Bitcoin Forum
November 28, 2021, 11:16:40 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 [95] 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] MemoryCoin | CPU Coin | Paid Dev Team | Limited Supply [MMC]  (Read 281247 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
j2ee
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 25, 2013, 08:00:30 AM
 #1881

How to use few computer to mine MMC? The wallet way seem like only works with the primary single computer...
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1638141400
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1638141400

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1638141400
Reply with quote  #2

1638141400
Report to moderator
1638141400
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1638141400

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1638141400
Reply with quote  #2

1638141400
Report to moderator
j2ee
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 25, 2013, 08:06:56 AM
 #1882

How to tell my desktop hash/m?
srwt
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 123
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 25, 2013, 08:09:54 AM
 #1883

How to tell my desktop hash/m?
Maybe "getmininginfo" can help. Put this in console.

digitalfarm
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 25, 2013, 08:36:36 AM
 #1884

Hello! Where can I buy MemoryCoin?
Can anyone sell it to me?
truckythin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 788
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 25, 2013, 08:39:04 AM
 #1885

Hello! Where can I buy MemoryCoin?
Can anyone sell it to me?

http://bter.com/trade/mmc_btc
j2ee
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 25, 2013, 08:52:22 AM
 #1886

How to tell my desktop hash/m?
Maybe "getmininginfo" can help. Put this in console.

I tried but it shows hash/m is all zero
truckythin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 788
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 25, 2013, 09:33:27 AM
 #1887

How to tell my desktop hash/m?
Maybe "getmininginfo" can help. Put this in console.

I tried but it shows hash/m is all zero

1. make sure your wallet client completely synced.
2. check the cpu usage load see if it 99-100%
3. would be 5-10 minutes to make it update the hash/m

kronicblazer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 25, 2013, 09:33:56 AM
 #1888

Can anyone give a detailed noob explanation on how to mine MMC?  I have never tried mining with cpu and don't know the process or program to use.  Only mined with gpu on cgminer.  My cpu is i7-2600k and im using windows 7.  

Thx alot and Merry Christmas
GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
December 25, 2013, 09:57:49 AM
 #1889

client is using one full thread even though i am not mining...
srwt
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 123
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 25, 2013, 10:04:38 AM
 #1890

Can anyone give a detailed noob explanation on how to mine MMC?  I have never tried mining with cpu and don't know the process or program to use.  Only mined with gpu on cgminer.  My cpu is i7-2600k and im using windows 7.  

Thx alot and Merry Christmas

Only mining by wallet is accessible for now: "Settings" -> "Mine with X threads".
You'll need waiting wallet's synchronization and perhaps use command "addnode xxx add" like it was described earlier. But try easy way at first - just download wallet 0.8.55 from the first page and run it.
Another way is mining by pool with compiling miner from C++ sources - I don't know how to do it.

j2ee
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 25, 2013, 11:58:19 AM
 #1891

How to tell my desktop hash/m?
Maybe "getmininginfo" can help. Put this in console.

I tried but it shows hash/m is all zero

1. make sure your wallet client completely synced.
2. check the cpu usage load see if it 99-100%
3. would be 5-10 minutes to make it update the hash/m



Thx and my desktop is mining while I was watching habbits. Not so good one book is not for 3 movies.
PGPpfKkx
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 586
Merit: 501


View Profile
December 25, 2013, 11:58:26 AM
 #1892

noob question:

when i mine with the client for 10 mins, this information is not stored somewhere when im not using the pool and i am only increasing my chances of finding a block so in theory if i do it for 500 times (and a block takes 10x500 mins to mine) then if i am lucky i can get one block.

if im not correct then switching off a pc solo mining without finding a block invalidates all previous work? Undecided
ig0tik3d
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1000



View Profile
December 25, 2013, 12:42:50 PM
 #1893

http://mmc.xpool.xram.co/
windows 32bit version miner for pool (unstable version) https://mega.co.nz/#!ydhjharY!SS3CQCt_4OSev2XiaDZ2bnCNf94WHFNN8ZLsSVYp4cw

you can give me little donation MVTEcnoTrUAeYrd3yzXm3nd4S73yACDtMa
mnghwa
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 10

The World’s First Blockchain Core


View Profile
December 25, 2013, 01:42:40 PM
 #1894

http://mmc.xpool.xram.co/
windows 32bit version miner for pool (unstable version) https://mega.co.nz/#!ydhjharY!SS3CQCt_4OSev2XiaDZ2bnCNf94WHFNN8ZLsSVYp4cw

you can give me little donation MVTEcnoTrUAeYrd3yzXm3nd4S73yACDtMa


testing on i5

will donate if miner works Smiley

▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄ ■        SKYNET        ■ ▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▐▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬     PRIVATE SALE is LIVE     ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▌
Whitepaper   Bounty   Bitcointalk  ■  Facebook   Twitter   Telegram
j2ee
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 25, 2013, 02:09:19 PM
 #1895

wallet crash after mining for awhile.
reaxion
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 25, 2013, 03:23:52 PM
 #1896

When did the memorycoin qt update to 0.8.55?  I am on 0.8.54 mining solo at home I am spending Christmas with family do I need to go home and update my at software?
FreeTrade
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 1024



View Profile
December 25, 2013, 03:25:32 PM
 #1897

When did the memorycoin qt update to 0.8.55?  I am on 0.8.54 mining solo at home I am spending Christmas with family do I need to go home and update my at software?

No, it's just got some speed improvements. Nothing essential. Have a good Christmas.

HODLCoin ANN - 5% Interest. No Staking Req. Term Deposits 10%. Solo Mining.http://hodlcoin.com/
aorith
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10



View Profile
December 25, 2013, 03:25:46 PM
 #1898

When did the memorycoin qt update to 0.8.55?  I am on 0.8.54 mining solo at home I am spending Christmas with family do I need to go home and update my at software?

I think it only improves loading time, (and it really does!!) and you can keep minining on 0.8.54, but im not sure

BTC: 1Pc2BrecisYLZ2FSFEgCn16ogTHjopqEey  LTC: LM1XBHF8Ccv2vdgh3kqCqPaGkWGhzRMxjw
NXT: 3946500435546198781
reaxion
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 25, 2013, 03:39:26 PM
 #1899

Thanks I will update it after the holidays. Merry Christmas and good luck everyone who is mining we need it now the difficulty has increased!!!!!

Can anyone confirm how unstable the win 32 pool miner is ?
mnghwa
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 10

The World’s First Blockchain Core


View Profile
December 25, 2013, 03:58:33 PM
 #1900

Thanks I will update it after the holidays. Merry Christmas and good luck everyone who is mining we need it now the difficulty has increased!!!!!

Can anyone confirm how unstable the win 32 pool miner is ?

no crashing so far... but got 2 accepted and 2 rejected so far

mining on i5 with 2/4 cores (win 7 64bit) on mmc.xpool.xram.co

so far no coins

▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄ ■        SKYNET        ■ ▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▐▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬     PRIVATE SALE is LIVE     ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▌
Whitepaper   Bounty   Bitcointalk  ■  Facebook   Twitter   Telegram
Pages: « 1 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 [95] 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!