Bitcoin Forum
November 22, 2017, 10:34:36 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 ... 345 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Nexus - Pure SHA3 + CPU/GPU + nPoS + 15 Active Innovations + More to Come  (Read 712273 times)
paulthetafy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 813


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 02:05:54 AM
 #981

This coins is as shitty as XCN and XMG,new type of scam.

Elaborate please, shill.
You always know a coin is starting to get noticed by the community when the FUDsters turn up Smiley  Ignore.

1511390076
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511390076

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511390076
Reply with quote  #2

1511390076
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511390076
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511390076

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511390076
Reply with quote  #2

1511390076
Report to moderator
KryptoKash
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351


STAMPS - The Issuance of Tokenized Equity.


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 02:17:18 AM
 #982

This coins is as shitty as XCN and XMG,new type of scam.

Elaborate please, shill.
You always know a coin is starting to get noticed by the community when the FUDsters turn up Smiley  Ignore.
Agreed, months of hard work, 11 new features, and its some kind of scam  Huh lol
In 20 years we will still be here, improving the crypto-world.

▄█████
▄█████████████▄
▄█████████████████████▄
▄█████████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████████████
█████████████▀       ▀██████████████
██████████▀   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ▀███████████
██████████    █████████    ██████████
█████████    ███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀     █████████
████████     ███▄▄▄▄▄▄       ███████
███████      █████████      ███████
███████       ▀▀▀▀▀▀███     ████████
█████████     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███    █████████
██████████    ████████    ██████████
███████████▄  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ██████████
██████████████▄       ▄█████████████
███████████████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████████▀
▀█████████████████████▀
▀█████████████▀
█████▀
   
 
.The Issuance of Tokenized Equity.
▬▬▬ ●  Bitcointalk Thread  Facebook  |  Telegram  ● ▬▬▬
 
 
wisnon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434


"Flixxo - Watch, Share, Earn!"


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 02:30:32 AM
 #983

Also if anyone is getting the "miner.exe has stopped working" error message, that prevents the windows scrypt from restarting the miner.

Then look at this answer from server fault. It fixed the issue for me and the miner restarts itself on windows now.

http://serverfault.com/questions/345292/completely-disable-this-program-has-stopped-working-etc-dialog

Thank you very much, he looks normal exploitation!

X       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄██▀▀         ▀▀██▄
  ▄██▀              ▀██▄
 ▄██     ██▄▄          ██▄
▄██      █████▄▄        ██▄
██       ████████▄▄      ██
██       ███████████▄    ██
██       ██████████▀     ██
▀██      ███████▀       ██▀
 ▀██     ████▀         ██▀
  ▀██▄   █▀          ▄██▀
    ▀██▄▄         ▄▄██▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
.flixxo    X▄████████████████████▄
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
████████████▀▀███████
█████▀████░░░░░░▄████
█████░░░░░░░░░░▄█████
█████▄░░░░░░░░░░██████
██████░░░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░░░░▄████████
████▄▄░░░░▄▄██████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
▀████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████▄
██████████████████████
█████████▀█▀██████████
██████▀▀▀▀▀████████
██████▄▄░░▄▄▄░░███████
████████░░███░░███████
████████░░░░░░▀███████
████████░░███▄░░██████
██████▀▀░░▀▀▀░░░██████
██████▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
█████████▄█▄██████████
██████████████████████
▀████████████████████▀
X[[]]X
IMJim
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 02:31:12 AM
 #984

Sorry I missed the launch on this!  Is the CPU mining now pretty easy to get going on a Windows machine?  Are there detailed instructions on how to setup that can be linked to?

enerbyte
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 552



View Profile
September 26, 2014, 02:33:55 AM
 #985

Also if anyone is getting the "miner.exe has stopped working" error message, that prevents the windows scrypt from restarting the miner.

Then look at this answer from server fault. It fixed the issue for me and the miner restarts itself on windows now.

http://serverfault.com/questions/345292/completely-disable-this-program-has-stopped-working-etc-dialog

Thanks, this works for me.

XCN: CLz5fzonHjTnTaH3tRYm8bg2c4L627bXYp
BBR: @enerbyte
merc84
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 799


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 03:29:40 AM
 #986

Sorry I missed the launch on this!  Is the CPU mining now pretty easy to get going on a Windows machine?  Are there detailed instructions on how to setup that can be linked to?
Its the easiest coin I've ever mined to setup for solo, that said it seems to be getting pretty hard to hit blocks with just a few cpu's now.
Simply sync wallet and run the batfile included with miner, its that easy Smiley
blaaaaacksuit
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280

Who cares?


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 03:50:52 AM
 #987

This coins is as shitty as XCN and XMG,new type of scam.

Elaborate please, shill.
You always know a coin is starting to get noticed by the community when the FUDsters turn up Smiley  Ignore.

