Bitcoin Forum
December 16, 2017, 04:26:14 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Data Center Mining Garage and Man Mining Cave ( PART 2 !!!!!!!!)  (Read 95961 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
Tasty Potato
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 09:25:10 PM
 #461

@Tasty Potato - I didn't word it well.  That's a general statement I always used not specifically to you.  I'm just saying if you're not an experienced BIOS modder meaning know how to use Hex Editor and all, then it's generally best to go with the 470 as they're very consistent and are easier to Mod BIOS w just the basics.  RX480 are a pain even for experience folks.  The fact that all the cards can be shipped with different memory type adds to this challenge.

@yun9999 I believe that's the case since you have much more exp in 470/480/bios. And me being cautious new miner is enough to get decent hashrate increase with none or low try N error. Plus I don't have a test rig to play with fine tuning like Boysie does or fanatic craze to get the most hashrate juice possible. I am more for stability and longevity of the hardware. And one of the reasons for 480 8Gb was reselling value. But reading more and more, I am now thinking that 470 4Gb choice was better in terms of ROI. Especially with those cards with true 8Gb sold as 4Gb.

All my cards have samsung memory for good or for bad it is -,-

@yun9999 Do you run 'free' Claymore miner or have you purchased specially designed miner for your setups? From Claymore or another dev? Or maybe you have info into that, how much better/faster 'designed miners' are to 'the free ones'?
1513398374
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513398374

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513398374
Reply with quote  #2

1513398374
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513398374
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513398374

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513398374
Reply with quote  #2

1513398374
Report to moderator
1513398374
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513398374

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513398374
Reply with quote  #2

1513398374
Report to moderator
1513398374
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513398374

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513398374
Reply with quote  #2

1513398374
Report to moderator
ecohash
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 10:36:45 PM
 #462

RX 480 G1 Gaming is crap in my opinion, have 15 of this and every card is hot as ****. Ref card is cooler. I burned by touching this card...
Marvell1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232


INS Ecosystem


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 10:41:31 PM
 #463

RX 480 G1 Gaming is crap in my opinion, have 15 of this and every card is hot as ****. Ref card is cooler. I burned by touching this card...

yeah same , i had some of these sold them , you can get them stable but you have to lower mem by alot around 1825 max or so so they only get 26 mhs

also they are bad undervolters as well, i cant get them to 100mv undervolt , max is -65 undervolt , junk cards

ref 480 is still the best imo, or the saphire nitros at least  they run cool 


███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █

█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
●  Whitepaper
●  ANN Thread
●  Reddit
●  Telegram
●  Twitter
●  Facebook

███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
jstefanop
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 856


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 11:48:00 PM
 #464


nice ! but . . . 1 gpu goes down, whole rig goes down = lotsa downtime, the initial startup & DAG generation must be loooong. good for enthusiast but imo, it's NOT good or recommended for a newbie. try dual mining & what see it spits out. i won't even goto PSU topic, the amount of mess of cables (heh, except my rigs but still need LOTS of work) & i think 1 of the worse would be to figure out which gpu or hardware is the 1 causing all the issue or the entire rig to fail.

sorry for the -ve points but that's what i think & i hope you take it as constructive -ve points.

nevertheless, HURRY up & share the secret sauce & an awesome job done !
 

Well the point of this project is to have a cheaper/easier entry into muti-gpu mining that never existed before. This will REDUCE downtime/cost and increase ease of setup, since no risers = no USB cords or riser power cords. Sucks I have to keep rebooting this dev system otherwise I could prob show off a 100+ hour continuous mining with no GPU fails with these boards. I don't even need to mention the benefits for a larger farm. 

Of course if a GPU does go down its just a matter of rebooting (about 2-3 min from reboot to full hashing with 16 GPUs, on eth, faster with Zcash or other algos)

www.AriseChickun.com 0% fee segwit signaling Litecoin Pool!
FutureBit Moonlander 2 USB Scrypt Stick Miner: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2125643.0
LTC:LX5vpxrQE4eLRLPobKwZhw2comkKFCh3p4 - BTC:14w9Lea6kdVzspJk8TQRe7qSYu9LhzJJsh
bughatti
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 12:13:50 AM
 #465


nice ! but . . . 1 gpu goes down, whole rig goes down = lotsa downtime, the initial startup & DAG generation must be loooong. good for enthusiast but imo, it's NOT good or recommended for a newbie. try dual mining & what see it spits out. i won't even goto PSU topic, the amount of mess of cables (heh, except my rigs but still need LOTS of work) & i think 1 of the worse would be to figure out which gpu or hardware is the 1 causing all the issue or the entire rig to fail.

sorry for the -ve points but that's what i think & i hope you take it as constructive -ve points.

nevertheless, HURRY up & share the secret sauce & an awesome job done !
 

