Bitcoin Forum
August 22, 2017, 12:12:13 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 876 877 878 879 880 881 882 883 884 885 886 887 888 889 890 891 892 893 894 895 896 897 898 899 900 901 902 903 904 905 906 907 908 909 910 911 912 913 914 915 916 917 918 919 920 921 922 923 924 925 [926] 927 928 929 930 931 932 933 934 935 936 937 938 939 940 941 942 943 944 945 946 947 948 949 950 951 952 953 954 955 956 957 958 959 960 961 962 963 964 965 966 967 968 969 970 971 972 973 974 975 976 ... 1011 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][MINT] Mintcoin (POS) (5%) - New Wallet v2.0.2 released 3/1/16  (Read 1260726 times)
URSAY
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876



View Profile
August 23, 2015, 12:14:49 AM
 #18501

@URSAY, did you get the wallet up and running? I have had the crash issue with a few other wallets and was always caused by unrecognized characters in the .conf file caused by using a windows/mac editor. Try creating the .conf from the cli

My wallet is working now and no .conf file is required.  Thanks to FuzzBawls for working with me to resolve this.   Smiley
1503360733
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503360733

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503360733
Reply with quote  #2

1503360733
Report to moderator
1503360733
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503360733

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503360733
Reply with quote  #2

1503360733
Report to moderator
1503360733
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503360733

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503360733
Reply with quote  #2

1503360733
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1503360733
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503360733

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503360733
Reply with quote  #2

1503360733
Report to moderator
Fuzzbawls
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 738

★YoBit.Net★ 200+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
August 23, 2015, 12:55:05 AM
 #18502

@URSAY, did you get the wallet up and running? I have had the crash issue with a few other wallets and was always caused by unrecognized characters in the .conf file caused by using a windows/mac editor. Try creating the .conf from the cli

My wallet is working now and no .conf file is required.  Thanks to FuzzBawls for working with me to resolve this.   Smiley

Happy to help Smiley

sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840



View Profile
August 23, 2015, 01:10:58 AM
 #18503

I'd like to help resolve any problems users may have with their wallets as fast as possible. To that end, posts in this thread will still be answered but I'd like to offer an alternative solution as well:

I spend a great deal of time on IRC. And, despite some issue with the #mintcoin channel needing a topic update and some new ops, I am available in there to answer questions or just shoot the breeze with anyone. I'm usually connected 24/7, but obviously not at the computer every minute of the day Wink

I'd really like to see more community involvement in the chat room in general too (outside of just being a place to bring problems). I've got some ideas I'm toying around with, but nothing that is ready to be announced yet.

Anyways, If you are unfamiliar with IRC or otherwise don't already have an IRC client to use, goto https://kiwiirc.com/client/irc.freenode.net/MintCoin for a direct web-based chat portal.

In the early days I spend alot of time on #mintcoin but activity dropped their a lot I wanted to do some give-aways there but there was too little activity.

I know cryptomommy made an announcement on a podcast a while ago about launching a new IRC channel #mintcoinofficial but I stayed there a couple of weeks and there was no activity (except for cryptomommy) So it would be great to see some more activity on one of those channels.

I will make sure I will be there more often and if it gets more crowded then maybe I can do some give aways in the future.

I think we should move to slack if we are starting anew. We can create multiple channels & share files on the platform. A lot of coins have recently moved to slack. Please look into it. There are lots of great features on that platform.

It has a mobile & a desktop app so you can access it anywhere.

