Bitcoin Forum
December 09, 2016, 03:58:47 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 [68] 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 ... 232 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Armory - Discussion Thread  (Read 482282 times)
etotheipi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428


Core Armory Developer


View Profile WWW
November 04, 2012, 03:38:53 PM
 #1341

I can add that there is definitely some kind of race condition when it comes to Armory reading the blockchain database while the Satoshi client writes to it.  I have several times seen Armory crash in that situation.  It typically happens when the Satoshi client is catching up, and I start Armory while this is happening.  Then suddenly Armory crashes.  But it is rare, I cannot reproduce it on demand, and I was stupid enough not to save info about the crash (not that it seemed particularly informative, I think it was just a segfault with no info about where in the code it happened).

Definitely, Armory doesn't like "drinking from the firehose" if Bitcoin-Qt is still updating (and 0.84.1 will detect this condition and produce a warning).  I'm about to run off for an hour, so I put a one-hour sleep command after my load-blockchain call in my code, to try to guarantee there is a new block by the time it "finishes" scanning.  I haven't had time to hunt down the code path, but at least if I can reproduce what OpenYourEyes was seeing, that's a great start.

so i just downloaded 0.84.  upon launch i get this error:  the specified module could not be found.  LoadLibrary (pythondll) failed.

also something about python27.dll error

Bizarre.  Can you try manually deleting "C:\Program Files (x86)\Armory" and then reinstall?   

Of course, I just had my first crash of Armory in Windows, after it was running for about a day!  Gah, everything looks so good, then starts falling apart!

Founder and CEO of Armory Technologies, Inc.
Armory Bitcoin Wallet: Bringing cold storage to the average user!
Only use Armory software signed by the Armory Offline Signing Key (0x98832223)

Please donate to the Armory project by clicking here!    (or donate directly via 1QBDLYTDFHHZAABYSKGKPWKLSXZWCCJQBX -- yes, it's a real address!)
1481299127
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481299127

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481299127
Reply with quote  #2

1481299127
Report to moderator
1481299127
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481299127

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481299127
Reply with quote  #2

1481299127
Report to moderator
1481299127
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481299127

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481299127
Reply with quote  #2

1481299127
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481299127
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481299127

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481299127
Reply with quote  #2

1481299127
Report to moderator
1481299127
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481299127

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481299127
Reply with quote  #2

1481299127
Report to moderator
1481299127
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481299127

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481299127
Reply with quote  #2

1481299127
Report to moderator
cypherdoc
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764



View Profile
November 04, 2012, 04:40:17 PM
 #1342

I can add that there is definitely some kind of race condition when it comes to Armory reading the blockchain database while the Satoshi client writes to it.  I have several times seen Armory crash in that situation.  It typically happens when the Satoshi client is catching up, and I start Armory while this is happening.  Then suddenly Armory crashes.  But it is rare, I cannot reproduce it on demand, and I was stupid enough not to save info about the crash (not that it seemed particularly informative, I think it was just a segfault with no info about where in the code it happened).

Definitely, Armory doesn't like "drinking from the firehose" if Bitcoin-Qt is still updating (and 0.84.1 will detect this condition and produce a warning).  I'm about to run off for an hour, so I put a one-hour sleep command after my load-blockchain call in my code, to try to guarantee there is a new block by the time it "finishes" scanning.  I haven't had time to hunt down the code path, but at least if I can reproduce what OpenYourEyes was seeing, that's a great start.

so i just downloaded 0.84.  upon launch i get this error:  the specified module could not be found.  LoadLibrary (pythondll) failed.

also something about python27.dll error

Bizarre.  Can you try manually deleting "C:\Program Files (x86)\Armory" and then reinstall?  

