Bitcoin Forum
March 26, 2017, 11:03:48 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 [60] 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 ... 121 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 150429 times)
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
October 28, 2016, 11:53:04 PM
 #1181

Thanks a ton!
So -esm 3 is better because it uses stratum correct?
Can MPH back this up which is better for your pool?
Nice clocking you have there.
17020 is the most profitable auto switching port, correct?
-dcoin sia is what I use, and you use -dcoin sc
Both seem to work for SIA correct?
Based on the ports, I assume it's also auto switching, or no?  
I only see port 20550 listed for me, what is 17022 for?

-dpool stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:20550 -dwal username.workername -dpsw x -dcoin sc

-esm 3 (nicehash style stratum) is the most advanced, strict stratum protocol but I believe it doesn't make big difference with esm 2 (coinotron style).
esm 1 (dwarf style) is not recommended as it breaks many stratum protocol, it can't be auto switched.
Stick at esm 3 or 2. I prefer 2 actually.

17020 is the most profitable auto switching port for Ethash algo coins (ETH/ETC)

Seems like -dcoin sia and -dcoin sc is same.

20550 is for Sia only mining.
Only Ethereum mining port is 20535.
Only Ethereum-classic mining port is 20555.
17022 is for Ethash algo auto switching which switches between 20535 and 20555.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
1490569428
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490569428

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490569428
Reply with quote  #2

1490569428
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1490569428
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490569428

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490569428
Reply with quote  #2

1490569428
Report to moderator
1490569428
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490569428

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490569428
Reply with quote  #2

1490569428
Report to moderator
1490569428
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490569428

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490569428
Reply with quote  #2

1490569428
Report to moderator
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
October 28, 2016, 11:58:43 PM
 #1182

Zcash Mining Pool Hub is temporarily disabled.


Can't mine new block at mainnet.
Successfully mined several blocks on testnet before. Investigating the issue currently

Also created github issue
https://github.com/zcash/zcash/issues/1695
If you know the answer or workaround, then please share it.



Really sorry about it.
I would solve this issue, but don't want to waste miner's hashing power.
I recommend you to mine zcash at other pools currently.

I'll open it when all things are working as expected.


Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
October 29, 2016, 02:03:31 PM
 #1183

[ Zcash Mining Pool Hub ]

Zcash mining pool is under beta testing.

Fixed some mistake I made.  Embarrassed
Feel free to mine on our pool.

As auto exchange feature is enabled, you would get BTC even you haven't reached minimum payout threshold.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
Smokeyw
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53


View Profile
October 29, 2016, 03:16:46 PM
 #1184

[ Zcash Mining Pool Hub ]

Zcash mining pool is under beta testing.

Fixed some mistake I made.  Embarrassed
Feel free to mine on our pool.

As auto exchange feature is enabled, you would get BTC even you haven't reached minimum payout threshold.


how to mine with the gpu and not the cpu ?
aaronsace
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
October 29, 2016, 03:28:07 PM
 #1185

[ Zcash Mining Pool Hub ]

Zcash mining pool is under beta testing.

Fixed some mistake I made.  Embarrassed
Feel free to mine on our pool.

As auto exchange feature is enabled, you would get BTC even you haven't reached minimum payout threshold.


how to mine with the gpu and not the cpu ?

https://github.com/nicehash/nheqminer/releases

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Xardas2014
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 495


View Profile
October 29, 2016, 03:31:53 PM
 #1186

[ Zcash Mining Pool Hub ]

Zcash mining pool is under beta testing.

Fixed some mistake I made.  Embarrassed
Feel free to mine on our pool.

As auto exchange feature is enabled, you would get BTC even you haven't reached minimum payout threshold.


how to mine with the gpu and not the cpu ?

https://github.com/nicehash/nheqminer/releases
That miner will only mine on nicehash

My browser keeps me logged in 24/7, so if you see me as "online", it doesn't mean I really am.
Smokeyw
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53


View Profile
October 29, 2016, 03:35:58 PM
 #1187

[ Zcash Mining Pool Hub ]

Zcash mining pool is under beta testing.

Fixed some mistake I made.  Embarrassed
Feel free to mine on our pool.

