Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2017, 02:32:15 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 42 43 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Data Center Mining Garage and Man Mining Cave ( PART 2 !!!!!!!!)  (Read 95125 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
citronick
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826


winter*juvia


View Profile
June 13, 2017, 04:51:33 AM
 #741

How are people able to get more electricity than what the state allows? I am in Florida and was informed I can only get 200 Amp to the house .

you can get 200 amp to your garage , they cant stop that

200 amps is already huuuge ...

the key thing is get those amps compatible with 220-240v instead of US default 110v


Citronick's Beer & Chicken Wings Fund : 32oo5tk1RfTbndrUjWvHJ9yT3bb2EyQYkq
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1512959535
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512959535

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512959535
Reply with quote  #2

1512959535
Report to moderator
1512959535
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512959535

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512959535
Reply with quote  #2

1512959535
Report to moderator
1512959535
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512959535

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512959535
Reply with quote  #2

1512959535
Report to moderator
GMPoison
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


Vires in Numeris


View Profile
June 13, 2017, 05:01:58 AM
 #742

How are people able to get more electricity than what the state allows? I am in Florida and was informed I can only get 200 Amp to the house .

you can get 200 amp to your garage , they cant stop that

200 amps is already huuuge ...

the key thing is get those amps compatible with 220-240v instead of US default 110v



My question would be why would you want 200 amps of miners in your home garage in Florida!?!? I'm in Florida as well and unless you have some sort of complex airflow or hvac setup, there's no way you're going to want to put that many miners in your home garage. I can't even imagine what living with the noise of that would be like either. If you're going to big you should rent out a small warehouse/garage where the power will likely be available and you'll have better airflow solutions. The cost of renting a place out would be negligible if you're running with some of the new ASICS out there that are extremely profitable. 
MiningWolf
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
:)
June 13, 2017, 11:19:24 AM
 #743

What an awesome thread! I've been looking into mining for the past 4 weeks and have finally ordered my first Rig yesterday, consisting of 4x MSI 580 Armor 4GB GPU's.
Is it true, that Win 10 is most profitable instead of Linux considering ETH mining?
And what will the mh/s Rate will be for the 580 4GB version? As well as how high will my W per GPU be?
I havent found anything about the 4GB Version only about the 8GB Version.
Looking forward to get a reply, sorry for asking dem noob questions, im just curious as fuck.

PM Appreciated as well.

Once again: Awesome thread, keep up the good work u guys! Smiley
Marvell1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232


INS Ecosystem


View Profile
June 13, 2017, 11:30:48 AM
 #744

How are people able to get more electricity than what the state allows? I am in Florida and was informed I can only get 200 Amp to the house .

you can get 200 amp to your garage , they cant stop that

200 amps is already huuuge ...

the key thing is get those amps compatible with 220-240v instead of US default 110v



My question would be why would you want 200 amps of miners in your home garage in Florida!?!? I'm in Florida as well and unless you have some sort of complex airflow or hvac setup, there's no way you're going to want to put that many miners in your home garage. I can't even imagine what living with the noise of that would be like either. If you're going to big you should rent out a small warehouse/garage where the power will likely be available and you'll have better airflow solutions. The cost of renting a place out would be negligible if you're running with some of the new ASICS out there that are extremely profitable. 

In florida you can use a cheap swamp cooler setup that uses water to cool the garage, 240v can be wired for single phase for 200 amp quite easily , 200 amp or 160amp of rigs wont be that loud if you use normal quiet PSU's and if its detached whats the big deal with noise



███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █

█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
●  Whitepaper
●  ANN Thread
●  Reddit
●  Telegram
●  Twitter
●  Facebook

███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
NOLA
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27


View Profile
June 13, 2017, 11:52:41 AM
 #745

How are people able to get more electricity than what the state allows? I am in Florida and was informed I can only get 200 Amp to the house .

you can get 200 amp to your garage , they cant stop that

200 amps is already huuuge ...

the key thing is get those amps compatible with 220-240v instead of US default 110v



My question would be why would you want 200 amps of miners in your home garage in Florida!?!? I'm in Florida as well and unless you have some sort of complex airflow or hvac setup, there's no way you're going to want to put that many miners in your home garage. I can't even imagine what living with the noise of that would be like either. If you're going to big you should rent out a small warehouse/garage where the power will likely be available and you'll have better airflow solutions. The cost of renting a place out would be negligible if you're running with some of the new ASICS out there that are extremely profitable. 

