Bitcoin Forum
February 22, 2017, 10:35:56 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.2  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 ... 107 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 130028 times)
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
June 22, 2014, 11:41:09 PM
 #221

Hi, i have been mining Dark coin and have noticed the rounds go by fast, but i dont get any credits on 80% of them.  when i start mineing i see unconfirmed transactions every few min.  this last time i seen 3 credits, all just after the end of a round, then nothing for an hour. then i get another one.  something dont seem right with that. almost like the pool is keeping some rounds worth of coins then paying for a few later. i mine at a few pplns pools, and none of them do this except this one. i mine around 5+Mh\s. user name is same hear and on server.

Hi, payout needs some server loads, so the calculation job is done with batch style on every 23 minutes.
So you would get coins credited quite later for maximum 23 minutes.
I think it's acceptable delay. If you want more frequent update, then I will decrease the time interval.


But I think what you noticed is not related to payout update interval.
Darkcoin generates blocks at every 2.5 minutes, which means all pools will find 24 blocks for an hour. Our pool hash is about 7.24 GH/s currently, about 8.5% of total net hash.
So, our pool may find 0~3 blocks in a hour. It may happen that no blocks are found for an hour!
You can see detailed block finding stats at http://darkcoin.miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=statistics&action=blocks
Block finding probability may vary very much time to time.

Current block finding stat for last 24 hours is 88.03%, which means it has found blocks rather luckily for 24 hours. (100% is ideal percentage. The smaller the better)

So, you have to wait for some minutes or hour to get credits. This is normal case.


Tell me if you have any questions.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1487802956
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1487802956

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1487802956
Reply with quote  #2

1487802956
Report to moderator
1487802956
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1487802956

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1487802956
Reply with quote  #2

1487802956
Report to moderator
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
June 22, 2014, 11:44:40 PM
 #222

as well, the pool seems like it is not putting out enough work. sometimes it takes a bit to get some work. when i do get it, i finish it fast then it waits again.

Hi again TheFryer.

What miner are you using?
And what message are you seeing at your miner when you don't get work.
Does the miner says that "pool not working"?


"Accepted" message is shown only when you solve the hash. It's not a message shown frequently.


Capturing the miner program would help us to investigate in it.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
TheFryer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
June 23, 2014, 03:05:29 AM
 #223

ok, i understand a little better now, thank you for explaining. it helped me to understand it better. 


for the miner, i use : sgminer 4.1.0 :
config file is setup like this
" setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1

sgminer.exe -k x11mod -o stratum+tcp://us-east1.darkcoin.miningpoolhub.com -u ****** -p **** -I 18,16 -g 2,2 --thread-concurrency 16350,8175 :

i am running a r9 270x and a 7870xt core edition. lightly OC'd at the moment for higher hash.
the message i keep getting says " waiting for work to be available from pool ".
the accepted is what i get when it finish's a work unit. i also notice i get a lot of the " pool 0 difficulty changed to " messages. like every 2-8 accepted units. i get them in between the waiting for work message's.
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
June 24, 2014, 05:04:11 AM
 #224

ok, i understand a little better now, thank you for explaining. it helped me to understand it better. 


for the miner, i use : sgminer 4.1.0 :
config file is setup like this
" setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1

sgminer.exe -k x11mod -o stratum+tcp://us-east1.darkcoin.miningpoolhub.com -u ****** -p **** -I 18,16 -g 2,2 --thread-concurrency 16350,8175 :

i am running a r9 270x and a 7870xt core edition. lightly OC'd at the moment for higher hash.
the message i keep getting says " waiting for work to be available from pool ".
the accepted is what i get when it finish's a work unit. i also notice i get a lot of the " pool 0 difficulty changed to " messages. like every 2-8 accepted units. i get them in between the waiting for work message's.

Are you seeing "waiting for work to be available from pool" message frequently even now?
We had to reset pool some day ago, since we had to move server. Some disconnections and failure on reconnect could happen on that period.

