Bitcoin Forum
January 25, 2017, 01:30:42 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.2  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 ... 98 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 117819 times)
vrm86
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 604


View Profile
February 25, 2015, 12:51:16 PM
 #441

Hello

I'm using your hub for the first time and I have some questions, a bit stupid maybe Wink

I switched my miner to the single algo multiswitch: where I can see actual hashrate, what coin I am mining at the moment and how many I have already mined?
Also, where can I see BTC conversion details (numbers, wallet address form etc.)?

1485307842
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1485307842

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1485307842
Reply with quote  #2

1485307842
Report to moderator
1485307842
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1485307842

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1485307842
Reply with quote  #2

1485307842
Report to moderator
1485307842
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1485307842

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1485307842
Reply with quote  #2

1485307842
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
February 25, 2015, 02:09:02 PM
 #442

Hey!

I think there's some problem on they myr-groestl pool.
I have not seen any progress in the "your valid" indicator of my dashboard, however i have 60MH/s and getting accepted shares for a long time.

I have tested us-east 1 and asia 1 stratums with the same result.

Best regards!
Leo


Hi
What is your id?

Are you still experiencing issue?

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
February 25, 2015, 02:17:15 PM
 #443

Hello

I'm using your hub for the first time and I have some questions, a bit stupid maybe Wink

I switched my miner to the single algo multiswitch: where I can see actual hashrate, what coin I am mining at the moment and how many I have already mined?
Also, where can I see BTC conversion details (numbers, wallet address form etc.)?

Hi
You can see current mining coin at "auto switches" page
http://miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=statistics&action=autoswitches


What you have mined will be spread through that algorithm coins.
If you have already set auto exchange to some coin like Bitcoin, then it will be automatically transferred to exchange site and exchanged.

The actual conversion detail, price info is shown at exchanged coin pool's transaction.
When you mine darkcoin and auto exchange to bitcoin then you have to explore bitcoin pool's transaction page.

You will see the darkcoin transaction Debit_AE id to match (at darkcoin transaction page) and actual conversion rate. You would need to click the field to see the detailed info since it's rather long.

You can also see the credited coin balance at each coin pool.
Currently, we are developing one page dashboard to show all coin balance and exchange status.

Thanks.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
vrm86
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 604


View Profile
February 25, 2015, 03:06:02 PM
 #444

Thank You Smiley

miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
February 26, 2015, 06:58:59 AM
 #445

Thank You Smiley

 Smiley Smiley Smiley

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
February 27, 2015, 07:04:12 AM
 #446

Now you can set starting difficulty value by typing like "d=0.01" at worker's password.

This would help big hash miners to catch up to its own hardware limit faster than ever.

1. Run your miner program and check your difficulty value.
    Keep in mind that difficulty value must be stabilized.
    We recommend you to get difficulty value at least after 10 minutes of mining.

2. Set this difficulty value to worker's password as "d=XXXX"
   ex) d=0.0312
   Do not write this value to miningpoolhub's worker page, just write it at miner configuration file.

3. Now run your miner program again.
   You will see your miner running at the difficulty value you typed.

4. Difficulty value can go up and down again. It's not a bug.
    d=XXX just gives us hint at start and it doesn't enforce diff value to be fixed.


Far wrong diff value may corrected automatically, but you'd better write optimized value.

Big hash miners who are using rentals, multi-algo, ASIC would get better result with difficulty hint.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
densuj
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
February 27, 2015, 12:29:34 PM
 #447

Good  Cheesy

vrm86
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 604


View Profile
February 28, 2015, 03:34:37 PM
 #448

Hello I have made a manual BTC paymant request more than 24 hours ago and the transaction is still pendig. Probably it's because there was no fee paid to the network. Here are tx details:

https://blockchain.info/tx/97439704cd272e2f343534671f08037d5dd4664fc494e42fb247df828be72102

edit:

Hub sometimes doesn't switch to the most profitable coin. At the moment PXC should be mined, but instead I am mining FTC.  Sad

edit2:

Again got stucked on FTC mining.

lpedretti
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 136


View Profile
March 02, 2015, 12:52:48 PM
 #449

Hey!

I think there's some problem on they myr-groestl pool.
I have not seen any progress in the "your valid" indicator of my dashboard, however i have 60MH/s and getting accepted shares for a long time.

I have tested us-east 1 and asia 1 stratums with the same result.

Best regards!
Leo


Hi
What is your id?

Are you still experiencing issue?

My id is argencoin
Yep, i'm using it again and it's still showing up that weird behavior, however i'm geting coins credited but it's kinda annoying.
Thank you very much!

AC: ANuRoFPkCjZSxsw2S41djrrA1D4xMMmwhs
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
March 03, 2015, 07:05:23 AM
 #450

Hello I have made a manual BTC paymant request more than 24 hours ago and the transaction is still pendig. Probably it's because there was no fee paid to the network. Here are tx details:

https://blockchain.info/tx/97439704cd272e2f343534671f08037d5dd4664fc494e42fb247df828be72102

edit:

Hub sometimes doesn't switch to the most profitable coin. At the moment PXC should be mined, but instead I am mining FTC.  Sad

edit2:

Again got stucked on FTC mining.