Of course, I just had my first crash of Armory in Windows, after it was running for about a day!  Gah, everything looks so good, then starts falling apart!

that won't erase any wallet data will it?  i migrated in a satoshi wallet.
etotheipi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428


Core Armory Developer


View Profile WWW
November 04, 2012, 04:59:19 PM
 #1343

I can add that there is definitely some kind of race condition when it comes to Armory reading the blockchain database while the Satoshi client writes to it.  I have several times seen Armory crash in that situation.  It typically happens when the Satoshi client is catching up, and I start Armory while this is happening.  Then suddenly Armory crashes.  But it is rare, I cannot reproduce it on demand, and I was stupid enough not to save info about the crash (not that it seemed particularly informative, I think it was just a segfault with no info about where in the code it happened).

Definitely, Armory doesn't like "drinking from the firehose" if Bitcoin-Qt is still updating (and 0.84.1 will detect this condition and produce a warning).  I'm about to run off for an hour, so I put a one-hour sleep command after my load-blockchain call in my code, to try to guarantee there is a new block by the time it "finishes" scanning.  I haven't had time to hunt down the code path, but at least if I can reproduce what OpenYourEyes was seeing, that's a great start.

so i just downloaded 0.84.  upon launch i get this error:  the specified module could not be found.  LoadLibrary (pythondll) failed.

also something about python27.dll error

Bizarre.  Can you try manually deleting "C:\Program Files (x86)\Armory" and then reinstall?  

Of course, I just had my first crash of Armory in Windows, after it was running for about a day!  Gah, everything looks so good, then starts falling apart!

that won't erase any wallet data will it?  i migrated in a satoshi wallet.

Wallets are stored in C:\Users\<username>\AppData\Roaming\Armory.  You can manually back them up to another directory to be sure.  But it's intentionally kept separate so that you can install/upgrade/uninstall without affecting the wallets.

Founder and CEO of Armory Technologies, Inc.
Armory Bitcoin Wallet: Bringing cold storage to the average user!
Only use Armory software signed by the Armory Offline Signing Key (0x98832223)

Please donate to the Armory project by clicking here!    (or donate directly via 1QBDLYTDFHHZAABYSKGKPWKLSXZWCCJQBX -- yes, it's a real address!)
cypherdoc
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764



View Profile
November 04, 2012, 05:16:37 PM
 #1344

reinstalled after deletion but now Armory just stuck on splash screen.  win 7.  0.7.1 satoshi.

blockchain up to date.
etotheipi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428


Core Armory Developer


View Profile WWW
November 04, 2012, 05:24:31 PM
 #1345

reinstalled after deletion but now Armory just stuck on splash screen.  win 7.  0.7.1 satoshi.

blockchain up to date.

wtf!?  I'm surprised it doesn't at least open the main window...  Can you check the C:\Users\<username>\Roaming\Armory\armorylog.txt file for me?  Skip right to the end and look for error messages.  Or email it to me (it's the same thing you get if you were to go to "File->Export Log File" from the main window.



Bug confirmed

After inducing a one-hour blockchain load time, I got the same problem as OpenYourEyes... and additionally get to see all the errors from the C++ code that don't normally make it into the log file (redirecting it would be a PITA).  Errors complaining about new blocks being orphans...

I guess my work is cut out for me today!  At least I can reproduce it!



Founder and CEO of Armory Technologies, Inc.
Armory Bitcoin Wallet: Bringing cold storage to the average user!
Only use Armory software signed by the Armory Offline Signing Key (0x98832223)

Please donate to the Armory project by clicking here!    (or donate directly via 1QBDLYTDFHHZAABYSKGKPWKLSXZWCCJQBX -- yes, it's a real address!)
cypherdoc
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764



View Profile
November 04, 2012, 05:41:58 PM
 #1346

 Grin had to open the firewall...

Armory main window opens but in offline mode even though satoshi has green updated checkmark.

no button available to go online.
OpenYourEyes
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238



View Profile
November 05, 2012, 02:32:09 AM
 #1347

reinstalled after deletion but now Armory just stuck on splash screen.  win 7.  0.7.1 satoshi.

blockchain up to date.

wtf!?  I'm surprised it doesn't at least open the main window...  Can you check the C:\Users\<username>\Roaming\Armory\armorylog.txt file for me?  Skip right to the end and look for error messages.  Or email it to me (it's the same thing you get if you were to go to "File->Export Log File" from the main window.



