Bitcoin Forum
April 29, 2017, 09:47:31 AM *
News: If the forum does not load normally for you, please send me a traceroute.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 ... 132 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 169140 times)
stef942
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 151


View Profile
September 03, 2016, 05:52:35 AM
 #981

it would be great to have like a "super dashboard" on the home page with most important infos : - "you're mining xx coin" , your hasrate is xxx mh/s , etc..

just a suggestion  Wink
1493459251
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493459251

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493459251
Reply with quote  #2

1493459251
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1493459251
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493459251

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493459251
Reply with quote  #2

1493459251
Report to moderator
carlo_0000
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


View Profile
September 03, 2016, 02:28:51 PM
 #982

i thinks  the mail send on idle miner is not working correctly anymore

i have 2 not very stable miners what freeze or bug sometimes  but i don't get the mail  or sometime it s very late (etc classic for now)

i use windows task manager to restart the miner program every hour but sometime it s start a 2nd instance without closing the previous
and computer hang , i guess cannot load the dag 2 times

so i always check 2-4 times day if they running


Email alarm can be quite late to prevent false alarm from pool. (It will be improved)

I think you'd better use below script.

:loop1
timeout /T 3600
taskkill /F /IM ethminer.exe
timeout /T 25
goto loop1



Save it as start.bat and run it.
It kills ethminer and run it every 1 hour.


ok but i missing some stuff, it close but won't retart it
i use bat to start the miner
so i did this but i guess it s not correct
it start the miner but i think it s not going back to  goto loop1

:loop1
timeout /T 3600
taskkill /F /IM ethminer.exe
timeout /T 25
"C:\cgminer\cgminer_skein\ethminer-opencl-0.9.41\miningpoolhub -eth.bat"
goto loop1


or maybe try to use both files in task manager

my BTC  3Lt6aNAsetewmMsgnjHtx659qcVchhS2nK
my HBN  F1DMYtUYMV7fSVXphFLnAub7ACfLkunaQz
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
September 04, 2016, 02:23:02 AM
 #983

i thinks  the mail send on idle miner is not working correctly anymore

i have 2 not very stable miners what freeze or bug sometimes  but i don't get the mail  or sometime it s very late (etc classic for now)

i use windows task manager to restart the miner program every hour but sometime it s start a 2nd instance without closing the previous
and computer hang , i guess cannot load the dag 2 times

so i always check 2-4 times day if they running


Email alarm can be quite late to prevent false alarm from pool. (It will be improved)

I think you'd better use below script.

:loop1
timeout /T 3600
taskkill /F /IM ethminer.exe
timeout /T 25
goto loop1



Save it as start.bat and run it.
It kills ethminer and run it every 1 hour.


ok but i missing some stuff, it close but won't retart it
i use bat to start the miner
so i did this but i guess it s not correct
it start the miner but i think it s not going back to  goto loop1

:loop1
timeout /T 3600
taskkill /F /IM ethminer.exe
timeout /T 25
"C:\cgminer\cgminer_skein\ethminer-opencl-0.9.41\miningpoolhub -eth.bat"
goto loop1


or maybe try to use both files in task manager

How about this command line?

:loop1
timeout /T 3600
taskkill /F /IM ethminer.exe
timeout /T 25
start "C:\cgminer\cgminer_skein\ethminer-opencl-0.9.41\miningpoolhub -eth.bat"
goto loop1

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
September 04, 2016, 02:24:36 AM
 #984

it would be great to have like a "super dashboard" on the home page with most important infos : - "you're mining xx coin" , your hasrate is xxx mh/s , etc..

just a suggestion  Wink


That kind of thing seems good.

I agree that current UI is quite hard to manage switching coins.
I will implement better solution.

Thank you for your suggestion.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
Aplayer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103

Future Eternitizen


View Profile
September 04, 2016, 04:27:52 AM
 #985

it would be great to have like a "super dashboard" on the home page with most important infos : - "you're mining xx coin" , your hasrate is xxx mh/s , etc..

just a suggestion  Wink


That kind of thing seems good.

I agree that current UI is quite hard to manage switching coins.
I will implement better solution.

Thank you for your suggestion.

Auto update would be great too.  Cool

PerfectLIFEonlyCOMESafterDEATH.AlwaysFollowtheSTRAIGHTpath. 1Hop3th3Be5T4UnPl3as3W15hM3LUCK                                        d==(MINE ON!)==b
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


View Profile
September 04, 2016, 09:49:30 PM
 #986

How do you get the amount on the exchange using the API?