Hi

1. We don't make raw transaction, just send bitcoin by default wallet, default API. So we don't decide tx fee, but just selected by wallet.
Do you want us to send you bitcoin first to your address? You would send us double sent coins when first transaction arrives.


2. Hub switches only when current coin is mined.
If we don't find any block but switch coin to coin, then we will get nothing as profitability jumps up and down.
Well, some days ago, we stopped auto profit switching for a while for maintenance. Maybe you saw that happened.


Thanks.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
March 03, 2015, 07:11:30 AM
 #451

Hey!

I think there's some problem on they myr-groestl pool.
I have not seen any progress in the "your valid" indicator of my dashboard, however i have 60MH/s and getting accepted shares for a long time.

I have tested us-east 1 and asia 1 stratums with the same result.

Best regards!
Leo


Hi
What is your id?

Are you still experiencing issue?

My id is argencoin
Yep, i'm using it again and it's still showing up that weird behavior, however i'm geting coins credited but it's kinda annoying.
Thank you very much!


My monitoring your shares, transactions, I don't see any problems yet.
We credit coins only when the batch script runs so maybe this delay caused weird result.

Will look forward about this problem.
Thanks.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
vrm86
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 604


View Profile
March 03, 2015, 10:34:03 AM
 #452


1. We don't make raw transaction, just send bitcoin by default wallet, default API. So we don't decide tx fee, but just selected by wallet.
Do you want us to send you bitcoin first to your address? You would send us double sent coins when first transaction arrives.

Ok. Looks like transaction has been reversed or something, have to wait I suppose.

Quote
2. Hub switches only when current coin is mined.
If we don't find any block but switch coin to coin, then we will get nothing as profitability jumps up and down.
Well, some days ago, we stopped auto profit switching for a while for maintenance. Maybe you saw that happened.

That makes sense Smiley

Anyway, your pool is great and I appreciate your work Smiley

Crackpot25
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
March 03, 2015, 12:35:35 PM
 #453

Hi
You can see current mining coin at "auto switches" page
http://miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=statistics&action=autoswitches


What you have mined will be spread through that algorithm coins.
If you have already set auto exchange to some coin like Bitcoin, then it will be automatically transferred to exchange site and exchanged.

The actual conversion detail, price info is shown at exchanged coin pool's transaction.
When you mine darkcoin and auto exchange to bitcoin then you have to explore bitcoin pool's transaction page.

You will see the darkcoin transaction Debit_AE id to match (at darkcoin transaction page) and actual conversion rate. You would need to click the field to see the detailed info since it's rather long.

You can also see the credited coin balance at each coin pool.
Currently, we are developing one page dashboard to show all coin balance and exchange status.

Thanks.

Hi!

I'm using your miningpoolhub since yesterday and I really like it! Thanks for your work. Smiley

But now, I'm wondering where did my coins go?  Huh
I had mined with ~80MH/s power on x11 algorithm, so with the "hub" feature. I got some Startcoins and Darkcoins. I also see transactions into those specific pools (confirmed) with Credit_AE/Debit_AE, but my actual account balances are still at 0.

At first, I did chose "auto-exchange" option to Bitcoin, and then after few hours, changed it to Darkcoins. But nothing is showing up into the Bitcoin pool neither.

Am I too impatient? or there is something wrong? Tongue

If it's better (and faster) to directly mine Darkcoins with such mining power (as low as 25MH/s or 80MH/s), I will happy to do it since I want Darkcoins or Bitcoins.

My ID is the same as here: Crackpot25.

Thanks a lot in advance!
vrm86
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 604


View Profile
March 03, 2015, 01:30:36 PM
 #454

Debit_AE means that your coins already have been sent to the exchange and you have to wait untill they will be traded and BTC sent back to you. Time depends on amount and type of coins. For me i took about 20h to get BTC but payout was nice Smiley

Crackpot25
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
March 03, 2015, 02:01:35 PM
 #455

Debit_AE means that your coins already have been sent to the exchange and you have to wait untill they will be traded and BTC sent back to you. Time depends on amount and type of coins. For me i took about 20h to get BTC but payout was nice Smiley

OK! Sounds great. Thanks for replying. Cool
Bombadil
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


Aka KBomba


View Profile
March 03, 2015, 02:13:17 PM
 #456

Any chance you guys could add a profitability API for the multipool part?
Would be nice to be able to mine here to, but my Nvidia cards don't support failover+"multi-algo-port", so I use MinerControl (preferably my own mod of it Cheesy) to switch, but I can't on your pool if I don't have a realtime JSON api Wink
Crackpot25
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
March 03, 2015, 05:51:47 PM
 #457

Debit_AE means that your coins already have been sent to the exchange and you have to wait untill they will be traded and BTC sent back to you. Time depends on amount and type of coins. For me i took about 20h to get BTC but payout was nice Smiley

OK! Sounds great. Thanks for replying. Cool

Credit_AE are supposed to be immediate or with some delay too? 'Cause I have a bunch of them in Darkcoin pool and still no news. Shocked

I guess this answer is the right one:

Quote from: miningpoolhub
Hi
You are right.