In florida you can use a cheap swamp cooler setup that uses water to cool the garage, 240v can be wired for single phase for 200 amp quite easily , 200 amp or 160amp of rigs wont be that loud if you use normal quiet PSU's and if its detached whats the big deal with noise


Awesome thread---my question to the FL miners are the ideas of hurricanes....my house did not flood in Katrina but the power loss that is possible and evacuations, etc....wouldn't it have been cheaper to rent space in a datacenter?  I am hoping to do my scaling up that way.
GMPoison
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


Vires in Numeris


View Profile
June 13, 2017, 04:24:36 PM
 #746

How are people able to get more electricity than what the state allows? I am in Florida and was informed I can only get 200 Amp to the house .

you can get 200 amp to your garage , they cant stop that

200 amps is already huuuge ...

the key thing is get those amps compatible with 220-240v instead of US default 110v



My question would be why would you want 200 amps of miners in your home garage in Florida!?!? I'm in Florida as well and unless you have some sort of complex airflow or hvac setup, there's no way you're going to want to put that many miners in your home garage. I can't even imagine what living with the noise of that would be like either. If you're going to big you should rent out a small warehouse/garage where the power will likely be available and you'll have better airflow solutions. The cost of renting a place out would be negligible if you're running with some of the new ASICS out there that are extremely profitable.  

In florida you can use a cheap swamp cooler setup that uses water to cool the garage, 240v can be wired for single phase for 200 amp quite easily , 200 amp or 160amp of rigs wont be that loud if you use normal quiet PSU's and if its detached whats the big deal with noise


I suppose the noise wouldn't be an issue if it's a detached garage, but I have a whole thread where we discuss the cooling options of a mining operation in Florida. Most people agreed that a swamp cooler setup wouldn't be effective as it would be too humid in Florida to do any good, so the best setup everyone agreed on is simply massive and well directed airflow, again adding to the noise.
eth4lyfe
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48


View Profile
June 13, 2017, 04:34:55 PM
 #747

How are people able to get more electricity than what the state allows? I am in Florida and was informed I can only get 200 Amp to the house .

you can get 200 amp to your garage , they cant stop that

200 amps is already huuuge ...

the key thing is get those amps compatible with 220-240v instead of US default 110v



My question would be why would you want 200 amps of miners in your home garage in Florida!?!? I'm in Florida as well and unless you have some sort of complex airflow or hvac setup, there's no way you're going to want to put that many miners in your home garage. I can't even imagine what living with the noise of that would be like either. If you're going to big you should rent out a small warehouse/garage where the power will likely be available and you'll have better airflow solutions. The cost of renting a place out would be negligible if you're running with some of the new ASICS out there that are extremely profitable.  

In florida you can use a cheap swamp cooler setup that uses water to cool the garage, 240v can be wired for single phase for 200 amp quite easily , 200 amp or 160amp of rigs wont be that loud if you use normal quiet PSU's and if its detached whats the big deal with noise


I suppose the noise wouldn't be an issue if it's a detached garage, but I have a whole thread where we discuss the cooling options of a mining operation in Florida. Most people agreed that a swamp cooler setup wouldn't be effective as it would be too humid in Florida to do any good, so the best setup everyone agreed on is simply massive and well directed airflow, again adding to the noise.

What kind of fans would you recommend? I actually just started a thread on this but I might as well just ask here..

I'm building 2 new rigs this week and putting them in the garage, then I might decide to slowly move my other 9 rigs to the garage if I can cool properly.
GMPoison
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


Vires in Numeris


View Profile
June 13, 2017, 04:40:43 PM
 #748

How are people able to get more electricity than what the state allows? I am in Florida and was informed I can only get 200 Amp to the house .

you can get 200 amp to your garage , they cant stop that

200 amps is already huuuge ...

the key thing is get those amps compatible with 220-240v instead of US default 110v



My question would be why would you want 200 amps of miners in your home garage in Florida!?!? I'm in Florida as well and unless you have some sort of complex airflow or hvac setup, there's no way you're going to want to put that many miners in your home garage. I can't even imagine what living with the noise of that would be like either. If you're going to big you should rent out a small warehouse/garage where the power will likely be available and you'll have better airflow solutions. The cost of renting a place out would be negligible if you're running with some of the new ASICS out there that are extremely profitable.  

In florida you can use a cheap swamp cooler setup that uses water to cool the garage, 240v can be wired for single phase for 200 amp quite easily , 200 amp or 160amp of rigs wont be that loud if you use normal quiet PSU's and if its detached whats the big deal with noise


I suppose the noise wouldn't be an issue if it's a detached garage, but I have a whole thread where we discuss the cooling options of a mining operation in Florida. Most people agreed that a swamp cooler setup wouldn't be effective as it would be too humid in Florida to do any good, so the best setup everyone agreed on is simply massive and well directed airflow, again adding to the noise.