Bug confirmed

After inducing a one-hour blockchain load time, I got the same problem as OpenYourEyes... and additionally get to see all the errors from the C++ code that don't normally make it into the log file (redirecting it would be a PITA).  Errors complaining about new blocks being orphans...

I guess my work is cut out for me today!  At least I can reproduce it!




That's great! The fact you've reproduced I mean.

Any indication as to what the bug actually is?

It's not a critical bug, so there's no rush to fix it; they're only a very few people experiencing it, and it's nothing a Armory restart can't fix.


takemybitcoins.com: Spend a few seconds entering a merchants email address to encourage them to accept Bitcoin
PGP key | Bitmessage: BM-GuCA7CkQ8ojXSFGrREpMDuWgv495FUX7
cypherdoc
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764



View Profile
November 05, 2012, 03:18:40 AM
 #1348

just a heads up to those trying to run 0.84 in the presence of a "bitcoin.conf" file.  that file prevented me from connecting and getting stuck in offline mode w/o scanning of the blockchain.  not sure if it was just the mere presence of the file or the specific settings within that file but once i removed it 0.84 worked.
picobit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 547


Decor in numeris


View Profile
November 05, 2012, 09:27:57 AM
 #1349

You should post your steps over at https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=73648.0

I've been having weird problems where I have to compile against the system python, but set the PYTHONPATH to brew.  I would love it if I could figure out how to compile against brew's python.
Finally got around to doing that.  But I don't use brew's own python.  As I understand it, the whole point of homebrew is that you don't have to duplicate stuff that is already there.  The homebrew python is for those who really need a special version - I don't know who that is, but maybe someday I will find out the hard way :-)
MysteryMiner
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910



View Profile
November 05, 2012, 02:05:56 PM
 #1350

just a heads up to those trying to run 0.84 in the presence of a "bitcoin.conf" file.  that file prevented me from connecting and getting stuck in offline mode w/o scanning of the blockchain.  not sure if it was just the mere presence of the file or the specific settings within that file but once i removed it 0.84 worked.
Probably connection limit for bitcoin in bitcoin.conf prevented Armory to connect to bitcoin.

1LEaxxAh1LKFUvDKYVhiMEVAHRM7K5o7cF
cypherdoc
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764



View Profile
November 05, 2012, 02:36:21 PM
 #1351

just a heads up to those trying to run 0.84 in the presence of a "bitcoin.conf" file.  that file prevented me from connecting and getting stuck in offline mode w/o scanning of the blockchain.  not sure if it was just the mere presence of the file or the specific settings within that file but once i removed it 0.84 worked.
Probably connection limit for bitcoin in bitcoin.conf prevented Armory to connect to bitcoin.

yeah but maxconnections=60, connect=*.*.*.* (#50)  ---> 32 connections on average.

so should have had 10 extra available at least.
xhoud01
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56

Let's support community


View Profile WWW
November 05, 2012, 08:38:31 PM
 #1352

Hi guys. I am having a problem with broadcasting of transactions that were signed in offline PC.

  • I created a new watching dog wallet in Armory and fund this wallet with 1.05 BTC (I can see balance)
  • I created unsigned transactions
  • Then I went to offline Computer. I uploaded the unsigned transaction previously generated from online PC (from watching dog wallet) and I signed them with my private key.
  • I went back to the online PC again and was trying to broadcast signed transaction.
  • I uploaded signed file (Armory recognized the transfer) so I pressed BROADCAST
  • Alert message appeared If I really want to broadcast. I clicked Yes.

And now I am stucked. No confirmation message that transaction has been broadcasted etc. No debit transaction appeared in my armory.

My original QT client has different wallet than the wallet I signed transfers in Armory. I hope this is OK, as QT client only broadcast signed transactions. Or do I need to make armory my defailt BTC client to make it work?
Does anybody know what am I doing wrong?
Is it safe to broadcast signed transactions multiple times?