As auto exchange feature is enabled, you would get BTC even you haven't reached minimum payout threshold.


how to mine with the gpu and not the cpu ?

https://github.com/nicehash/nheqminer/releases
That miner will only mine on nicehash

yes and this one https://github.com/feeleep75/nheqminer/releases/tag/0.1b
will only mine with cpu
DrX
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48


View Profile
October 29, 2016, 05:09:25 PM
 #1188

Thanks a ton!
So -esm 3 is better because it uses stratum correct?
Can MPH back this up which is better for your pool?
Nice clocking you have there.
17020 is the most profitable auto switching port, correct?
-dcoin sia is what I use, and you use -dcoin sc
Both seem to work for SIA correct?
Based on the ports, I assume it's also auto switching, or no?  
I only see port 20550 listed for me, what is 17022 for?

-dpool stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:20550 -dwal username.workername -dpsw x -dcoin sc

Quote
-esm 3 (nicehash style stratum) is the most advanced, strict stratum protocol but I believe it doesn't make big difference with esm 2 (coinotron style).
esm 1 (dwarf style) is not recommended as it breaks many stratum protocol, it can't be auto switched.
Stick at esm 3 or 2. I prefer 2 actually.


From Claymores page:

-esm   Ethereum Stratum mode. 0 - eth-proxy mode (for example, dwarpool.com), 1 - qtminer mode (for example, ethpool.org),
   2 - miner-proxy mode (for example, coinotron.com), 3 - nicehash mode. 0 is default.

I use the default, esm 3 crashes my miner all the time...

And could someone compile miningpoolhub version of nheqminer, i know there is suprnova and nicehash versions.

aaronsace
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
October 29, 2016, 07:32:23 PM
 #1189

Thanks a ton!
So -esm 3 is better because it uses stratum correct?
Can MPH back this up which is better for your pool?
Nice clocking you have there.
17020 is the most profitable auto switching port, correct?
-dcoin sia is what I use, and you use -dcoin sc
Both seem to work for SIA correct?
Based on the ports, I assume it's also auto switching, or no?  
I only see port 20550 listed for me, what is 17022 for?

-dpool stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:20550 -dwal username.workername -dpsw x -dcoin sc

Quote
-esm 3 (nicehash style stratum) is the most advanced, strict stratum protocol but I believe it doesn't make big difference with esm 2 (coinotron style).
esm 1 (dwarf style) is not recommended as it breaks many stratum protocol, it can't be auto switched.
Stick at esm 3 or 2. I prefer 2 actually.


From Claymores page:

-esm   Ethereum Stratum mode. 0 - eth-proxy mode (for example, dwarpool.com), 1 - qtminer mode (for example, ethpool.org),
   2 - miner-proxy mode (for example, coinotron.com), 3 - nicehash mode. 0 is default.

I use the default, esm 3 crashes my miner all the time...

And could someone compile miningpoolhub version of nheqminer, i know there is suprnova and nicehash versions.



MiningPoolHub fully supports the nicehash stratum; no need to recompile. It never crashes.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
DrX
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48


View Profile
October 30, 2016, 10:43:29 AM
 #1190



MiningPoolHub fully supports the nicehash stratum; no need to recompile. It never crashes.
[/quote]

Huh

On ether mining -esm 3 option crashes my miner, period. It may work for someone else.

And tell me how to mine zcash with gpu on miningpoolhub with nheqminer? I only found 0.1 version where i could add pool and its really slow. Did not check if it only use cpu.

0.2 and 0.3 versions are much faster, but those are hardcoded for suprnova and nicehash.
Xardas2014
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 495


View Profile
October 30, 2016, 01:08:57 PM
 #1191

https://forum.z.cash/t/genoils-zec-miner/3791/673

My browser keeps me logged in 24/7, so if you see me as "online", it doesn't mean I really am.
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
October 31, 2016, 04:56:16 PM
 #1192

Huh

On ether mining -esm 3 option crashes my miner, period. It may work for someone else.

And tell me how to mine zcash with gpu on miningpoolhub with nheqminer? I only found 0.1 version where i could add pool and its really slow. Did not check if it only use cpu.

0.2 and 0.3 versions are much faster, but those are hardcoded for suprnova and nicehash.

I have no idea why esm 3 option crashes.
I recommend you to use esm 2 as you can auto switch ETH/ETC with this protocol.


Nicehash is not releasing new Zcash miner currently.
They hardcoded their server and some pools only.

I already contacted to nicehash but no luck.


I recommend you to try genoil's zecminer. It performs well with AMD GPU.
https://github.com/Genoil/ZECMiner/tree/master/releases

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
October 31, 2016, 04:59:49 PM
 #1193

[ Zcash Mining Pool Hub ]

Zcash mining pool is under beta testing.

