Bitcoin Forum
May 26, 2024, 12:30:14 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 [56] 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 ... 204 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥[GUNBOT] Trading Bot with 136 exchanges available!!!🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥  (Read 507800 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic. (6 posts by 1+ user deleted.)
JanpriX
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1708
Merit: 606

Buy The F*cking Dip


View Profile
April 06, 2017, 02:10:55 PM
 #1101

Just sent payment for a license to Gunthar with the help of Henkkaa. I'm just waiting for a reply from Gunthar about the confirmation of the payment. Will try this after work and hopefully, will generate profit right away. I'm not looking for big amount of profit but I just want to have a small, steady profit in trading. Very excited about this Bot.  Grin
Frost000z
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2017, 02:49:43 PM
 #1102


Nice results.You thinks the Gunbot for Bittrex is for this year Gunthar  ?

Honestly I think this bot should be starting to look at other exchanges as well. With all the scare and issues with poloniex, other exchanges is a good idea as a backup in case something happens with poloniex.

But on the other hand, it seems like a lot of work and thought is going into the strategies... which should work on any exchange. So improving strategy vs adding exchanges.... Can't have both at the same time! Tongue
vogelvogel030
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 80
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 06, 2017, 02:55:36 PM
 #1103

@gunthar

would the bot work on a raspberry pi too?

running my overkill PC all the time for a simple bot would be kind of a waste of energy...

I think on a NUC it should work perfectly fine^^
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
April 06, 2017, 02:58:50 PM
 #1104

@gunthar

would the bot work on a raspberry pi too?

running my overkill PC all the time for a simple bot would be kind of a waste of energy...

I think on a NUC it should work perfectly fine^^

v1.3 already works on both pi2 and pi3. I will build v2.x when we come out of beta.

Honestly I think this bot should be starting to look at other exchanges as well. With all the scare and issues with poloniex, other exchanges is a good idea as a backup in case something happens with poloniex.

But on the other hand, it seems like a lot of work and thought is going into the strategies... which should work on any exchange. So improving strategy vs adding exchanges.... Can't have both at the same time! Tongue

as i perviously said: kraken and bittrex are comin out soon

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
vogelvogel030
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 80
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 06, 2017, 03:08:30 PM
 #1105

@gunthar

would the bot work on a raspberry pi too?

running my overkill PC all the time for a simple bot would be kind of a waste of energy...

I think on a NUC it should work perfectly fine^^

v1.3 already works on both pi2 and pi3. I will build v2.x when we come out of beta.

Honestly I think this bot should be starting to look at other exchanges as well. With all the scare and issues with poloniex, other exchanges is a good idea as a backup in case something happens with poloniex.

But on the other hand, it seems like a lot of work and thought is going into the strategies... which should work on any exchange. So improving strategy vs adding exchanges.... Can't have both at the same time! Tongue

as i perviously said: kraken and bittrex are comin out soon

are there still license to get hands on? Smiley
Frost000z
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2017, 03:24:19 PM
 #1106


Honestly I think this bot should be starting to look at other exchanges as well. With all the scare and issues with poloniex, other exchanges is a good idea as a backup in case something happens with poloniex.

But on the other hand, it seems like a lot of work and thought is going into the strategies... which should work on any exchange. So improving strategy vs adding exchanges.... Can't have both at the same time! Tongue

as i perviously said: kraken and bittrex are comin out soon

I know, no worries Gun, I was just trying to point out you been busy working on the new strategies! I am just thinking that it may be best to start considering the other exchanges a little sooner just cause the poloniex scare and lag, etc.
Clannad
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2017, 05:11:24 PM
 #1107

Has anyone else noticed the Ripple exchange on poloniex is a complete and total fraud? It is run 100% completely by bots. Just sit and watch it operate for awhile and by awhile, I mean hours. I've noticed at least 3 different patterns that they go through. Basically they're giving away free Ripple. Now that I've brought it to your attention, can someone please look and let me in on how to take advantage? Could the gunbot do this?

