Bitcoin Forum
September 24, 2017, 11:06:00 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 ... 199 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 294911 times)
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
May 19, 2016, 12:57:09 PM
 #801

Mining Pool Hub Notice

Sexcoin auto exchange stopped due to Yobit sexcoin wallet maintenance.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
1506294360
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506294360

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506294360
Reply with quote  #2

1506294360
Report to moderator
1506294360
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506294360

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506294360
Reply with quote  #2

1506294360
Report to moderator
Transactions can optionally carry transaction fees. Whoever mines the block which ends up containing your transaction will get the fee. The Bitcoin client will sometimes force you to pay a fee when it thinks that no miner will accept your transaction otherwise.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1506294360
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506294360

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506294360
Reply with quote  #2

1506294360
Report to moderator
GenTarkin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2128


View Profile
May 20, 2016, 10:25:13 PM
 #802

So, Im confused about something.

If I set my Titan(Scrypt miner) to point towards a Scrypt hub worker, then I set autoexchange to ETH....
How does that work?

Will the hub worker only work on scrypt coins which can be exchanged? OR will I have tons of balances of coins that couldnt be exchanged to eth?

GenTarkin's MOD Kncminer Titan custom firmware! v1.0.4! <--- CLICK HERE
Donations: bitcoin- 1Px71mWNQNKW19xuARqrmnbcem1dXqJ3At || litecoin- LYXrLis3ik6TRn8tdvzAyJ264DRvwYVeEw
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
May 21, 2016, 02:49:18 AM
 #803

So, Im confused about something.

If I set my Titan(Scrypt miner) to point towards a Scrypt hub worker, then I set autoexchange to ETH....
How does that work?

Will the hub worker only work on scrypt coins which can be exchanged? OR will I have tons of balances of coins that couldnt be exchanged to eth?


Pool switches only on BTC exchangeable coins because it is the only way to measure the profitability.
As ETH is supported like BTC both from yobit and bittrex, you can get ETH exchanged.

You only need to check final exchange coin (ETH in this case) is available on both exchange sites.
https://miningpoolhub.com/?page=account&action=autoexchange

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
GenTarkin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2128


View Profile
May 21, 2016, 03:40:52 AM
 #804

So, Im confused about something.

If I set my Titan(Scrypt miner) to point towards a Scrypt hub worker, then I set autoexchange to ETH....
How does that work?

Will the hub worker only work on scrypt coins which can be exchanged? OR will I have tons of balances of coins that couldnt be exchanged to eth?


Pool switches only on BTC exchangeable coins because it is the only way to measure the profitability.
As ETH is supported like BTC both from yobit and bittrex, you can get ETH exchanged.

You only need to check final exchange coin (ETH in this case) is available on both exchange sites.
https://miningpoolhub.com/?page=account&action=autoexchange
Thanks

Well, I tried setting up my Titan and it gets a stratum auth fail.
I used this pool:
stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12001
Says its your scrypt algo endpoint.
My worker & pass are correct so... not sure whats going on =(

UPDATE: seems to be happening w/ verge-scrypt =(   ... other coins it works for fine.

GenTarkin's MOD Kncminer Titan custom firmware! v1.0.4! <--- CLICK HERE
Donations: bitcoin- 1Px71mWNQNKW19xuARqrmnbcem1dXqJ3At || litecoin- LYXrLis3ik6TRn8tdvzAyJ264DRvwYVeEw
jddebug
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 444



View Profile
May 21, 2016, 04:24:34 AM
 #805

I've been mining Ethereum for a couple days and had it set to auto exchange to BTC. I'm seeing that there are over 10 ETH on exchange but they never get exchanged and price is falling. Why are they stuck there? Friends who are mining here the same as I am are getting theirs exchanged.
induktor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 682


View Profile
May 26, 2016, 11:23:58 AM
 #806

Hello

Question1: Is today BTC payment delayed?, I am pretty sure i am over the payout limit,or maybe you didn't clear through the exchange yet?.

Question2: is there is any way to disable password authentication for the miners?, it is kinda useless anyway, and yesterday three times with 2 miners at two different locations, started receiving: stratum unauthorized worker.
I practically mined like 7 hours to nothing because ethminer is so crappy that when it receives authentication failed, it keeps mining!!!... geez!.

I had to update the miners configuration at the pool, stop and start the miner to start mining again.

Location one is using ethminer under windows and AMD cards
Location two is using ethminer under linux and NVIDIA cards

so it's not on my side, everything is different, even different ISPs.
it is working now but every now and then happens without notice and i lost a lot of shares Sad

I am mining ethereum, my username is the same as here.
thank you!
indkt.
EDIT: happened again! Unauthorized worker:  (it is a stale share but happens with the good ones too)
induktor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 682


View Profile
May 26, 2016, 12:40:37 PM
 #807

Sorry for the double post, but i got lots of errors in the nvidia machines, with genoil 108 ethminer


see the Unknown error ?
both of my nvidia miners do that. (AMD under windows does not)
i don't see any invalid shares but better to be sure  Grin

thanks
murderouskirk
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938



View Profile
May 26, 2016, 03:41:39 PM
 #808

Hello,

Does your pools auto exchange (payout in alts) feature convert internally or on live exchanges? Is it compatible with bittrex?
jddebug
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 444



View Profile
May 26, 2016, 06:30:33 PM
 #809

I'm using Claymore Dual Miner and I'm not having the issues you are describing.