What kind of fans would you recommend? I actually just started a thread on this but I might as well just ask here..

I'm building 2 new rigs this week and putting them in the garage, then I might decide to slowly move my other 9 rigs to the garage if I can cool properly.

Any sort of large industrial drum fan that is meant to move a lot of air (http://www.homedepot.com/p/MaxxAir-Pro-24-in-Industrial-Heavy-Duty-2-Speed-Multi-Purpose-PRO-Tilt-Drum-Fan-BF24TFORGPRO/204631701).

I however am still trying to come up with a solution to be able to stack fans on top of each other under a large roll up garage door, haven't found a solution for that yet. 
Tidsdilatation
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


www.Max.Lundh.co.uk - My website


View Profile WWW
June 13, 2017, 05:15:40 PM
 #749

I dont understand some ppl, they write alot of negativity here. I just want to write my personal opinion, Phil is living the dream! His setup is something to dream about, something we all work towards!
Im sitting here watching photos and dreaming! Im jealous!

taxmanmt5
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 868



View Profile
June 16, 2017, 05:45:21 PM
 #750

I might be missing something here, it is late and I did not read the entire thread, but have you considered using transformers to increase or control amps?  If you look on YouTube, there was a video that was going around last year about making a "metal melter".  It didn't look like the person had a vast amount of electricity knowledge, but they took a transformer from a microwave and replaced one side's coils with a heavy cable only coiled a few times.  The result output would produce enough moving current through a piece of metal to cause it to melt.

▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▄
█████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
████████▀                   
███████▀  ▄█▀▀▀▀▀██▄  ▀███████
███████  ███ ███ ████  ███████
███████  ███ ▄▄▄▄ ███  ███████
███████  ███ ████ ███  ███████
███████▄  ▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀  ▄███████
                   ▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████████
▀██████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
███
███ ██
███ ██
███ ██
███ ██
███ ██
███ ██
███ ██
███ ██
███ ██
███ ██
███ ██
███ ██
███ ██
███ ██
███
...Make Bitcoin Great Again...
◉ PRIVACY   ◉ SCALABILITY   ◉ BIG BLOCK SIZE
   ███
██ ███ ██
██ ███ ██
██ ███ ██
██ ███ ██
██ ███ ██
██ ███ ██
██ ███ ██
██ ███ ██
██ ███ ██
██ ███ ██
██ ███ ██
██ ███ ██
██ ███ ██
██ ███ ██
   ███
① Smart Contracts ③ Lightening Network
② Bigger Block ④  Zero-knowledge proof
   ███
██ ███
██ ███
██ ███
██ ███
██ ███
██ ███
██ ███
██ ███
██ ███
██ ███
██ ███
██ ███
██ ███
██ ███
   ███
Telegram
Facebook
Twitter
Medium
Github
API     
flminer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210


View Profile
June 18, 2017, 10:32:55 PM
 #751

I might be missing something here, it is late and I did not read the entire thread, but have you considered using transformers to increase or control amps?  If you look on YouTube, there was a video that was going around last year about making a "metal melter".  It didn't look like the person had a vast amount of electricity knowledge, but they took a transformer from a microwave and replaced one side's coils with a heavy cable only coiled a few times.  The result output would produce enough moving current through a piece of metal to cause it to melt.

Still use a spot welder I made like that 15 years ago. They are ok for short time uses but will burn out if over used. Also the amount of current (amps) they draw is crazy high. Would easily triple the electricity you are currently paying to mine if you tried to use that.
cavaliersrus
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 743

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
June 18, 2017, 10:54:22 PM
 #752

all you are doing is increasing the amps not the current voltage... so this like the guy before me stated would bring your electric bill higher

posternat
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
June 23, 2017, 10:31:17 PM
 #753

Without getting deeply into it, the person basically created a step down transformer, meaning the output was very high voltage, very low amps, you should have been able to touch the output wires and not get shocked because of the low amps.  That was common 110 coming into the transformer side with 1000's of coils and leaving through the side with few.  Flipping that same homemade transformer around would step the voltage the other way, but increase the amps

BitcoinPC
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672



View Profile
June 23, 2017, 10:36:42 PM
 #754

Rather than making a DIY transformer and having an unknown voltage/amp, you can very likely buy them online.  Or, you could even flip from AC to DC, build up the amps in a battery grid and then flip back.  Bear in mind that I only have a passing knowledge here, I will be told quickly if I am wrong in the approach, but I thought I would mention it. 