I've been closely watching the XRP/BTC market for the past 3 days, like 16 hours/day, and I noticed the exact same thing. Even wondering if those bots aren't ran by Polo themself.

I made some good profit shorting XRP, I didn't feel safe running gunbot on this pair but I might be wrong.
Captain Corporate
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 575



View Profile WWW
April 06, 2017, 05:32:31 PM
 #1108


 How is the deposit and withdrawal works? Can I deposit and withdraw my btc balance anytime I want without disturbing the bot? Or would I have to stop the bot deposit/withdraw and restart?

▄▄███████████████████▄▄
▄█████████▀█████████████▄
███████████▄▐▀▄██████████
███████▀▀███████▀▀███████
██████▀███▄▄████████████
█████████▐█████████▐█████
█████████▐█████████▐█████
██████████▀███▀███▄██████
████████████████▄▄███████
███████████▄▄▄███████████
█████████████████████████
▀█████▄▄████████████████▀
▀▀███████████████████▀▀
Peach
BTC bitcoin
Buy and Sell
Bitcoin P2P
.
.
▄▄███████▄▄
▄████████
██████▄
▄██
█████████████████▄
▄███████
██████████████▄
███████████████████████
█████████████████████████
████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
▀███████████████████████▀
▀█████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀███████████████▀
▀▀███████▀▀

▀▀▀▀███▀▀▀▀
EUROPE | AFRICA
LATIN AMERICA
▄▀▀▀











▀▄▄▄


███████▄█
███████▀
██▄▄▄▄▄░▄▄▄▄▄
████████████▀
▐███████████▌
▐███████████▌
████████████▄
██████████████
███▀███▀▀███▀
.
Download on the
App Store
▀▀▀▄











▄▄▄▀
▄▀▀▀











▀▄▄▄


▄██▄
██████▄
█████████▄
████████████▄
███████████████
████████████▀
█████████▀
██████▀
▀██▀
.
GET IT ON
Google Play
▀▀▀▄











▄▄▄▀
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 614


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
April 06, 2017, 06:15:04 PM
 #1109


 How is the deposit and withdrawal works? Can I deposit and withdraw my btc balance anytime I want without disturbing the bot? Or would I have to stop the bot deposit/withdraw and restart?

You can deposit withdraw anytime, the bot will notice. Only thing to check is "max balance" eventually matching what you have left on your account Wink

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
Captain Corporate
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 575



View Profile WWW
April 06, 2017, 06:48:24 PM
 #1110


 Awesome, I will be buying this weekend so I wanted to check.

 Also what is the minimum balance you guys suggest? I know it can go as low as poloinex 0.001 but I wanted to ask what would be the ideal minimum to start off with. Would 0.02 be enough to start?

▄▄███████████████████▄▄
▄█████████▀█████████████▄
███████████▄▐▀▄██████████
███████▀▀███████▀▀███████
██████▀███▄▄████████████
█████████▐█████████▐█████
█████████▐█████████▐█████
██████████▀███▀███▄██████
████████████████▄▄███████
███████████▄▄▄███████████
█████████████████████████
▀█████▄▄████████████████▀
▀▀███████████████████▀▀
Peach
BTC bitcoin
Buy and Sell
Bitcoin P2P
.
.
▄▄███████▄▄
▄████████
██████▄
▄██
█████████████████▄
▄███████
██████████████▄
███████████████████████
█████████████████████████
████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
▀███████████████████████▀
▀█████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀███████████████▀
▀▀███████▀▀

▀▀▀▀███▀▀▀▀
EUROPE | AFRICA
LATIN AMERICA
▄▀▀▀











▀▄▄▄


███████▄█
███████▀
██▄▄▄▄▄░▄▄▄▄▄
████████████▀
▐███████████▌
▐███████████▌
████████████▄
██████████████
███▀███▀▀███▀
.
Download on the
App Store
▀▀▀▄











