Bitcoin Forum
August 15, 2018, 12:56:06 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 [52] 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 ... 370 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 448954 times)
Lercker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 325
Merit: 250


View Profile
September 21, 2016, 01:49:22 PM
 #1021

Anyone care to help me, i switched today from siamining.com to siacoin.miningpoolhub.com, set up claymore's miner and everything works, it reports successfully submited shares, but i don't get any SIA coins when i check in the Mining Pool Hub wallet.
I am mining 3-4-5 hours and balance is still 0.
I can see the hashrate in the dashboard, and the workers report hashrate, and it says they are active.


It's possible that you haven't earned anything yet. SIA shows that it has only had 6 blocks in the past 24hrs, with an average round time of 10hrs. The pool does say it has been four and a half hours since last block so maybe you ran into the occasional glitch that happens here. I've noticed that once in awhile the coins do not show up until they have been confirmed to a certain point. The point varies though, that's why I think it is a glitch...
Be very wary of relying on JavaScript for security on sites such as blockchain.info and brainwallet.org. The site can change the JavaScript at any time unless you take unusual precautions, and browsers are not generally known for their airtight security.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534337766
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534337766

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534337766
Reply with quote  #2

1534337766
Report to moderator
1534337766
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534337766

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534337766
Reply with quote  #2

1534337766
Report to moderator
felixbrucker
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
September 21, 2016, 06:05:20 PM
 #1022

Anyone care to help me, i switched today from siamining.com to siacoin.miningpoolhub.com, set up claymore's miner and everything works, it reports successfully submited shares, but i don't get any SIA coins when i check in the Mining Pool Hub wallet.
I am mining 3-4-5 hours and balance is still 0.
I can see the hashrate in the dashboard, and the workers report hashrate, and it says they are active.


It's possible that you haven't earned anything yet. SIA shows that it has only had 6 blocks in the past 24hrs, with an average round time of 10hrs. The pool does say it has been four and a half hours since last block so maybe you ran into the occasional glitch that happens here. I've noticed that once in awhile the coins do not show up until they have been confirmed to a certain point. The point varies though, that's why I think it is a glitch...

your balance increases when the round you started mining with is completed (aka block found), this can take some time as other noted before (siamining is a large pool compared to this one, so they found more blocks in the same timeframe, which equals more frequent unconfirmed/confirmed coins)

         nicehash
      
                     BUY & SELL hashing power
    Mine bitcoin, ethereum, monero, zcash, dash, litecoin and others
      
       LEARN MORE
       at nicehash.com
      
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 552


View Profile WWW
September 21, 2016, 06:33:36 PM
 #1023

Yes, you were right, i got my coins after a block was found. Thank you  Smiley

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
crazyearner
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1806
Merit: 1001



View Profile
September 22, 2016, 09:18:16 PM
 #1024

I also got one more question with using say europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:12020 in miner config with using hub username pass etc will this mine and switch automatic based on most profitable ethash coi such as eth or etc or exp ?

=
  R E B E L L I O U S 
  ▄▀▀▀▀▀▄▄                           ▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▄
▄▀        █▄▄                     ▄▄█        ▀▄
█            █████████████████████            █
█▄          ██       ██ ██       ██          ▄█
█        █            █            █        █
  █    █               █               █    █
   █ ██               █ █               ██ █
    █ █               █ █               █ █
    █ ███▄  █████▄   ██ ██   ▄█████  ▄███ █
    █     ███     █         █     ███     █
     █   █   ▀███ █  █   █  █ ███▀   █   █
     █   █      █ █  █   █  █ █      █   █
     █   █      ██  █     █  ██      █   █
      █  █     ██  █       █  ██     █  █
      █  █    ██  █ ███████ █  ██    █  █
      █ ███   ██  █         █  ██   ███ █
       █   ▀███      █   █      ███▀   █
        █     ██       █       ██     █
         █      █   ▄▄███▄▄   █      █
          ███   ███▀       ▀███   ███
             █████           █████
                  ███████████
  ▄▀▀▀▀▀▄▄                           ▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▄
▄▀        █▄▄                     ▄▄█        ▀▄
█            █████████████████████            █
█▄          ██       ██ ██       ██          ▄█
█        █            █            █        █
  █    █               █               █    █
   █ ██               █ █               ██ █
    █ █               █ █               █ █
    █ ███▄  █████▄   ██ ██   ▄█████  ▄███ █
    █     ███     █         █     ███     █
     █   █   ▀███ █  █   █  █ ███▀   █   █
     █   █      █ █  █   █  █ █      █   █
     █   █      ██  █     █  ██      █   █
      █  █     ██  █       █  ██     █  █
      █  █    ██  █ ███████ █  ██    █  █
      █ ███   ██  █         █  ██   ███ █
       █   ▀███      █   █      ███▀   █
        █     ██       █       ██     █
         █      █   ▄▄███▄▄   █      █
          ███   ███▀       ▀███   ███
             █████           █████
                  ███████████
  R E B E L L I O U S
Aplayer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10