This gets it before the exchange:
http://[coin].miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getdashboarddata&api_key=[key]&id=[id]
JSON: getdashboarddata / data / balance_for_auto_exchange

I'm trying to keep track of my balance but it disappears at this point in the flow of money...

Thanks

Aaron

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
September 07, 2016, 07:14:16 AM
 #987

it would be great to have like a "super dashboard" on the home page with most important infos : - "you're mining xx coin" , your hasrate is xxx mh/s , etc..

just a suggestion  Wink


That kind of thing seems good.

I agree that current UI is quite hard to manage switching coins.
I will implement better solution.

Thank you for your suggestion.

Auto update would be great too.  Cool

Can you clarify the "Auto update" meaning?
What things do you want to be auto updated?

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
September 07, 2016, 07:17:22 AM
 #988

How do you get the amount on the exchange using the API?

This gets it before the exchange:
http://[coin].miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getdashboarddata&api_key=[key]&id=[id]
JSON: getdashboarddata / data / balance_for_auto_exchange

I'm trying to keep track of my balance but it disappears at this point in the flow of money...

Thanks

Aaron

When coins are sent to exchange site, it can't be tracked by API.
You can see already exchanged coins from target coin pool API, but cannot track between two state.

I would open detailed view of auto exchange process to make it more transaparent and manageable.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
Aplayer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103

Future Eternitizen


View Profile
September 07, 2016, 07:35:14 AM
 #989

it would be great to have like a "super dashboard" on the home page with most important infos : - "you're mining xx coin" , your hasrate is xxx mh/s , etc..

just a suggestion  Wink


That kind of thing seems good.

I agree that current UI is quite hard to manage switching coins.
I will implement better solution.

Thank you for your suggestion.

Auto update would be great too.  Cool

Can you clarify the "Auto update" meaning?
What things do you want to be auto updated?

Oh I mean dashboard auto refresh.

PerfectLIFEonlyCOMESafterDEATH.AlwaysFollowtheSTRAIGHTpath. 1Hop3th3Be5T4UnPl3as3W15hM3LUCK                                        d==(MINE ON!)==b
c2n14
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47


View Profile
September 09, 2016, 12:54:01 PM
 #990

@miningpoolhub

How long does one need to wait for the Auto Exchange transfers to complete?
I've added few SIA coins for the (ETH) Auto Exchange two days ago and yesterday...

TIA
ozoner99
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
September 09, 2016, 08:01:45 PM
 #991

Hi, any chance of an expanse pool being added?  (Also added to ethash auto switch pool) ?  Thanks.
bangjeje
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
September 10, 2016, 04:26:10 PM
 #992

New Baikal miner settings.

Please modify pool order for better efficiency. It's not mandatory but recommended.

1. Set each algo and server info in this priority order.
As x11 and qubit is mostly selected as profitable algo, it should be more efficient for pool and miner.

1 - x11 : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12007
2 - qubit : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12014
3 - quark : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12015
4 - x13 : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12008
5 - x15 : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12009



2. Set "ASIC Baikal - Quark, Qubit, x11, x13, x15" at Hub worker page.
https://miningpoolhub.com/?page=account&action=hubworkers


3. You can also set some coin (like Bitcoin) at Auto Exchange page to get all coins exchanged. (optional)
https://miningpoolhub.com/?page=account&action=autoexchange


Im using baikal now
Can I only choose 3 algo only?
Example :
1 - x11 : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12007       priority 10
2 - qubit : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12014     priority 20
3 - quark : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12015    priority 30
TunerDude007
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 217


View Profile
September 11, 2016, 02:22:53 AM
 #993

New Baikal miner settings.

Please modify pool order for better efficiency. It's not mandatory but recommended.

1. Set each algo and server info in this priority order.
As x11 and qubit is mostly selected as profitable algo, it should be more efficient for pool and miner.

1 - x11 : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12007
2 - qubit : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12014
3 - quark : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12015
4 - x13 : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12008
5 - x15 : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12009



2. Set "ASIC Baikal - Quark, Qubit, x11, x13, x15" at Hub worker page.
https://miningpoolhub.com/?page=account&action=hubworkers


3. You can also set some coin (like Bitcoin) at Auto Exchange page to get all coins exchanged. (optional)
https://miningpoolhub.com/?page=account&action=autoexchange


Im using baikal now
Can I only choose 3 algo only?
Example :
1 - x11 : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12007       priority 10
2 - qubit : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12014     priority 20
3 - quark : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12015    priority 30

Yes I believe you can, I just got a Baikal myself and learning whats best to mine....As crazy as it sounds I think just mining Digibyte seems to be most most profitable atm.
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
September 13, 2016, 05:47:37 AM
 #994

it would be great to have like a "super dashboard" on the home page with most important infos : - "you're mining xx coin" , your hasrate is xxx mh/s , etc..

just a suggestion  Wink


That kind of thing seems good.