Do you get a notification from the pool that you have a miner down when this happens?



Hello

Question1: Is today BTC payment delayed?, I am pretty sure i am over the payout limit,or maybe you didn't clear through the exchange yet?.

Question2: is there is any way to disable password authentication for the miners?, it is kinda useless anyway, and yesterday three times with 2 miners at two different locations, started receiving: stratum unauthorized worker.
I practically mined like 7 hours to nothing because ethminer is so crappy that when it receives authentication failed, it keeps mining!!!... geez!.

I had to update the miners configuration at the pool, stop and start the miner to start mining again.

Location one is using ethminer under windows and AMD cards
Location two is using ethminer under linux and NVIDIA cards

so it's not on my side, everything is different, even different ISPs.
it is working now but every now and then happens without notice and i lost a lot of shares Sad

I am mining ethereum, my username is the same as here.
thank you!
indkt.
EDIT: happened again! Unauthorized worker:  (it is a stale share but happens with the good ones too)

induktor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 682


View Profile
May 26, 2016, 07:15:07 PM
 #810

I'm using Claymore Dual Miner and I'm not having the issues you are describing.

Do you get a notification from the pool that you have a miner down when this happens?
yes the pool says that the miner is down, if I restart ethminer starts working again, but it is totally random, I don't mind if this happens everynow and then, but if the miner cannot connect to the pool, it should stop mining right?, at least it wont waste energy, that's my main concern.

never used claymore miner Sad, only genoil's
induktor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 682


View Profile
May 28, 2016, 04:02:40 AM
 #811

What happened with the payment?, I haven't received any payment for more than a day and a half, and I am pushing over 200MH in ethereum, any ideas what happened?, xchange issue maybe?.
my username is the same as here
thanks
[EDIT] Received it, thanks
mobbil
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28


View Profile
May 28, 2016, 11:23:59 AM
 #812

I also didnt receive payment for mining
whats going on?
Nataly2014
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36


View Profile
May 29, 2016, 07:18:25 PM
 #813

Hello!
I rent capacity on Nisehash. I put the port 17001 - for auto exchange in BTC.
On Hubworker page indicated in JOB- column - SCRIPT
But I get a pool in the verification:
" Received authorization result... Error: Failed to authorize. Wrong username or password......"
P.S. I expose pass: p d=8192, or p d=4096, or p x: -  but always I have one result ...
Thanks!
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
June 02, 2016, 08:41:02 AM
 #814

I also didnt receive payment for mining
whats going on?

What coin is it? And what is your username? I'll check it.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
June 02, 2016, 08:44:34 AM
 #815

Hello!
I rent capacity on Nisehash. I put the port 17001 - for auto exchange in BTC.
On Hubworker page indicated in JOB- column - SCRIPT
But I get a pool in the verification:
" Received authorization result... Error: Failed to authorize. Wrong username or password......"
P.S. I expose pass: p d=8192, or p d=4096, or p x: -  but always I have one result ...
Thanks!

How did you insert the username?

if your id is 'hellouser', then you have to put like 'hellouser.worker'.
username, dot and any name for your worker.

It must be not email address or wallet address.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
mobbil
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28


View Profile
June 02, 2016, 10:32:06 AM
 #816

I also didnt receive payment for mining
whats going on?

What coin is it? And what is your username? I'll check it.

Username same as here mobbil
coin i mined : litecoin
was with 2,96 now 2,57

why is deductiing each day?
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
June 02, 2016, 11:34:24 AM
 #817

I also didnt receive payment for mining
whats going on?

What coin is it? And what is your username? I'll check it.

Username same as here mobbil
coin i mined : litecoin
was with 2,96 now 2,57

why is deductiing each day?

We haven't found litecoin block these days. The numbers you are referring is just expected earnings when the pool finds new block.
All works (shares) are logged, so you will get appropriate reward at last. But pool needs to find a block first.

The main problem is that litecoin mining pool hub is quite small. Needs more hashpower currently.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
mobbil
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28


View Profile
June 02, 2016, 03:22:32 PM
 #818

I also didnt receive payment for mining
whats going on?

What coin is it? And what is your username? I'll check it.

Username same as here mobbil
coin i mined : litecoin
was with 2,96 now 2,57

why is deductiing each day?

We haven't found litecoin block these days. The numbers you are referring is just expected earnings when the pool finds new block.
All works (shares) are logged, so you will get appropriate reward at last. But pool needs to find a block first.

The main problem is that litecoin mining pool hub is quite small. Needs more hashpower currently.

That should not show the shares if that is no block
Round Shares Submitted shares since last found block (ie. round shares)
Est. Shares   202,653,184 (done: 161%)
Your Valid   34,281,179.9570
Your Invalid   58,216.4258 (0.17%)
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
June 02, 2016, 03:24:00 PM
 #819

[ Mining Pool Hub News ]

I added Korean language at the pool. You would see language change button at left sidemenu's bottom.

Not all texts are translated at this time, but soon it will be finished.
Maybe I can add other language too, like Chinese, Russian, Spanish, Italian, etc. Please leave message if you want to help me translate.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2016, 05:47:17 PM
 #820

Mining Pool Hub News


- Fixed some bugs that displayed wrong Est. Avg. Time per Round (Pool) before.
- Now you can set mainpage's normalization setting for your own.
  AMD, NVIDIA, No Norm. setting will be saved as cookie and you will not need to switch every time you visit pool.



Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 ... 199 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!