Bitcoin Forum
May 09, 2024, 07:19:55 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 [261] 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 【BOT】 🌟 C.A.T. Cryptocurrency Automatic Trader 🌟 (New Price List 04/2021)  (Read 531015 times)
Sampey (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2632
Merit: 1040



View Profile
May 12, 2019, 10:44:02 AM
 #5201

hello sampey,

what is the formula for these "no lookup in the past x minutes bla bla, forcing lookup"

i think based on lookup each x seconds * ?

hi,
how much is your current lookup time?
1715282395
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715282395

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715282395
Reply with quote  #2

1715282395
Report to moderator
1715282395
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715282395

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715282395
Reply with quote  #2

1715282395
Report to moderator
"In a nutshell, the network works like a distributed timestamp server, stamping the first transaction to spend a coin. It takes advantage of the nature of information being easy to spread but hard to stifle." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1715282395
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715282395

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715282395
Reply with quote  #2

1715282395
Report to moderator
TillKoeln
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2282
Merit: 1051

unnamed.Exchange, join the Cool Kids!!!


View Profile WWW
May 12, 2019, 11:04:48 AM
 #5202

depends on the exchange and performance.
but to drop some digit.

Code:
8460


1400 markets * 3 calls * 2 seconds  =  
as example using on yobit to avoid cloudflare bla bla, or retry`S















and could you think about to implement :   something like "google : cloudflare scrapper" ..
or better :
Code:
      if cloudflare blocked the api call the first time, 
                     then block any api calls for the next x seconds.


and, i have notice that the api Queue ignore the initial api call for an lookup.
or better :   if 8000 marketpanels wait for an lookup,  // try to lookup as next
                  then the Queue contains the  8000 api calls + the calls resulting  by the lookup.


idk ..  
Code:
it seems that the open markets rush through all calls and then add the "job" .. 
hard to explain ...curently  markets 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9  cast 9 calls before the first market
add his "to do list"  to the Queue.  

->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->
     - markets 1 -9----                   ---+ market 1 ---   -market 2 ---  
1 + 1 + 1+ 1+ 1 +1 +1 +1 +1 +     1+1+1+1           -1+1+1+1  
                                                           delete
                                                           recreate
                                                           bla bla
                                                           bla bla
->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->


it would be better if the cat crawl through

market 1 lookup 1+1+1+1+1
+
market 2 lookup 1+1+1+1+1
+
market 3 lookup 1+1+1+1+1
+
market 4 lookup 1+1+1+1+1






cheers




Sampey (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2632
Merit: 1040



View Profile
May 12, 2019, 11:11:00 AM
 #5203

The error comes at single algorithm level.
If algorithm is running but no activity for more than 15 minutes then a force lookup is triggered.
Do you have some error in the console? Because this happens usually when a connection is not dropped by the server side (if you're trading on yobit that's possible because of their terrible api system)

About the cloudflare problem i need to check.

About the Queue i'm not sure to have fully understood your example, but any algorithm is indipendent by the other, and api call are processed in the order they are put into the queue.
There's no algorithm like "let's finish all the api call from ALgorithm X, then continue with the other".
TillKoeln
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2282
Merit: 1051

unnamed.Exchange, join the Cool Kids!!!


View Profile WWW
May 12, 2019, 12:05:19 PM
 #5204

ty for your reply.


ehmm, lets try this example:

1 you start the cat
2 you open 8 thousand panels
3 you use sampeys uber super algo configurator
4 you add 
Code:
X to the buypool
4 you press
Code:
Start Process
5 you will do 8 thousand single calls per market     
Code:
orderbook?
6 and
Code:
then
you place the first buy orders.


------------------------------------------------------------------
just for your info.    on step 5.   
there is a tiny ammount of markets which will create instantly an order "step 6"
but just a few,  but these calls from "5"  seems to have an higher priority.

it wouldnt be a big deal,  or a real problem.
but the information from step
Code:
5 
is often outdatet
in the moment when step
Code:
6
  place an order.






sorry man,  it was a long weekend:Smiley Cool Cool Cool Cool
and i should take some nap b4 posting anything.




just as side note
Code:
you cant work with the buy or sell pool in bulk, like the algo creator 
you need to create an savefile,  modify the buy or sell pool
and then reload all markets.

Code:
your last version doesnt generate an valid savefile if you just save the buy/sell pools 
but  if you save with all flags  /ordrs /settings /trades /buy&sellPool  it doesnt reject
the savefile when you try to load it.

