level fails, the bot would buy to the below level or higher.

So:

if you have level 2 to 5% an level 3 to 10%, it will try to reach 10% and if it fails it buys somewhere between 5-10% (depends on volume)

Hope it helped.
~Gun
can you show that somewhere graphical?

thx Smiley
Frost000z
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 04, 2017, 07:24:47 PM
 #1069



 Yeah I guess it is kinda like. You have 1 btc in total, you give %10 share to 10 pairs. One pair has 0.1 btc volume, you use %20 of it to buy at level1, if it goes down to level 2 you use %30 more and if it goes down to level 3 you buy %50 more using up all remainder of 0.1 at level 3.

 If it goes up to level 1 you sell %20 and so forth like buying but selling part.

 Is that it gunthar?

Nope: the buy order will always be 1 only. The step gain makes you able to explore deeply down a dump and highest possible in a pump. If a level fails, the bot would buy to the below level or higher.

So:

if you have level 2 to 5% an level 3 to 10%, it will try to reach 10% and if it fails it buys somewhere between 5-10% (depends on volume)

Hope it helped.
~Gun
can you show that somewhere graphical?

thx Smiley

I think it goes like this. Haven't tested or verified.

Gun can you comment if this is correct?

https://i.imgur.com/SlOVwQj.png

It buys (0.1btc), then watches those levels you put, and aims for those as multiple points. In this case it would buy the same amount as it bought the first time at Black Star (another 0.1) and Sell at Yellow star (whatever btc that is, I could do math buy waiting till we hear from Gun and team), because it passed or touched those limits. Correct me if I am wrong!

Thanks,

Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
April 04, 2017, 07:33:27 PM
 #1070



 Yeah I guess it is kinda like. You have 1 btc in total, you give %10 share to 10 pairs. One pair has 0.1 btc volume, you use %20 of it to buy at level1, if it goes down to level 2 you use %30 more and if it goes down to level 3 you buy %50 more using up all remainder of 0.1 at level 3.

 If it goes up to level 1 you sell %20 and so forth like buying but selling part.

 Is that it gunthar?

Nope: the buy order will always be 1 only. The step gain makes you able to explore deeply down a dump and highest possible in a pump. If a level fails, the bot would buy to the below level or higher.

So:

if you have level 2 to 5% an level 3 to 10%, it will try to reach 10% and if it fails it buys somewhere between 5-10% (depends on volume)

Hope it helped.
~Gun
can you show that somewhere graphical?

thx Smiley

I think it goes like this. Haven't tested or verified.

Gun can you comment if this is correct?



It buys (0.1btc), then watches those levels you put, and aims for those as multiple points. In this case it would buy the same amount as it bought the first time at Black Star (another 0.1) and Sell at Yellow star (whatever btc that is, I could do math buy waiting till we hear from Gun and team), because it passed or touched those limits. Correct me if I am wrong!

Thanks,



simply it does one buy at black star and one sell at yellow start (or attempts to...based on %to buy and %to sell you set in config levels)

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
ewibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049


View Profile
April 04, 2017, 07:50:31 PM
 #1071

what is going wrong?
since hours all tabs

Code:
**showError******************* ERROR *****************************
2017/04/04 21:45:33 statusCode 429
2017/04/04 21:45:33 Error!!! statusCode 429
!!! Cycle 3 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
*** PLNX CALLBACK | calling EMA *** undefined
*** PLNX CALLBACK | calling EMA *** undefined
running cycle #3...
[ ----------------    2017/04/04 21:45:36       Gunbot v2.0.3 Beta cycle#3 ------------------------ ]
::::: collecting data...
2017/04/04 21:45:36 Error!!! statusCode 429
!!! Cycle 4 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
*** PLNX CALLBACK | calling EMA *** undefined
*** PLNX CALLBACK | calling EMA *** undefined
**showError******************* ERROR *****************************
2017/04/04 21:45:36 statusCode 429

...-config.js

copied from BTC_DASH-config.js

 Huh
Frost000z
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 04, 2017, 07:56:50 PM
 #1072

most errors are http codes..

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_HTTP_status_codes

429 Too Many Requests (RFC 6585)
The user has sent too many requests in a given amount of time. Intended for use with rate-limiting schemes.[52]
ewibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049


View Profile
April 04, 2017, 08:05:42 PM
 #1073

most errors are http codes..