Actually, exchange site like cryptsy and bittrex charges withdrawal fee, so we delay withdrawals and withdraw a bunch of coins at once.

We are checking withdraw conditions periodically and withdraw only when it can be withdrawn with less than 1% loss.
1% loss means that exchange site's withdraw fee must not exceed 1% of total withdraw amount.

You may get coins rather delayed time to time, and it depends on how many miners are trying to exchange to same coin. More coins will be piled up easily when many miners contribute to that.

We know this blind like auto exchange would make you really stuffy.
We will add a dashboard to show your all coins, where and how much coins are waiting to be exchanged.


Anyway, you will eventually get as much coin as possible even without dashboard.

Maybe we would higher the 1% limit to 2% or so if you want to. It will make auto exchange delay to be shorter (about 50%).
Actually it was 2% before, but changed to 1% few weeks ago.

Sorry for double-quoting you, miningpoolhub. Cheesy So I'll wait few hours more and maybe find another solution instead of auto-exchange. I really want to use it too! Very cool feature.

And yes, we're totally blind. According to me, it's worst than to have delays. Tongue
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
March 05, 2015, 03:19:41 PM
 #458


1. We don't make raw transaction, just send bitcoin by default wallet, default API. So we don't decide tx fee, but just selected by wallet.
Do you want us to send you bitcoin first to your address? You would send us double sent coins when first transaction arrives.

Ok. Looks like transaction has been reversed or something, have to wait I suppose.

Quote
2. Hub switches only when current coin is mined.
If we don't find any block but switch coin to coin, then we will get nothing as profitability jumps up and down.
Well, some days ago, we stopped auto profit switching for a while for maintenance. Maybe you saw that happened.

That makes sense Smiley

Anyway, your pool is great and I appreciate your work Smiley

Thanks!
I'm happy to hear from you Smiley

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
March 05, 2015, 03:38:40 PM
 #459

Debit_AE means that your coins already have been sent to the exchange and you have to wait untill they will be traded and BTC sent back to you. Time depends on amount and type of coins. For me i took about 20h to get BTC but payout was nice Smiley

OK! Sounds great. Thanks for replying. Cool

Credit_AE are supposed to be immediate or with some delay too? 'Cause I have a bunch of them in Darkcoin pool and still no news. Shocked

I guess this answer is the right one:

Quote from: miningpoolhub
Hi
You are right.

Actually, exchange site like cryptsy and bittrex charges withdrawal fee, so we delay withdrawals and withdraw a bunch of coins at once.

We are checking withdraw conditions periodically and withdraw only when it can be withdrawn with less than 1% loss.
1% loss means that exchange site's withdraw fee must not exceed 1% of total withdraw amount.

You may get coins rather delayed time to time, and it depends on how many miners are trying to exchange to same coin. More coins will be piled up easily when many miners contribute to that.

We know this blind like auto exchange would make you really stuffy.
We will add a dashboard to show your all coins, where and how much coins are waiting to be exchanged.


Anyway, you will eventually get as much coin as possible even without dashboard.

Maybe we would higher the 1% limit to 2% or so if you want to. It will make auto exchange delay to be shorter (about 50%).
Actually it was 2% before, but changed to 1% few weeks ago.

Sorry for double-quoting you, miningpoolhub. Cheesy So I'll wait few hours more and maybe find another solution instead of auto-exchange. I really want to use it too! Very cool feature.

And yes, we're totally blind. According to me, it's worst than to have delays. Tongue


Credit_AE is type of credit, but reserved for auto exchange.
You can't payout this credited coins because you already selected auto exchange coin when mining that coin.
If you deselect auto exchange coin, then mining coins will be credited normally after that time.


Credit_AE will be changed to Debit_AE and it needs time too.
Normally, it needs 10 to 15 minutes for minimum but additional wait time would be needed when pool coin's total Credit_AE amount is not that big. We found that even if we transfer as soon as possible, it's impossible to trade when it's amount is too low. Exchange sites block low amount trading due to fee and server load problem.
So, mining pool hub delays one time transfer coin when it piles up to certain amount too.
Actually it doesn't take too long.

Sorry to make you blind.
We will make things more clear soon with one page status dashboard.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
March 05, 2015, 04:02:23 PM
 #460

Any chance you guys could add a profitability API for the multipool part?
Would be nice to be able to mine here to, but my Nvidia cards don't support failover+"multi-algo-port", so I use MinerControl (preferably my own mod of it Cheesy) to switch, but I can't on your pool if I don't have a realtime JSON api Wink

Sure.
We will add json api.

Is it okay that we just define our own template or you suggest recommended template format?

We think NiceHash based json would be good.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 ... 98 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!