Bitcoin Forum
January 23, 2022, 06:39:58 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 [69] 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 ... 129 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] MemoryCoin | CPU Coin | Paid Dev Team | Limited Supply [MMC]  (Read 281247 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
Sharky444
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 725
Merit: 500


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 05:51:38 PM
 #1361

bitcoind: db/version_set.cc:715: leveldb::VersionSet::~VersionSet(): Assertion `dummy_versions_.next_ == &dummy_versions_' failed.

I have experienced this many times...........

I get it about every 2 hours. Delete your database, it will resync and work again (bitcoind -resync does not work with that problem).

Radix - just imagine
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1642963198
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1642963198

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1642963198
Reply with quote  #2

1642963198
Report to moderator
megadeth92
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 254
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
December 18, 2013, 05:54:15 PM
 #1362

Wallet download link doesn't works...

BTC: 1Dr5zwhKQehXRxcSupV8DuJjbhpPJfUHrz
http://facebook.com/alcancearoa.com
alexrossi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2968
Merit: 1474


Join the world-leading crypto sportsbook NOW!


View Profile WWW
December 18, 2013, 05:59:14 PM
 #1363

Wallet download link doesn't works...

worked for me Wink

  ▄▄███████▄███████▄▄▄
 █████████████
▀▀▀▀▀▀████▄▄
███████████████
       ▀▀███▄
███████████████
          ▀███
 █████████████
             ███
███████████▀▀               ███
███                         ███
███                         ███
 ███                       ███
  ███▄                   ▄███
   ▀███▄▄             ▄▄███▀
     ▀▀████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄████▀▀
         ▀▀▀███████▀▀▀
▄▄▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄▄▄
█▌▐███████████████▌▐█
▐█ █▀▄▀ ▀▀▀ ▀ ▀ ▀  █ █▌
██ █ ▄   ▀▄ ▀  █ ▄ █ ██
███████████████████
████████████████████
██████▀ █ ▀███████
██████▀▀█▀▀██████
█████▄▄█▄▄█████
█████████████
▀█ █████████ █▀
▀█ █████ █▀
▀▀███▀▀
▄▄██████▄▄
▀█▀
█  █▀█▀
  ▄█  ██  █▄  ▄
█ ▄█ █▀█▄▄█▀█ █▄ █
▀▄█ █ ███▄▄▄▄███ █ █▄▀
▀▀ █    ▄▄▄▄    █ ▀▀
   ██████   █
█     ▀▀     █
▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄
▄ ██████▀▀██████ ▄
▄████████ ██ ████████▄
▀▀███████▄▄███████▀▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█
█ ██▀▀▀▀█▀▀▀▀█▀▀▀▀█▀▀▀▀██ █
█ ██ ▀▀▀█ ▀▀ █ ▀▀██ ██▄██ █
█ ██▀▀▀ █ ████ ████ ▀▀ ██ █
█ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ █
██████████   ██████████ █
▀▄ ▀████████   ████████▀ ▄▀
▀▄ ▀██████   ██████▀ ▄▀
▀▄ ▀████   ████▀ ▄▀
▀▄ ▀██   ██▀ ▄▀
▀▄    ▀ ▄▀
▀▄   ▄▀
▀▄▀
█████████████LEADING CRYPTO SPORTSBOOK & CASINO█████████████
MULTI
CURRENCY
1500+
CASINO GAMES
CRYPTO EXCLUSIVE
CLUBHOUSE
FAST & SECURE
PAYMENTS
.
..PLAY NOW!..
Djay86
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 05:59:40 PM
Last edit: December 18, 2013, 06:18:20 PM by Djay86
 #1364

I don't quite understand all these things with forks and whatnots... but my client was stuck at block 499 I already upgraded it should I delete the blockchain and redownload it?

Edit: the synchronizing is stuck to block 639, will it synchronize? i really don't want to redownload the entire blockchain.
skwinx
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 06:01:46 PM
 #1365

stuck at block 339 Cry
skwinx
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 06:11:15 PM
 #1366

Each re-opened, the block will be re-build on windows 2008.
Snard
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 06:24:49 PM
 #1367

Is the block stuck at 612?

You'll have to delete your blockchain, update your Client and redownload the Blockchain.

Memorycoin block explorer down for a bit while i fix my block chain being stuck.