Thank you for your help



Code:
2012-11-06 02:22 (INFO) -- ArmoryQt.py:2335 - New Block! : 206669
2012-11-06 02:22 (INFO) -- ArmoryQt.py:2335 - New Block! : 206670
2012-11-06 02:24 (INFO) -- ArmoryQt.py:2335 - New Block! : 206671
2012-11-06 02:27 (INFO) -- ArmoryQt.py:2335 - New Block! : 206672
2012-11-06 02:27 (INFO) -- ArmoryQt.py:2335 - New Block! : 206673
2012-11-06 02:31 (INFO) -- (PPRINT from ArmoryQt.py:1888)

  01000000 016fb3ee a99f3fef 493a8966 982ad8ad bf37b9cd b51ebf64 120e5d73
  c553f029 4e010000 008c4930 46022100 779fd00f a899b1d4 2499e7c7 5da31626
  0fec3f62 2c5dc8d6 11ff6e45 98ebbef2 02210023 746db0d6 21964cac f91a33a4
  d635fbe8 e54e17d4 d8fc8dd2 93f99359 c9e66901 41042549 519907a5 376d800d
  755cbffc dca1d3af 83a352ed 3c42cdb3 fbfe10cf ea45b60a 45e4fb2c 46b3c294
  69924042 fc2964ad d90ecade eb4af2b9 7e1804cd d2ceffff ffff02f0 e1ad0200
  00000019 76a914e0 5c7e8d75 849327df ce06b6da dfe25e23 60caf988 ac404b4c
  00000000 001976a9 14ea6426 6d8919a8 693fbe7c ca1d60ce 514d1112 ac88ac00
  000000
2012-11-06 02:31 (INFO) -- (PPRINT from ArmoryQt.py:1889)
Transaction:
   TxHash:    b28c3af6ff5689b5557887545b8f134c0d0057bd6c08bc304b2fb8ed05cd581d (BE)
   Version:   1
   nInputs:   1
   nOutputs:  2
   LockTime:  0
   Inputs:
      PyTxIn:
         PrevTxHash: 4e29f053c5735d0e1264bf1eb5cdb937bfadd82a9866893a49ef3f9fa9eeb36f (BE)
         TxOutIndex: 1
         Script:     (493046022100779fd00fa899b1d42499e7c75da316260fec3f622c5dc8d611ff)
         Sender:     1JPebs9iRs53pwN1RMQ3mvrdhu4xnMzSa
         Seq:        4294967295
   Outputs:
      TxOut:
         Value:    44950000 ( 0.4495 )
         Script:   OP_DUP OP_HASH (1MTKAbDDqVCU8KzXaX9ic2XCwBCVPCvFB3) OP_EQUAL OP_CHECKSIG
      TxOut:
         Value:    5000000 ( 0.05 )
         Script:   OP_DUP OP_HASH (1NNM6SWjr41ypeXaSjxjbiyQwaPgcwbRDG) OP_EQUAL OP_CHECKSIG

2012-11-06 02:31 (INFO) -- ArmoryQt.py:1895 - Sending Tx, 1d58cd05edb82f4b30bc086cbd57000d4c138f5b54877855b58956fff63a8cb2
2012-11-06 02:31 (ERROR) -- armoryengine.pyc:479 - Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "qtdialogs.pyc", line 6122, in broadTx
  File "ArmoryQt.py", line 1896, in broadcastTransaction
  File "armoryengine.pyc", line 9154, in sendTx
ConnectionError: Connection to localhost DNE.


My original QT client is up and running.

Morranr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17



View Profile
November 06, 2012, 12:13:32 AM
 #1353

Normally I'd be trying out the new version on my Ubuntu machine at home and reporting back that it's awesome - but I'm not at home this weekend, so I'm stuck on Win7 on this laptop, which I hadn't had bitcoin run on before. 
...
...will report again when the chain is synced and mention whether it was able to handle the last 12k blocks updating while it was open or if I waited for the full sync before re-opening again.