Code:
the SuspendApi Button / function just skip new api calls getting added to the Queue,
there is no "global function"  ..... the Queue gets proceed step by step until 0.




and,  havent yet figured out why and through which unlucky constelation ..
Code:
across all versions, the CAT seems somtimes flooding the "ordersToRestore" list.
with identical values,  this result into the situation that the cat sometimes
trys to restore few hundred times the same order.... 
the function to force  processing an look ignores  if the order was allright restored
and the lookup wasnt completed regualar.   but it seems to result  from 
multiple issues happend at the same time.





uhhh,  much much text :-)




Sampey (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2632
Merit: 1040



View Profile
May 12, 2019, 12:16:52 PM
 #5205

Quote
ehmm, lets try this example:

1 you start the cat
2 you open 8 thousand panels
3 you use sampeys uber super algo configurator
4 you add 
Code:
X to the buypool
4 you press
Code:
Start Process
5 you will do 8 thousand single calls per market     
Code:
orderbook?
6 and
Code:
then
you place the first buy orders.


------------------------------------------------------------------
just for your info.    on step 5.   
there is a tiny ammount of markets which will create instantly an order "step 6"
but just a few,  but these calls from "5"  seems to have an higher priority.

it wouldnt be a big deal,  or a real problem.
but the information from step
Code:
5 
is often outdatet
in the moment when step
Code:
6
  place an order.

i don't remember exactly how the code works, but any request is put inside a single queue.
And any algorithm doesn't know what the other algorithms are doing.
But for technical reason, i can't process 2 api at the same time. This is why all request are put inside a FIFO Queue.

If the Api system on server side is fast, you won't see any difference.
Your case is a little bit "extreme", you are trading on a (technicalli talking) shit exchange with thousands of algorithm.
It's like open many programs on your OS : at a certain point you run out of RAM, and PC Get slower.

Current CAT API System is balanced between technical constraints and fair api requesta distribution between algorithm.
There's no way to obtain the percet system. CAT is not the only player : if target system (yobit) is slow, then CAT must wait.....


About other things, i will take a look, thanks for suggestions  Wink





TillKoeln
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2282
Merit: 1051

unnamed.Exchange, join the Cool Kids!!!


View Profile WWW
May 12, 2019, 05:19:59 PM
 #5206

cheers,

if its ok for you i will post the remaining things later :-)
 Grin

indeed yobit is the counterpart to binance ...
   roughly +/-  feels  the first comfortable when you doesnt send
more then 26 - 30 api call per minute...   even with 2 seconds delay
between the requests it is possible to trigger yobits self defense "realy rare"
 
long story short ... binance handles  < 600  in the same time





nice to know :   Yobit itself has the fantasy to beeing able processing
Code:
 Дoпycтимoe cpeднee кoличecтвo зaпpocoв к API co cтopoны пpoгpaммнoгo oбecпeчeния пoльзoвaтeля - 100 в минyтy.
Admissible quantity of requests to API from user's software is 100 units per minute.

but   Grin Grin Grin Grin
Code:
Server responses are cashed every 2 seconds that is why there is no sense in making requests faster.
Oтвeты cepвepa кeшиpyютcя кaждыe 2 ceкyнды, пoэтoмy дeлaть зaпpocы чaщe нe имeeт cмыcлa.
Ocнoвнoe oтличиe Public API тpeтьeй вepcии oт втopoй cocтoит в вoзмoжнocти пoлyчeния инфopмaции cpaзy пo нecкoльким пapaм зa oдин зaпpoc к cepвepy. Пpи этoм cпиcoк жeлaeмыx пap yкaзывaeтcя чepeз cимвoл тиpe.








+edit:
some useful feature would be definantly
if you give the option to select the server
fo the api calls.     example:
yobit / net / io /yobitex net
Code:
the backup domain from the backup domain for the .net server 
yobitex.net => yobit.io => yobit.net

shows a giant gap between the performance...

 Grin Grin Grin








TillKoeln
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2282
Merit: 1051

unnamed.Exchange, join the Cool Kids!!!


View Profile WWW
May 13, 2019, 05:16:14 AM
Last edit: May 13, 2019, 05:35:03 AM by TillKoeln
 #5207

Good Morning,

1.)
the function  
Code:
Start Algorithm after restore
during loading an savegame has no effect and the
user needs to start the process manual / global.
 