Just check it out before making a decision. https://slack.com

Regards

Sam Smiley

Rent Rigs @ MiningRigRentals: https://www.miningrigrentals.com/register?ref=9685 | Mine Zcash, X11, ETH, BTC, LTC hashrate available @ Genesis Mining: 9yx2ib (Promo Code for 3% off)
Sell & Buy/Rent hashing power @ Nicehash.com: https://www.nicehash.com/?refby=63551
Trade BTCINR on Coinsecure.in (Global trade available: http://blog.coinsecure.in/post/153309186530/coinsecure-goes-global-by-reducing-the-barrier-for): https://coinsecure.in/signup/z5ehHIOLvHN5sWAq3wTu
carlo_0000
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728


View Profile
August 23, 2015, 01:39:36 AM
 #18504

hello

so are the bugs resolved ?
personally i downloaded the wallet last week
 i did 165 mint from the faucet before it s dead, , wallet is running normal, excepted that it using to much memory (780mb  overs wallets does 100-300)

but i can't withdraw from cryptsy, they waiting for an update  Huh



my BTC  3Lt6aNAsetewmMsgnjHtx659qcVchhS2nK
my HBN  F1DMYtUYMV7fSVXphFLnAub7ACfLkunaQz
sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840



View Profile
August 23, 2015, 02:03:20 AM
 #18505

hello

so are the bugs resolved ?
personally i downloaded the wallet last week
 i did 165 mint from the faucet before it s dead, , wallet is running normal, excepted that it using to much memory (780mb  overs wallets does 100-300)

but i can't withdraw from cryptsy, they waiting for an update  Huh




This is a n issue that need to be resolved sooner or later. Memory & CPU usage has to be contained. Its like the debt problem how much of it you will allow before everything becomes inefficient & breaks. We better solve it now rather than kicking the can down the road. We have gone from 100 MB to 700 MB in a year and half. Bitcoin is centralizing due to this. They have put out something in latest release that allows people to store only last 500 MB (or more but 500 MB is minimum) of blocks only because its impossible to change the blockchain from that far behind. We have to look at such a solution or some other way of reducing both HDD & RAM usage. Otherwise it becomes a decision of how much resources (RAM, CPU, Internet Bandwidth, Power etc) are you willing to invest to get few dollars every week. We need to root out the inefficiency.

Rent Rigs @ MiningRigRentals: https://www.miningrigrentals.com/register?ref=9685 | Mine Zcash, X11, ETH, BTC, LTC hashrate available @ Genesis Mining: 9yx2ib (Promo Code for 3% off)
Sell & Buy/Rent hashing power @ Nicehash.com: https://www.nicehash.com/?refby=63551
Trade BTCINR on Coinsecure.in (Global trade available: http://blog.coinsecure.in/post/153309186530/coinsecure-goes-global-by-reducing-the-barrier-for): https://coinsecure.in/signup/z5ehHIOLvHN5sWAq3wTu
crzybilly
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 385


View Profile
August 23, 2015, 08:43:43 AM
 #18506

Additionally, the main issue is that the wallet is currently at -828.5, when before you fixed the syncing problem on the 19th it had well over 1 million.


wallet unsync -> balance=0
site balance= (wallet balance) - (reserved for referral) .

all will be a normal after wallet sync.
Flyskyhigh
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 292


Ezekiel 34:11, John 10:25-30


View Profile
August 23, 2015, 04:43:34 PM
 #18507

hello

so are the bugs resolved ?
personally i downloaded the wallet last week
 i did 165 mint from the faucet before it s dead, , wallet is running normal, excepted that it using to much memory (780mb  overs wallets does 100-300)

but i can't withdraw from cryptsy, they waiting for an update  Huh




This is a n issue that need to be resolved sooner or later. Memory & CPU usage has to be contained. Its like the debt problem how much of it you will allow before everything becomes inefficient & breaks. We better solve it now rather than kicking the can down the road. We have gone from 100 MB to 700 MB in a year and half. Bitcoin is centralizing due to this. They have put out something in latest release that allows people to store only last 500 MB (or more but 500 MB is minimum) of blocks only because its impossible to change the blockchain from that far behind. We have to look at such a solution or some other way of reducing both HDD & RAM usage. Otherwise it becomes a decision of how much resources (RAM, CPU, Internet Bandwidth, Power etc) are you willing to invest to get few dollars every week. We need to root out the inefficiency.