Well I did try again when it was close to being synced but Armory was continuously toggling between thinking it was connected and scanning and disconnected.  Once the sync was finally done, it scanned and seemed fine (though I didn't really do much with it, since it didn't fully sync until I got back home).

Now that I'm here, I downloaded the .deb of the new version to try it out on my Ubuntu machine, told package manager to upgrade to it, and it gave this error:

Quote
The package is of bad quality
The installation of a package which violates the quality standards isn't allowed. This could cause serious problems on your computer. Please contact the person or organisation who provided this package file and include the details beneath.

Lintian check results for /home/scott/Downloads/armory_0.84_amd64.deb:
E: armory: forbidden-postrm-interpreter #!/usr/bin/python
E: armory: control-interpreter-without-depends control/postinst #!/usr/bin/python

I tried uninstalling Armory 0.82.2 and installing 0.84 again, with the same result.  Then I tried re-installing 0.82.2 (which had been running fine a few hours ago) and it also complained of the same.  Then I decided to see if the 0.82.2 with all dependencies would work; tried it, and it complained a lot and evidently broke some things.  I ran apt-get install -f, apt-get update, and apt-get upgrade, and tried 0.84 again and got the same result yet again.

I have python installed, so I'm not quite sure what it's having a problem with.  I kind of have a feeling it has something to do with my upgrade to Ubuntu 12.10 last week, as that seems to have caused some issues with other - minor - things as well.  Any ideas on where to go from here?  I guess it's a good thing I installed Armory on my laptop, might have to use that till I can figure out what's going on with this one lol.
Red Emerald
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742



View Profile WWW
November 06, 2012, 02:35:48 AM
 #1354

Normally I'd be trying out the new version on my Ubuntu machine at home and reporting back that it's awesome - but I'm not at home this weekend, so I'm stuck on Win7 on this laptop, which I hadn't had bitcoin run on before. 
...
...will report again when the chain is synced and mention whether it was able to handle the last 12k blocks updating while it was open or if I waited for the full sync before re-opening again.

Well I did try again when it was close to being synced but Armory was continuously toggling between thinking it was connected and scanning and disconnected.  Once the sync was finally done, it scanned and seemed fine (though I didn't really do much with it, since it didn't fully sync until I got back home).

Now that I'm here, I downloaded the .deb of the new version to try it out on my Ubuntu machine, told package manager to upgrade to it, and it gave this error:

Quote
The package is of bad quality
The installation of a package which violates the quality standards isn't allowed. This could cause serious problems on your computer. Please contact the person or organisation who provided this package file and include the details beneath.

Lintian check results for /home/scott/Downloads/armory_0.84_amd64.deb:
E: armory: forbidden-postrm-interpreter #!/usr/bin/python
E: armory: control-interpreter-without-depends control/postinst #!/usr/bin/python

I tried uninstalling Armory 0.82.2 and installing 0.84 again, with the same result.  Then I tried re-installing 0.82.2 (which had been running fine a few hours ago) and it also complained of the same.  Then I decided to see if the 0.82.2 with all dependencies would work; tried it, and it complained a lot and evidently broke some things.  I ran apt-get install -f, apt-get update, and apt-get upgrade, and tried 0.84 again and got the same result yet again.

I have python installed, so I'm not quite sure what it's having a problem with.  I kind of have a feeling it has something to do with my upgrade to Ubuntu 12.10 last week, as that seems to have caused some issues with other - minor - things as well.  Any ideas on where to go from here?  I guess it's a good thing I installed Armory on my laptop, might have to use that till I can figure out what's going on with this one lol.
Maybe it wants "/usr/bin/env python" instead of linking directly to a version of python? I'm not sure though. I usually stick to LTS releases.