Exactly.  I actually felt relief when I saw this low quality shill troll bait.  Looking forward to more!  Cheesy
IMJim
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 04:52:40 AM
 #988

Sorry I missed the launch on this!  Is the CPU mining now pretty easy to get going on a Windows machine?  Are there detailed instructions on how to setup that can be linked to?
Its the easiest coin I've ever mined to setup for solo, that said it seems to be getting pretty hard to hit blocks with just a few cpu's now.
Simply sync wallet and run the batfile included with miner, its that easy Smiley


Well you were right, VERY easy to get going.  It however just crashes for me after a few minutes.  Don't have the time to mess with it so will have to wait till things smooth out I guess.

paulthetafy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 813


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 05:08:33 AM
 #989

Sorry I missed the launch on this!  Is the CPU mining now pretty easy to get going on a Windows machine?  Are there detailed instructions on how to setup that can be linked to?
Its the easiest coin I've ever mined to setup for solo, that said it seems to be getting pretty hard to hit blocks with just a few cpu's now.
Simply sync wallet and run the batfile included with miner, its that easy Smiley


Well you were right, VERY easy to get going.  It however just crashes for me after a few minutes.  Don't have the time to mess with it so will have to wait till things smooth out I guess.

There are a few of us looking into the segmentation fault / access violation.  You can work around it pretty simply in both windows or linux with a simple script with a while loop to make sure it is running.  I think the windows command is on a page a couple back, and for linux I have a simple bash script...

Code:
#!/bin/bash

while [ true ]
do

if !(( $(ps -ef | grep -v grep | grep coinshield_prime | wc -l) > 0 ))
then
screen -dmS minerscreen coinshield_prime 123.456.789.123 9325
fi

sleep 5s

done

I'm using "screen" here to run the miner in, but you can leave that part out if you want.

merc84
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 799


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 05:21:00 AM
 #990

In the last 50 blocks or so my miners report block found, accepted by network, yet nothing shows in my wallet not even orphaned block. What might cause this?
dboylc
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 153

mine for future~


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 05:38:50 AM
 #991

This coins is as shitty as XCN and XMG,new type of scam.

Elaborate please, shill.
You always know a coin is starting to get noticed by the community when the FUDsters turn up Smiley  Ignore.
Agreed, months of hard work, 11 new features, and its some kind of scam  Huh lol
In 20 years we will still be here, improving the crypto-world.


Wanna know when you will release the sourcecode?
And is there a stable gpu miner for sk1024?
I am waiting for Oct.7
paulthetafy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 813


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 05:40:47 AM
 #992

In the last 50 blocks or so my miners report block found, accepted by network, yet nothing shows in my wallet not even orphaned block. What might cause this?

I get the exact same thing regularly.  It seems to take a few minutes - sometimes up to 10 mins before it shows in the transaction list in the wallet.  They will show up though, don't worry Smiley  As a sanity check, look at your minted amount in the result of running getinfo in the debug console.  You can also run listtransactions and you will see your minted block in there before it shows in the transaction list in the wallet.  Weird huh?

fudge
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 610



View Profile
September 26, 2014, 06:25:53 AM
 #993

In the last 50 blocks or so my miners report block found, accepted by network, yet nothing shows in my wallet not even orphaned block. What might cause this?
if it is in transactions tab and confirmed - all good, just wait.

██████████████████            ██████████
████████████████              ██████████
██████████████          ▄█   ███████████
████████████         ▄████   ███████████
██████████        ▄███████  ████████████
████████        ▄█████████  ████████████
██████        ▄███████████  ████████████
████       ▄██████████████ █████████████
██      ▄███████████████████████████████
▀        ███████████████████████████████
▄          █████████████████████████████
██▄         ▀███████████████████████████
████▄        ▀██████████████████████████
██████▄        ▀████████████████████████
████████▄        ████████████████▀ █████
██████████▄       ▀█████████████  ██████
████████████▄       ██████████   ███████
██████████████▄      ▀██████    ████████
████████████████▄▄     ███     █████████
███████████████████▄    ▀     ██████████
█████████████████████▄       ███████████
███████████████████████▄   ▄████████████