▄▄▄▀
▄▀▀▀











▀▄▄▄


▄██▄
██████▄
█████████▄
████████████▄
███████████████
████████████▀
█████████▀
██████▀
▀██▀
.
GET IT ON
Google Play
▀▀▀▄











▄▄▄▀
kurbeks
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078
Merit: 255


View Profile
April 06, 2017, 08:47:23 PM
 #1111

On single pair probalby yes. If you want more pairs you probably want to invest more.
Captain Corporate
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 575



View Profile WWW
April 06, 2017, 08:52:57 PM
 #1112


 What is a reasonable amount for 6-12 pairs?

▄▄███████████████████▄▄
▄█████████▀█████████████▄
███████████▄▐▀▄██████████
███████▀▀███████▀▀███████
██████▀███▄▄████████████
█████████▐█████████▐█████
█████████▐█████████▐█████
██████████▀███▀███▄██████
████████████████▄▄███████
███████████▄▄▄███████████
█████████████████████████
▀█████▄▄████████████████▀
▀▀███████████████████▀▀
Peach
BTC bitcoin
Buy and Sell
Bitcoin P2P
.
.
▄▄███████▄▄
▄████████
██████▄
▄██
█████████████████▄
▄███████
██████████████▄
███████████████████████
█████████████████████████
████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
▀███████████████████████▀
▀█████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀███████████████▀
▀▀███████▀▀

▀▀▀▀███▀▀▀▀
EUROPE | AFRICA
LATIN AMERICA
▄▀▀▀











▀▄▄▄


███████▄█
███████▀
██▄▄▄▄▄░▄▄▄▄▄
████████████▀
▐███████████▌
▐███████████▌
████████████▄
██████████████
███▀███▀▀███▀
.
Download on the
App Store
▀▀▀▄











▄▄▄▀
▄▀▀▀











▀▄▄▄


▄██▄
██████▄
█████████▄
████████████▄
███████████████
████████████▀
█████████▀
██████▀
▀██▀
.
GET IT ON
Google Play
▀▀▀▄











▄▄▄▀
behnoudsh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2017, 11:11:59 PM
 #1113


today been a great day for bitcoin but not other altercoin as you can see from picture below:
https://ibb.co/byL56F

correct me if i am wrong, you mentioned in the tutorial to not use the bot if there is a soaring or diving pattern in the chart, so what is your advice for days like today that most of the altcoins are going in negative? should the GUNBOT be stopped to avoid the risk? or it still can decide by itself that it is not a profitable pattern so should not enter the market?

cheers
Xardas2014
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 635
Merit: 500


View Profile
April 07, 2017, 01:55:41 AM
 #1114


today been a great day for bitcoin but not other altercoin as you can see from picture below:


correct me if i am wrong, you mentioned in the tutorial to not use the bot if there is a soaring or diving pattern in the chart, so what is your advice for days like today that most of the altcoins are going in negative? should the GUNBOT be stopped to avoid the risk? or it still can decide by itself that it is not a profitable pattern so should not enter the market?

cheers
Short of a coin going into full tilt crash, I can't imagine why you wouldn't want some volatility. Volatility=volume=profit.
behnoudsh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 07, 2017, 03:14:03 AM
Last edit: April 07, 2017, 03:24:46 AM by behnoudsh
 #1115


Short of a coin going into full tilt crash, I can't imagine why you wouldn't want some volatility. Volatility=volume=profit.
[/quote]

are you referring to BOT automated trading or manual trading?
Xardas2014
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 635
Merit: 500


View Profile
April 07, 2017, 03:48:45 AM
 #1116


Short of a coin going into full tilt crash, I can't imagine why you wouldn't want some volatility. Volatility=volume=profit.