Well the point of this project is to have a cheaper/easier entry into muti-gpu mining that never existed before. This will REDUCE downtime/cost and increase ease of setup, since no risers = no USB cords or riser power cords. Sucks I have to keep rebooting this dev system otherwise I could prob show off a 100+ hour continuous mining with no GPU fails with these boards. I don't even need to mention the benefits for a larger farm. 

Of course if a GPU does go down its just a matter of rebooting (about 2-3 min from reboot to full hashing with 16 GPUs, on eth, faster with Zcash or other algos)

This is great and as a new miner I look forward to this, but I think all will be hesitant on price point.  At this point you can charge what you want, no competition, so if price is right and not higher than replacing your multi switching PCI board with multiple motherboards it will probably be worth it.  You could argue the price you spend on other gear like PSU's but that's already handled by Finsky. If you sell your board separate it will better than a full blown setup that is more than what most new miner's will pay for. Gotta quit teasing and release. 
yslyung
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1372


Mine Mine Mine


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 04:14:00 AM
 #466

RX 480 G1 Gaming is crap in my opinion, have 15 of this and every card is hot as ****. Ref card is cooler. I burned by touching this card...

yeah same , i had some of these sold them , you can get them stable but you have to lower mem by alot around 1825 max or so so they only get 26 mhs

also they are bad undervolters as well, i cant get them to 100mv undervolt , max is -65 undervolt , junk cards

ref 480 is still the best imo, or the saphire nitros at least  they run cool 

picture tells a thousand words, well it might work well for me but may not for others & vice versa ... so far i'm happy with them. if it does not work well for me, i won't be getting over 200 of them ... GPU 0 & 1 are the GB G1's, GPU 2 is a nitro+ 480 8gb running 3 monitors with various stuffs running in the background.



how did i manage to get them to work at those speeds? like i said it's not difficult, just try with various settings just like any other gpus, maybe OP can share with his tests on the GB G1's that he has.

happy mining to all, back to work.

deadsix
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476


Fail to plan, and you plan to fail.


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 04:18:55 AM
 #467

This is great and as a new miner I look forward to this, but I think all will be hesitant on price point.  At this point you can charge what you want, no competition, so if price is right and not higher than replacing your multi switching PCI board with multiple motherboards it will probably be worth it.  You could argue the price you spend on other gear like PSU's but that's already handled by Finsky. If you sell your board separate it will better than a full blown setup that is more than what most new miner's will pay for. Gotta quit teasing and release. 

I for one disagree. If the cost of setting up a 16 card system with his solution is lower than setting up two 6 and one 4 card systems like he his aiming for, I see absolutely no reason for price to be an issue.
Also I would LOVE to see a bundle that includes Finsky or Jabberwock's server PSU + nanoPSU + Cables bundled with this because this is the absolute best use case for the 2k PSU's and this is a complete quick deploy package.
Its not like you can just buy the board and run it without a power supply, and server PSU is the cheapest way to get it up and running so might as well buy them together.
In any case, bottom line is what everyone keeps saying "Quit Teasing and get Releasing" Tongue

The BEST Crypto exchange in India, where you can buy/sell/trade Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Litecoin, Ethereum and Ripple, and you can use a credit card for your purchases https://koinex.in/?ref=eaa2b3
Minimalist Indian Ethereum Exchange https://ethx.in/u/?ref=RAVIN14
Ethereum/Zcash/Monero Mining Bangalore https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1703592
yslyung
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1372


Mine Mine Mine


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 04:24:32 AM
 #468


nice ! but . . . 1 gpu goes down, whole rig goes down = lotsa downtime, the initial startup & DAG generation must be loooong. good for enthusiast but imo, it's NOT good or recommended for a newbie. try dual mining & what see it spits out. i won't even goto PSU topic, the amount of mess of cables (heh, except my rigs but still need LOTS of work) & i think 1 of the worse would be to figure out which gpu or hardware is the 1 causing all the issue or the entire rig to fail.

sorry for the -ve points but that's what i think & i hope you take it as constructive -ve points.

nevertheless, HURRY up & share the secret sauce & an awesome job done !
 

