Bitcoin Forum
December 08, 2016, 02:28:00 AM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 ... 86 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [9 TH] Bitparking Pool, DGM 0%,vardiff,stratum,Merge Mining  (Read 151094 times)
tosku
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 368



View Profile WWW
May 16, 2013, 09:30:49 AM
 #661

All my shares are rejected by Bitparking right now. If I point my miner towards Coinotron I don't get rejects. Is this just me?

Skude.se/BTC - an easier way to request your daily free coins!
1481164080
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481164080

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481164080
Reply with quote  #2

1481164080
Report to moderator
1481164080
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481164080

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481164080
Reply with quote  #2

1481164080
Report to moderator
1481164080
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481164080

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481164080
Reply with quote  #2

1481164080
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481164080
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481164080

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481164080
Reply with quote  #2

1481164080
Report to moderator
1481164080
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481164080

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481164080
Reply with quote  #2

1481164080
Report to moderator
1481164080
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481164080

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481164080
Reply with quote  #2

1481164080
Report to moderator
patica
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 09:49:26 AM
 #662

Is this just me?
me too
Lucko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 09:52:03 AM
 #663

My workers changed pool so I guess there is a problem...

EDIT: page is offline too...
linc0ln
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 09:58:07 AM
 #664

the same here all rejected

Feel free to donate, if I help you:
BTC 19tohyQ7WjRD6n47HxyoPAiPGtsddYszgU
LTC LYbhdbQVdCc1CbShKgBzg5oPWsWiWY9QCX
Lucko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 10:01:59 AM
 #665

It works agen...
doublec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 10:02:28 AM
 #666

Pool crashed. I'm investigating why but it's back up now.
Lucko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 10:07:35 AM
 #667

Pool crashed. I'm investigating why but it's back up now.
No problem. It happens. I added so much failsafes in last days with Slush thinking that the problem is not with Slush's pool but me that it detected a problem in less then 20 shares and moved to backup and find it working also probably in seconds of coming up...
Lucko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 05:43:59 PM
 #668

Did we had another problem? I see shares on backup again...

EDIT: about 35 minuts ago...
not.you
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1265


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 06:09:06 PM
 #669

Yeah I seem to be seeing the problem back again also.
Lucko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 06:15:41 PM
 #670

Yeah I seem to be seeing the problem back again also.
Still? It is gone for me for about 1 hour... And I'm looking logs. Rejects shares again...
not.you
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1265


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 07:07:02 PM
 #671

Error 80072EE2: The operation timed out.

This is ufasoft miner on port 15098

EDIT: I have quite a few miners using the same account so one of my miners somewhere may be connecting but it would take me a while to remotely access them all and see what the status is.  First 8 I checked seem to be doing what I copied above.

EDIT2: Based on the stats on the website it looks like I have one miner somewhere submitting shares but all configured the same in terms of software and account they use to mine on.
Lucko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 07:30:29 PM
 #672

Error 80072EE2: The operation timed out.

This is ufasoft miner on port 15098

EDIT: I have quite a few miners using the same account so one of my miners somewhere may be connecting but it would take me a while to remotely access them all and see what the status is.  First 8 I checked seem to be doing what I copied above.

EDIT2: Based on the stats on the website it looks like I have one miner somewhere submitting shares but all configured the same in terms of software and account they use to mine on.

No idea about ufasoft so I can't help. Did you restart them? From what I can figure the failsafe first restarted my miners then they were on a backup and then they moved in about 5 minutes back to this pool. It might help you.
not.you
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1265


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 07:34:51 PM
 #673

doublec must be working on the backend.  They all started working for a bit and now they all are throwing that error again.  I'll just wait for a bit.
Lucko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 07:45:04 PM
 #674

Agree! He is probably investigating and fixing pool crash.

Why are you using Ufasoft? Do you get better hashrate? And why don't you add backup pools? Not supported?
doublec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 07:54:38 PM
 #675

Agree! He is probably investigating and fixing pool crash.
Things should be working now. There was some downtime about 3 hours ago, and 6 hours ago, when the bitcoin daemon crashed. I'll investigate the crashes later today. It seems odd for it to be stable right up until now, the switchover day for the block fork code, so I'll be looking in that area.

Edit: Belay that, we're going down for 5 minutes.
not.you
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1265


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 08:10:29 PM
 #676

Agree! He is probably investigating and fixing pool crash.

Why are you using Ufasoft? Do you get better hashrate? And why don't you add backup pools? Not supported?

Umm kind of a mix of laziness and doing what was easy (which is also laziness).  These are VM's so the very first one was built using guiminer (on Slush's pool) which supported using ufasoft (which is a CPU miner).  Then I just cloned it a whole bunch of times.  I could switch it but now there are a lot of clones that would have to be switched.  Since these are CPU miners there really is no such thing as a "better hashrate".  Hashrate is horrible.  But horrible times a whole lot becomes acceptable.  The ASICS will make all of these machines meaningless inside of 6 months so I'm just looking to make them earn a little until they get deleted.

EDIT: did we just find a block at server reboot there or did it just look like it because of the reboot?
Lucko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 08:26:10 PM
 #677

Umm kind of a mix of laziness and doing what was easy (which is also laziness).  These are VM's so the very first one was built using guiminer (on Slush's pool) which supported using ufasoft (which is a CPU miner).  Then I just cloned it a whole bunch of times.  I could switch it but now there are a lot of clones that would have to be switched.  Since these are CPU miners there really is no such thing as a "better hashrate".  Hashrate is horrible.  But horrible times a whole lot becomes acceptable.  The ASICS will make all of these machines meaningless inside of 6 months so I'm just looking to make them earn a little until they get deleted.

EDIT: did we just find a block at server reboot there or did it just look like it because of the reboot?

Yes we did https://blockchain.info/block-index/382931/0000000000000091cca161096ccbff13333bd968f899b1c3f0b83c43a38b90c6
doublec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078


View Profile
May 16, 2013, 09:07:48 PM
 #678

There will be 5 minutes more of downtime sometime in the next hour as I apply some fixes for the pool crashes that happened earlier today.
rcocchiararo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 72


View Profile
May 17, 2013, 01:09:05 AM
 #679

hi

i'm new to this pool.

2 questions:

1) If i want to use new wallets, do i need a new user id? (i think so)
2) if i completed the info for BTC, NMC, DVC and IX wallets, should i see the 4 coins when i check my balance ? Bitcoin is missing

thx
matt4054
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


BitcoinQueue.com


View Profile WWW
May 17, 2013, 01:25:01 AM
 #680

Hi,

1) Yes you do,
2) Bitcoin will appear as soon as we find the next block (next BTC DGM payout)

★ ⏳ BitcoinQueue.com β ★ 📈 Real-time Bitcoin Unconfirmed Transaction Queue Charts ⏳ ★ Forum Topic
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 ... 86 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!