Future Eternitizen


View Profile
September 23, 2016, 04:09:45 PM
 #1025

payouts transaction confirmed but I don't see it in my wallet


PerfectLIFEonlyCOMESafterDEATH.AlwaysFollowtheSTRAIGHTpath. 1Hop3th3Be5T4UnPl3as3W15hM3LUCK                                        d==(MINE ON!)==b
Aplayer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10

Future Eternitizen


View Profile
September 23, 2016, 05:04:36 PM
 #1026

payouts transaction confirmed but I don't see it in my wallet



just received it  Cool

PerfectLIFEonlyCOMESafterDEATH.AlwaysFollowtheSTRAIGHTpath. 1Hop3th3Be5T4UnPl3as3W15hM3LUCK                                        d==(MINE ON!)==b
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 552


View Profile WWW
September 23, 2016, 06:40:09 PM
 #1027

I'm trying to mine Vertcoin (lyra2re), but no success, tried it on a few computers, cpu & gpu all reject my shares as reject reason :
low difficulty share

What does that mean, and how can i correct it ?


SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
Lercker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 325
Merit: 250


View Profile
September 23, 2016, 08:08:43 PM
 #1028

I'm trying to mine Vertcoin (lyra2re), but no success, tried it on a few computers, cpu & gpu all reject my shares as reject reason :
low difficulty share

What does that mean, and how can i correct it ?



You need to use lyra2v2 not lyra2...
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 552


View Profile WWW
September 23, 2016, 09:13:28 PM
 #1029

Well you are right, i had an outdated info that Vertcoin  uses lyra2re algo.
Thank you  Cool

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
Lercker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 325
Merit: 250


View Profile
September 23, 2016, 09:17:11 PM
 #1030

Well you are right, i had an outdated info that Vertcoin  uses lyra2re algo.
Thank you  Cool

I made the same error the first time I tried to mine VTC many moons ago...
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
September 24, 2016, 06:15:22 AM
 #1031

[About ETH/ETC/EXP mining]

If you mine Ethereum-classic, Expanse or ethash-auto-switching with Claymore miner, you need to specify "-allcoins 1" option due to claymore devfee DAG issue.

Here's an commandline example.

1) EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool us-east.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:17020 -ewal username.workername -eworker username.workername -esm 2 -epsw x -allpools 1 -allcoins 1 -dpool stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:20550 -dwal username.workername -dpsw x -dcoin sc
-> Mine ETH or ETC according to realtime profitability by pointing to 17020 port. It can mine ETC sometimes, so you need to add "-allcoins 1" option to avoid claymore devfee DAG issue.


2) EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool us-east1.ethereum.miningpoolhub.com:20535 -ewal username.workername -eworker username.workername -esm 2 -epsw x -allpools 1 -dpool stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:20550 -dwal username.workername -dpsw x -dcoin sc
-> To mine ethereum and Siacoin concurrently. no need to specify "-allcoins 1"

Learn more about allcoins 1 option from claymore bitcointalk
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1433925.0

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
September 24, 2016, 06:35:55 AM
 #1032

[ Mining Pool Hub Notice ]

I'm working on poloniex exchange site addition currently. (Almost done, need some testing)
Then, Siacoin and other some coins will be able to be auto exchanged.

Sorry for late.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 552


View Profile WWW
September 24, 2016, 06:49:12 AM
 #1033

Keep up the good work  Cool

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
September 24, 2016, 07:56:12 AM
 #1034

I recently changed my autoexchange coin from BTC to another coin, but now I have some BTC "stuck" in that coin's wallet.  I don't see any option to transfer BTC to the exchange like there is for the other coins.  Is it a problem with the pool, or is my only option to withdraw as BTC and exchange on my own?