I agree, that we should look into reducing the RAM usage especially. CPU has seemed to me to stay fairly consistent, but RAM slowly rises. Have we been able to pinpoint exactly what is causing Mintcoin RAM & CPU to run so hot? Is it possibly because there are so many micro-fractional amounts stuck in limbo?  When I look at a mintcoin balance, it looks like it goes out 8 decimals (.00000000) but it looks like the mintcoin network minimum transaction only goes out to 4 decimals (.0000)? Am I correct about this? I don't really get the reason for this, but then the wallet still seems to track the balance out to 8 decimals, so is there always a microfractional amount lingering around in addresses? I am not really sure if this is correct, anyone else have anything to say about this? Also, Is it possible to change the decimal place structure of the mintcoin? would there be any benefits of that or downsides?

Sick of mining?  Start minting!  5% per year!  Mintcoin "MINT"
Derek492
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 357



View Profile
August 23, 2015, 05:29:15 PM
 #18508

I think it is important to get all of these things hammered out and dealt with before Mintcoin gets so big, and so many users.

I think we should try to maintain Mintcoin at least under 1GB of RAM usage, maybe even less than 500MB if possible. I don't know what is possible though. I don't really know what is causing it.

What are all the available options to reducing the RAM?

Stop Mining.   Start Minting.   Mintcoin  [MINT]
5% annual minting reward. Mintcoins don't wear out like mining gear. They keep on minting!
someguy4
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
August 23, 2015, 11:16:49 PM
 #18509

hello

so are the bugs resolved ?
personally i downloaded the wallet last week
 i did 165 mint from the faucet before it s dead, , wallet is running normal, excepted that it using to much memory (780mb  overs wallets does 100-300)

but i can't withdraw from cryptsy, they waiting for an update  Huh




This is a n issue that need to be resolved sooner or later. Memory & CPU usage has to be contained. Its like the debt problem how much of it you will allow before everything becomes inefficient & breaks. We better solve it now rather than kicking the can down the road. We have gone from 100 MB to 700 MB in a year and half. Bitcoin is centralizing due to this. They have put out something in latest release that allows people to store only last 500 MB (or more but 500 MB is minimum) of blocks only because its impossible to change the blockchain from that far behind. We have to look at such a solution or some other way of reducing both HDD & RAM usage. Otherwise it becomes a decision of how much resources (RAM, CPU, Internet Bandwidth, Power etc) are you willing to invest to get few dollars every week. We need to root out the inefficiency.

I agree, that we should look into reducing the RAM usage especially. CPU has seemed to me to stay fairly consistent, but RAM slowly rises. Have we been able to pinpoint exactly what is causing Mintcoin RAM & CPU to run so hot? Is it possibly because there are so many micro-fractional amounts stuck in limbo?  When I look at a mintcoin balance, it looks like it goes out 8 decimals (.00000000) but it looks like the mintcoin network minimum transaction only goes out to 4 decimals (.0000)? Am I correct about this? I don't really get the reason for this, but then the wallet still seems to track the balance out to 8 decimals, so is there always a microfractional amount lingering around in addresses? I am not really sure if this is correct, anyone else have anything to say about this? Also, Is it possible to change the decimal place structure of the mintcoin? would there be any benefits of that or downsides?
There shoudnt be fractional amounts stuck around, Bitcoin had an issue a little while back where the amounts didnt have trailing zero's (about a year ago). But I expect that the internal transactions do have trailing zero's in mint at this point, I'm not sure where you are seeing the .0000 but blockchain explorer etc. can report however they like and just not show the trailing 0's this wont affect the blockchain.
BitcoinNational
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218