I agree that current UI is quite hard to manage switching coins.
I will implement better solution.

Thank you for your suggestion.

Auto update would be great too.  Cool

Can you clarify the "Auto update" meaning?
What things do you want to be auto updated?

Oh I mean dashboard auto refresh.

Ah, I see. I'll consider it.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
September 13, 2016, 05:48:55 AM
 #995

@miningpoolhub

How long does one need to wait for the Auto Exchange transfers to complete?
I've added few SIA coins for the (ETH) Auto Exchange two days ago and yesterday...

TIA

Siacoin is not going to be exchanged from pool at this moment.
This is why all your Siacoins are credited with "Credit", not "Credit_AE" at Transactions page.

I will add support for Siacoin soon. Then you would be able to transfer it for auto exchange wallet and it will be exchanged then.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
September 13, 2016, 05:49:46 AM
 #996

Hi, any chance of an expanse pool being added?  (Also added to ethash auto switch pool) ?  Thanks.

I will add Expanse. 17~20th September I think.
Sure it can be added to ethash auto switch of course.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
September 13, 2016, 05:51:24 AM
 #997

New Baikal miner settings.

Please modify pool order for better efficiency. It's not mandatory but recommended.

1. Set each algo and server info in this priority order.
As x11 and qubit is mostly selected as profitable algo, it should be more efficient for pool and miner.

1 - x11 : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12007
2 - qubit : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12014
3 - quark : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12015
4 - x13 : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12008
5 - x15 : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12009



2. Set "ASIC Baikal - Quark, Qubit, x11, x13, x15" at Hub worker page.
https://miningpoolhub.com/?page=account&action=hubworkers


3. You can also set some coin (like Bitcoin) at Auto Exchange page to get all coins exchanged. (optional)
https://miningpoolhub.com/?page=account&action=autoexchange


Im using baikal now
Can I only choose 3 algo only?
Example :
1 - x11 : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12007       priority 10
2 - qubit : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12014     priority 20
3 - quark : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12015    priority 30


It is okay as x13, x15 coins are not available currently, but not that recommended.
When I add x13, x15 coins, then your miner would be idle and not work for that moment.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
c2n14
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47


View Profile
September 13, 2016, 06:59:19 AM
 #998

Siacoin is not going to be exchanged from pool at this moment.
This is why all your Siacoins are credited with "Credit", not "Credit_AE" at Transactions page.
I will add support for Siacoin soon. Then you would be able to transfer it for auto exchange wallet and it will be exchanged then.

Thanks for the answer!

Strange because my Siacoins are credited with "Credit_AE" at Transactions page - not "Credit"...

When could I expect working Auto Exchange? And what do I need to do now:

Transfer back my SIA (at the Wallet page) - or just wait, leave it as it's now and they will be auto-exchanged when the AE will be switched on?

TIA
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
September 13, 2016, 07:20:45 AM
 #999

Siacoin is not going to be exchanged from pool at this moment.
This is why all your Siacoins are credited with "Credit", not "Credit_AE" at Transactions page.
I will add support for Siacoin soon. Then you would be able to transfer it for auto exchange wallet and it will be exchanged then.

Thanks for the answer!

Strange because my Siacoins are credited with "Credit_AE" at Transactions page - not "Credit"...

When could I expect working Auto Exchange? And what do I need to do now:

Transfer back my SIA (at the Wallet page) - or just wait, leave it as it's now and they will be auto-exchanged when the AE will be switched on?

TIA


Seems like you request "Transfer" at Siacoin wallet page to transfer normally credited "Credit" coins to "Credit_AE"?

Auto exchange will be available around 19~21 September. I'm working on it.
If coins are left in Credit_AE state, then it will be transferred and exchanged automatically. But "Credit" coins will not be auto exchanged automatically. You'd have to transfer it between wallets.

Sorry for inconvenience.
Thanks.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
malorx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
September 13, 2016, 08:18:43 AM
 #1000

Hi,

Will you consider update the steps for multi-algo switch method, to include the latest sgminer-gm? I've tried but only able to mine ethash and it did not mine other algo.

cheers
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 ... 132 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!