Well the point of this project is to have a cheaper/easier entry into muti-gpu mining that never existed before. This will REDUCE downtime/cost and increase ease of setup, since no risers = no USB cords or riser power cords. Sucks I have to keep rebooting this dev system otherwise I could prob show off a 100+ hour continuous mining with no GPU fails with these boards. I don't even need to mention the benefits for a larger farm. 

Of course if a GPU does go down its just a matter of rebooting (about 2-3 min from reboot to full hashing with 16 GPUs, on eth, faster with Zcash or other algos)

no risers & cords (but i'm sure still some are needed to power the board right) will be great but still need to purchase a magical board to fit all 16 gpus in right ? as you mentioned it's cheaper compared to risers, this is really interesting then ! i hope its not too big (enough spacing for cooling) or too small (not enough space for cooling) but i'm sure you have done your homework & tests.

just a quick question that just came thru my head, on a regular setup, if a riser fails we can just replace with a riser & that should solve the problem, what if 1 of the slots out of 16 on the board fails, will it affect others ?

let's see how it all turns out when you decide to release it to the public in terms of practicability, costs, shipping and so on.

i hope it all goes well & if it fits in well for me, i will definitely be ordering a piece to play with or probably try to work with you to be 1 of your reseller/dealer/distributor/partner at this part of the world if you wish too.

i hope there's enough copper (i think minimum would be 2oz & up) on the pcb, 16 of rx's does really suck up quite a bit of juice.

show us some pix of it, a little preview.

much thx for the great work & share especially with this 1 of a kind setup. good work do keep up the great job ! 
stoon
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 03:57:53 PM
 #469

My little setup, like most always tinkering to make things better.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1sV-qDlM3zm0zm_3w_OYmjKk4KJ5I85UWqA
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1N4UcZdXim57Z5UIp2y0IEhMh57i0S8BifQ
https://drive.google.com/open?id=10J7wIiTNw-kI0pz_Y7s49C3ZS_ftZc5gJw
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1KsXAqDk0SYwWxVMZLii1mBZTE8oiTa0mBw
onefinecoin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 88


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 04:36:42 PM
 #470

@stoon !  Cheesy amazing setup, what are you mining on the Furies ?
stoon
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 04:58:23 PM
 #471

@stoon !  Cheesy amazing setup, what are you mining on the Furies ?
Thank you

ZCL at the moment. Once I have a good amount I will switch to ZEC unless Eth jumps up in value again.
Razziel
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18


View Profile
March 24, 2017, 09:14:21 AM
 #472

yun9999

will this https://www.amazon.com/ASRock-DDR3-Motherboard-Z97-ANNIVERSARY/dp/B00LA6PPBW/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1490344903&sr=8-4&keywords=Biostar+TB85

motherboard work well? and does it needs hdmi dummy for turning on? also does 6 RX 480 s work on it?

which PSU is better to use and is DPS-2000BB enough for full rig with 6 RX480 s and motherboard ?

sorry for simple questions i'm new in GPU mining and trying to find out everything before i order all of the stuff...
groovy1962
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54


View Profile
March 24, 2017, 05:38:06 PM
 #473


@yun999 -- I'm curious about how you use the 4k PSU bundles with open rigs.  It seems one PSU would power 4 or more rigs (at 6 cards each).  So when you have to take one rig down, what do you do?  Disconnect the 9 power cables going to the cards and risers?  Or are you rigs set up so you do maintenance in place?  I have to move mine to replace a card.  Right now the ATX PSU goes with it, so to do maintenance all I have to do is disconnect the 120v AC and the network cable... and its a unit.

I am liking the 4k PSU bundle, just not sure how to deal with it.  Or maybe I should build a massive open rig with multiple motherboards and GPUs and treat it all as one unit. LOL!.
deadsix
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476


Fail to plan, and you plan to fail.


View Profile
March 24, 2017, 06:17:47 PM
 #474


@yun999 -- I'm curious about how you use the 4k PSU bundles with open rigs.  It seems one PSU would power 4 or more rigs (at 6 cards each).  So when you have to take one rig down, what do you do?  Disconnect the 9 power cables going to the cards and risers?  Or are you rigs set up so you do maintenance in place?  I have to move mine to replace a card.  Right now the ATX PSU goes with it, so to do maintenance all I have to do is disconnect the 120v AC and the network cable... and its a unit.