Storx
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210


View Profile WWW
June 23, 2017, 10:38:57 PM
 #755

I may be adventuring into the realm of a mini-warehouse mining setup... i found a business park near me that has semi-decent 398sqft mini units for $298/month... they are already wired to some degree.. but they are limited to 220v @ 100amps....

Only issue keeping me to signing today and jumping onboard is the unknown of how to cool inside of such a tight space.. ive been told the doors cant be modified at all, but the inside is allowed to be modified as long as i return it back to how it is now when i leave... so im able to remove one of the sheets of plywood and place some sort of vent if i want in the ceiling.. the rafters are hollow between all the units and the roof has gutter ventilation only tho..... the rollup door is pretty loose and with locking the unit via the locking mechanisim, there is enough space to place about 2-2 1/2 inches under the rollup door in movement, so i could lock the door from the inside and keep wood wedged under it to allow somewhat of ventilation across the bottom....

Anyone on here have any experience in regards to this type of setup?

Earn up to 40% ROI on your BTC, Signup under me and message me and ill verify and send you BCC for investing under me.
Join My Team @  https://bitconnect.co/?ref=BccStorx
mcturkey
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22


View Profile
June 24, 2017, 04:27:41 PM
 #756

I may be adventuring into the realm of a mini-warehouse mining setup... i found a business park near me that has semi-decent 398sqft mini units for $298/month... they are already wired to some degree.. but they are limited to 220v @ 100amps....

Only issue keeping me to signing today and jumping onboard is the unknown of how to cool inside of such a tight space.. ive been told the doors cant be modified at all, but the inside is allowed to be modified as long as i return it back to how it is now when i leave... so im able to remove one of the sheets of plywood and place some sort of vent if i want in the ceiling.. the rafters are hollow between all the units and the roof has gutter ventilation only tho..... the rollup door is pretty loose and with locking the unit via the locking mechanisim, there is enough space to place about 2-2 1/2 inches under the rollup door in movement, so i could lock the door from the inside and keep wood wedged under it to allow somewhat of ventilation across the bottom....

Anyone on here have any experience in regards to this type of setup?

Having a small area actually makes it easier, because it makes for a smaller volume of air, but just having a door that is slightly open won't be enough (not to mention that this is very insecure).

The key is going to be moving enough air - cooling the air isn't really necessary unless you're dealing with temperatures well above 100F on a regular basis.  If you're using open air rigs, you'll need fans capable of displacing all the air in the unit (~4000 cubic feet depending on ceiling height) a few times a minute to keep temperatures steady.  I'm no expert, but this doesn't sound like you're going to be able to easily vent that much air safely to the outside (not just into the ceiling - it will build up if there isn't good ventilation out of the roof.  If you use enclosed rigs, you could create hot/cold aisles, which drastically reduces the amount of air that you'll need to move.

220v @ 100 amps will still give you about 18kW of power to play with (technically 22, but you should avoid maxing it out in order to accommodate spikes and other fluctuations), which would be roughly 15-20 rigs depending on their configuration.  You'll probably be spending at least 1kW on fans, if not more, so keep that in mind when budgeting your power.

I'm running 4 rigs in my garage, enclosed in a fairly small area (~20 cu ft), with a 3500CFM exhaust fan directly to the outside, and a 6" intake vent feeding fresh air.  It's massively overkill since even with inefficient sealing it's refreshing the entire volume of air almost once a second, but even when dealing with 100F intake air, my GPU temps have been completely stable, with no more than a 1-2 degree fluctuation.

I've looked into getting a dedicated space as well, but the only way I can justify the extra monthly expense vs home hosting is if I can densely pack the unit - so I'd want at least 200A service (preferably 400A total) for a 400 sq ft space.  Otherwise, it's simpler and cheaper to just use my existing electrical service and ventilation options.
Storx
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210


View Profile WWW
June 24, 2017, 06:29:02 PM
 #757

I may be adventuring into the realm of a mini-warehouse mining setup... i found a business park near me that has semi-decent 398sqft mini units for $298/month... they are already wired to some degree.. but they are limited to 220v @ 100amps....

Only issue keeping me to signing today and jumping onboard is the unknown of how to cool inside of such a tight space.. ive been told the doors cant be modified at all, but the inside is allowed to be modified as long as i return it back to how it is now when i leave... so im able to remove one of the sheets of plywood and place some sort of vent if i want in the ceiling.. the rafters are hollow between all the units and the roof has gutter ventilation only tho..... the rollup door is pretty loose and with locking the unit via the locking mechanisim, there is enough space to place about 2-2 1/2 inches under the rollup door in movement, so i could lock the door from the inside and keep wood wedged under it to allow somewhat of ventilation across the bottom....