Fixed some mistake I made.  Embarrassed
Feel free to mine on our pool.

As auto exchange feature is enabled, you would get BTC even you haven't reached minimum payout threshold.


how to mine with the gpu and not the cpu ?


I recommend you to try genoil's zecminer. It performs well with AMD GPU.
https://github.com/Genoil/ZECMiner/tree/master/releases


Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
DrX
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48


View Profile
October 31, 2016, 06:20:55 PM
 #1194

Huh

On ether mining -esm 3 option crashes my miner, period. It may work for someone else.

And tell me how to mine zcash with gpu on miningpoolhub with nheqminer? I only found 0.1 version where i could add pool and its really slow. Did not check if it only use cpu.

0.2 and 0.3 versions are much faster, but those are hardcoded for suprnova and nicehash.

I have no idea why esm 3 option crashes.
I recommend you to use esm 2 as you can auto switch ETH/ETC with this protocol.


Nicehash is not releasing new Zcash miner currently.
They hardcoded their server and some pools only.

I already contacted to nicehash but no luck.


I recommend you to try genoil's zecminer. It performs well with AMD GPU.

https://github.com/Genoil/ZECMiner/tree/master/releases


Okey, i test esm 2 if it works better...

I'm using genoil's with my rig 1 , works well with AMD7950/280...and gives nice ~20 S/s each.
Not so well with rig 2 (290x,20S/s each->Now dual mining Ether and DCR) and rig 3 (1070->not working at all, Nheqminer gives nice ~37S/s each )


felixbrucker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294


View Profile WWW
October 31, 2016, 07:48:08 PM
 #1195

is there any api for stats planned? like workers, balance, etc

BTC: 1FeLiXbjMPY8LghCDe1jTQ3AS7iCZGuaJU
HEXX: HDK7YVSu4wLL4LwYAHyQfXBfyDkWSZjDpW
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
November 01, 2016, 01:09:53 AM
 #1196

is there any api for stats planned? like workers, balance, etc

Below API calls are compatible with miningpoolhub.
https://github.com/MPOS/php-mpos/wiki/API-Reference

Do you need other calls?
Would you tell me in detail?

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
November 01, 2016, 01:57:21 AM
 #1197

Zcash Mining Pool Hub

AMD : Use Genoil's latest ZECMiner 0.5 for better performance and stability.
  https://github.com/Genoil/ZECMiner/tree/master/releases

NVIDIA, CPU : Use nheqminer 0.3a
  https://github.com/miningpoolhub/nheqminer/releases

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
PeaMine
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 620


View Profile
November 01, 2016, 08:10:16 AM
 #1198

What is profitability of an i7-4770 currently stock on Zcash currently with MPH?
I'll switch from -esm 3 to 2 for my GPU miners for ETH and SC.
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
November 01, 2016, 08:20:48 AM
 #1199

What is profitability of an i7-4770 currently stock on Zcash currently with MPH?
I'll switch from -esm 3 to 2 for my GPU miners for ETH and SC.



Well it depends.

Calculate them based on your hardware from raw profitability.
https://miningpoolhub.com/?page=home&normalize=none

You get
- 0.000418625 BTC per Zcash Sol/s
- 0.00008677 BTC per ETH  MH/s

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
November 01, 2016, 01:40:26 PM
 #1200

Zcash Mining Pool Hub

Zcash pool will be restarted at 2 PM (UTC).
This change helps Genoil miner to not crash than before. (It's just workaround, I can not guarantee it but it will be better)

Please check your miners if you didn't put auto restart script. You don't need to care about it if you are already using auto restart script.


Some miners will reconnect and mine automatically, but some would not and start to output 0.0Sol/s infinitely.


Here's some auto restart sample script.

autorestart.bat ---------------------------
:loop1
start start.bat
timeout /T 3600
taskkill /F /IM genoil.exe
timeout /T 25
goto loop1
----------------------------------------------

start.bat ------------------------------------
genoil.exe -c us-east1.zcash.miningpoolhub.com:20570 -u username.workername -p x
exit
----------------------------------------------

Make two files, autorestart.bat and start.bat
start.bat is the batch file for running miner.
autorestart.bat batch file is for restarting miner within certain time interval. It is set as 1 hour (3600 seconds)  auto restart in the sample. Feel free to adjust that numbers between 1800 ~ 7200



Many Genoil hash is lost due to some internal miner bug.
I had to hurry up to make things better.

Sorry for inconvenience.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
Pages: « 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 [60] 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 ... 121 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!