Cryptocurrency Calculator


View Profile WWW
August 23, 2015, 11:51:43 PM
 #18510

@fuzzy

v2002 all sync'd on WIN machine
(so was working this is not connections/.conf related)
imported a wallet  >> crash

splash/load screen @ "Done Loading"
alert msg popup = "cannot intialize keypool" [okay]

click that and she crashes

PRoTIGERopenUNOSMCunic.zeit.TALK.GLCBCCBCT.emdASIC.SMART Observer op420UNO/XMR2.0sleepersdLEx◣table◣charity:UNOtek:UN<>EX<<>>
::::::  diction ::  :: top20cons ::  :: UNO tech :: UN<>EX :::CCtalk::::TOP50 :: BCC dir :: the media :: <<>>
✪ Pledges on the Record ✪ ✪ The Social Code of Noble Men of New & Old ✪ May2020BTC#18M◣◥◣◥◣◣◥◣◥ TALK CRjt8BZu5a7YYNc4yCXD9SqztQcSjwn5eZ ◣
Fuzzbawls
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 738

★YoBit.Net★ 200+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
August 24, 2015, 12:47:22 AM
 #18511

@fuzzy

v2002 all sync'd on WIN machine
(so was working this is not connections/.conf related)
imported a wallet  >> crash

splash/load screen @ "Done Loading"
alert msg popup = "cannot intialize keypool" [okay]

click that and she crashes


I'll take a look and see if i can duplicate this issue

Testing Crypto
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 484


X__________________________________


View Profile
August 24, 2015, 02:39:33 AM
 #18512

   A new update has pushed for the BBcode, here's the link to the changes. Sending PM to mintcointeam, will try to keep watch of any other changes that may be needed & check PM's daily.
https://github.com/TestingCrypto/ANN-OP-Thread-BBcode/commit/25f1c543a64cc4bd682b2cf2d2e3213d24bc06c9

X_________________   X_________________ Everywhere a X_________________
sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840



View Profile
August 24, 2015, 03:55:39 AM
 #18513

hello

so are the bugs resolved ?
personally i downloaded the wallet last week
 i did 165 mint from the faucet before it s dead, , wallet is running normal, excepted that it using to much memory (780mb  overs wallets does 100-300)

but i can't withdraw from cryptsy, they waiting for an update  Huh




This is a n issue that need to be resolved sooner or later. Memory & CPU usage has to be contained. Its like the debt problem how much of it you will allow before everything becomes inefficient & breaks. We better solve it now rather than kicking the can down the road. We have gone from 100 MB to 700 MB in a year and half. Bitcoin is centralizing due to this. They have put out something in latest release that allows people to store only last 500 MB (or more but 500 MB is minimum) of blocks only because its impossible to change the blockchain from that far behind. We have to look at such a solution or some other way of reducing both HDD & RAM usage. Otherwise it becomes a decision of how much resources (RAM, CPU, Internet Bandwidth, Power etc) are you willing to invest to get few dollars every week. We need to root out the inefficiency.

I agree, that we should look into reducing the RAM usage especially. CPU has seemed to me to stay fairly consistent, but RAM slowly rises. Have we been able to pinpoint exactly what is causing Mintcoin RAM & CPU to run so hot? Is it possibly because there are so many micro-fractional amounts stuck in limbo?  When I look at a mintcoin balance, it looks like it goes out 8 decimals (.00000000) but it looks like the mintcoin network minimum transaction only goes out to 4 decimals (.0000)? Am I correct about this? I don't really get the reason for this, but then the wallet still seems to track the balance out to 8 decimals, so is there always a microfractional amount lingering around in addresses? I am not really sure if this is correct, anyone else have anything to say about this? Also, Is it possible to change the decimal place structure of the mintcoin? would there be any benefits of that or downsides?

Here is what Presstab said about RAM usage.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=450381.msg11767413#msg11767413

I hope there is a solution because a system with 8/16GB RAM is fairly normal these days & to give 1GB to just one coin is too much. Also for HDD usage i think we should look at what Bitcoin 0.11.0.0 has introduced(https://bitcoin.org/en/release/v0.11.0#block-file-pruning). I am not sure if this is useful or possible with Mintcoin, but with my layman understanding i assume this will help with HDD usage but with some restrictions.