Are you getting this phenomenon with other pools too?
Maybe the internet connection is not stable.

I see some weird logs from your shares submitted, which seems to be disconnected time to time constantly.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
TheFryer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
June 26, 2014, 12:08:35 PM
 #225

ok i have set worker1 for my 270x and 7870xt, worker2 for my 2x gtx460's. both are set directly to your server now. i had them through miningrigrentals. let me know if you see the odd disconects anymore and i will start tracing through my network to see if that's it or if it is my ISP.
TheFryer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
June 26, 2014, 03:16:17 PM
 #226

ok, it might just be my network. i noticed a few other issues.. hmmm. this bites, i hate networking.. lol.
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
June 28, 2014, 04:43:42 AM
 #227

ok, it might just be my network. i noticed a few other issues.. hmmm. this bites, i hate networking.. lol.

Sorry for late reply.

Is it running okay now?

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
July 11, 2014, 11:38:57 AM
 #228

Announcing Hub!


Now, you can easily switch your mining coins by single click on website!
You don't need to change every rig settings to mine new coins.



1. First, you need to point your rigs to matching algorithm url and port.

Scrypt : stratum+tcp://us-east1.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12001
Scrypt-N : stratum+tcp://us-east1.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12002
Keccak : stratum+tcp://us-east1.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12003
Groestl : stratum+tcp://us-east1.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12004
MyriadGroestl : stratum+tcp://us-east1.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12005
x11 : stratum+tcp://us-east1.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12007


"us-east1" written in server url can be changed to "asia1" or "europe1"



2. You can set coin to mine at "My Workers" page.
(Not each pool's "My Workers" page. Hub's page)


"Account's default coin" is the default coin for your all mining rigs to mine.
Also you can set coin for each workers too.

(Newly added worker will mine account's default coin automatically)



3. You can switch between algorithms if you are using sgminer 5.0

Be aware, sgminer 5.0 is in BETA, under development and can crash time to timewitching.

sgminer 5.0 download
Windows : https://www.nicehash.com/software/nightly/ (Binary from NiceHash)
Linux (source) : https://github.com/sgminer-dev/sgminer/tree/v5_0

Do not download sgminer from website that you ddidn't know. There might have malicious codes in it.
We recommend you to download from official github or NiceHash.


This is conf setting for example.

{
"pools" : [
    {
        "poolname" : "x11",
        "url" : "stratum+tcp://asia1.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12007",
        "user" : "username.workername",
        "pass" : "x",
        "algorithm" : "darkcoin-mod"
    },
    {
        "poolname" : "keccak",
        "url" : "stratum+tcp://asia1.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12003",
        "user" : "username.workername",
        "pass" : "x",
        "algorithm" : "maxcoin"
    },
    {
        "poolname" : "myriadcoin-groestl",
        "url" : "stratum+tcp://asia1.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12005",
        "user" : "username.workername",
        "pass" : "x",
        "algorithm" : "myriadcoin-groestl"
    },
    {
        "poolname" : "scrypt",
        "url" : "stratum+tcp://asia1.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12001",
        "user" : "username.workername",
        "pass" : "x",
        "algorithm" : "zuikkis"
        "nfactor" : "10",
    },
    {
        "poolname" : "scryptn",
        "url" : "stratum+tcp://asia1.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12002",
        "user" : "username.workername",
        "pass" : "x",
        "algorithm" : "zuikkis"
        "nfactor" : "11",
    },
    {
        "poolname" : "groestl",
        "url" : "stratum+tcp://asia1.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12004",
        "user" : "username.workername",
        "pass" : "x",
        "algorithm" : "groestlcoin"
    }
],
"failover-only" : true,
"failover-switch-delay" : "30",
"queue" : "0"
}


You can set "intensity", "gpu-engine", "gpu-memclock", "gpu-powertune", "worksize", "nfactor", "thread-concurrency" for each algorithm pool.
(Set the most frequently mining algorithm to the front of list. It helps coin switching efficiency a little)

If you are using sgminer 4.x or ccminer, you can only switch coins with same algorithms. If you have set wrong coin that you didn't point your rig to matching algorithm, your rig will not mine and fail-over.