I am liking the 4k PSU bundle, just not sure how to deal with it.  Or maybe I should build a massive open rig with multiple motherboards and GPUs and treat it all as one unit. LOL!.

While the 4k PSU delivers most of the power for the system (namely, all the cards) each system still needs a mini PSU (basically just a low capacity regular PSU like 450W) which is what you use to turn on/off each system.
The alternative, and what everyone is switching to, is a nanoPSU which powers off of the 4K PSU and has a small on/off switch.

The BEST Crypto exchange in India, where you can buy/sell/trade Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Litecoin, Ethereum and Ripple, and you can use a credit card for your purchases https://koinex.in/?ref=eaa2b3
Minimalist Indian Ethereum Exchange https://ethx.in/u/?ref=RAVIN14
Ethereum/Zcash/Monero Mining Bangalore https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1703592
p4n
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 167


View Profile
March 24, 2017, 07:07:50 PM
 #475

yun9999

will this https://www.amazon.com/ASRock-DDR3-Motherboard-Z97-ANNIVERSARY/dp/B00LA6PPBW/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1490344903&sr=8-4&keywords=Biostar+TB85

motherboard work well? and does it needs hdmi dummy for turning on? also does 6 RX 480 s work on it?

which PSU is better to use and is DPS-2000BB enough for full rig with 6 RX480 s and motherboard ?

sorry for simple questions i'm new in GPU mining and trying to find out everything before i order all of the stuff...

That mainboard has only 4 PCI-express slots (1 x16 and 3 x1, there are 2 legacy PCI slots that are useless for mining). Z97 chipset should have enough PCI express lanes to run 6 to 8 GPU, but you will need some kind of PCI-e expansion board with more slots in order to get all the slots.  I don't know if those boards are realiable enough for a rig, maybe someone could tell us about those boards.



2000 watts should be enough for 6 gpus + a pico for the mainboard+cpu+hdd. Correct me if I am wrong, but i think you will need this.
You will need some 6pin to 8 pin adapters if your PSU has only 6pin connections, and each GPU will use 2: a 6(to 8 pin) cable for the GPU and a 6pin for the riser. So for 6 GPU you will need 12 PCI-e connectors in the server PSU breakout board plus one more for the pico. You could save some connectors using some 6pin PCI-e to Dual 6pin PCI-e cables, so you will end using 1 6pin PCI-e connector to power 2 GPU risers, so a 12 PCI-e 6pin breakout board will be enough


Has anyone tried to build their own 6 or 8pin PCI-e connectors? If so, where can I buy the connectors at a right price? Searching ebay bring me some expensive results
CryptoWatcher420
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294

Small Time Miner, Rig Builder, Crypto Trader


View Profile
March 24, 2017, 11:11:05 PM
 #476


@yun999 -- I'm curious about how you use the 4k PSU bundles with open rigs.  It seems one PSU would power 4 or more rigs (at 6 cards each).  So when you have to take one rig down, what do you do?  Disconnect the 9 power cables going to the cards and risers?  Or are you rigs set up so you do maintenance in place?  I have to move mine to replace a card.  Right now the ATX PSU goes with it, so to do maintenance all I have to do is disconnect the 120v AC and the network cable... and its a unit.

I am liking the 4k PSU bundle, just not sure how to deal with it.  Or maybe I should build a massive open rig with multiple motherboards and GPUs and treat it all as one unit. LOL!.

While the 4k PSU delivers most of the power for the system (namely, all the cards) each system still needs a mini PSU (basically just a low capacity regular PSU like 450W) which is what you use to turn on/off each system.
The alternative, and what everyone is switching to, is a nanoPSU which powers off of the 4K PSU and has a small on/off switch.

you are incorrect sir, a baby psu's are not needed, grab a pico psu and you will see. as a matter of fact, lots of folks on here have posted about there rigs that use a server psu only, I myself am converting my gpu rig to use only a server psu, a good breakout board will atleast have a switch on the breakout board itself

Support Custom PCI-Express/riser cables & EPS 12v plus pigtail for a pico Psu for GPU MINING RIGS! - Donations are welcome and help keep things going!
Donations - 15aSLkuKDF5BvV6E3HUy4b5UYyamB97Fb7
Join Me on Discord! https://discord.gg/VDwWFcK
<iframe src="https://discordapp.com/widget?id=290395610165805056&theme=dark" width="350" height="500" allowtransparency="true" frameborder="0"></iframe>
yun9999
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364


View Profile
March 25, 2017, 07:49:43 AM
 #477

@ Tasty Potato -  Claymore doesn't really give you a true free option as he charges you by giving you slower hash penalty.  470 is definitely faster ROI.  480, you need to invest is SOLID ROMs which won't come cheap.  470s anyone can mod with ease

@  ecohash - I'm not a fan of any non reference 480s at the moment unless you're mining ZEC.  Too much work or cost to get that super 480.  I only like the old reference cards, the new one sucks too.