Should be back soon
noob4ever
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 06:29:28 PM
 #1368

Stuck at 580  Huh
itsik78
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 100



View Profile
December 18, 2013, 06:30:56 PM
 #1369

After updating and removal of peers.dat the purse isn't synchronized at all

Why? ? ? ? ?

Same here, "No block source available" even after the addnodes mentioned.
Same here...
geekeh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 06:33:33 PM
 #1370

Okay, finally up to date on the new fork on both machines.
I'm running windows 7 btw and my solution to the CPU utilisation thing, was just to mine on all cores but then set the process priority to low.
coininaction
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10



View Profile
December 18, 2013, 06:41:04 PM
 #1371

Code:
    "blocks" : 647,

since 1h it shows block 647 on all miners! Why this block is so large!? Or any other issues! Pls let us know about cause then i would stop my cloudss...

geekeh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 06:43:14 PM
 #1372

Code:
    "blocks" : 647,

since 1h it shows block 647 on all miners! Why this block is so large!? Or any other issues! Pls let us know about cause then i would stop my cloudss...


You're on the old fork, we're on block 685
netdragonx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 06:58:44 PM
 #1373

Seriously...

$ bitcoind getinfo
{
    "version" : 85400,
    "protocolversion" : 70001,
    "walletversion" : 60000,
    "balance" : 0.00000000,
    "blocks" : 642,
    "timeoffset" : -2,
    "connections" : 7,
    "proxy" : "",
    "difficulty" : 0.00000097,
    "testnet" : false,
    "keypoololdest" : 1387216107,
    "keypoolsize" : 101,
    "paytxfee" : 0.00000000,
    "errors" : ""
}

I just pulled from Git an hour ago and recompiled... this is the wrong fork? Been stuck on 642 for a while.
bitcoinxiaoshan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 06:59:16 PM
 #1374

I have the same issue, I started mining at block 606, but after one night, I found I was still stuck at block 606, but obviously block 606 has been found by others. What should I do? It seems the client doesn't download chain automatically. I might give up this coin, and turn to pool mining of other cpu coin. I have wasted on MMC for two days but found nothing.... Embarrassed


Code:
    "blocks" : 647,

since 1h it shows block 647 on all miners! Why this block is so large!? Or any other issues! Pls let us know about cause then i would stop my cloudss...


You're on the old fork, we're on block 685
coininaction
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10



View Profile
December 18, 2013, 07:02:01 PM
 #1375

Code:
    "version" : 85400,

 iam using the right version! But restart helped me .. iam on block 689 now

coininaction
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10



View Profile
December 18, 2013, 07:03:48 PM
 #1376

does anybody here found a block today!? Just curious..

Code:
    "hashespermin" : 10.25161198,

but nothing mined over the day..its a look game at moment without pool

montecristo83
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 07:11:24 PM
 #1377

Seriously...

$ bitcoind getinfo
{
    "version" : 85400,
    "protocolversion" : 70001,
    "walletversion" : 60000,
    "balance" : 0.00000000,
    "blocks" : 642,
    "timeoffset" : -2,
    "connections" : 7,
    "proxy" : "",
    "difficulty" : 0.00000097,
    "testnet" : false,
    "keypoololdest" : 1387216107,
    "keypoolsize" : 101,
    "paytxfee" : 0.00000000,
    "errors" : ""
}

I just pulled from Git an hour ago and recompiled... this is the wrong fork? Been stuck on 642 for a while.

You can do this to make sure you land on the right fork: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=370806.msg4024975#msg4024975
noob4ever
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 07:22:48 PM
 #1378

No block source avaible any idea how fix it?? i try everything..........
Snard
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 07:27:27 PM
 #1379

We have to do something about these linux crashes.

It consistently crashes on me when mining.

Quote
apport.log:ERROR: apport (pid 12615) Wed Dec 18 17:07:51 2013: executable: /home/ubuntu/bin/memorycoind (command line "./memorycoind -daemon -server")
apport.log:ERROR: apport (pid 14325) Wed Dec 18 19:09:34 2013: executable: /home/ubuntu/bin/memorycoind (command line "./memorycoind -daemon -server")
geekeh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 07:28:16 PM
 #1380

So one of the votes is for charity... Is this intended for actual charitable foundations like fighting cancer or foreign aid that might at some time in the future accept MMC? At the moment it looks like it hasn't even been voted on. If someone sets up a faucet (to help promote MMC) could that be voted for as a charity, thereby supplying the faucet with a steady stream of coins to give out?
Pages: « 1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 [69] 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 ... 129 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!