Anyone on here have any experience in regards to this type of setup?

Having a small area actually makes it easier, because it makes for a smaller volume of air, but just having a door that is slightly open won't be enough (not to mention that this is very insecure).

The key is going to be moving enough air - cooling the air isn't really necessary unless you're dealing with temperatures well above 100F on a regular basis.  If you're using open air rigs, you'll need fans capable of displacing all the air in the unit (~4000 cubic feet depending on ceiling height) a few times a minute to keep temperatures steady.  I'm no expert, but this doesn't sound like you're going to be able to easily vent that much air safely to the outside (not just into the ceiling - it will build up if there isn't good ventilation out of the roof.  If you use enclosed rigs, you could create hot/cold aisles, which drastically reduces the amount of air that you'll need to move.

220v @ 100 amps will still give you about 18kW of power to play with (technically 22, but you should avoid maxing it out in order to accommodate spikes and other fluctuations), which would be roughly 15-20 rigs depending on their configuration.  You'll probably be spending at least 1kW on fans, if not more, so keep that in mind when budgeting your power.

I'm running 4 rigs in my garage, enclosed in a fairly small area (~20 cu ft), with a 3500CFM exhaust fan directly to the outside, and a 6" intake vent feeding fresh air.  It's massively overkill since even with inefficient sealing it's refreshing the entire volume of air almost once a second, but even when dealing with 100F intake air, my GPU temps have been completely stable, with no more than a 1-2 degree fluctuation.

I've looked into getting a dedicated space as well, but the only way I can justify the extra monthly expense vs home hosting is if I can densely pack the unit - so I'd want at least 200A service (preferably 400A total) for a 400 sq ft space.  Otherwise, it's simpler and cheaper to just use my existing electrical service and ventilation options.

Ya im going to keep looking into other options.. right now i can only host like 8 gpu's total at my condo.. its wired for 15amps each circuit and only 3 circuits for the entire condo for me to plug into, so most of my operation is at my parents house in the garage.. but the space is pretty hot now with all the gpu's running now.. lately with the 100+ temps im having to push the fans 80% on a auto curve i setup to maintain temps at 70c... during the hottest part of the day

Earn up to 40% ROI on your BTC, Signup under me and message me and ill verify and send you BCC for investing under me.
Join My Team @  https://bitconnect.co/?ref=BccStorx
slickster100
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
July 01, 2017, 01:40:59 AM
 #758

I learned a valuable lesson today and wanted to share.  I have a 240v PDU which has two 16 amp breakers built into it (6 plugs on each side).  I was installing a server PSU -1200w and using an standard PSU 850w to run the board and the risers.  What my mistake was that smoked 4 cards was plugging the 240v server psu into one side of the PDU at 240v and the atx psu 850w 204v into the other side of the PDU.  Apparently the two grounds (i think) one is A-side of panel and other is B-side.  I had successfully done this with my first rig, but was lucky enough to have both power supplies(Server & ATX)  plugged into one side of my PDU.  I guess this is lesson learned and if I had done the pico like I  was thinking the power would have all come from the server 1200 watt power supply.  Well I am going to try and RMA them, but they smell bad.  I just picked up 2 more sapphire rx 470's and was planing on building a new rig.  Guess I have room for them know.  Sometimes a lesson is learned the hard way and hopefully it just costs me time and some lost hash. :-(   Don't you just hate when you do stupid stuff?  I lost my test rig last week to a power supply that I had unplugged and it still had charge i guess.  When I went to plug it into an old test motherboard with 2 pci-e slots, it discharged and i heard it.  Put a new supply into the board and nothing.  I guess its just not my week!
JohnBitCo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448



View Profile
July 01, 2017, 03:49:18 PM
 #759

How are people able to get more electricity than what the state allows? I am in Florida and was informed I can only get 200 Amp to the house .

you can get 200 amp to your garage , they cant stop that

200 amps is already huuuge ...

the key thing is get those amps compatible with 220-240v instead of US default 110v


This is the method that the power company takes the very high voltage at the pole and lowers it to enter your home, it can be done both ways.
 

hanskan
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196



View Profile
July 08, 2017, 10:05:46 AM
 #760

Awesome and insipring operation. I just finished a 2.4m*3.4m well insulated gyprock box in my garage and now i have to start thinking about ventilation. Where did you buy those vent shown in the first picture ? And how much were they each ? I have only 36 gpus (mostly 1080ti-s some 1070s and 1060s as well) total at the moment so i guess i only need 1 of those.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 42 43 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!