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_HTTP_status_codes

429 Too Many Requests (RFC 6585)
The user has sent too many requests in a given amount of time. Intended for use with rate-limiting schemes.[52]
how to stop this?
(make gunbot slower...)
Code:
! Cycle 1308 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
every second and -err.txt is growing...

Frost000z
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 04, 2017, 08:20:26 PM
 #1074

most errors are http codes..

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_HTTP_status_codes

429 Too Many Requests (RFC 6585)
The user has sent too many requests in a given amount of time. Intended for use with rate-limiting schemes.[52]
how to stop this?
(make gunbot slower...)
Code:
! Cycle 1308 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
every second and -err.txt is growing...



Based on the log you shown, it looks like it is trying every 3000 milliseconds, rather than 3000 seconds.

**showError******************* ERROR *****************************
2017/04/04 21:45:33 statusCode 429
2017/04/04 21:45:33 Error!!! statusCode 429
!!! Cycle 3 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
*** PLNX CALLBACK | calling EMA *** undefined
*** PLNX CALLBACK | calling EMA *** undefined
running cycle #3...
[ ----------------    2017/04/04 21:45:36       Gunbot v2.0.3 Beta cycle#3 ------------------------ ]
::::: collecting data...
2017/04/04 21:45:36 Error!!! statusCode 429
!!! Cycle 4 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
*** PLNX CALLBACK | calling EMA *** undefined
*** PLNX CALLBACK | calling EMA *** undefined
**showError******************* ERROR *****************************
2017/04/04 21:45:36 statusCode 429

That is my guess.

Not sure what the issue is. Might be a programming thing or what are your settings?
dobcrypto
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 263
Merit: 101


Authorized Gunbot reseller > gunbot.vip


View Profile WWW
April 04, 2017, 08:29:29 PM
 #1075

most errors are http codes..

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_HTTP_status_codes

429 Too Many Requests (RFC 6585)
The user has sent too many requests in a given amount of time. Intended for use with rate-limiting schemes.[52]
how to stop this?
(make gunbot slower...)
Code:
! Cycle 1308 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
every second and -err.txt is growing...
Increase Time Delay Price

ewibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049


View Profile
April 04, 2017, 08:33:14 PM
 #1076

most errors are http codes..

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_HTTP_status_codes

429 Too Many Requests (RFC 6585)
The user has sent too many requests in a given amount of time. Intended for use with rate-limiting schemes.[52]
how to stop this?
(make gunbot slower...)
Code:
! Cycle 1308 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
every second and -err.txt is growing...
Increase Time Delay Price
how much pairs are max allowed?
ewibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049


View Profile
April 04, 2017, 08:40:44 PM
 #1077


Increase Time Delay Price
Code:
//-----------------------------------------------
//   BOT TIMINGS
//-----------------------------------------------
BOT_SLEEP_DELAY:(1000)*13,// bot cycle delay (koef*sec)
BOT_MAX_LIFETIME:999999999,// overall bot lifetime(koef*min),
BOT_ON_FAIL_DELAY:(1000)*3, // bot repeat cycle delay if previous cycle failed  (koef*sec)
Huh
which number?
thx
dobcrypto
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 263
Merit: 101


Authorized Gunbot reseller > gunbot.vip


View Profile WWW
April 04, 2017, 08:42:42 PM
 #1078

most errors are http codes..

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_HTTP_status_codes

429 Too Many Requests (RFC 6585)
The user has sent too many requests in a given amount of time. Intended for use with rate-limiting schemes.[52]
how to stop this?
(make gunbot slower...)
Code:
! Cycle 1308 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
every second and -err.txt is growing...
Increase Time Delay Price
how much pairs are max allowed?
On amazon aws i run 12 pairs normal with Time Delay Price 30, but on 2.0.2b version.
On 2.0.3 version while only 4 are running.

Vyrez
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 04, 2017, 08:44:17 PM
 #1079

Hi, interested by your work.
But on bitify, price is now more than 0.11btc, so 10% more than price announced on first page.
What's the good price ?

Thanks
tanvirnsu5
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 05, 2017, 06:05:04 AM
 #1080

Clearly i am a noob but i just wanna know what is the risk of using this tools? Any after sales support available for this?
Pages: « 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 [54] 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 ... 204 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!