Raoul Duke
aka psy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442



View Profile
November 06, 2012, 04:07:37 AM
 #1355

ubuntu 12.10 uses python 3 natively, despite 2.7 still being supported and installed together with 3.x

Morranr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17



View Profile
November 06, 2012, 04:14:49 AM
 #1356

Thanks Psy, that would certainly explain the behavior.  I'll look into what I can do to get it to use 2.7 - unless someone knows an easy way already, as I just started really using linux in the last couple of months and haven't run into this before.

edit:  I ended up getting it to install by using dpkg with a -i flag.  Guess it was simpler than I thought it would be.  Wink
etotheipi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428


Core Armory Developer


View Profile WWW
November 08, 2012, 10:58:13 PM
 #1357

Just an update:  I got heavily distracted this week by the election, and then some intensity at work, but now I'm back to my every-Friday-off-to-work-on-Armory (what I promised from crowdfunding back in March... I'm still doing it!). 

I was planning to tackle this bug I confirmed the other day, but now I can't reproduce it!  Sad  I'm trying to slow down blockchain loading on my system to trigger it, but it's not where I expected it to be.  At least, I'm doing some other productive things while I wait...

I have two major bug fixes to do before 0.84.1: 

(1) this bug to do with new blocks while loading blockchain,
(2) slow processing new blocks with large wallets (there's no reason it should take 10s to scan 1 new block, when it just scanned 200,000 blocks in 40 sec)

Then hopefully some more polishing and minor feature updates.  I'm thinking of adding a raw-transaction-broadcaster, too (expert interface).  Any demand for that?



Anyone here still testing 0.84?  It appears to work fine if you get past blockchain loading, making it still usable for testing.  Anyone have any more comments about it?



Finally, I just started filling out a Frequently Asked Questions page on the Armory website.  I've decided to take my own shot at describing Bitcoin despite the excessive number of descriptions already out there, but I won't be offended if someone thinks there are better introductions to it. 

This FAQ page will be linked from the first-load screen when users first install Armory.  So, I'd like that page to be useful, and simple.  I have a short list of questions that will be added (I'm not done, yet), but feel free to recommend more.

Founder and CEO of Armory Technologies, Inc.
Armory Bitcoin Wallet: Bringing cold storage to the average user!
Only use Armory software signed by the Armory Offline Signing Key (0x98832223)

Please donate to the Armory project by clicking here!    (or donate directly via 1QBDLYTDFHHZAABYSKGKPWKLSXZWCCJQBX -- yes, it's a real address!)
picobit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 547


Decor in numeris


View Profile
November 09, 2012, 12:55:19 PM
 #1358

Anyone here still testing 0.84?  It appears to work fine if you get past blockchain loading, making it still usable for testing.  Anyone have any more comments about it?
It's the only version I am running, no problems so far (touch wood...)  But then I am not a heavy user.

Red Emerald
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742



View Profile WWW
November 09, 2012, 05:34:09 PM
 #1359

I'm still getting a segfault on OSX Sad

I'm going to replace, lines 10776 and 10895 with some debug lines like you recommended before and then send you the output.

I also just installed Ubuntu 12.04 desktop x86_64 on my gaming rig (Steam linux here I come!), so I can test Armory there, too.

etotheipi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428


Core Armory Developer


View Profile WWW
November 09, 2012, 05:35:18 PM
 #1360

I'm still getting a segfault on OSX Sad

I'm going to replace, lines 10776 and 10895 with some debug lines like you recommended before and then send you the output.

I also just installed Ubuntu 12.04 desktop x86_64 on my gaming rig (Steam linux here I come!), so I can test Armory there, too.

Hold off on that... I'll give you a version that has the blockchain-loading bug fix. 

In fact, it's already committed.  Try it.

Founder and CEO of Armory Technologies, Inc.
Armory Bitcoin Wallet: Bringing cold storage to the average user!
Only use Armory software signed by the Armory Offline Signing Key (0x98832223)

Please donate to the Armory project by clicking here!    (or donate directly via 1QBDLYTDFHHZAABYSKGKPWKLSXZWCCJQBX -- yes, it's a real address!)
Pages: « 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 [68] 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 ... 232 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!