Hub is in BETA too.
We don't recommend you to change your all rigs to Hub, just test some for few days.


We will announce auto profit switching feature soon, too.
Thanks.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
tritongp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
July 13, 2014, 04:19:47 PM
 #229

I can not deduce http://darkcoin.miningpoolhub.com/ billing address is not updated
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
July 13, 2014, 10:53:49 PM
 #230

I can not deduce http://darkcoin.miningpoolhub.com/ billing address is not updated

Did you put PIN number when updating your account info?
Mostly it's that case.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
July 13, 2014, 10:54:59 PM
 #231

Icebergcoin Mining Pool Hub

http://icebergcoin.miningpoolhub.com


Opened icebergcoin pool.
We will open nist5 hub port too. You will be able to switch each coins from web browser.

Come and mine together.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
tritongp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
July 14, 2014, 07:27:46 AM
 #232

pin used has not solved the problem. my data can be entered as an admin? I will give them here to see prices.
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
July 14, 2014, 11:38:17 AM
 #233

pin used has not solved the problem. my data can be entered as an admin? I will give them here to see prices.

I can set your darkcoin address if you want.
Leave your user id and darkcoin address here or PM me.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
July 14, 2014, 11:39:40 AM
 #234

As Icebergcoin is added, Nist5 algo port for Hub is available from now on.


nist5 : stratum+tcp://us-east1.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12010


You will be able to find icebergcoin at "My Workers" page also.
Switch between coins easily from your webbrowser. It's much simple.
Happy Mining.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
tritongp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
July 14, 2014, 11:54:28 AM
 #235

Quote
I can set your darkcoin address if you want.
user gidus id 9402 drk:XbEhmC2jf2RHFv7jXHmD99RUC2Paw1LoaG
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
July 16, 2014, 10:35:29 AM
 #236

Quote
I can set your darkcoin address if you want.
user gidus id 9402 drk:XbEhmC2jf2RHFv7jXHmD99RUC2Paw1LoaG

Inserted.
We have set your minimum auto payout threshold as 100 DRK.
Feel free to change it as you wish.


Thanks.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
buckrogers
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994



View Profile
July 18, 2014, 12:37:04 PM
 #237

Hi, My miner is hashing away, and I am seeing accepted shares, but they have some weird 0 value in them:

Accepted 1af152ed Diff -0.000/-0.000 GPU 1

do you know what or why that is?
am I actually mining and getting accepts?

Thanks!

distraido
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 80


View Profile
July 19, 2014, 10:26:50 AM
 #238

hello i am mining myr groestl but nothinh shows in my dashbord here is a print screen of my miner


xartic1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
July 22, 2014, 01:00:48 AM
 #239

I'm having an issue with JPC and my transaction. I have AP to 500k and it was sent 22hrs ago and nothing is present in my wallet.

hello i am mining myr groestl but nothinh shows in my dashbord here is a print screen of my miner

http://imagize[Suspicious link removed]ageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/661/56a427.png

You aren't getting anything done because you most likely have the wrong algorithm assigned in your bat file. You should be seeing (yay!) when all is correct.

Edit: There was a bug in the JPC wallet and a fix was issued today. Everything is schmooove shailing.
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
July 23, 2014, 01:09:46 PM
 #240

Hi, My miner is hashing away, and I am seeing accepted shares, but they have some weird 0 value in them:

Accepted 1af152ed Diff -0.000/-0.000 GPU 1

do you know what or why that is?
am I actually mining and getting accepts?

Thanks!

I'm not sure what you are mining, but as x11 algo would look like this.
Don't worry. Your miner rigs is doing well if you are seeing "Accepted" message.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 ... 107 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!