Rent Rigs @ MiningRigRentals: https://www.miningrigrentals.com/register?ref=9685 | Mine Zcash, X11, ETH, BTC, LTC hashrate available @ Genesis Mining: 9yx2ib (Promo Code for 3% off)
Sell & Buy/Rent hashing power @ Nicehash.com: https://www.nicehash.com/?refby=63551
Trade BTCINR on Coinsecure.in (Global trade available: http://blog.coinsecure.in/post/153309186530/coinsecure-goes-global-by-reducing-the-barrier-for): https://coinsecure.in/signup/z5ehHIOLvHN5sWAq3wTu
duplan
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 285


View Profile
August 24, 2015, 09:16:17 AM
 #18514

XDN — aka duckNote » DarkNote » DigitalNote — moved its chain out of RAM ; their approach works flawless .
The code is open source , MIT style , the principles and workings could be potentially useful to adjourn ours .

I think we should study a way to lower the memory footprint , close all memory leaks as soon as possible ,
it is essential we adapt our technology to fit the needs of the more wholesome vision MINT wants to meet .
crzybilly
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 385


View Profile
August 24, 2015, 09:27:28 PM
 #18515

Mintcoin faucet works again.
Derek492
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 357



View Profile
August 24, 2015, 10:17:33 PM
 #18516

XDN — aka duckNote » DarkNote » DigitalNote — moved its chain out of RAM ; their approach works flawless .
The code is open source , MIT style , the principles and workings could be potentially useful to adjourn ours .

I think we should study a way to lower the memory footprint , close all memory leaks as soon as possible ,
it is essential we adapt our technology to fit the needs of the more wholesome vision MINT wants to meet .

How does it work?

 If it works flawless we should take a solid look at implementation. The RAM issue going forward is the biggest threat I see to Mintcoin imo. Hard drive space is not as big of an issue, the blockchain is only about 2GB and hard drive space is cheaper and much easier to accomplish.

Stop Mining.   Start Minting.   Mintcoin  [MINT]
5% annual minting reward. Mintcoins don't wear out like mining gear. They keep on minting!
Fuzzbawls
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 738

★YoBit.Net★ 200+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
August 24, 2015, 11:11:20 PM
 #18517

Lot of talk about RAM usage going on. While I do agree that it can become an issue down the road, it isn't as "game breaking" as the excessive CPU usage currently present in MINT. RAM, much like HD space, is a fairly inexpensive thing to acquire more of (with certain limits obviously). But processor inefficiency is a killer in that end users can't just add more CPU power to their computers.

sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840



View Profile
August 25, 2015, 01:03:11 AM
 #18518

Lot of talk about RAM usage going on. While I do agree that it can become an issue down the road, it isn't as "game breaking" as the excessive CPU usage currently present in MINT. RAM, much like HD space, is a fairly inexpensive thing to acquire more of (with certain limits obviously). But processor inefficiency is a killer in that end users can't just add more CPU power to their computers.
I agree, but if you are not mining on CPU or running other CPU intensive apps then Mint uses only 9-10% of a i5 quad core which is manageable, although it would be really nice to have it reduced. Also RAM can be upgraded but it will become an issue for adoption, a skeptic/cautious user would ditch something that uses RAM in GBs as opposed to bitcoin that only uses something like 200-400 MB. When competing in field of 10s of good altcoins these inefficiencies will pull us down.