are you referring to BOT automated trading or manual trading?
[/quote]Either really. Without volume there is no trading. The LTC graph you posted could make a person nervous if they know the history of LTC. Over the past few weeks it has climb from ~$3usd to over $10usd, so that downturn could be a correction before starting to rise again.....which of course means you'd be very happy to be buying near the dip.....or it could level off at this new lower price point and go sideways for weeks....which the bot would love.....or the end of the graph could be a dead cat bounce on the way back to $3usd. I haven't seen any LTC news lately, so I have no clue which might be happening, BUT two of those scenarios make good money. Pump that lasted for days and is over...I doubt it. Crash back to $3....mmmm...too many LTC fanboys for that to happen very quickly. So I wouldn't be nervous holding LTC for a few days while the bot works.
open82buy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 695
Merit: 500


View Profile
April 07, 2017, 12:35:08 PM
 #1117


 Just come across this thread, so sorry for a question without reading it first, will find time to go through it on the weekend. I would like to run a bot 24 hours a day and run it on a separate device, can I use a raspberry 3 with a screen and keyboard? or would I need a cheap computer or laptop? I'm not to certain of running a laptop 24 hours a day thou with the potential heating issues that may occur. What spec computer would I need?
Sorry I'm taking the piss now as that's more then one question. ^_^. Compared to some guys around here my computer skills are basic, and bordering on what could be deemed dangerous. ^_^

Many thanks in advance. 
 
 
dobcrypto
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 263
Merit: 101


Authorized Gunbot reseller > gunbot.vip


View Profile WWW
April 07, 2017, 12:50:02 PM
 #1118


 Just come across this thread, so sorry for a question without reading it first, will find time to go through it on the weekend. I would like to run a bot 24 hours a day and run it on a separate device, can I use a raspberry 3 with a screen and keyboard? or would I need a cheap computer or laptop? I'm not to certain of running a laptop 24 hours a day thou with the potential heating issues that may occur. What spec computer would I need?
Sorry I'm taking the piss now as that's more then one question. ^_^. Compared to some guys around here my computer skills are basic, and bordering on what could be deemed dangerous. ^_^

Many thanks in advance. 
 
 
Yeah, u can run it(linux version as I correct) on raspberry 3.
Also u can run it on AWS Amazon server(free for 1 year).

open82buy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 695
Merit: 500


View Profile
April 07, 2017, 01:01:40 PM
 #1119


 Just come across this thread, so sorry for a question without reading it first, will find time to go through it on the weekend. I would like to run a bot 24 hours a day and run it on a separate device, can I use a raspberry 3 with a screen and keyboard? or would I need a cheap computer or laptop? I'm not to certain of running a laptop 24 hours a day thou with the potential heating issues that may occur. What spec computer would I need?
Sorry I'm taking the piss now as that's more then one question. ^_^. Compared to some guys around here my computer skills are basic, and bordering on what could be deemed dangerous. ^_^

Many thanks in advance. 
 
 
Yeah, u can run it(linux version as I correct) on raspberry 3.
Also u can run it on AWS Amazon server(free for 1 year).

Thanks, I hadn't thought of a server, do you know what they charge a year?
dobcrypto
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 263
Merit: 101


Authorized Gunbot reseller > gunbot.vip


View Profile WWW
April 07, 2017, 01:10:12 PM
 #1120


 Just come across this thread, so sorry for a question without reading it first, will find time to go through it on the weekend. I would like to run a bot 24 hours a day and run it on a separate device, can I use a raspberry 3 with a screen and keyboard? or would I need a cheap computer or laptop? I'm not to certain of running a laptop 24 hours a day thou with the potential heating issues that may occur. What spec computer would I need?
Sorry I'm taking the piss now as that's more then one question. ^_^. Compared to some guys around here my computer skills are basic, and bordering on what could be deemed dangerous. ^_^

Many thanks in advance. 
 
 
Yeah, u can run it(linux version as I correct) on raspberry 3.
Also u can run it on AWS Amazon server(free for 1 year).

Thanks, I hadn't thought of a server, do you know what they charge a year?
3~5$ fo mo as I remember correct.

Pages: « 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 [56] 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 ... 204 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!