2.)
for testing, i have cut the internet connection before loading an savefile:

2019-05-13 06:34:56| Message Type : Error HTTP Api Call Error : yobit.net No Response Data From Server (Attempt 1) API Call Retry in 10 Seconds...
2019-05-13 06:35:08| Message Type : Error HTTP Api Call Error : yobit.net No Response Data From Server (Attempt 2) API Call Retry in 10 Seconds...
2019-05-13 06:35:21| Message Type : Error HTTP Api Call Error : yobit.net No Response Data From Server (Attempt 3) API Call Retry in 10 Seconds...
2019-05-13 06:35:33| Message Type : Error HTTP Api Call Error : yobit.net No Response Data From Server (Attempt 4) API Call Retry in 10 Seconds...
2019-05-13 06:35:45| Message Type : Error HTTP Api Call Error : yobit.net No Response Data From Server (Attempt 5) API Call Retry in 10 Seconds...
2019-05-13 06:35:57| Message Type : Error HTTP Api Call Error : yobit.net No Response Data From Server (Attempt 6) API Call Retry in 10 Seconds...
2019-05-13 06:36:10| Message Type : Error HTTP Api Call Error : yobit.net No Response Data From Server (Attempt 7) API Call Retry in 10 Seconds...
2019-05-13 06:36:22| Message Type : Error HTTP Api Call Error : yobit.net No Response Data From Server (Attempt 8 ) API Call Retry in 10 Seconds...
2019-05-13 06:36:34| Message Type : Error HTTP Api Call Error : yobit.net No Response Data From Server (Attempt 9) API Call Retry in 10 Seconds...
2019-05-13 06:36:46| Message Type : Error HTTP Api Call Error : yobit.net No Response Data From Server (Attempt 10) API Call Retry in 10 Seconds...

2019-05-13 06:36:56| Message Type : ApiPrint
Code:
Call Aborted : 10Consecutive Error On Call https://yobit.net/tapi/
2019-05-13 06:36:56| Message Type : ApiPrint
API Get User Orders Error. Trace Is :
Api Response is nulljava.lang.NullPointerException
   at CAT.W_API.Support.CJ.asInt(Unknown Source)
   at CAT.W_API.API_YoBit.pvtGetMyOrders(Unknown Source)
   at CAT.W_API.API.getMyOrders(Unknown Source)
   at CAT.E_MarketSupport.RestoreRoutines.A_Executor.RestoreOrderManager.checkForTrad esOrders(Unknown Source)
   at CAT.E_MarketSupport.RestoreRoutines.A_Executor.RestoreManager.checkNext(Unknown Source)
   at CAT.E_MarketSupport.RestoreRoutines.C_GUI.JDialogCheckRestorableElements.b(Unknown Source)
   at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)  -----



when restore some markets bla bla,   the cat tries 10 times with 10 sconds sleep each time
and then process the next job.    

what is to expected with an running instance  of cat,  and the market panels / lookups / whatver / trades
if there is no connection to the internet for the next 10 x 10 seconds ?





3.)
and maybe nice to know :-)
what is the primary difference between
Code:
Find Trades using:   [  ]  My Trades Api Call   and    [  ]   Current Order Qty VS Previous 
if i remind correct cryptopia hasnt  the option to choice  "my trades api call"   but yobit does.

marte1982
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 129
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 14, 2019, 07:02:18 AM
 #5208

Hi ..i sell licence BOT CAT ONLY  for 0.03 btc...at the moment the licence price is 0.065 btc...i have buy licence from dev SAMPEI in november 2017...i don't use more because i am out from cryptoworld....i have talk with Sampei and he sad me that i can sell my licence...if you are interesting send me 1 message in Bitcointalkforum on in Discord sun#4055 or email   luca77847784@gmail.com

thanks
Sampey (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2632
Merit: 1040



View Profile
May 14, 2019, 07:27:14 AM
 #5209

Hi ..i sell licence BOT CAT ONLY  for 0.03 btc...at the moment the licence price is 0.065 btc...i have buy licence from dev SAMPEI in november 2017...i don't use more because i am out from cryptoworld....i have talk with Sampei and he sad me that i can sell my licence...if you are interesting send me 1 message in Bitcointalkforum on in Discord sun#4055 or email   luca77847784@gmail.com

thanks

Sorry ,but this is not the correct place to put your announce.
Sampey (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2632
Merit: 1040



View Profile
May 15, 2019, 05:25:32 PM
 #5210

Hi CAT users.
I will be away for some day, around 1 week. No PC with me.
Tomorrow is the last day i will be available.
Coinferenz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 169
Merit: 2


View Profile WWW
May 16, 2019, 02:22:05 PM
 #5211

I messaged CAT 2 Times via Mail ... 1x 28.04.2019 - 1x 07.05.2019 ... and 1x via contact form on the Website before some Days and get no responsee until today.

I bought Lifetime + Updates License on 11.1.2019 but after the last update, my Software doesnt work.

COINFERENZ - http://coinferenz.at
Sampey (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2632
Merit: 1040



View Profile
May 16, 2019, 02:26:24 PM
 #5212

I messaged CAT 2 Times via Mail ... 1x 28.04.2019 - 1x 07.05.2019 ... and 1x via contact form on the Website before some Days and get no responsee until today.