Rent Rigs @ MiningRigRentals: https://www.miningrigrentals.com/register?ref=9685 | Mine Zcash, X11, ETH, BTC, LTC hashrate available @ Genesis Mining: 9yx2ib (Promo Code for 3% off)
Sell & Buy/Rent hashing power @ Nicehash.com: https://www.nicehash.com/?refby=63551
Trade BTCINR on Coinsecure.in (Global trade available: http://blog.coinsecure.in/post/153309186530/coinsecure-goes-global-by-reducing-the-barrier-for): https://coinsecure.in/signup/z5ehHIOLvHN5sWAq3wTu
kiklo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092



View Profile
August 25, 2015, 01:40:03 AM
 #18519

Lot of talk about RAM usage going on. While I do agree that it can become an issue down the road, it isn't as "game breaking" as the excessive CPU usage currently present in MINT. RAM, much like HD space, is a fairly inexpensive thing to acquire more of (with certain limits obviously). But processor inefficiency is a killer in that end users can't just add more CPU power to their computers.
I agree, but if you are not mining on CPU or running other CPU intensive apps then Mint uses only 9-10% of a i5 quad core which is manageable, although it would be really nice to have it reduced. Also RAM can be upgraded but it will become an issue for adoption, a skeptic/cautious user would ditch something that uses RAM in GBs as opposed to bitcoin that only uses something like 200-400 MB. When competing in field of 10s of good altcoins these inefficiencies will pull us down.

Mint PoS currently uses scrypt algorithm,
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Scrypt
to have a permanent lower CPU & memory usage, would require switching to another algorithm .

 Cool 
sambiohazard
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840



View Profile
August 25, 2015, 01:55:48 AM
 #18520

Lot of talk about RAM usage going on. While I do agree that it can become an issue down the road, it isn't as "game breaking" as the excessive CPU usage currently present in MINT. RAM, much like HD space, is a fairly inexpensive thing to acquire more of (with certain limits obviously). But processor inefficiency is a killer in that end users can't just add more CPU power to their computers.
I agree, but if you are not mining on CPU or running other CPU intensive apps then Mint uses only 9-10% of a i5 quad core which is manageable, although it would be really nice to have it reduced. Also RAM can be upgraded but it will become an issue for adoption, a skeptic/cautious user would ditch something that uses RAM in GBs as opposed to bitcoin that only uses something like 200-400 MB. When competing in field of 10s of good altcoins these inefficiencies will pull us down.

Mint PoS currently uses scrypt algorithm,
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Scrypt
to have a permanent lower CPU & memory usage, would require switching to another algorithm .

 Cool 

I am not sure about that. Archcoin also uses Scrypt algo but it hardly uses any CPU & 200-300 MB RAM and it is almost a year old too. I think we need a developer who knows what he is doing or study other coins to get best bits together. My best guess is that most of the issues are related to faster block times/lots of blocks to process. I see same problem with UTC/Ultracoin as well. This why downloading the blockchain takes too long, lots of headers to process.

Archcoin has 278K blocks in 1 year but we have 1.82M blocks in 1.5 years. Faster block time has a trade off of having lots of blocks. But as i said we need to stop guessing and hire a dev that can study the code and work out some solutions. Do we have no devs in the community who can help?

Rent Rigs @ MiningRigRentals: https://www.miningrigrentals.com/register?ref=9685 | Mine Zcash, X11, ETH, BTC, LTC hashrate available @ Genesis Mining: 9yx2ib (Promo Code for 3% off)
Sell & Buy/Rent hashing power @ Nicehash.com: https://www.nicehash.com/?refby=63551
Trade BTCINR on Coinsecure.in (Global trade available: http://blog.coinsecure.in/post/153309186530/coinsecure-goes-global-by-reducing-the-barrier-for): https://coinsecure.in/signup/z5ehHIOLvHN5sWAq3wTu
Pages: « 1 ... 876 877 878 879 880 881 882 883 884 885 886 887 888 889 890 891 892 893 894 895 896 897 898 899 900 901 902 903 904 905 906 907 908 909 910 911 912 913 914 915 916 917 918 919 920 921 922 923 924 925 [926] 927 928 929 930 931 932 933 934 935 936 937 938 939 940 941 942 943 944 945 946 947 948 949 950 951 952 953 954 955 956 957 958 959 960 961 962 963 964 965 966 967 968 969 970 971 972 973 974 975 976 ... 1011 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!