▄█████████████████   ███             ███   ███   ███▄                ▄███            █████            ████████████████   ████████████████▄             █████
███▀                 ███             ███   ███   ████▄              ▄████           ███████           ███                ███           ▀███           ███████
███                  ███             ███   ███   █████▄            ▄█████          ███▀ ▀███          ███                ███            ███          ███▀ ▀███
███                  ███             ███   ███   ███ ███▄        ▄███ ███        ▄███▀   ▀███▄        ███                ███           ▄███        ▄███▀   ▀███▄
███                  ███████████████████   ███   ███  ▀██▄      ▄██▀  ███       ▄███▀     ▀███▄       ████████████████   ████████████████▀        ▄███▀     ▀███▄
███                  ███             ███   ███   ███   ▀███    ███▀   ███      ▄███▀       ▀███▄      ███                ███        ███          ▄███▀       ▀███▄
███                  ███             ███   ███   ███    ▀███  ███▀    ███     ▄███▀         ▀███▄     ███                ███         ███        ▄███▀         ▀███▄
███▄                 ███             ███   ███   ███      ██████      ███    ▄███             ███▄    ███                ███          ███      ▄███             ███▄
▀█████████████████   ███             ███   ███   ███       ████       ███   ▄███               ███▄   ████████████████   ███           ███    ▄███               ███▄

|
  TRUE BLOCKCHAIN GAMING PLATFORM 
DECENTRALISED AUTONOMOUS UNIVERSES

  HOME PAGE                                                                  WHITE PAPER 
|
paulthetafy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 813


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 06:31:13 AM
 #994

In the last 50 blocks or so my miners report block found, accepted by network, yet nothing shows in my wallet not even orphaned block. What might cause this?
if it is in transactions tab and confirmed - all good, just wait.

On mine it doesn't show up in the transactions tab or the taskbar popup for 5-10 mins after it is mined, even though the wallet has received the transaction as it is in the output of listtransactions.  Think it is just a UI refresh issue. 



merc84
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 799


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 06:49:32 AM
 #995

In the last 50 blocks or so my miners report block found, accepted by network, yet nothing shows in my wallet not even orphaned block. What might cause this?
if it is in transactions tab and confirmed - all good, just wait.

On mine it doesn't show up in the transactions tab or the taskbar popup for 5-10 mins after it is mined, even though the wallet has received the transaction as it is in the output of listtransactions.  Think it is just a UI refresh issue. 




They dont show in tx tab for me but listtransactions shows the last 6 blocks (about 12hours worth of mining) all orphaned. Sad
paulthetafy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 813


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 06:59:48 AM
 #996

In the last 50 blocks or so my miners report block found, accepted by network, yet nothing shows in my wallet not even orphaned block. What might cause this?
if it is in transactions tab and confirmed - all good, just wait.

On mine it doesn't show up in the transactions tab or the taskbar popup for 5-10 mins after it is mined, even though the wallet has received the transaction as it is in the output of listtransactions.  Think it is just a UI refresh issue. 




They dont show in tx tab for me but listtransactions shows the last 6 blocks (about 12hours worth of mining) all orphaned. Sad

Sad  Could you have been on a fork?  Actually now you mention it I have NO orphans in my transaction list, which impossible as I know I've had some.  So maybe they are not showing, even though I don't have any filter on.  PM me your address too

CryptoHobo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050



View Profile
September 26, 2014, 08:07:41 AM
 #997

This will automatically restart your miner if it crashes.

:BEGIN
miner.exe 127.0.0.1 9325
GOTO BEGIN

Viz.


unfortunately windows pops up with a box to tell you its crashed and it doesn't restart  till you click "ok"

anyone know how to disable this dialogue box?
Shkembe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1316



View Profile
September 26, 2014, 08:33:54 AM
 #998

Any exchange for this coin?!

                          
░░░░░░▄▄▄████████▄▄▄     
░░░░▄████████████████▄      
░░▄████████████████████▄       
████████████████████████     
▐████████████████████████▌  ██▄▄▄ ▄▄▄██  
████████████████████████▄  ████ ████
█████████████████████████▄ ▀███████▀
████████████████████████████▄   ███▀
▐██████████████████████████▄ ▄██▀
██████████████████████████████▀
░░▀█████████████████████████████▀
░░░░▀██████████████████████████▀
░░░░░░▀▀▀███████████████▀▀▀
.WhaleCoin.

▶  .Twitter.....
▶  .Facebook.
▶  .Website....
paulthetafy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 813


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 08:38:52 AM
 #999

This will automatically restart your miner if it crashes.

:BEGIN
miner.exe 127.0.0.1 9325
GOTO BEGIN

Viz.


unfortunately windows pops up with a box to tell you its crashed and it doesn't restart  till you click "ok"

anyone know how to disable this dialogue box?
the solution is a few pages back

CryptoHobo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050



View Profile
September 26, 2014, 09:27:49 AM
 #1000

This will automatically restart your miner if it crashes.

:BEGIN
miner.exe 127.0.0.1 9325
GOTO BEGIN

Viz.


unfortunately windows pops up with a box to tell you its crashed and it doesn't restart  till you click "ok"

anyone know how to disable this dialogue box?
the solution is a few pages back

not that i can see! all there is is use a script which I'm using however windows informs you of the crash before the loop restarts so it hangs until you confirm that it's crashed

if you could quote said post that overcomes this i'd be grateful
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 ... 345 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!