Pool doesn't provide to auto exchange coins from bitcoin currently.
I didn't think of this kind of demand when I implemented at first because bitcoin's pool was not for mining. I'll make it later but you'd better withdraw and exchange it manually at this moment.

Sorry for inconvenience.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
felixbrucker
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
September 24, 2016, 08:21:28 AM
 #1035

[ Mining Pool Hub Notice ]

I'm working on poloniex exchange site addition currently. (Almost done, need some testing)
Then, Siacoin and other some coins will be able to be auto exchanged.

Sorry for late.

Keep up the good work  Cool

+1

         nicehash
      
                     BUY & SELL hashing power
    Mine bitcoin, ethereum, monero, zcash, dash, litecoin and others
      
       LEARN MORE
       at nicehash.com
      
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
September 24, 2016, 11:25:48 PM
 #1036

Minningpoolhub, have you thought about adding any auto switches that do not include any of the new ASIC algos (No quark, qubit, x11,x13,x15)?

If there's demand, I'll open it.

Are you GPU miner? What algo lists do you want?
"Blake-Vanilla, Ethash, Groestl, Myriad-Groestl, NeoScrypt, Skein" seems good. Is it okay?

"Groestl, Myriad-Groestl, NeoScrypt, Skein" would work form me. Other GPUers might not mind that larger one. I admit I do not want to deal with the Ethash miner. Most of your auto-switches have no real appeal to GPU miners now that Quark, Qubit, and X11 are ASIC. I am sure some people with GPUs still mine them but sooner or later they will realize they are wasting their time.

How come you never have Lyre2Re2 in a switch?


Sorry for late reply.
Lyra2REv2 made some confusion that many miners pointed Lyra2RE endpoint port for Lyra2REv2, or incorrect algo.
So I just excluded it at that time. Not that big reason.

So, adding lyra2re2 to the list, "Groestl, Myriad-Groestl, NeoScrypt, Skein, Lyra2Re2". Is it what you want?
or just "Groestl, Myriad-Groestl, NeoScrypt, Skein"?


I'm curious that you are not interested in Blake-Vanilla? It's quite profitable time to time. Vcash is good coin also.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
September 24, 2016, 11:30:29 PM
 #1037


Sure my ID is 732 old member here Tongue I see the funds coming in and being converted guessing was maybe taking longer than expected moving funds from etc/eth to exchange then to btc and back into account.

Idea for improvment on status too maybe have an auto histry page too for like days weeks months ect of how much was exchanged for that day total like x etc into exchange into btc

Glad to see old member!

I will improve stats for auto exchange.
As you suggested, each user's auto exchange history idea looks good. Thank you very much.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
September 24, 2016, 11:33:18 PM
 #1038

Yes, you were right, i got my coins after a block was found. Thank you  Smiley

Glad to hear it.
Siacoin pool is still small, and that coin's block time(10m) is quite long.
Confirmation takes about a day.

Thanks.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
September 24, 2016, 11:38:12 PM
 #1039

I also got one more question with using say europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:12020 in miner config with using hub username pass etc will this mine and switch automatic based on most profitable ethash coi such as eth or etc or exp ?

If you pointed rig to 12020, you need to specify its job.
At Hub Workers page ( https://miningpoolhub.com/?page=account&action=hubworkers ), you can select coin or switch to mine.
In this case, you need to set Ethash at Algo Auto Switch category. Then it will mine ETH/ETC/EXP.

Or if you don't like to struggle with Hub Workers page, then just point rig to 17020 port. It will work as intended.

Keep in mind that, auto exchange is also available. You can get one coin even for switch mining, which is the best method of mining.
If you are using Claymore for mining, you need to input "-allcoins 1" option. This solves different DAG file issue between devfee DAG and mining DAG.


Thanks.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
September 24, 2016, 11:54:46 PM
 #1040

payouts transaction confirmed but I don't see it in my wallet



just received it  Cool


Good

Hi
Ethereum network is suffering DDoS lately, and transactions are quite late.
https://blog.ethereum.org/2016/09/22/ethereum-network-currently-undergoing-dos-attack/

I hope this issue to be solved soon. (Maybe it would need hardfork to increase gas consumption for some op codes)


Best regards.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 [52] 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 ... 370 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!