@ jstefanop - I believe the setup is using server CPU and other things that may make the setup a bit pricey?  I was excited about the config but the lack of info is making me lose interest, time to keep building rigs the normal way and MAKE SOME Money.................   I'm never a fan of constant teasers, I prefer the FULL SHOW.  =)

@ bhugatti - As a new miner, I would stick to tried and true solution vs bleeding edge stuff.  Let others suffer and pay the cost of being the Guinea pig.  Unless jstefanop solution is more cost effective, which I believe it won't as it's a focusing on a niche market, it's best to play it safe.  I don't think 100 hrs of stability means much.  Heck I bake my rigs for 7 days at 115F, however I'm not certain it will continue to be stable in that condition for 7 months.  Problems usually occurs as equipment ages and the more GPUs you have in a rig, the higher your instability rate is.  I don't care what anyone say about that, as it's just basic statistics.

@ yslyung - You MAD Scientist.  Love the progress and the LED SHOW!   Please let me know how the Noise level is on the HP 1500 before I waste more money to find out.  Appears to be a similar tiny fan so my guess is HP is still HP, meaning High Pitch?

@ deadsix -  I highly doubt the solution will be cheaper.  I think I've seen similar configs and the component cost adds up a lot, even your CPU required will be much high end meaning the cost of the CPU alone may be as high or higher than 3 x $65 ASROCK H81.  It's also targeting a niche market so there will be some premium in Play.  The cost of a 1000HP car is usually much more expensive then 4 x 250HP car.  Similar idea.

@ stoon - Very sexy and unique MONEY MAKER!  Thanks for sharing

@ Razziel - I'm guessing the Z97 is the replacement for the H97 anniversary.  I'm not a fan of the H97 anniversary as it requires connecting the molex to power the MB for a 3 plus GPU config.   The H81 you can press N to bypass that requirement.  I have no experience with the Z97 but if it's a direct replacement I would think it will be similar.  On the positive side, the H97 have no issues working with 6 GPU and you can't go wrong with ASROCK as their RMA is best in class.

@ p4n - I only tried the splitter board once.  Not sure if I got a bad one but it didn't work for me so I never tried it again as it waste $30 so I had to eat Ramen noodle for that night.  It was a sad night.

@ CryptoWatcher420 - I think you guys are saying the same thing.  He calls it a Nano PSU, other calls it PICO. 


@ALL - ETH $52!   HOT DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHOW YOUR MONEY MAKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ivcelmik
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 441


View Profile
March 25, 2017, 08:20:45 AM
 #478

Some Fury's Cheesy http://imgur.com/a/FnInT

Some Nvidia 1070's  http://imgur.com/a/hfN4G

Happy mining!
yslyung
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1372


Mine Mine Mine


View Profile
March 25, 2017, 08:27:25 AM
 #479

@op, that's the past. Wait till u see my "nextgen" rigs & I bet ya it's really a 1 of a kind.as u know I'm tied up with rigs production & hosting for local community here but work is already in progress.

So far 1500's are working well for me.

Just be little patient I have the solution for hp "high pitch" ...

Stay tuned.
Tasty Potato
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
March 25, 2017, 07:13:53 PM
 #480

And here I thought everything was rock solid -,-

I need advise, if you have dealt with this.

5 rx 480, flashed bios 1750 to 2000 memory straps, the rest is stock. 1000W Corsair gold PSU, 90~100W per card, 1180 core clock, 2200 memory clock, undervolt -50.
Had stable 30+ Mh/s for each card (2 G1 Gigabytes, 3 Sapphire Nitro (switched into position to flash another bios)), total 150+ Mh/s. Used Msi AB. Temps 70-78.

Yesterday hash dropped to 140, like no OC. And even drops for 2 cards to 20-14-7 Mh/s. Had boot problem too, so reinstalled Windows 10 and AMD 16.9.2 drivers.
Now 140 Mh/s stable. Msi AB does not increase hashrate.

Where to dig?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!