I bought Lifetime + Updates License on 11.1.2019 but after the last update, my Software doesnt work.

you message a reseller.
pm me with your current api keys (PUBLIC, not private).
I will associate your bitcontalk nickname to your license
if you have a Binance api key, i will replace it for free. So send me the new one.
if you have other kind of problems, then write me in the PM message.

As written some reply ago, i will be away from tomorrow.....
Coinferenz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 169
Merit: 2


View Profile WWW
May 16, 2019, 02:29:25 PM
 #5213

I messaged CAT 2 Times via Mail ... 1x 28.04.2019 - 1x 07.05.2019 ... and 1x via contact form on the Website before some Days and get no responsee until today.

I bought Lifetime + Updates License on 11.1.2019 but after the last update, my Software doesnt work.

you message a reseller.
pm me with your current api keys (PUBLIC, not private).
I will associate your bitcontalk nickname to your license
if you have a Binance api key, i will replace it for free. So send me the new one.
if you have other kind of problems, then write me in the PM message.

As written some reply ago, i will be away from tomorrow.....


Awesome ! Send you PM with Keys. Thank you.

COINFERENZ - http://coinferenz.at
Coinferenz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 169
Merit: 2


View Profile WWW
May 16, 2019, 05:55:26 PM
 #5214

1000 Thanks for the fast Support ... all works fine again now !!

COINFERENZ - http://coinferenz.at
Maurizio
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 16, 2019, 08:06:27 PM
 #5215

Hello sampey

Not long ago I bought the CRYptopia API. I am a costumer who bought the bot years ago. The API Now is useless,maybe you are able to replace IT with another API for FREE?
Thx in advance.

           ▀██▄ ▄██▀
            ▐█████▌
           ▄███▀███▄
         ▄████▄  ▀███▄
       ▄███▀ ▀██▄  ▀███▄
     ▄███▀  ▄█████▄  ▀███▄
   ▄███▀  ▄███▀ ▀███▄  ▀███▄
  ███▀  ▄████▌   ▐████▄  ▀███
 ███   ██▀  ██▄ ▄██  ▀██   ███
███   ███  ███   ███  ███   ███
███   ███   ███████   ███   ███
 ███   ███▄▄       ▄▄███   ███
  ███▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄███
   ▀████▄▄           ▄▄████▀
      ▀▀███████████████▀▀
DeepOnion
.Anonymous and Untraceable.
ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord 





      ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄███▀▀      ▀▀█▀   ▄▄
   ███▀              ▄███
  ███              ▄███▀   ▄▄
 ███▌  ▄▄▄▄      ▄███▀   ▄███
▐███  ██████   ▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███  ███▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███   ████▀   ▄███▀
███▌  ███   █▀   ▄███▀  ███
▐███   ███     ▄███▀   ███
 ███▌   ███  ▄███▀     ███
  ███    ██████▀      ███
   ███▄             ▄███
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
      ▀▀███████████▀▀
.
Sampey (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2632
Merit: 1040



View Profile
May 16, 2019, 09:11:26 PM
 #5216

Hello sampey

Not long ago I bought the CRYptopia API. I am a costumer who bought the bot years ago. The API Now is useless,maybe you are able to replace IT with another API for FREE?
Thx in advance.

I'm sorry, that's not possible.
Actually i'm making an exception for BInance, just because they delete all the customers api for the second time in few months.

markis_online
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 17, 2019, 12:06:27 AM
 #5217

Hello sampey

Not long ago I bought the CRYptopia API. I am a costumer who bought the bot years ago. The API Now is useless,maybe you are able to replace IT with another API for FREE?
Thx in advance.

I was thinking about re-buying the Cryptopia API but your comment has me worried. What troubles are you having with the Cryptopia API?
Coinferenz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 169
Merit: 2


View Profile WWW
May 17, 2019, 05:44:09 AM
 #5218

Hello sampey

Not long ago I bought the CRYptopia API. I am a costumer who bought the bot years ago. The API Now is useless,maybe you are able to replace IT with another API for FREE?
Thx in advance.

I was thinking about re-buying the Cryptopia API but your comment has me worried. What troubles are you having with the Cryptopia API?

Cryptopia is closed -> https://www.cryptopia.co.nz

COINFERENZ - http://coinferenz.at
markis_online
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 17, 2019, 12:25:11 PM
 #5219

Cryptopia is closed -> https://www.cryptopia.co.nz

That makes me angry and happy. Angry because what happens to my holdings and happy because I never got around to buying that API.
kaltun
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 502


View Profile
May 20, 2019, 02:48:51 PM
 #5220

@sampey

been away for a while but when you bought an licency, its for life time right ??

if yes , can i use my bot what i bought on 2017 still use without an update orso ??

thx

Pages: « 1 ... 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 [261] 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!